すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全376件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ376件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Maria オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great for a business trip
Good location, good restaurants nearby, however parking is a bit steep.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Dominic オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable rooms, decent value for money
I use this hotel quite regularly primarily because it is close to my client's offices. Staff are friendly and rooms are quite comfortable. It would be great if it were closer to decent eating places, which for me at least are a good 15 min walk away.
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇

Nadia モーリシャス
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Great location Friendly staff Huge room
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇

Shanelle オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Cheeky charging $10 for 2 hours of internet
Our room was very nice inside but there was no natural light and our "window" turned out to be a hallway when I opened the curtain. In this day and age when internet is so cheap, its really cheeky asking people to pay to use the internet. This is the first time in years I've had to pay for Internet. And for that reason I probably will go elsewhere in the future.
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇

Ewan オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Business
Parking underneath available but very expensive, the Oaks has arranged cheaper parking about 300 metres away. Worth the walk!
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇

Cheryl オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ エグゼクティブアパートメント
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent
We had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly, was reasonably priced, this will be the place we will choose from now on when we stay in the city, no disappointments for a change
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇

Trudy オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ エグゼクティブ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
night in town
The hotel's location is within a short walk to many activities and shops in Melbourne. The room was pleasant but basic. Managers should reconsider internet use of 30 mins and increase it to be unlimited like other venues.
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇

Parina タイ
グループ
スタジオ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Big room and great location
The room is bigger that I expected. It locates very close to city
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

Nabil オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel
Nice people
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

shirley インドネシア
カップル
スタジオ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay
Love how they care about us when we arrived at7am and they immediately provide us with a room!
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>