ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)
ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)
【写真はこちら】 全部で32枚
スーペリアルーム キングベッド - ベッド ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)
スーペリアルーム キングベッド - ベッド
【写真はこちら】 全部で32枚
内観 ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で32枚
内観 ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で32枚
プール ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)
プール
【写真はこちら】 全部で32枚
《マップを表示》 ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)
《マップを表示》
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
8.6
【写真はこちら】 全部で32枚 ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)
【写真はこちら】 全部で32枚
お気に入りから削除しました
2017

ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)

立地条件:素晴らしい
ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
非常に満足
クチコミ 104 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
宿泊者の83%が友達に勧めると回答
お得感7.9
市内中心地までの距離17.7 km
ロケーション評価8.6
最寄りの空港インディラ ガンディー国際空港 (DEL)
空港までの距離4.1 km
館内レストラン
  • 公共交通機関まで580 m

  • 空港送迎

  • 両替

  • 市内中心地

お部屋の選択
9.8
最高!
お部屋の快適さ/クオリティ
スイート1 キングベッド (Suite 1 King Bed)
スイート1 キングベッド (Suite 1 King Bed)
...
  • 眺望: シティ
  • 52 m²(560 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スーペリアルーム キングベッド (Superior Room with King Bed)
スーペリアルーム キングベッド (Superior Room with King Bed)
...
  • 眺望: シティ
  • 26 m²(280 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタンダードルーム キングベッド (Standard Room with King Bed)
スタンダードルーム キングベッド (Standard Room with King Bed)
...
  • 26 m²(280 ft²)
  • シャワー
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタンダードルーム ツインベッド (Standard Room Twin Bed)
スタンダードルーム ツインベッド (Standard Room Twin Bed)
...
  • 26 m²(280 ft²)
  • シャワー・バスタブ
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタンダード ダブルルーム カップルスパ&食事クレジット込 (Standard Double Room with Couple Spa and Meal Credit)
スタンダード ダブルルーム カップルスパ&食事クレジット込 (Standard Double Room with Couple Spa and Meal Credit)
...
  • 26 m²(280 ft²)
  • シャワー
  • シングルベッド 2台 または キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタンダードルーム (Standard Room)
スタンダードルーム (Standard Room)
...
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    SUPERIOR SUITE ROOM WITH FREE BREAKFAST, AIRPORT TRANSFERS, DRINKS AND MORE
    SUPERIOR SUITE ROOM WITH FREE BREAKFAST, AIRPORT TRANSFERS, DRINKS AND MORE
    ...
      日付を入力して料金を表示する
      Bed in dormitory FEMALE ROOM
      Bed in dormitory FEMALE ROOM
      ...
        日付を入力して料金を表示する
        Room Capacity 5
        Room Capacity 5
        ...
          日付を入力して料金を表示する
          トリプル スタンダード (Triple Standard)
          トリプル スタンダード (Triple Standard)
          ...
            日付を入力して料金を表示する
            ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド (Novotel New Delhi Aerocity Hotel - An AccorHotels Brand)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
            アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

            サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

            今すぐサインイン
            ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランドについて

            ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランドについて

            この宿泊施設の魅力

            さらに表示

            アクセス&周辺情報

            表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
            元に戻す

            設備・サービス

            元に戻す

            周辺スポット情報

            表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
            さらに表示

            ホテルポリシー

            さらに表示

            お役立ち情報

            さらに表示

            重要なお知らせ

            【税金】政府方針による租税体系の改定により課税額が変更されます。この変更はすべてのご予約に適用され、チェックアウト時に差額を追加でお支払いいただくことになりますので、あらかじめご了承ください。

