いますぐ予約 ▶▶ オベリー リゾート

すごく良い
クチコミ 254 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

Reviews of オベリー リゾート (Oberry Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(254)クチコミ by Booking.com(17)
7.6
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.0
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (254)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 219件
8.8
非常に満足
yoshiko 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス コテージ
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

ホスピタリティに溢れるホテル”

BTSエカマイ駅から、赤バス23か72(間違っている可能性がある)に乗り、左側にBicC(スーパー)が見えて来たら後少し。バイタクにはパイソイガオ(ソイ9に行きたい)と伝えれば、エカマイ駅からだと20〜40バーツくらいで乗せてくれると思う。赤バスはたしか6.5バーツだった。 バンコク が騒がしくて苦手だとか、タイによく来る、田舎が好きな人にはオススメしたい。 木造の作りなので、温かい雰囲気で花々が綺麗。タマリンドの大木があり、そこに野鳥やリスが来る。近くにDNDclubというクラブがある。雰囲気良かった。ネットでスケジュールを確認して、宿泊場所に選ぶのも良いかもしれない。ジャンルはその時々。EDMやテクノ、トランス等。私は時間があったので遊びに行ってみると、この日はthaidayというタイ人向けの日だったのだが、エントランスフリーでお水もお酒もタダという奇跡みたいな日でした。スタッフさん達も、客層も良かったです。 ホテルのスタッフさん達はパーフェクト。素晴らしいです。大変感謝しています。ご飯もお手頃で、量も多いです。 ゆっくりできるのでオススメです。

◇投稿日 2018年11月21日◇
6.8
良い
Michiyo 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

夜はうるさいエリア”

部屋も広く駐車場もあるので便利。 夜はディスコ近くのロケーションなのでうるさいのが難点

◇投稿日 2018年9月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SUZUKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス コテージ
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

可愛いお部屋だけど周辺が…”

値段が5千円弱だったので、写真に載っていたような綺麗なお部屋じゃないだろうと期待していなかったのですが、とても清潔で可愛くて大満足でした。お庭が英国風で綺麗に手入れされていてまるでバンコクではないようです。スタッフの方も親切で、うちの子をあやしてくれたりして良かったです。

お部屋自体に全く問題はありませんが、立地とセキュリティにやや不安がありました。 立地はクラブ街から一本?奥まったところにあり周りは何もありません。昼間は良いかもしれません。大通りまで出ればbig cがあったかと思います。しかしその距離はかなりあるので夜は真っ暗でとても歩けません。お部屋の鍵はドアノブの真ん中にポチっと押す式の鍵のみでチェーンはありません。ですが窓ははめ込み式なので窓からの侵入者の心配はなさそうです。宿泊客はクラブで遊んだタイの若者が夜中に泊まるような感じでした。 とっても可愛くて清潔なホテル、スタッフが優しくて良いので、周辺にたくさんお店が出来、お部屋にチェーンが付けばまた是非泊まりたいと思います!

◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yutaka 日本
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

思わぬところにあるリゾートっぽい感じの良いホテルでした”

ロケーションと部屋の雰囲気が良いです

エカマイ通りソイ7から入って、突き当たりをUターンすると目の前に大きな看板が見えてきます。その横の入り口を入ると、思ったよりもこじんまりとしたリゾートがそこにあります。部屋に入ると、シンプルですが綺麗に整った部屋で、壁のペイントなどはリゾート感覚そのものです。場所的にリゾートというには程遠いのですが、以外と広い部屋の中にいると、ゆっくりとした時間が楽しめると思います。何日も滞在するリゾートではないと思いますが、堅苦しい高層ホテルはいやだと思う方や、街中でもリゾート感覚を求める方にはよろしいと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年12月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sasaki 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

アットホームなコテージホテル”

家族経営のアットホームなホテルです。 BTSエカマイ駅、トンロー駅からは距離があるのでタクシー・モターサイ・赤バスでの移動です。 幾らでも来ますから、これらが使える人にとっては便利な立地です。 徒歩圏内に日本食レストラン、セブンもあります。 近所にクラブが多いので、カウントダウン等のイベント時は遅くまで少しうるさいかな。 掃除をしている、お茶目なおばあちゃんが何かと世話を焼いてくれます。

