いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ノボテル ナディ ホテル

ノボテル ナディ ホテル (Novotel Nadi Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 282 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
/
10

Reviews of ノボテル ナディ ホテル (Novotel Nadi Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(282)クチコミ by Booking.com(521)
7.5
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.3
施設・設備6.7
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス7.7
お得感7.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (282)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 204件
9.3
最高!
KAZUHISA 日本
ひとり旅
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

便利で快適なトランジットホテル”

清潔で広い部屋、空港に近い割に静か、サービスが充実

値段に見合う清潔で快適な広い部屋でした。開放的で広く雰囲気のいいレストランは料理も美味しかったです。レストランでのお酒はそれなりに高価ですが、ホテル内の売店ではスーパー並の値段で各種のお酒やジュース、スナック菓子、日用雑貨などがが買えます。また、私は利用しませんでしたがジムやプール、スパなどもあります。ここを拠点にあちこちの離島やサモア、バヌアツなど近隣国を訪ねたり、疲れた体を休めながら帰国の便を待つには最高のホテルのひとつでしょう。ただし南の島ならではの風景や遊びを楽しみながら滞在するなら別のエリアのホテルを探したほうがいいと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yohei 日本
カップル
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在

良くもない、悪くもない。”

1.早めに着いてしまい、フロントの方は快くチェックインをしてくれました。
1.シャトル 2.部屋の位置 3.バスタブなし 4.プール

1.まずはシャトルですが、空港でシャトルを待っていたら、ノボテルのスタッフ(ドライバー)が名前を聞いてきて、車に乗せてくれたが、とても不安になった。車にはノボテルのサインなどはないし、ドライバーもノボテルのスタッフなのかわからなかった。 2.早めについてしまったので、しょうがないことかもしれないが、部屋が遠すぎる。 3.部屋にバスタブがない。 4.プールを見ましたが、あきらかに清掃が行き届いてない感じがする。

◇投稿日 2010年4月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Junko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在

さすが、いいホテルでした”

スタッフの対応も良かったし、設備も清潔感があり、くつろげました。

2年前にも滞在しましたが、その時に気に入り、今回も滞在しました。 空港からも近く、ホテルの近くにはスーパーもあり、滞在しやすいと思います。 スタッフも和かで、良かったです。 また、利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年7月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Yoko 日本
ひとり旅
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在

きれいで快適!”

きれい

思っていたよりきれいで快適でした。私がとまった番台の部屋は最近改装したからのようです。部屋はツインベッドとエキストラベッドだったので、子供1人連れの家族にもいいと思います。フロントから部屋までの距離が結構遠かったのは少し残念でした。車があれば、部屋のそばまで車で入ることも可能です。周りに何もないので、足がないと動くのには不便ですが、空港にはシャトルで行けるので楽でした。

◇投稿日 2011年6月26日◇
6.7
良い
ASAMI 日本
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

気持ちよく滞在できました”

静か、清潔、スタッフが親切

2度目の滞在。チェックイン時にレイトチェックアウトをお願いしていたのだけどすっかり忘れられていました。結果的に他のスタッフが対応してくれて問題なかったがその時の対応が親切丁寧気持ちのよい対応でホスピタリティに満足でした。朝食はバイキングで品数も多いけれど、季節的なものか生野菜が全くなかったのが残念でした。

◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ASAMI 日本
ビジネス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

街中なのに静かで快適に過ごせるホテル”

静か。清潔。スタッフの対応が良い。

部屋も広く、バスルームも清潔でした。 深夜の到着、早朝の出発にも関わらず、きちんと対応いただき、快適に過ごすことができました。

◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SATOKO 日本
カップル
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在

素敵な演出”

クリスマスに滞在したので、レストランでは聖歌隊が素敵な歌声を披露してくれました。 部屋もきれいで、とても過ごしやすかったです。
レストランのメニューが、もう少しいろいろあるといい。 値段も高め。