            宿泊者からのクチコミ

            クチコミ by アゴダ®(104)クチコミ by Booking.com(1137)
            クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
            施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
            施設・設備8.3
            ロケーション8.6
            お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.8
            サービス8.3
            お得感7.9
            クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
            絞り込み条件
            クチコミ言語
            English
            日本語
            한국어
            繁體中文 (台灣)
            さらに表示
            ルームタイプ
            スーペリアルーム キングベッド
            スタンダードルーム ツインベッド
            並び替え
            滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 58件
            123
            7.6
            すごく良い
            Masakazu 日本
            グループ
            2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
            経由地として利用”
            バンガロールから、バラナシに行く経由地として一泊。 値段対比コスパは高かったかな。
            ◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
            8.0
            非常に満足
            toshiaki 日本
            ビジネス
            2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
            ビジネスに最適”
            国際空港に隣接していて、非常にビジネスで使用するに最適、非常に清潔でスタッフの対応も良かった。
            ◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
            7.6
            すごく良い
            Akira 日本
            ビジネス
            2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
            設備,場所,朝食は申し分ないです。”
            唯一のマイナス点は空港Pick up & Dropが無料でないこと。車のレベルは落としてもよいので、Complimentにしてほしいです。ibisはComplimentです。
            ◇投稿日 2016年10月14日◇
            9.2
            最高!
            TAKAMASA 日本
            ひとり旅
            2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
            空港まで車で10分程度。メトロ駅は徒歩10分〜15分程度。”
            メトロのデリー・エアロ・シティから徒歩圏、空港まで10分程度です。周辺には同グレードのホテルが複数あり、ここを選んだのはバンコクのスワンナプーム空港で宿泊経験があったからです。設備については申し分なく、無料WIFIもビジネス利用に足るほどの速度でした(数十メガのファイルのやり取りもタイミングによってはストレス無し。速い回線を希望なら、有料で申し込みも可能。なお、インターネットはブラウザを立ち上げると部屋番号と苗字を入力する画面になるのでそこで手続き。パソコンとスマートフォンの同時接続も可能でした)。一番気に入ったのは、スタッフの気遣いと適度な距離感、笑顔です。ホテルのグレードによってはタイよりもインドのほうが、スタッフレベルは総じて高いと思いました。立地に関しては、デリー中心部に出るにはメトロやタクシー利用で30分から1時間はかかると思われ、やや不便かと思います。空港そばに泊まりたいなら、オススメです。
            ◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
            9.6
            最高!
            Shuhei 日本
            ビジネス
            スタンダードルーム キングベッド
            2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
            ビジネス用に最適”
            設備は新しく、 非常に高いサービス水準でした。 また利用したいです。
            ◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
            9.3
            最高!
            Katsuhiro 日本
            ビジネス
            2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
            ロケーション”
            ロケーション、スタッフ、料理
            きれいなホテルで、国内・国際の空港との場所も近く非常に便利。また是非利用してみたい。
            ◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
            10.0
            最高!
            Rudi インドネシア
            カップル
            スタンダードルーム キングベッド
            2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
            最高!”
            great
            ◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
            6.8
            良い
            Deepak インド
            カップル
            スタンダードルーム キングベッド
            2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
            Room is pretty small breakfast is good ”
            The rooms and the bathrooms are very very small compared to the price the are taking not a value for money deal
            ◇投稿日 2017年12月30日◇
            Dear Deepak, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum. It is unfortunate that the size of the room and the bathroom has not been up to your expectations. As we strive to deliver the best experience to all our guests; therefore, your feedback has been taken into consideration for any future physical changes. Thank you for making us your hospitality partner and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Meenakshi Guest Experience Manager
            Show more
            ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド
            6.0
            Paul フィリピン
            グループ
            2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
            Disappointing”
            We booked this hotel thinking that we would have a relaxing last night in Delhi. Unfortunately Agoda and the hotel's reservation team had a hiccup, the payment that I did 3 months before were not paid to the hotel. 2-3 hours of my time were wasted coordinating with Agoda and the hotel on how the issue will be resolved only to find out that the only solution was us paying an extra $500 on the spot (refundable). Im disappointed on how the issue was handled, Agoda and the hotel should have agreed to settle amongst themselves without us in the picture as this was clearly a lapse in their processes. Good thing the $500 was refundable but still it's taking me time again to coordinate the refund back to me. Unnecessary stress. As for the hotel, it looked and feel 5-star. But our bathroom as not clean. Pee stains can be seen in the toilet area. They can do a better job in vacuuming the carpets as well. Breakfast buffet had good selection. The bar is also nice. Location is good if you want to stay near the airport.
            ◇投稿日 2017年10月11日◇
            Dear Paul, Apologies for the delay in revert as we were investigating regarding the seldom issue which you had to face during your recent stay with us. I am sorry for the dissatisfaction in the services experienced by you during your recent stay with us. As per my investigation with regards to your payment while booking with us, due to the technical erroneous the hotel was not updated timely. Please rest assured that the amount of the pre authorization which was taken from your card at the time of check in has been released from our end and for the concerns shared by you about the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, the concerned team has been strictly alerted on the same to avoid the similar instances in any of your future visits with us. Warm regards, Meenakshi, Guest Experience Manager
            Show more
            ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド
            8.8
            非常に満足
            Laura オーストラリア
            カップル
            スタンダード ダブルルーム カップルスパ&食事クレジット込
            2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
            Good hotel close to airport with great buffet breakfast!”