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
5.7
SHOHEI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

不可ではなかったけども…”

ミニチュアコテージ、清掃はOK、英語対応可

ペップリ道路に近いので車移動では不便ではないし、スクムビットにも1本ででれるので車なら渋滞はあるものの不便ではないと思う。部屋、トイレは狭かった。冷蔵庫は小さい1人用のもの。シャワーも自分の部屋はお湯が出なかった…と思う。アメニティもほとんどないので持参を推奨。食事はしてませんので不明。外観の雰囲気は個人まりしたミニチュアコテージ、写真より小さく感じた。セキュリティはそれほど高くない…と感じた。

◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
6.7
良い
Shinichi 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

値段が手ごろなこじんまりしたホテル”

価格が安い、こじんまりしている、スタッフが親切
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
6.7
良い
Shinichi 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

手ごろでこじんまりしたホテル”

価格が安い、こじんまりしている、スタッフが親切
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
6.7
良い
Shinichi 日本
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

手ごろなこじんまりしたホテル”

価格が安い、こじんまりしている、スタッフが親切
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
6.7
良い
Shinichi 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

手ごろなこじんまりしたホテル”

価格が安い、こじんまりしている、スタッフが親切
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
6.7
良い
Shinichi 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

手軽でこじんまりしたホテル”

価格が安い、こじんまりしている、スタッフが親切
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Shinichi 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

手軽なホテル”

価格が安い、こじんまりしている、スタッフが親切
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
5.3
Takashi 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

場所はパクソイの一番奥”

ラーメン選手権会場に近く、パブにも1ー2分でアクセス

小さな部屋はリゾートというより、こじんまりしたプチホテル 豪華さやホテルに宿泊する感覚よりラブホ的感覚です。

◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇
6.3
良い
MASAYUKI 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

静かな場所”

静かな所

良くも悪くも何もありません・・・・・・。 寝るだけだったので安く宿泊出来れば良いと。 ただ蚊が多くて困りました。 喫煙するために外に出る際に侵入してるのかと。 外で喫煙中ももちろんやられます。

◇投稿日 2012年6月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KATSUYOSHI 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

街中だけど静か”

大通りより中に入っているので静か、ネットも無料で早い

コテージ風なので、静か。 部屋は綺麗でベットも広く寝やすい。エアコンの配置も直接風が あたらないため、快適でした。 バスタブがない、トイレに座ると膝があたる、TVが小さい。 値段の割には設備が寂しいかな。

◇投稿日 2011年8月11日◇
10.0
最高!
daraka タイ
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good enviroment”

I love the location and staff

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Wikanda タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス コテージ
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

A Hidden Gems ”

Beautiful room, excellent service

Stayed there a couple times, their rooms are very sweet and they come in different colors. It's very near to the famous night club in Bangkok, so if you feels like you cant drive back home, this is the perfect place for you. Since it's a small resort so dont expect 5 star service but the maid which in charge in all guest service is very nice and friendly. Recommend!!

◇投稿日 2012年4月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Chanin タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

I was there to hang out at pubs around the neighborhood (Thonglor & Ekamai area). It’s convenient because the pubs I goto are all within walking distance, so I can drink and NOT drive.. Besides, the rooms were bungalow like, a rather cozy design, with a car park for each room. Beds are comfortable, sheets and towels are clean. I only have 2 complaints, the television is way too small, a larger one would make a big difference in terms of value being offered to the customer. The other complaint is after using all agoda discounts and gifts, the price is still more expensive than walking in by 10%. That’s a shame, l thought agoda should give the best price. All in all, I will be back here again when I goto the pubs.

◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
4.3
Kah シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Stained bed”

Design, proximity to Clubs and restaurants

Linens stained with etc. found. Upgraded to a bigger room then realised the hotel is more like a motel after the first day. Cars come in for few hours and departed. Maybe that accounted for the dirty linens. Plus point is that rooms are generally large and hotel layout is nice and with unique rooms. Staff tried their best to do everything they can to accommodate to us. Not sure how to fault them for the dirty linens after.

◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇
10.0
最高!
renyi 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

It's a good resort”

clean,service,safe

well, my family stay in this resort on 9th Feb. it is a very well resort,quiet、clean and safe place, and the shower with hot water also good especially for my 2yrs old daughter.it is near the main road,convience transport but still quiet. this resort is just like a garden.one small probem is mosquitoes in the evening.

◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
JITRADA タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel”

Great location, Friendly staff and Nice design

I really recommend this hotel to all travellers because it's near Pub/Batr and Resturants. Great location but far away from BTS Skytrain around 10 mins walk or more. Hotel is lovely nice design and spacious.

◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇
5.0
TUAN 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス コテージ
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

This is a cozy and quite hotel”

Quite, cozy, secret dating place.

This is a better location for my working situation, it is close to main street and the employee can find a transportation very quick for customer, the location is very quite and cozy room, it is suitable for business trip and secret meeting. but the room price is little bit high.

◇投稿日 2013年3月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Charoen タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Individual Room

Warm welcome from all of their staffs. This hotel location was very close to the business center of Bangkok. It surrounds with many good restuarant. You can find a lot different kind of food there, just 5 minutes walking. The hotel was very lovely, nice. All staffs take care of their hotel very well. If you have a change please find some time here.

◇投稿日 2012年5月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Pimpaporn タイ
ビジネス
デラックス コテージ
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

Vintage hotel with private villa”

Cute and quite resort in the heart of bangkok

Very close to the center of ekkamai area. Private villa with vintage decoration make you feel you are in the different area than busy Bangkok. The hotel also allow us for late check out. The room is spacy and very clean. The staff has good service mind and very friendly. I will definitely come back again to this hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年9月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Teh マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely place and good service”

best features and nice rooms

Feeling comfortable and relaxing places, nice rooms and i really enjoying staying there. The staff is good and very friendly, although i don't understand what are they talking in Thai to me but i can feel they are polite and with smiling face. i wish to stay in there again.

◇投稿日 2011年5月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tony アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

Good location and good staff.”

Quiet, near BTS, easy parking, free Wifi.

We stayed for 2 nights in a cottage. It was within about 3 KM from a place I needed to visit, so we thought we'd give it a try. Very comfortable rooms. The facility is about 150 meters from Sukhumvit 63 on a quiet soi. If you don't have a car or you don't want to fight the traffic, the Ekkamai BTS station is about 1.5 km away. Walk out to the main road and turn right. Also, if you don't want to walk it, cross the main road and there are frequent city buses that go to the BTS station. From there you can get all over town with little trouble. Watch for Ekkamai Soi 7 or Soi 9. Technically, soi 9 is a one-way coming out, so if you're driving a car, be careful. There's very little traffic so not too much trouble if you go that way. No frills like a pool, health facilities, etc. Just a comfortable, clean and quiet place to stay.

◇投稿日 2010年10月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Sarin タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス コテージ
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在

Warm and cozy”

relaxing atmosphere, cleanliness,
none

Love this place! It's hidden in the hectic area of thonglor and ekkamai but staying there was peaceful and such a wonderful experience. Everything was clean and the interior and exterior decoration are extraordinary. This is a small hotel in size but large in quality and service.

◇投稿日 2010年10月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Thidarat タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great time”

The price and the place were matching. The staffs were great. However, it is quite a way to walk to the main road.

◇投稿日 2017年6月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Rattikorn タイ
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Nice Stay in Ekamai”

Small Cozy Cottage

◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KAM 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Good

Good

◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Akina マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス コテージ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

overall not bad”

clean , unique , quiet
◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wiyada タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Oberry Resort”

good

1 day

◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JITRADA タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely design”

Friendly staff, great location and Nice design

Staffs are freindly and helpful. Location is great it's near Pub/Bar and resturants but far from BTS skytrain around 10 mins walk or more. Room is lovely, nice design, clean and comfortable.

◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
david イギリス
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Peace in a busy town ”

Lovely room , very private

Good choice for staying in a few days or for a month But at the night it's too dark in the alley anyway I suggest to use soi7 instead cuz there's more light in the night time

◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Kazuhiro 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

city resort with reasonable price”

good location

very clean room with quiet environment, good to stay here. easy access to many restaurants around hotel including ramen chanpions (many famous ramen restaurants there) wifi is free usage.

