いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ノボテル セマラング

ノボテル セマラング (Novotel Semarang)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1648 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10
宿泊者の81%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ノボテル セマラング (Novotel Semarang)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1648)クチコミ by Booking.com(340)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.0
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1648)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1311件
8.3
非常に満足
Hidaka 日本
ひとり旅
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

便利な立地の多目的ホテル”

ロケーション 食事 リラックス

はじめてスマランに行ったのですが、空港からタクシーで10分くらいの市街地にあり、ショッピングモールが目の前なので便利な立地です。 食事を朝と晩とホテルでとりましたが、大変おいしくボリュームもありました。ただ、オーダーを忘れることが2度ありましたので、注文しなおすことがありました。 部屋も快適でリラックスして過ごせましたが、部屋清掃の時にハンドタオルやミネラルウォーターの補充を忘れてたのでハウスキーピングに2回電話しました。 あと、ベッドサイドのランプがスイッチ部分で漏電してるようでしたので、スイッチオンする時は注意してください。

◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
5.3
Toshiaki 日本
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ クイーンベッド
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

ノボテルスマランに滞在して”

1.レセプションスタッフの対応が良かった。2.エグゼクティブラウンジのスタッフの対応が良かった。3.Bar 及びロビーフロアーレストランのスタッフの対応が良かった。

特に深刻な問題は発生しませんでしたが、滞在中に感じたことは、次の通りです。 1.エレベーターの階数表示が非常に見にくい。ランプがついているのかどうか、良くわからない。 2.部屋に入って、ごみ箱を探した時に、作業机の下など隅々まで、掃除が行き届いていない。毛玉のようなごみが結構あった。 3.朝食時にレストランで、スタッフと話したところ、英語が良くわからないスタッフが見受けられた。特に新しいスタッフにその傾向が多い! 4.バスタオル、フェイスタオル、ハンドタオルが半乾きのにおいがした。 5.シャンプー等のアメニティーの表示が良くわからなかった。 良かったところは、上述の3点の通りです。

◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
10.0
最高!
tadahiko 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

NOVOTELらしさに満足。SemarangでこのクラスとしてはBESTだと感じる。”

フロントの対応は素晴らしい。顧客の要望に適切に対応。室内は清潔で、広さも適度で満足。

チェックインは5分以内でスムーズ。対応してくれたレセプション女性の個人の問題かも知れないが、笑顔が素敵で、てきぱきと対応してくれたため、第一印象は抜群に良かった。翌日が4時半の出発だったので、Take outの朝食をお願いしてみたが、パンとナシゴレン(焼き飯)を不満顔もなく対応してくれた。モーニングコールもしますか?と気が利く。HOTEL前のTAXIは24時間対応可能。部屋も、バスタブもドラーヤーも設備されており、適度な広さで満足。是非、また泊まりたいHOTELです。

◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇
5.6
TAKESHI 日本
ビジネス
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

古いホテル”

悪くは無いけどスマランには新しくて綺麗なホテルが沢山出来て来ているにでここにする必要もないかも。

◇投稿日 2018年7月26日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to read that our hotel did not meet your expectation. We hope to have a chance to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Stephane Fagez General Manager

◆返信日 2018年7月31日◆
ノボテル セマラング
8.4
非常に満足
TAKASHI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

閑静、清潔で落ち着けます。値段相応です。”

静かで、清潔感が有り、落ち着けます。サービス、朝食はお値段相応です。

◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
YOSHINARI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

ビジネスで使用”

綺麗で朝食も美味しかった。 値段の割に良いと思います。

◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
9.7
最高!
YOSHINARI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

コストパフォーマンスが良い”

プールもあり、バンドもあり良かった。

ビジネスで使用しましたが、良かったです。 次回も使用します。

◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HANYU 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

食事は良い”

立地、朝食、バー

朝食は、美味しい バーでのビールが、ホテルにしては安い

◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TAMOTSU 日本
カップル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

割安なホテル”

清潔な室内。美味しい朝食。親切なスタッフ。

ホテル内の設備は良く、室内も清潔で良かった。朝食が種類が多く、味も平均点以上で良かった。

◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Takeshi 日本
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

気持ちのよい滞在でした。”

清潔さ、快適さ、割安感

広いベッドでゆっくり休めました。ジャカルタと比べて、設備の割に価格が安く、お得感があります。タクシーも呼べばすぐ来てくれて、不自由は感じませんでした。

◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Kayo 日本
グループ
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

アクセス至便。”