            Good hotel, clean, comfy beds and good hot shower! Buffet breakfast is ACE. Rooms are decent (smaller sized but that's ok). Nice outdoor pool and resting area. Good for an overnight stay. You can book a local taxi to get to and from the airport - otherwise it's 4 times the price at the hotel.
            ◇投稿日 2017年9月19日◇
            Dear Laura, Apologies for the delay in response. Thank you for the excellent feedback of your stay. It was a pleasure to have with us and we look forward to welcome you back to Novotel New Delhi Aerocity. Best regards, Meenakshi Guest Experience Manager
            ◆返信日 2018年1月9日◆
            ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド
            2.0
            Richard シンガポール
            ビジネス
            スーペリアルーム キングベッド
            2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
            許容”
            I have been completely overcharged by the Hotel against my confirmed rate with Agoda. The agreed rate was SGD 567.33 , the charge upon arrival from the Hotel was SGD 1,021.80 Now I have to fight for the refunds.
            ◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
            Dear Mr. Grahammer, Thank you for your review on this forum. I am sorry that your experience could not meet your expectations. As per my investigation regarding the double charge from your card, a pre authorization of INR 45,000 was taken from the card provided by you. However, the room rate (taxes included) was charged direct from the online travel agent from where you booked the hotel. The amount taken as the pre authorization must have been released by now and should reach back in your account shortly. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and hope to serve you better in your next visit with improvised services. Sincerely, Meenakshi Chettri Guest Experience Manager
            Show more
            ノボテル ニューデリー エアロシティ ホテル アン アコーホテルズ ブランド
            8.4
            非常に満足
            Eswaran インド
            ビジネス
            スタンダードルーム ツインベッド
            2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
            非常に満足”
            While I recommend Novotel, I am not really happy with Agoda which booked this hotel through booking.com I would have as well directly booked the hotel or through booking.com why through agoda? Further the total value shown in the agoda site was less and you are silent on taxes. I was misled and paid higher amount.
            ◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
            8.0
            非常に満足
            Kamal インド
            ひとり旅
            スタンダードルーム キングベッド
            2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
            Nice hotel”
            Nice place near the airport. Spent a night and have no complaints. Staff is efficient and customer oriented. Keep up the good work.
            ◇投稿日 2017年5月8日◇
            8.8
            非常に満足
            Shun 台湾
            ビジネス
            スタンダードルーム キングベッド
            2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
            非常に満足”
            Charge extra 2000INR on the bill and only explained that is a government tax charge.
            ◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
            5.6
            RAHUL インド
            ビジネス
            スタンダードルーム キングベッド
            2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
            Mediocore”
            They charge as per a super luxury property the value of which is not warranted by the aptitude of staff and its infrastructure. The only positive I can point outs is that this hotel is located at Aerocity and offer free pick & drop to airport.
            ◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
            6.8
            良い
            richard イギリス
            カップル
            2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
            atrocious greeting on arrival”
            Your luggage has to be x-rayed on arrival. No one to help us. I put 2 bags on the machine and two staff members offered to lift the heavy cases and told us to wail the other end of the machine. At that point an illmanered coach party arrived with masses of bags. As our bags had not appeared I went back to the entrance to the machine and discovered that all our bags had been set aside to give preference to the coach party. Huge row and eventually we retrieved our bags. No help from the porters who were busy with the coach party. It was a very poor start to our visit and the hotel should consider how their guests should be treated on arrival.
            ◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
            8.4
            非常に満足
            ismail モルディブ
            ビジネス
            2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
            Closer to Airport”
            We moved to this hotel because it was closer to Airport and we had an early morning flight. Rooms and food was good. Had problem early in the morning when I wanted to check out and there was noway I can exchange money. Finally had to pay USD 50 instead of 1000 Rupees + taxes. as I was getting late to my flight. Other than that it was a good stay. and would recommend my friends to stay.
            ◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
            10.0
            最高!
            kareem アラブ首長国連邦
            カップル
            2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
            5 stars hotel near the airport and the express metro and new mall”
            Location is perfect away from crowded areas of delhi with access to the metro (5mins walk) and 15 mins from the airport, food is really good and all facilities are available.
            ◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
            7.6
            すごく良い
            Ivan シンガポール
            ひとり旅
            スタンダードルーム ツインベッド
            2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
            Clean, Comfortable and Secured Premise”
            New property with efficient staff and clean rooms. Location is rather secluded though with not much shops nearby but the area is being develope rapidly.
            ◇投稿日 2017年2月4日◇
            10.0
            最高!
            Charanjit インド
            ひとり旅
            2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
            Excellent stay”
            Short stay on my back, great staff, great food options. Was close to airport, loved the modern short stay
            ◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
            123
            人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

            検索結果に戻る

            ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る