いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ノボテル バーレーン アル ダナ リゾート

ノボテル バーレーン アル ダナ リゾート (Novotel Bahrain Al Dana Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 253 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(253)クチコミ by Booking.com(2211)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 253 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス7.6
お得感7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 232件
9.7
最高!
ACHAWANT タイ
ビジネス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
easy to get to the airport”
location, clean and good view
It was very convenience. The facilities are good, and the staff are very friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
5.0
laith ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not good ”
Not good
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇
4.7
Abdullah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good Resort close to the downtown”
pool, location, parking
Good stay, had problem with the e key. good pool, location, parking
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
6.0
Sven ドイツ
ビジネス
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
10 years ago it was perfect for a stay”
Beach, Pool, sun
It was ok. But simply overrated.
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Inam インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good family stay”
Pool, beaches and sheesha....
Comfortable and fun.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
5.7
hamid アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
stay”
location
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdulhamid サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
it a nice place to stay in for a holiday.”
location, cleanliness, the swimming pool/the beach.
Overall, it was comfortable. It would be more attractive if there is a snack bar and lounge for non smokers and families, live entertainment, bowling, billiard, table tennis.
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jean フィリピン
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Our Honeymoon ”
Ambience. Quietness. Cleanliness
It was fantastic.
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
4.3
Mohamed サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Bad room service and dusty rooms”
Location
Last visit was nice, but this time I 'll never vo back. There were no towels the bed sheet was dusty as the room never been cleaned for a week. I call room service but never came.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
9.3
最高!
ACHAWANT タイ
ビジネス
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Good location, good service and good atmosphere
The hotel is very nice and have a good atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and have a good service mind. However, the lobby space is quite small.
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mohamad サウジアラビア
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place”
View. Clean. Design
Good place
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇
10.0
最高!
isa バーレーン
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
6.0
maitham クウェート
カップル
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
we stayed the weekend there”
location beach
the hotel was too expensive for the service they provide me and my husbend booked a room by mistake seperated bed we asked for one bed they said the hotel is fully booked and they were laying to us i checked online they charged us for ice bucket 1BD ,beach service was0/10 because there weren't any
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Farida イギリス
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
perfect place for those who wants seaside and pool”
excellent location for those who wants seaside and poolside
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
6.0
SAFAR サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
was not as i expect it”
the cleanliness,restaurants and location
i like the atmosphere in general but the room furniture is too old and not good which surprised me in bad way .
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇
5.0
zainab クウェート
カップル
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
horrible”
swimming pool..see view..restruants
Not happy..rooms not clean.no good room survise..no complimentaries.
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Aga ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for the $”
convenient, child friendly
What we like most about this hotel is the feel of a resort. The private beach is really nice, and quaint. It's a great place to stay with young kids (pool, playground, proximity of the museum). Breakfast buffet is great, and the staff is very friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年3月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
talal サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
not bad nice old hotel ”
clean and nice view good service
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ahmad カタール
グループ
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
great location but noisey place ”
location_ resturants_ swimming pool
I like it but bathroom has rotens in bath. the walls are not sound proof. But facing see is good and the seperations of looby and rooms very good.
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Richard イギリス
カップル
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Stopover convenience”
Staff were courteous, room was spacious, It was clean
The staff were helpful, and there were no dramas. Used the hotel to sleep due to a 10 hour flight transfer. They picked us upand dropped us back to the airport for a nominal fee.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Hussain サウジアラビア
カップル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing hotel”
The food-cleaning-comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Hussain サウジアラビア
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
The price-the cleaning-the food
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
6.3
良い
MOOSA オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Satisfactory”
Staff,location,pools
Stay was nice, but their check in time is not convenient at all. The check in is 3 pm. And check out time is 12 noon, the management is not easily flexible in this concern, they make you wait to check in even at the availability of rooms, and they try every opportunity to charge you. The cooked food standard in the restaurant restaurant is below standard including the fish restaurant which the fish in not fresh and the cooking is as low as less than a street restaurant in Manama.