立地、部屋

他にも多くのホテルがあり、目の前にはパラゴンシティというスマランで一番大きい?ショッピングモールがあるところに位置していて、買い物などに便利です。 友達数名と宿泊しましたが、中にはレストラン、バーもあり快適に過ごせました。パラゴンにはスターバックス、J.COや複数のレストラン、食料品売り場もあり便利です。

◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇
6.0
Toshiaki 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

ノボテルスマランホテル”

スタッフの態度、親切さ、対応の早さ

部屋のクリーニングが雑! 朝食レストランスタッフが英語対話能力が低い

◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇
6.7
良い
Takeshi 日本
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

快適な滞在でした”

道の反対側に最新のショッピング・モールあり

中心部シンパンリマからはから少し離れているが、タクシーで5分程度。 チプトラという新しいモールが向かいにあるので便利。 スタッフは総じて親切。JICAや某企業の常宿らしい=クオリティが高い。

◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Makoto 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

設備・価格・サービスOK”

ローケーションは良く判らなかったが空港から15分で到着! 部屋はとても綺麗でスタッフの対応も良かった。

◇投稿日 2017年2月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Takeaki 日本
ビジネス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

立地もよくお手軽価格”

立地、値段、カジュアル

特に問題も無く宿泊できました。リクエストどおり空港までの送迎もしてもらいました。

◇投稿日 2014年8月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Takeaki 日本
ビジネス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

便利な場所にあるホテル”

ホテルのサービスに問題は無い、部屋もきれい、場所が良い。

ホテルのサービスに問題は無い、部屋もきれい、場所が良い。

◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ISAO 日本
ビジネス
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

快適に過ごせるホテルでした。”

スタッフの対応、エキュ里テョ
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YASUSHI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

快適であった”

部屋の清潔さ

チェーン店であったので安心して泊まることができた。自動車による長期の移動であったため、疲れがたまる旅程であったが、ホテルで回復できてよかった。

◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YASUSHI 日本
ビジネス
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

部屋が清潔だった”

部屋の清潔さ

チェーン店であったので安心して泊まることができた。自動車による長期の移動であったため、疲れがたまる旅程であったが、ホテルで回復できてよかった。エクストラベッドにも対応してもらえた。

◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HIROAKI 日本
ビジネス
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

全てサービスに問題なく、良いホテルでした。”

ロケーション、サービスともに問題ありませんでした。

レンタカーも使用しましたが、非常に対応が良く、安心して使用できました。 あえて上げるとしたら朝食はもう少し品数があるとよいと思います。 近くに大型ショッピングモールがあるのも良い点です。

◇投稿日 2011年3月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Koshi 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

ホテルの雰囲気は良い”

雰囲気、バー、室内

空港、駅から近いため良く利用している。バーでグラスワインを頼んだらグラスの1/5しかワインが入っておらず失笑。前日の夜は2/3注いでくれていたのに。人による注ぎ方の違いが激しい。部屋は喫煙、禁煙に分煙されているが、禁煙室での喫煙は100万Rp支払う旨、署名させられ気分が悪い。雰囲気は良いのだが年々、クリティーが低下している印象があり残念。

◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇
6.7
良い
Hajime 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

移動しやすいホテル”

清潔・対応・設備

幹線道路に面していて中心街にも近いため、移動が楽でした。 出張で行ったため、朝食等の食事は外で済ませたので、ホテルの味は分かりませんでした。

◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kentaro 日本
ビジネス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

スタンダードな4星ホテル”

バーがいい、バスタブ有り、モールが近い。

出張のため2泊させて頂きました。ちょうどワールドカップの時期でみんなでサッカーを見るイベントをやっており相当数のお客様が宿泊をされていたためかチェックイン、チェックアウトがやたらと時間がかかったのが残念でしたがそれ以外は全て合格点でした。

◇投稿日 2014年7月18日◇
5.2
Anthony タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Book here only if you are a smoker”

Non-smoking floors have smokers in the hallways, non-smoking rooms smell of smoke

◇投稿日 2019年5月17日◇
5.6
Anthony タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Non-smoking rooms smell of smoke”

There was a plastic shower cap attached to the smoke detector and the room on a non-smoking floor stunk of smoke

◇投稿日 2019年5月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Tri インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム シングルベッド2台
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

My home away from home”

I always stay in Novotel every year as I travel to Semarang. It is very convenient in term of location and the hotel facilities itself. Also the staff is always so friendly such that you forget that you are away from home

◇投稿日 2019年1月22日◇
6.4
良い
DWI インドネシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ クイーンベッド
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Bathroom Facilities Need Maintenance”

I stayed in Executive Room on Premiere Floor, I imagine that the room has the best facilities, but I was shocked when I found that the bathtub is in bad condition, and there is some rust in the shower hose, it made me disgust.

