ニョマン ワルタ アコモデーション (Nyoman Warta Accommodation)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全100件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ100件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Jeff アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
A bit of deception
We booked a room here based on the good reviews but when we showed up we were not given a room at Nyoman Warta but rather with the neighboring Merta homestay (the two properties are owned by brothers). The room was new and quite ok, and we were given the same breakfast as Nyoman guest receive. But, whereas the Nyoman rooms have balconies that open to a courtyard, my room had none and had to be reached by passing along the tiniest of pathways (another guest had great difficulty getting through with her large suitcase). The window for our room looked out on a lovely view of a concrete wall. As for the breakfast that everyone raves about, it was indeed good - a very nice large bowl of fresh fruit and a choice of omelette or pancake. The latter were ok, but nothing special (omelette a bit dry and pancake VERY sweet). Overall, the stay was completely fine, I just feel like it is a bit deceptive to book rooms for two adjacent properties under one listing on Agoda and would like to see this corrected, or at least explained.
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

Cailte アイルランド
カップル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Not great
They put us in the wrong room first but did let us stay there which was nice as it had air con and we hadn't paid for that. Only one towel was provided for the two of us and never replaced. I wasn't a fan of the breakfast provided though the coffee was decent. At least three of the family would ask us where we were going every time we went out, basically looking to sell us a scooter or the like. This was very annoying. You can find the tours, particularly to Mt. Batur cheaper in Ubud than book directly with them. I would not come back here.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇

seulgi 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice breakfast!
Lovely, clean. But dark room at night such as any place. Breakfast is soooo good.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

Abbey アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful People
The breakfast is so good! Best banana pancakes I've ever eaten and the fruit plate is incredible. Nyoman and his family are some of the kindest people I've met throughout Indonesia. They helped us arrange many of our tours at an very reasonable price. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a great budget place to rest your head.
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇

kuldeep シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Absolute delight
Owner, breakfast, location
I was a little concerned to start with as they did not even look at my agoda booking print out but eventually i realized they r just easygoing people. Loved my stay thr. Absolutely no complains. Can rent a bicycle to roam around. Brkfast is awesome. I will b back here, hopefully not alone this time!
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇

Lisa スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money!
Breakfast, staff, your own patio
The staff was amazing, the sweetest people ever. Breakfast was soo good and you get served on your own patio! It is a 1-star though so don't experct too much or anything from the Room, standard Room but a comfy bed and clean. Only bad thing was there were some ants in my room but being a backpacker I didn't really think about it and to be fair I Didn't say anything about it either. Really good value for money, recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇

Jessica イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Best home stay!
Loved this place, beautiful bungalow style rooms with a very friendly family running the show, great value for money with a more than generous breakfast menu.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

Jessica イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful home stay.
Best breakfast, such friendly staff, location
Great home stay, super friendly family, delicious breakfast I had fruit salad and pancakes every morning. Amazing value for money i would highly reccomend this place. My favourite home stay to date.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

Jessica イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
My favourite stay in my whole trip
Amazing staff! Delicious breakfast, comfy cute rooms
Love this place, returned 3 times bringing friends who also fell in love with this place each time, The family truly made me feel at home, the rooms are comfortable and cleaned everyday, the breakfast is actually the best included breakfast I've ever had in all my travels. Went for a basic fan room which was more than enough for me, the best value for money Id of lived there for a while if I had the time! Thank you for a lovely stay!
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

hasliza マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN
Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>