◇投稿日 2012年4月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sri シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Quaint and sweet”

A unique, charming place. Unexpected quiet and cozy find within bustling Bangkok city. Simple in facilities but Oberry definitely makes you feel right at home.

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇

Thank you ....

◆返信日 2019年3月5日◆
オベリー リゾート
4.8
Aung ミャンマー
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Location are not so good and number of staff are few.”

Location is not good to easily take to BTS Ekkami Station. With luggages, from Ekkami Station to Hotel is so far to go. You must take a Taxi for this. For the number of staff from this hotel are very few. I See only 1 or 2 staff for the whole hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
6.0
Li マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful resort with friendly staff”

Environment, friendly staff

Although this resort is quite secluded, the staffs there are very friendly, well mannered and accommodative. nice quite place to stay in especially when you wish to look for something unique in your room with hand paintings on the wall and wooden cabinets. Love the garden there.

◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tikumporn タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Resort with very nice atmosphere in town”

Good design, Natural atmosphere, Great location (near Arena 10)

The room is very lovely, good design and very natural atmosphere. You can feel like you are staying in the mountain area though the location is very central; in the heart of Soi Ekkamai, very close to Arena 10 which is full of Ramen restaurants, Pub and Cafe'. Oberry Resort has one thing bad that is "A lots of Mosquitos". It may because there are many trees around the resort. You should bring the mosquitos protection too.

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
5.3
erika 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

well”

nice, cozy, sweet

location- not good, just too far away from everything. If you want to enjoy night life like clubs, bar, restaurant, that might be good. wifi- didn't work for there's a construction going on. can't communicate in english. room was nice though. your choice.

◇投稿日 2013年6月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Melissa シンガポール
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Cottage-like room design and quiet atmosphere ”

Concept of the resort

Truly love the simplicity and yet intrinsic details of this resort. Truly a gem found in the heart of a busy Bangkok city. Although located quite a distance from Ekamai BTS but is still easily accessible from the main road (just few mins walk to main road), you could always take a cab considering cabbing in Bangkok is not expensive and you can get them everywhere. The resort is very quiet with just 15 cottages. Love the concept and the serenity. Especially in the early morning, there are birds chirping and singing. Aww~ it was so peaceful and there is just a simple sense of blissfulness. My boyfriend and 1 have a garage and a little balcony just outside our room. There are detailed decorations all over. Outdoor - animals statues, trees and pot plants nicely hung. Indoor - huge room, detailed design even on the towel, i found a little pink tag "oberry resort" which is super cute. Staffs are very friendly though they seem like they dont really converse well in English but they are very helpful. [my boyfriend and i requested for nescafe and shower foam in the middle of the night at around 2 plus am and the staff still attend to us with a big smile] Thumbs up for the service! However, the cons: Not much eatery nearby. Basically we went to 7/11 almost every day and night to get our breakfast/ water and snacks. Nothing much nearby as well. It is really at a quieter side of bangkok. BUT it is still very easily accessible so no worries. The room: Well, i kinda like the room but there are a lot of mosquitoes (HUGE ones) and lizards of course. Which i panicked about the most. There are lizards and i can hear them squeaking at night in the room. and i was shocked by a lizard hiding behind the toilet door when one night i woke up for toilet at 2am plus. I screamed on top of my lungs. TV: all channels in thai language, we couldnt understand a word. Overall, a nice stay though.

◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ashley オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Central and quiet location ”

Quiet and clean rooms

The Oberry resort may not be close enough to the BTS but it was our second time back in Bangkok and we loved the area around Thong Lor and Asok BTS stations and it was conveniently located near these areas. The rooms were decent size, clean and quiet. We arrived very late one night after the mammoth train trip from Chiang Mai but it was no problem as they were waiting for our arrival. There's not a lot of cheap eats around but some great restaurants in the area.

◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
6.7
良い
Kwok 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel but small room”

The area is quiet.