スタッフが明るくて、親切でした。部屋もきれいで過ごしやすかったです。朝食付きで予約できるともっといいと思います。

◇投稿日 2010年1月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yukiko 日本
カップル
2009年9月 | 2泊滞在

インターネット環境が悪い”

部屋は清潔 バスタブがある 空港への送迎がある
インターネット環境が悪い 食事は普通 部屋が暗い テレビから雑音がする

インターネットが最初の2時間以降繋がらなくなり、たいへん困った。2時間程度しか繋いでおらず、クレームも伝えていたのにもかかわらず、24時間分請求されていた。チェックアウトの際、その旨クレームを伝えたところ値引きしたが、それでも3分の1程度は請求された。 24時間使用料金は37ドル程度。

◇投稿日 2009年10月3日◇
3.2
charlotte フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

A BIG NO..”

The location is exactly what you need if you are connecting to a your next flight out of Nadi coz its 5mins away from the airport. When it comes to facilities and room amenities you have to think twice. The hotel is run down and is crying for renovation. The staff are not friendly and accommodating like what we expect for a hospitality staff. Wifi is chargeable per minute which is ridiculous. They even ask if you are ACCOR member if you dont want to pay the for the wifi but you have to be SILVER, Gold or platinum first to get your free wifi access. I recommend this for less than 24hrs transit but NOT for leisure. I will definitely ruin your vacation if you do stay here for long. NOT AGAIN!

◇投稿日 2019年4月24日◇
4.0
LOKE
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド2台
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointed and Lighting was dark like haunted hotel”

The staff was unfriendly and check in time was long, we were waiting for around 40 minutes to check in as there was only one staff working at 6pm. Aside from that, I was required to pass by a long corridor with dark lighting. I don't mind to walk such a long distance provided that there was a good lighting. Also, the tv programme in the tv is old and limited. The phone was not functioning. I was unable to call my friend in another room or operator. It was midnight and I was inconvenient to walk back again to the reception to request for additional service. Overall, it was a bad experience and I couldn't wait to leave the hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Edwardo フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド2台
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Staff is so helpful.”

The asset of this hotel is with its staff. They are helpful and courteous. They will go out of the way to make your stay comfortable

◇投稿日 2019年4月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Wayne フィジー
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Good value. Staff couldn't do enough even when the TV could only receive 2 channels. . . I spoke to the housekeeper lady, she informed maintenance and had all channels in 10 min. Golf course was great though expensive for a 9 hole course. Food ok. Position great. Would stay again.

◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location Near Airport”

Great ,friendly staff, we have stayed over night at quite a few places near the Nadi Airport & the Novotel has always been the best in this price range, Travelers wanting more luxury will need to stay at the Sofitel or Sheraton but you will be about 1/2 an hour further away & will pay about 3 times more for accommodation & food

◇投稿日 2017年11月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Michael オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good Accommodation Close To Airport”

Best Accommodation near Airport , We got an amazing rate from Agoda & complementary Shuttle to & from the Airport was an added bonus. Also had great Buffet Breakfast available & very friendly staff .Would highly recommend for people wanting reasonable priced accommodation near Nadi Airport

◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lynette イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

Very good Nadi option”

Convenient for both the airport and town, Novotel is a good choice. The grounds of the hotel are lovely and the rooms are very spacious with great balconies/views. The rooms are a bit "tired" but still very clean and have everything you need. The staff are great and really care about the guests.

◇投稿日 2017年5月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Wai マレーシア
ビジネス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Value For money”

Staff, Location & Free Shuttle

When we arrive from Nadi airport, there is a free shuttle that will send you to the hotel. When we reached the hotel we were greeted with a warm welcome from the front desk. After that we went to have a dinner a the restaurant in the hotel and there is a live band there and they came to our table and gave us a welcome song, very friendly staff and the band. The room were ok not too fancy. There is also some minor miscommunication between the hotel management and agoda. We booked our hotel inclusive of a breakfast but on their system it shows not provided. We have to pay for our breakfast for the first day and the second day, the manager sort that out for us. Other than this minor hiccups, we are ok with our stay there. For business trip and stop over for the airport, we definetely will come back again.

◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sivathas オーストラリア
ビジネス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect for business”

Location, cleanness, no frills

Perfect for business. 5 min from Airport. Free wifi in and around lobby and restaurant. Need to pay for wifi in the rooms, I had a local Vodafone sim for F$30 came with 2gig data, this is where the personal hotspot comes in handy. Since I was traveling along and only few days, allowed early check in and late checkout. You can actually combine extras such as breakfast, early/late checkout there was few others and works out near nothing. Good value for money. I didn't look for anything fancy, happy with everything. Breakfast pretty standard no fancy stuff on the menue, hot omlete for your liking. Free airport shuttle, give them a call or email reception.

◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Juffy 香港
カップル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Novotel Nadi Hotel”

staff very nice

they are really nice people n helpful,room was very good. we hv a big room,but the swimming pool was very small, food is no bad but not many choice for us, n the shuttle bus was 1 hr for 1 time in the morning so that we took the taxi to airport

◇投稿日 2012年7月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chan 香港
カップル
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

good location hotel ”

near airport. Free shuttle bus transfer to airport

We went to Fiji for honey moon and lived in Novotel for the first night and last night. The hotel is very new and comfort. There are free shuttle bus transfer betwen airport and hotel. The food are nice and not too expensive. We loved the swimming pool and the large grassland.

◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Louis オーストラリア
ビジネス
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在

Overnight in Novotel Nadi”

Location is very close to the airport but still secluded and quiet enough to get away.
The mirrors in the bathroom being to the left and right of the basin and not in front of it.

I stayed here for an overnight transit so didn't get to see much of the hotel or Nadi. I stayed in the deluxe room near the pool which was great for a midnight dip. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant was great. The room was well set-up and practical though it could have done with a few more lighting options.

◇投稿日 2010年6月14日◇
3.6
Jennine オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel, bad experience :(”

Unfortunately staff weren't very helpful. They over charged us for our dinner, I still haven't received the refund... also there is a random bond whereby they freeze $300 FJD for incidentals but didnt tell us about it which over drew my bank account. This left us stranded to the hotel because they had charged us twice for dinner and the refunds wouldn't clear for 7 business days at which point we would already be back home. Theres only 1 pool and our aircon didnt work very well, when we reported it, it took them 3 hours to send out maintenance who only changed the filter. They said they would check back to check it and never did. Albeit we had a bad experience, it is still a nice hotel. There is only 1 restaurant on site with a very limited menu. Staff at front desk were not on top of things which left us frustrated, and now that we are back home, I'm still chasing my refunds and an apology with no compensation... won't be back. Sorry but didnt enjoy our stay at all. :(

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Boon シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド2台
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

.. ”

..

◇投稿日 2018年8月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Janice オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great Service friendly staff food needs work”

Was very unhappy with the quality of the food, I booked 2 rooms and stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the food was nothing to rave about or be happy with. The breakfast buffet was poor and missing the basics, food was over cooked and poorly presented.But when questioning the staff nothing was done.The same day I ordered a chicken pizza instead of chicken I got a seafood pizza with white flesh fish, when I explained it to the wait staff they said no sorry you ordered chicken I explained i'm a chef I would know the difference. It wasn't until I got the wait staff to try the chicken pizza they said i'm sorry about that this is a fish pizza I will fix it right away.But it wasn't there fault and the floor staff were extremely nice and helpful. I waited 40 minutes for my pizza only to be told that the chef had to defrost the chicken.The next day I ordered a burger and club sandwich and waited 50 minutes only to not even eat the meal because the proteins where off but I still had to pay??

◇投稿日 2017年12月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
John イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

This hotel is just a couple of kilometers from the airport and is accessible either by complimentary shuttle bus or taxi. It is laid out in a spacious, airy manner with comfortable rooms and a decent restaurant. Not likely to appeal for an extended stay but excellent after a long flight or on and extended layover between flights.

◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Megan オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

We stayed there twice this trip. Once at the begining or our holiday and once again at the end. We paid the same price for a superior room but there was a big diference between the two rooms. The first was modern and very comfortable. The second had a broken bathroom door that wouldn't close, the toilet stopped flushing, shabby bathroom with cracked tiles, and the tea coffee etc had not been restocked. A great location if you want to be near the airport.

◇投稿日 2017年7月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Margaret オーストラリア
カップル
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

TRIP TO FIJI”

WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL, STAFF WELCOMED ME SO WELL I WAS AMAISED . THEY CHECKED US IN VERY FAST AND OUR LUGGAGE WAS DELIVERED IN OUR RM ASAP. ALSO STAFF EXPLAINED ABOUT HOTEL AMENTIES THAT I CAN USE.IT WAS LATE WHEN I ARRIVED AND ASKED IF HOTEL WAS STILL SERVING FOOD AND GUESS WHAT ANSER WAS YES SO I PLACED MY ORDER AND WOW FOOD WAS SO LVLY. ENJOYED MY STAY AND IAM GOING BACK IN DECEMBER AGAIN . MANY THANKS TO ALL AT NOVOTEL HOTEL NADI. RECOMMEND ALL TO GO STAY& EXPERIENCE HOPITALITY AT THIS HOTEL.THANKS MARGARET

◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
カップル
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Good location, Room was clean staff were friendly”

We enjoyed our few nights and the staff were always friendly. The 30 minutes of free Wi-Fi locked you out even if you had only used 5 minutes to download and then go back in - this was a little disappointing.

◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tero フィンランド
カップル
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel. Limited WIFI if it works”

Near airport. Great staff. very helpful. Walking distance away from LC's restaurant which is one of the best in Nadi. Breakfast good. If WIFI works it is limited to 30min. Nothing bad to say of this hotel but I never go back there. One time experience.

◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
jialiang 中国
ひとり旅
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在

friendly staff and big rooms”

location, pool

very close to airport, taxi abt FJD5 of 10mins max. ride. sizable pool. hotel restaurant is good but many mosquitos yet not enough staff to serve. no business center but only 1 giant macbook locked almost everythng sitting on a table like a moron.

◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sameer インド
グループ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Bula Fiji - Novotel Nadi”

close to airport, clean, budget

Novotel Nadi Hotel is just a few minutes from the Nadi International Airport and ten minutes from Nadi town. We got in the hotel from Suva with a drive down (using the Kings road, instead of the Queens, very scenic view), gave the rental to the Thrifty desk (very good staff) I would rate this close to a 4 star resort style hotel and it has got some good traditional Fijian architecture and features. It has a Day Spa (which I wasn't able to use, but seemed quite good), swimming pool, etc. I stayed just 1 night before flying out very early next morning. The hotel has a free shuttle to the airport, which is like 5-min ride. That was one of the key points for me making the booking in the first place. It was quite easy and helped for us to catch the flight. Loved the the grass land surrounding the rooms. We got a nice view of the rainbow, check the pics!! The resort offers good accommodation complete with amenities and services. The room has a decent size bathroom, television, air conditioning, refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities etc. quite check the restaurant since there were limited vegeterain options. Nice mountain views, spacious and stylish room we had a balcony parents got a patio (gr floor), all things considered, Novotel Nadi Hotel was a excellent choice with good location and reasonably priced. Would recommend to stay if you are looking to spend more time in Fiji and not only use the Hotel but go outside as well.

◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Judy 香港
グループ
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

good location as early flight next morning”

cleanliness, location, quietness

just 1 night before flying out very early next morning. hotel has free shuttle to airport, which is like 5-min ride. made it really easy. basic amenities but clean. like the grass land surrounding the rooms.

◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lloyd イギリス
カップル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Standard room ok but not exceptional”

Proximity to airport, cleanliness, free airport transfer

First stay was in a superior room - see separate review. The second stay in contrast had its flaws but overall was a reasonable stop off stay the night before catching a flight from the airport. The plus points were that the room was clean and spacious, if a little uninspiring. The room was a long trek from the reception which wasnt a problem other than just outside my room there was a private outdoor function that involved karoke, thankfully it didnt go on late but being an airport hotel was totally unacceptable. No point in complaining as management would have already been aware and only way of appeasing me would have been closing down the function which I'm sure they would not have been prepared to do!

◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Lloyd イギリス
カップル
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent stay and close to airport”

Proximity to airport, cleanliness, free airport transfer

Upon check in I was given a complimentary upgrade to a superior room and it was superb, close to the main amenities of the hotel, reasonable view, nice balcony and well presented spacious room. We had a further stay at the end of our trip and stayed in the standard room and there is a substantial difference. We would not hesitate in booking the superior room next time unless there is a substantial price difference. Breakfast was very good and would be happy to stay in the hotel for a longer stay (only if a superior room). Great transfer from the hotel which operates every half an hour. Not much out and about around the hotel but would assume most people are either there for business or for the close link to the airport.

◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Amanda
カップル
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

comfortable room and friendly stuffs”

nearby newworld supermarket and airport

We booked two nights but extended one more night due to the room,is comfortable clean, spacious and nice mountain view and golf course. However the food at the restaurant not really as good as we thought. Overall is good.

◇投稿日 2012年9月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Good location Cheap Taxi Service to shops”

Nice Entertainment Centre, Pool Band Bar Good Staff

4 Day Stay, Nice Rooms Toilets Air Conditioning and Fan. Good Balcony overlooking Golf Course and can see Light planes landing at Airport. Taxi Driver who is always at hotel can show all the Sights of Fiji. Great Chinese Restaurants in Nadi Town. Good Food at Hotel as well. Great Staff. Have lady at front desk to book tours as well. Very nice hotel to relax at as well. Some couples walked to shops 15 minute walk but not me.

◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chris ニュージーランド
グループ
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly, welcoming place - with modern facilities”

Nice pool area and lovely outlook over the golf course

Two friends and myself needed a one night stay close to the Nadi airport for our early morning flight. We found this facility a great hotel which was nice and clean, rooms were well equiped and the pool area was particularly nice. The location close to the airport and shops was perfect for our requirements.

◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yvonne ニュージーランド
グループ
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great location, slow check in ”

Clean rooms and free internet for guests

Great location, clean rooms. We arrived after 2pm (which is there check in time) the rooms were ready. We had lunch and then checked in. Cappuccino's that we ordered were like hot milk with hardly a taste of coffee in it. The rooms are very poorly lit which made it very difficult to read.

◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sharyn オーストラリア
カップル
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel for Nadi stop overs”

Good location, beautiful grounds, very friendly staff, nice relaxed atmosphere,

Unless you are staying in one of the resorts on Denarau Is, most people are passing through Nadi for a night or 2, and this hotel is conveniently half way between the airport and the town. Judging from all the other places we stopped at on the bus service to Port Denarau, this looks like, by far, the best of the hotels in the Nadi area. The hotel has recently been renovated and is set in beautifully landscaped tropical gardens, on a hill with great views of the mountains, and out of the swamp of Nadi. The restaurant is good. They have free internet on hotel computer (you have to pay for wifi for your own pc), a pool, golf course, several shops and a spa within the hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. We were given an upgrade on 2 of the 3 nights we stayed. The beds are really comfortable. Rooms are clean and have everything you would need.

◇投稿日 2012年5月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sharyn オーストラリア
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

The best in Nadi”

Beautiful grounds, very friendly staff, nice relaxed atmosphere,

We stayed in 3 types of rooms here as we passed trough Nadi 3 times, to and froing from the islands and Suva. They were all good and really just varied in the bed sizes and ceiling heights. We were upgraded twice. Even the standard rooms were pleasant and clean, with comfortable beds. The hotels grounds and public areas are relaxing and pleasant with beautiful gardens and surroundings. Good facilities - interent, spa, golf, pool, several shops. The only negative was the position of last room, which was the standard. There seemed to be a village close to that end of the resort with many dogs that barked loudly all night. The staff were great, friendly and efficient.

