いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ノジョウム ホテル アパートメンツ

ノジョウム ホテル アパートメンツ (Nojoum Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 294 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(294)クチコミ by Booking.com(2122)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 294 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.1
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム スイート
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2ベッドルーム スイート
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 211件
8.0
非常に満足
Shaila セーシェル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Very nice ”
Good...but have room for improvements..
◇投稿日 2017年11月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leo アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年10月 | 10泊滞在
U wont go wrong in this hotel apartment”
Very nice place to stay.
◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Captain ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年8月 | 11泊滞在
非常に満足”
The hotel is a very clean hotel with very good and hardworking staff.The breakfast is worth the cost and everything in the room is functional.My family and i enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ATIF パキスタン
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice apartment with all amenities”
Excellent staff, nice apartment. Near to everything.
◇投稿日 2017年7月15日◇
Dear Atif, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay with us at Nojoum Hotel Apartments. We are delighted to read that you have been overall impressed with Nojoum Hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back at Nojoum, hopefully in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Pumal Fernando Hotel Manger
◆返信日 2017年8月2日◆
ノジョウム ホテル アパートメンツ
8.0
非常に満足
ATIF パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在
Large appartment in the city center”
Large apartment (not very common in Dubai) in city center and easy reachable location, just 6 minutes drive from airport. 24 hours open super market in front of the building. They also allow extra hours for check out without any hesitation.
◇投稿日 2017年7月14日◇
Dear Atif, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is such a pleasure to hear that our services and facilities could meet your expectation. We are also happy that we did contribute for your comfortable and memorable stay. Once again, thank you and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Pumal Fernando Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年8月2日◆
ノジョウム ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
Gilbert フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年4月 | 6泊滞在
nice location”
polite staff specially in the restaurant
◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
James アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent staff and great room”
The staff immediately upgraded us without request. Large and clean room with a HUGE kitchen and living area. It's right across from a "Dollar" store so if you need to pick up a few things quickly. Great staff and service. I didn't get a chance to try the facilities outside of the room.
◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hamed オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location and good money value ”
We do recommend the hotel for families with children's, and we had very warm welcome by the reception staff as they been so keen especially ms Hala and big thanks to the conserge Mr Ravaiel,,, finally we had very experiences with a najoom apartment and we do recommended to all guest
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ibrahim オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay”
Location is very good, not inside the city where too much traffic and nor away from shopping centers and restaurant
◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
9.2
最高!
NABIL オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
the reception staff and consurge where so help full , i hally recommend the place ”
highly recommended for the value of the money
◇投稿日 2017年2月12日◇
6.4
良い
Jumiaty シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
Spacious apartment, pleasant staff.”
The apartment was very spacious for our family of 4. Amazing! Kitchen was equipped with microwave oven, refrigerator, washing machine, just to name a few. However, for those who'd be cooking, you might need to get additional plates and utensils as what they've provided are of a small quantity. It would be nice if they provide a small bottle or packet of dish soap by the sink. Plenty of parking space in the basement. The counter staff were always willing to assist, though the room service was very slow. We had to call 2-3 times to request for extra bathgel and batteries for the remote control. Will we be back here if we travel to Dubai again? Yup, I think we will :)
◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sajith スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年1月 | 8泊滞在
Big Appatment room,date to date food Deffrance ,near the metro station”
Hotel front Al Kabayel Discount Centre مركز القبائل للتخفيضات
◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
karen カタール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
The room was very suitable for us as a family and the space was very ideal for us.”
The location is 5 minutes away from the metro and there is a24/7 grocery store across the hotel.there's also a small store where you can call and they will deliver the items you ordered.
◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
mumtaz オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay.good location”
Good hotel.clean.nice stay
◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NAVJIT インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent experience.”
Value for money. A home away from home.
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ZAINAB シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable and good value for money hotel apartment. ”
The staff was polite and willing to render help when needed. Special thanks to Hala who have made our stay a pleasant one by giving us the choice of rooms to choose from and letting us to check out late. The room was big, clean but visibly the furniture and some other items in the room looked worn out. The breakfast was ok. I am not complaining because for what I paid for it was a decent and hearty breakfast. However, it will be better if the food served for breakfast varies every 2-3 days. The location is near shops and metro. It takes about 15-20 mins walk to the metro. Will choose Nojoum Hotel Apartment if we were coming back to Dubai for our holidays again.
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
CARMEN ルーマニア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Best value”
I recommend, good service, good location, breakfast ok
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Clive イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great”
Absolutely no complaints... would stay again
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
PEDRO ポルトガル
グループ
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年11月 | 8泊滞在
great place”
great place big and spacious rooms nice swimming pool
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
6.8
良い
Daryll アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年11月 | 8泊滞在
8 days stay with family”
Huge living room, kitchen and bedrooms. we had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ville フィンランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年11月 | 7泊滞在
4/5”
Close to the airport. Supermarket right across the street. Nice staff and very big rooms but bit thin walls. You can hear everything happening in the hallway or next room. Overall left with good feeling. Would recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hani バーレーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Large apartment, clean, breakfast could be better
◇投稿日 2016年11月22日◇
6.0
Saleh カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年2月 | 8泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ANKIT オマーン
グループ
3ベッドルーム スイート
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在
Very Good Hotel Apartment”
Closer to airport, courteous & supportive staff & in vicinity of main road & Metro station.
◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
6.0
Jennifer フィリピン
グループ
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Stressful stay”
Pros::big,spacious ,clean rooms Cons : unfriendly and unaccomodating staff,slow wifi connections,
◇投稿日 2016年10月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Shaemaa オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Really like it, I wouldn't go anywhere els in Dubai ”
Very nice and clean Very happy to be there It should be 5 stars Everything was good and everyone of my family was so excited there Thank you so much
◇投稿日 2016年10月14日◇
2.4
Rami スウェーデン
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
Dirty hotel with no sunbeds, cockroaches and mold”
DON'T STAY HERE EVEN IF YOU ARE DESPERATE! The hotel was dirty and there was hair on the towels. We found a cockroach in our bag and a bug on my wife when she sat on the bed. More cockroaches on the floor. There was even dead cockroaches on floor and on one door. The ceiling was moldy and the furniture was dirty. The bedsheets was dirty and the sheet for the blanket was missing first night. And the pool, there is 4 sunbeds and these are extremly dirty! And the poor staff said that they have changed the sunbeds out and that they are expecting new sunbeds. But no new sunbeds came! I would never stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Francis 中国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Had a nice stay”
Recommend other travellers to use this hotel apartments.
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
CONCHITA カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Short Stay”
very close to airport and accessible to everything...
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
6.0
Abdulaziz サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Neutral ”
Middle class hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Veronika チェコ共和国
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
a”
a
A
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Issa オマーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Location, comfortable and value
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Issa オマーン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Good location and quite hotel”
Comfortable, location and clean
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kola ナイジェリア
ビジネス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
very good location and very close to the airport. ”
closer to the airport, spacious room and clean, swimming pool very good
Fantastic stay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Somayya 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and spacious ”
The check-in clerk noted that I'd stayed there several times and so he upgraded my room and offered complimentary breakfast. The rooms are incredibly spacious and beautifully decorated. free parking
I've stayed there several times and keep going back becuase of the spacious rooms and convenient location with free parking. Some things which haven't changed in the last few years is that the crockery available in the kitchen is not a complete set and often insufficient for the number of people staying in the apartment. Secondly, they dining area is much too small and cramped and the food standard can be improved with just a few small changes. However I will definitely be back.
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇
10.0
最高!
James アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
great location and excellent value”
huge rooms, location is great, staff is friendly
perfect. Hotels like the Nojoum are a great value. I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHUL 韓国
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel in dubai”
location, staff, clean
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's close to everywhere and their staff were super kind.
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Babatunde ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent location. Comfortable. 3rd time in 2015 ”
Location, Value and Size of rooms
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nirosha 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay”
Size, location, comfort
Very conveniently located with 24hr supermarket across the road. Room had a fully fitted kitchen including washing machine. Very close to airport.
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SAJID イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
clean and comfortable ”
spacious. clean. close to bargain shopping centre. walking distance from metro station
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Alan イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Value”
Location, Size of apartment, helpful staff.
Good location, 15 mins from the airport, Metro station within walking distance, bus stop outside the door, & 24 hour shop opposite. The apartments are very large, clean, & comfortable. Staff very helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
robert アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nojoum - DXB airport view”
The location of the apartments is excellent, the staff was extremely helpful and the experience overall was amazing
The stay was excellent, staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Truly what you hope for when arriving in a foreign country. Great experience
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
JOHNSON ナイジェリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 9泊滞在
Good”
Warmth, homely and good accesibility
Enjoyable
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
David オーストラリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Basic Apartment Hotel for Business Traveller”
location, room size, value for money
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
FE オーストラリア
グループ
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient location for early departure. ”
Near airport, spacious, good reception service.
It was ok, but breakfast is not ok. Fruits is not fresh. Fried food like egg omelette, hotdog, spring roll were very oily. Fried food is not suitable for breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
4.3
Phili イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nojoum Dissapointing”
Location was where we wanted but thats all
We requested specific rooms well in advance and these were ignored. We asked several times during they stay to change but were never even offered the opportunity despite promises. Room was not what we expected from the photos and the web site, very basic We have previously stayed in the nearby Sheraton and on this occasion the price was almost the same but due to required location opted for Nojoum, we will not return !
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
5.7
Mark アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place rude staff”
spacious rooms
The staff was rather rude at check in. I also asked for change for a taxi and was told go to the store we are not a money service.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kefah バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good appartment but some room no have free wifi”
Clean confortable nice swimming pool
its good apartment clean conformable only they need to provide free internet to all rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hussain アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在
Abu Dhabi”
Location& Appartment Rooms size and Car Parking
it was very good
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mubarak サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet surroundings, Centrally located”
Quiet surroundings Easy access to the airport and Centrally located
it verey nice place for family.Quiet surroundings Easy access to the airport and Centrally located .also, the staffwere friendly
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