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
scott イギリス
カップル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
weekend at novotel”
pool, beach, location
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Farida イギリス
カップル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic private beach”
lovely pools, fantastic private beach
I will always come back here.. I Iove the beach and the pools.
◇投稿日 2014年11月29日◇
10.0
最高!
khalid サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very good”
ALL
Very good
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
abdulelah サウジアラビア
カップル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful ”
Location .. Food ... Staff
It Was Amazing Day
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
4.7
abbas バーレーン
カップル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Novotel Al Dana Resort Bahrain”
Good location
Bad receptionist Behavior & Long process to check in
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
RECOMMENDED FOR FAMILIES WITH YOUNG CHILD”
LOCATION, ROOM VIEW, POOL, FOOD
IT WAS NICE. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY SPECIALLY MY 5YRS DOUGHTIER. I RECOMMEND IT FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN. IT'S A PLACE WERE YOU CAN STAY MOST OF YOUR DAY AT THE HOTEL; POOL, BEACH, AND PLAYGROUND.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
4.7
Mohammed クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
not happy”
location
not clean
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
5.3
Mohammed クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
not happy”
location
many things must be in the novotel to come up
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
6.3
良い
Ahmed クウェート
カップル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Moderate Hotel”
Location-Beach-Fitness Center
It was nice stay although I experienced a problem during my check in. they gave me a room which was already occupied and embarrassed me with the guest staying there. fortunately, they changed my room but they gave a room similar to the condition requested by me. there were no private parking spot although it is a mandatory for every guest in the hotel due to high season it seemed.
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Faisal アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay”
Design, cleanliness and the atmosphere
Fun and joy as usual.
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yazeed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice one”
Location/ Hotel cleanliness/ Facities specially for kids
Enjoyment and relax
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Feras サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel needs to be renwed. ”
Location, swimming pool, and value of money (if you got an offer)
Liked it.
◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Eric アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Beatiful hotel”
The location, overall quality of rooms and the staff
The hotel was great, I regret not having more time to stay in Bahrain.
◇投稿日 2014年7月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Noel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel ”
Location, beach & staffs
It was great .
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
6.0
abbas バーレーン
カップル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Novotel Al Dana Resort Bahrain”
nice hotel
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇
10.0
最高!
mustafa シリア
カップル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
It was very wonderful hotel for family fun”
Quit, good staff, nice swimming pool
The hotel was so clean , good hospitality , good AC , near to beach and resultants
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇
6.0
Sean アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Lack of interest and service from Reception”
Limitless hot water
It started with a Reception of indifference and ended with a Check-out with the same indifference. Parking was confusing with little help from attendents. Nice facilities ... indifferent staff.
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NAJLA サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Fun . enjoyed”
Location. Pool. Beach
Excellent. Will surely stay there whenever we plan for Bahrain.
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
it was very good”
The swimming pools and everything was in good condition
It was wonderful room and very good swimming pools but the entertainment was expensive
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Noof カタール
カップル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
i love it ”
view, service , location
i was a pleasure staying in this hotel. i really love it. everything was perfect starting from the customer service which was very classy and decent ,ending with the room witch was special room with see view which i prefer . this is my favorite hotel and no doubt that my stay in Bahrain will always be in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
6.7
良い
HUSAIN バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice but there were a time some guys make noise”
1,pool 2,beach 3,breakfast
good but there were time some guys make noise alot
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MUATASEM サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
sure will come again to it”
location, pool side, and kids fun
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Fahad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
n”
n
n
◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DR クウェート
カップル
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
lovely”
beach
i really like it and it has nice view
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Noof カタール
ビジネス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good,comfortable,safe ”
Hight level of privacy friendly&respective staff Amazing sea location
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
bader サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
A good hotel ”
room, pool, staff
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇
6.3
良い
Hazem エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good, but hotel is greedy if booked in front offic”
Heated pool - nice small beach - adequate rooms
◇投稿日 2014年4月11日◇