◇投稿日 2012年5月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Barbara オーストラリア
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

A very pleasant experience”

Staff and location

we really enjoyed our stay at the novotel. the buffet breakfast is very well prepared and presented. the dinner was a little disappointing in that steak advertised as "rib fillet" was really more like "chuck steak". the room was very clean and well presented. we did not have clear television reception. staff members are outstanding.

◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇
6.0
Stuart イギリス
ビジネス
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Functional”

Convenient for the airport

the novotel is convenient for an overnight stay near the airport but other than that it doesn't have much to recommend it. the rooms are reasonably nice but notthin special, the food was also pleasant enough but not great whilst the hotel itself looks ok but is certainly not picturesque. there is supposed to be a free shuttle service from the airport but despite given explicit instructions as to our flight arrival time and assurances that we would be picked up, the bus was not there and we had to telephone the hotel and wait for 20 minutes for it to appear.

◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tibor カナダ
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

One of the best hotel in Nadi”

Nice rooms and quiet location

the hotel is in the middle of a large well kept park. there are many possibilities of activities; swimming, tennis. the rooms are well kept and large. the stuff is polite and very helpfull. the restaurant offers good selection and quality food. the price of the food and drinks could be lower though. the airport is very close. getting into the city is easy and not expensive.

◇投稿日 2011年9月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tze 香港
カップル
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel ”

Convenient

it is near the airport, just take about 2 mins drive from the airport to the hotel. it would be better if the hotel can let us have an early check-in after having a long flight. the restaurant is ok. the room is nice with all the essential facilities. there is a supermarket near the hotel. you can also take a public bus from the hotel to the city center, so it's convenient.

◇投稿日 2011年8月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Graeme オーストラリア
カップル
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在

A relaxing place to be”

Short walk to public buses and close to airport

Even though this is an older style resort we found their rooms to be updated and well appointed with a beautiful view of the golf course which you could play on free of charge. As we had an early morning flight we appreciated the early morning book in to our room. It was a real bonus. The friendliness and the relaxed atmosphere was wonderful.We found value for money with the order in meals.

◇投稿日 2011年8月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Joelle オランダ
ひとり旅
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful reaort, far away from noise”

Near to the ocean in a beautiful garden

A big room with everything in it. It was a pity the tv didn't work. We could snorkel right from the garden of the hotel and see different fishes. There was a swimmingpool also, with beds and parasols. The staff was kind.

◇投稿日 2011年7月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Laurence ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在

great location ”

Location; quality and friendly staff

Conveniently located a short drive from the airport. Room was large and comfortable, and the restaurant and bar were pleasant. All staff were helpful. The airport pickup worked well, as did a return to the airport at a very uncivilized hour the following morning. Novatel’s big advantage is for the traveler – convenient location and good facilities. On the other hand, it is some distance from Nandi town, and not the place if you are looking for a beach resort. I will definitely use it again.

◇投稿日 2011年6月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在

Close to airport and easy access to marina”

Close to airport, pool, food, transportation.

Stayed for one night before going out to the islands via Denaru Marina. Great pick up from airport and shuttle to the hotel. Fine dinner and good nights rest before waking up for the complimentary breakfast and then getting a 30$FJ taxi ride to the marina in order to transfer to our resort in the islands.

◇投稿日 2011年1月26日◇
5.3
John ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在

Never again.”

NIce setting
Room

I had stayed here before, but this time was rather surprised to be put in a room that could sleep five - bunk beds & a single, plus a queen. The room felt cramped and more like a dormitory than a hotel room. In the bathroom the shower was faulty - and presumably this didn't happen between my stay and the previous occupant's. Breakfast on the verandah was pleasant, even if they forgot the fruit juice on the tray. Overall, I found this disappointing and will not be staying here again.