◇投稿日 2019年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Tri インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム シングルベッド2台
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Always our first choice”

It is not our first time to stay here. Everytime we visit semarang, we always stay in Novotel whenever it’s possible. The location is perfect, near from city center and other nice place. The room is spacious and always clean. The staff is helpful. And the breakfast is always superb with many choice. Simply Novotel will always be our first choice when we visit semarang.

◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
10.0
最高!
zefry インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

good hotel”

clean, comfortable

◇投稿日 2019年5月13日◇
6.4
良い
Anthony タイ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Non-smoking rooms stink of smoke”

For non-smokers your in for a big disappointment when your non-smoking room absolutely stinks of smoke. On my 3rd room move I finally got a room that didn't stink of smoke.

◇投稿日 2019年5月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Agung インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム シングルベッド2台
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Best place to stay”

This is favorite hotel to stay for any needs

◇投稿日 2019年4月15日◇
9.2
最高!
EDWARD インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム シングルベッド2台
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Good location, service and room”

Strategic location, with easy access to the city & airport. Mal is just across the hotel, and food area is just a few steps away. Room is on a good size. Booked an executive room, but I think there is not much difference with the standard one. However parking space is limited, can be a problem if there is any events at the hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Azmi シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Modern, Clean and Convenient”

Perfect hotel for business or leisure. Superb breakfast spread, friendly and efficient staff. Good facilities and near popular mall. Room is modern and spacious. Good security. I will stay here again in my next visit.

◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kasman インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good 4 star Hotel ”

Everything is good. If there is to improve, the parquet floor is a bit oily, feels like people just had oil massage in the room previously. Water is not clear colorless from the shower and bath tub, it is a bit blackish. Buffet breakfast is not good. Location is great. Swimming pool is a bit small, but good enough for my kids. Price is cheaper than Crowne. But the difference are mentioned above :)

◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ari フィンランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム シングルベッド2台
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel with good service ”

Good service, room condition

We changed late evening from another so-called 4 star hotel because of their poor quality and service to this hotel: really a huge positive change. Great service during late evening. Room conditions real four star level.

◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HARYO インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good family hotel, average breakfast taste”

Good room quality, strategic location, awesome environment

Room quality is good, no doubt about it. Unfortunately the breakfast taste was not as expected, lower than any other Novotel quality. Location wise, it's just strategically located at the opposite side of Paragon Mall, Semarang new shopping icon - close to Toko Oen Jalan Pemuda.

◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
WENG マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Old hotel but comfortable”

Comfort bed, great staff, great dining

Overall great stay for business trip. Walking distance to Paragon Mall which is great. Breakfast is good, with many varieties. They have a good restaurant at groundfloor which is perfect for business meeting. Room is comfortable but it seriously needs to be refurbished.

◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
9.7
最高!
AGUS インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

super hotel at super price”

location, comfort, luxury

My home town, Semarang !!!! This hotel fulfilled all what I needed. The location, staff's friendliness, comfort, luxury, room size and cleanliness. I will recommend this to all my friends and relatives.

◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Erik インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Good Hotel”

Location, cleanliness, Food

I stayed for 2 nite in this hotel, my first nite was so disappointed, I got my room with bad air cond, I tried to change my room, but no room was available on that day. So I got my room change on the next day. The best of all from this hotel are location (near Paragon mall), and you could find a great foodstall near to the hotel "Nasi Ayam bu Nik", cheap but great taste.

◇投稿日 2015年5月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bernard インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム シングルベッド2台
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice stay but...”

Room, facilities, location

Good stay, but the hotel had wedding event on Sunday. This is when everything fall to pieces. I can't even park in the hotel. Imagine that!! I stayed in the hotel and have to find parking place outside hotel?? No coordination between staff, no room boy available on check out, staff only say sorry all the time. Please have SOP on event so the hotel guest still can enjoy the hotel

◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
STANLEY インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム シングルベッド2台
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

It's been a pleasure to stay”

Value for money, good location, good staff

I booked 2 standart rooms with twin beds. When i arrive there is only 1 room available and have to wait about an hour for the other room. And the staff offer me for the available room that exactly next to the 1st room but with double bed, when i look at the room it is not just double bed, but a king size bed which could fit 2 adult and 1 little child, so i take it. The room is clean, and the housekeeping staff also do a great job to not just clean but arrange every our stuff in a nice and tidy way, even though i don't like they touched my stuff but the outcome pleases me. The downside for the hotel is the food, i have stay in many novotel's hotel chain, but the food here is the worst of all, even they suceed to ruin my coffee and tea, thankfully the staff here is very very helpful in any way they can.

◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Todd オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel close to shops”

Location, shuttle and friendly staff

Novotels around Indonesia are all very similar, including building design. But the staff are always friendly and you know what you are getting. In Semarang the hotel is across the road from a large shopping mall and a short distance from the old part of town as well as Simpang Lima commercial district. The pool is a bit small but the gym is large. The free shuttle to the airport is a nice perk.

◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Imaswaty インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

Nice location”

Location, Pool, Location

We choose this hotel cause they have pool. We always like Novotel anyway. The room is good, the shower and AC are good. We also like the location, only few minutes walk to Lawang Sewu and I always like to go there over and over again. Transportation is easy, many becak outside of the hotel. Many restaurants nearby too, can reach with becak. We definitely will go back there again !

◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yong マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

Good, comfortable and pleasant stay”

Easily accessible, strategic location and near food outlets

Generally, it was a nice, pleasant and comfortable stay at this hotel during the time I was there. Modern shopping mall is just across the street with a nice modern food court at the 3rd floor. There ara also many local food outlets just beside the hotel. Public transport is not issue but the only minus point is the traffic which makes it a bit difficult and tough to cross the road to the opposite shopping mall. Down the road there is a Carrefour hypermarket available too. The ambience of this Novotel hotel is good and has a relaxing feel. No hesitation to comeback for another stay at this hotel in the future.

◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Saesario インドネシア
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Pleasant service for a bargain price”

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, friendly staffs, close to a shopping mall

Novotel Semarang is conveniently located in the business district and it has easy access to nearly all important locations / venues. The food was delightful and the hotel offers a wide variety of wines.

◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
9.3
最高!
YUSUF インドネシア
ビジネス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable Room & Friendly Staff”

Great Location, Comfortable Bed, The restaurant staff were outstanding

Novotel is more expensive than other similiar hotels but it has great quality and better than the others. The rooms are spacious, very clean and the bed is very comfortable. The location is right in front of the mall so I can find anything I want quickly and easily.

◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
9.0
最高!
mohd マレーシア
ひとり旅
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

comfort and good location near mall”

clean, secure, and staff friendly

Hotel is located near the paragon mall, and taksi is easily accesible from any direction. To go to your floor area you have to use your room card to enter the floor at the lift. This additional security.The hotel is environmental friendly and uses soap made from vegetables and is biodegradable. The room is clean and is spacious and have its own vault for keeping our valuables safe.

◇投稿日 2012年10月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nicolas インドネシア
ビジネス
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

One of the best hotels in Semarang”

Good room

this is my first time stayed at novotel semarang. the lobby not too large but good, clean and look fancy. check in process is fast. room space is ok but modern, good and neat. bathroom with bathtub and glass wall to watch tv in the room, which is great. the hotel offer complete facility and have a strategic location at city center.

◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Ong マレーシア
カップル
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to stay”

Great location

We had a wonderful 3 nights and four days. People working in the hotel were very helpful and gracious. Food was good. Great shopping mall across the hotel. Rooms were spacious. We got upgraded to the executive floor for a small fee. Good value.

◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
9.3
最高!
MOHAMAD マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

fast service

Novotel Hotel is a good brand name for for medium class hotel. Novotel Semarang supply with standard facilities for my business trip, reasonable hotel rate and located in the strategic place to make you easy to move around the city. Restaurant with local and western food are available with value for money. Hotel staff are friendly but cannot speak fluently in English.

◇投稿日 2012年8月4日◇
9.3
最高!
MOHAMAD マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

value for money

Novotel Hotel is a good brand name for for medium class hotel. Novotel Semarang supply with standard facilities for my business trip, reasonable hotel rate and located in the strategic place to make you easy to move around the city. Restaurant with local and western food are available with value for money. Hotel staff are friendly but cannot speak fluently in English.

◇投稿日 2012年8月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Wibowo インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and very clean!”

Strategic location, the otel is very clean and dinner is fantatstic!