◇投稿日 2010年11月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert イギリス
カップル
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nadi Novotel”

Convenient for airport, good pool, restaurant and sports facilitgies all free.

Large rooms and comfortable beds. Good sized bathroom and facilities, but decor in the bathroom needed updating and there were a few areas to the sealant but overall clean.Small golf course (free) but clubs and ball hire was higher than expected - although not exorbitant. Quite a long wait for free transport to/from hotel and airport, but efficient once arrived

◇投稿日 2010年10月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
2010年8月 | 1泊滞在

Close to the airport”

Large rooms, nice view, free and short airport transfer
Paid internet access

We made this our last stop before returning home on an early flight. It meant that we didn't have to get up too early. This is not really a holiday hotel but would be perfect for business and those who want a very comfortable hotel very close to the airport.

◇投稿日 2010年8月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Chandra オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在

The Novotel Nadi”

close to Nadi airport, excellent for relaxation after a long flight
Not too close to the Nadi Town centre (which was not really a con for me).

I decided to stay at the Novotel Nadi overnight before travelling to Suva by bus and I am glad that I did. From the time of check in with very friendly and efficient staff to the time of check out my overnight stay was comfortable and relaxing. The room was comfortable and clean and the overnight stay just the tonic after a long day spent flying from Perth/Sydney/Nadi. Being close to the airport meant a quick trip from the airport to the hotel for a restful night before a 4 hour bus trip to Suva. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. I found the ambience of the hotel excellent and relaxing. Will definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2010年8月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
John ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2010年4月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient location”

Good location, friendly reception staff.
Like many hotels, the lighting's a bit dim.

It's an airport hotel, and only a F$5 taxi fare from the airport if you don't feel like waiting for the shuttle. They even offered to refund the taxi fare, but who'd bother about that? The room's fine, great views out towards the mountains. There's one odd design feature in the room, in that the mirrors in the bathroom are on either side of the hand basin - not great for shaving. But otherwise I enjoyed my overnight stay.

◇投稿日 2010年4月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Laurence ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在

Novotel Nadi”

Immaculatly clean and comfortable rooms, well situated close to the airport. A good evening meal. Helpful staff.
Room still being cleaned on arrival. Courtesy bus to airport departed before scheduled time.

The airport pickup was smooth and efficient. If you are not familiar with the arrangement – walk straight to the exit ahead of you (not turning right to the taxi stand) and ask, and if you cannot see them then ask at the tour desk. The buffet evening meal was excellent. My only criticisms are that the courtesy bus to the airport next morning left earlier to than scheduled, and that a late departing tour party meant that my room was not available immediately on arrival. However, the wait was only about 5 minutes, and worth waiting for – the room was very clean, immaculately presented and comfortable. Watch for the frogs!

◇投稿日 2009年12月13日◇
6.8
良い
Ian ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Check in”

We booked two days, about ten days apart, months before we arrived. Neither time could they find our reservation, and we had to dig through old emails to show them. Very disappointing. Hotel nice enough, but very tired. Staff very friendly, and bar and food nice

◇投稿日 2018年7月2日◇
6.4
良い
Boon シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド2台
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel room need renovation badly. Cockroaches crawling everywhere in the room. Location not ideal. ”

Hotel room need renovation badly. Cockroaches everywhere. Most facilities in the room need to be refreshed. Location far from town and no amenities. Hotel is near airport.

◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
6.8
良い
Rhys オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド2台
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Desperate need of upgrade”

Stayed for a couple of nights for work, so didn't spend any great amount of time in the rooms. They're a good size, but desperate need of an upgrade. Ok for an overnighter I spose.

◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Mitch オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Good Restaurant ”

Perfect for an overnight stay by the airport. Hotel is a little tired - but very clean and staff are fantastic. Meals in restaurant were nice.

◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Rowan オーストラリア
カップル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient location - met all of our transit needs”

Location, airport shuttle and good breakfast

Great - helpful reception staff - good command of English.

◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tara オーストラリア
カップル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

pretty good for the price we paid”

really close to the airport when you need to be, breakfast spread was good.

staff are friendly and offered us a free upgrade. very happy with the complimentary airport transfers and the bell boys too.

◇投稿日 2012年7月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Man 香港
カップル
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

Value for money as a transit point”

Value for money

- spacious room - good location if you have early morning flight the next day - good food - good value for money

◇投稿日 2011年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド2台
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Mark Davis”

Great meals, service and amenities

◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Paula アイルランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

very satisfactory ”

What is your best price for 10th Sept?

◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇

Dear Paula, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

◆返信日 2018年9月28日◆
ノボテル ナディ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
STEPHANIE 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good for transit”

Good to stay if you are just coming to Nadi for transit as the hotel is close to airport. Staff are generally friendly, but rooms are a bit worn out though, need some refurbishment.

◇投稿日 2018年8月14日◇
3.6
johnie シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在

Worst Novotel”

Quite surprised Novotel actually allow such a hotel to be part of their chain. Bad cleanliness, limited facilities and slow service. Hotel has no airport transfer and has doesn't reply to enquiries through agoda. Neither did they accede to our room request. Room was old and filfty. Bed has trail of ants and had to change room. New room's toilet has weak flushing system. No transport to nadi town. Limited TV channels.

◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇
5.2
Vivienne フィジー
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Needs some maintenance!”

Really bad bathroom with cracked vanity and badly sealed bath and shower. For this type of accommodation you would expect a higher standard. Did not enjoy driving through staff accommodation and service areas to get to our room.

◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
6.0
Neel オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーン
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

From Sydney Australia”

Went with whole family for vacation. Good Location. Rooms bathrooms look run down, especially shower and toilet area, lacking In-room utensils, Carpeted rooms are smelly, Some of the staff do not bother to help and make fun of guests in the restaurant. Found Milk which had gone bad, Breakfast quality needs to improve.

◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Tony オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Lay over before moving on”

Good spot to rest if you arrive late into Nadi and don't want to travel to your destination outside Nadi, short drive from the airport. The hotel is one of the oldest in Fiji but still reasonable. Some areas need an overhaul but still comfortable.

◇投稿日 2017年12月16日◇
4.4
Ashley オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ キング
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

NOT NORMAL NOVOTEL. Terrible. ”

I picked this for one night stay as solo traveler (friends had a flight the day before mine). Despite mixed and mostly bad reviews, I picked it because the airport was 5 mins away, had free wifi & was a notable chain. I should of gone with my gut!!! Cons: -Wifi was down the whole time I was there. Staff seemed to not care or offer alternatives for me when I had no other way to contact people back home - Rooms were tired. Had bugs, curtains were ratty, tiles in shower were all cracked and missing. Better bathroom at Smugglers backpackers! -Room key didnt work -Staff locked gift shops and inconvenience stores from guests during opening hours! Stood in their with locked doors gossiping rather than being paid to do their job. -Restaurant had 0 staff for 15mins during prime lunch time! -Food was terrible. Left half a bowl of chips. Half frozen still. The list goes on!!! I would of left but couldn't afford to stay elsewhere towards the end of my trip. Would never recommend or return!

◇投稿日 2017年7月22日◇
6.8
良い
Jo ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア クイーン
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Staff amazing, room not so much.”

The room served our purpose which was an overnight stay before our flight out the next morning. The room was worn, especially in the bathroom. The TV didn't go, outdated and OLD. The room needed a facelift and was not worth the money we paid to stay for one night. The hotel overall was overpriced including meals and drinks. One great thing about Novotel Nadi were the staff, friendly and amazing. Everything else, not so much.

◇投稿日 2017年7月17日◇
6.0
Naomi オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

The food wasn't too great ”

Pros: close to airport, fast checkin, free shuttle, room was ok with a nice view of the hills. Cons: very overpriced especially in shops, food was expensive and not good particularly the breakfast, staff were ok but slow (Fijian time I guess but these guys took Fijian time to a whole new level)

◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