We stay only one night in this hotel for transit, but eventhough we very happy with our stay, the check in very easy and the staff helpful, the restaurant and bar very comfortable. Definitely will come again to this hotel

◇投稿日 2012年7月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Wibowo インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great service and very clean hotel”

The spa is great!

We stay two night in this hotel and have a pleasant stay, the room quite big, the restaurant was nice and also my kids enjoy the swimming pool. The only disadvantage is quite far from the central cultural place of Solo, i.e. Keraton, batik center, etc.

◇投稿日 2012年7月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Novaldy インドネシア
カップル
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location with spacious rooms”

Strategic location

Hotel is strategically placed within walking distance of the Paragon Mall. Rooms are clean and spacious. The only minor problem was parking space. Staff could've been more friendly, at least smile once in a while

◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Georgi ブルガリア
ビジネス
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great value for money for business or leisure”

almost everything

The hotel is very clean, with a great open lobby, large windows, green area, free wi-fi, personnel speaks fluent English and treat guests with smile on the face. Breakfast is good and hotel is located opposite shopping mall where you can have a starbucks to go on the way to your factory visits. Rooms are very clean and comfy, great value for money

◇投稿日 2011年9月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Rochelle フィリピン
カップル
2010年4月 | 2泊滞在

Best hotel in Semarang”

lovely room and strategic location
nothing

Coming from the not so good accommodation in Dieng Plateau, arriving here in Novotel Semarang is like founding an oasis. The hotel is nicely decorated. A lot of hanging artworks in the corrider. The cafe is tastefully done. Overall ambience of the hotel is amazing. They have the best coffee ever. On the room, the toilets are artistically designed. It's clean, nice lighting although if you want the complete toiletries, you have to call the housekeeping. Must be their way of cost cutting.

◇投稿日 2010年5月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Liniwati インドネシア
グループ
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在

Superb Stay in Niovotel Semarang”

Clean room. Good loocation.
Building a bit old

The location of the hotel is very convenient. The hotel staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. The room is very clean and the facility inside the room is ok. The quality of the breakfast is one of the best in Semarang. There is a SPA centre just across the hotel where one can relax at a very reasonable price.

◇投稿日 2010年5月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Christine シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム シングルベッド2台
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

Great location, value for money”

This hotel is very convenience to most of the attraction places. The best part is that the hotel is directly opposite the biggest mall in Semarang, Paragon. The hotel room is semi renovated, big room, clean and fully equipped with necessity. Strongly recommend to stay here.

◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Arif インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Recommended Hotel in Semarang ”

I stayed for 3 nights, the location is perfect just walking to paragon mall and closed to the other interesting place in Semarang. Staff is so helpful, and everything is perfect.

◇投稿日 2019年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Bona アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

good!!”

good!!

◇投稿日 2019年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
yasinda インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

always nice to stay in clean hotel with friendly staff and facilities”

i have good stay with bath tub, swimming pool and jacuzzi experience. its a nice hotel, clean and close to a big mall. enjoyed my time here.

◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Doddy インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム シングルベッド2台
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great location”

Strategic location, only 20 minutes by taxi to airport, Shopping mall and many restaurant in front of the hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇
6.8
良い
Hadi インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Value for money”

The location is so amazing. It is near to the mall, only crossing the street. Near the hotel, there are so many food hawker and various traditional food such nasi ayam or gudeg. However, The room is old fashioned. It needs to be renovated with the new design. The room is not too clean also.

◇投稿日 2019年2月20日◇
5.6
Phin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Noisy, dingy.”

Good location, across the street of a mall. First we got a room which is directly below the hotel chiller, so the whole room is vibrating. Requested to change room which the hotel accomodated well. The 2nd room is less noisy, bearable, and at least we can have a good sleep. The bathroom is so dark so my wife can't do her make up in the batroom which is the only place with mirror. Overall, disappointed!

◇投稿日 2018年12月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SHAHIFANOLLE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Superb”

Easy access to shopping mall as walking distance. Breakfast is really good with various of choices

◇投稿日 2019年4月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ken インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Weekend break”

Good location in town, easy to get around, helpful staff, lots of space.

◇投稿日 2018年12月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Nefrity インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

*****”

First choice to stay in Semarang

◇投稿日 2018年10月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Bianto インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Family Hotel”

The family hotel in Semarang. The location is at the main street.

◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Desiani インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 1クイーンサイズベッド
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel”

Everything is lovely and great

◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Agung インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel”

The hotel ia very nice and good location

◇投稿日 2018年10月8日◇