The hotel has about 10 rooms (houses) only, that are inside an small area and different from the view as shown in the photos in website. It locates in a silent area. No restaurant nearby. You need to walk about 5 minutes to get to the main road to take transpotation if you don't have a car.

◇投稿日 2012年10月5日◇
5.7
Todd アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

OK for the price, but would not use again”

Sorry, can't think of any

the o'berry resort was hard to find for our taxi driver. it is in a mostly residential neighborhood, about a 10-minute walk to any restaurant or shopping. there are some good restaurants a bit farther away. the room was actually more like a hut or very small house. it looked interesting on their website, but turned-out to be a bit less than that. the room was sort of cutesy-decorated, like a big dollhouse, not particularly comfortable. there were several mosquitoes in the room.

◇投稿日 2012年4月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Chamailak タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

beautiful little garen hotel ”

beautiful compound

The hotel is small but beautiful and lovely garden with helpful staff the bed may a little creaky when you sleep on and turn over will have creaky sound can annoy you while sleeping but the decoration of room is very cute like a country side of England ....lovely compound...if you would like to experience by staying at the garden resort in middle of bangkok busy city..may be this is the right choice of yours!

◇投稿日 2011年10月3日◇
6.3
良い
Heena インド
グループ
デラックス コテージ
2011年5月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely cottages although very far from the city”

Beautiful Cottage, quiet and peaceful

Although the cottage was lovely and the service was good, the location made it very tedious to travel around. It took over an hour to reach Pratunam and longer to Khao San and the attractions that side.

◇投稿日 2011年6月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Pavinee タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel in English country style”

I like the decoration. It is nice ,cute and make you feel relax. You will feel like you live in outtown resort although that area was in the city

Really Nice room ,clean bathroom and service with smile. The only problem is mosquitoes. There are many of it and it quite hard to sleep when you hear the sound of it wings near your ears.The decoration is lady style ,so it good to bring the your partner with. It is very close to pub and supermarket also.

◇投稿日 2011年4月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nichada タイ
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在

Small resort but feel like home”

Location, Prices, nice design
staff services not professional

we stayed 1night at the resort...the resort quite clean,and cute decoration. the resort is near the bts staion. when we stayed here it's feel like home... 'cos it's really warm and cozy...so chill...

◇投稿日 2011年1月4日◇
6.4
良い
Michel カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

Too far from public transportation

◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
3.6
Shaun マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

Not good...”

The room is very warm as the aircon location is blowing the wardrobe? funny build

◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yee マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable & cozy Hotel”

comfortable, clean, cozy

The room so small but it's alright for a night stay. It's clean & cozy.

◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Saran タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, Nice Design and close to shopping place”

Clean, Nice Design and close to shopping place
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
6.3
良い
GAIK マレーシア
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Worth the money”

unique, good rate, quiet

It was a great stay we extended our stay from 1 nite to 3

◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
CHANYO タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Good

Good

◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
6.7
良い
Ming マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

very unique design of hotel”

design, atmostphere, garden
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sihyung 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在

Feel like outside of the BKK in the city”

Fancy and cozy interior, Good location and Nature

This resort is located inside of the city. All of the interior is fancy and cozy. Feel like outside of the BKK. Wonderful memories of the stay in BKK. Some of the mosquito...

◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sihyung 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

In the city, feel like nature”

Cozy and fancy hotel, Good service and location

This resort is lacated in the city. The decoration is same like nature outside bkk. For weekend it would be fun and good to stay. I recommand here for relax and enjoy nature.

◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
pisake タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス コテージ
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Best location and beautiful place / room ”

Best location and beautiful place / room
◇投稿日 2014年1月29日◇
6.3
良い
soo 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Close to Thonglor/ekkamai clubs ”

location, quick checkin/checkout, cheap price

Close to ekkamai and thonglor clubs -less than 5 mins walk to Funky villa/Demo/Safehouse. There were mosquitos and lizards in the room....ok for late arrival to the airport.

◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
WeiJian シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在

Walking distance to party area”

Walking distance to party area, nice bars, nice concept

room was size is ok. rather small toilet

◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
WeiJian シンガポール
グループ
デラックス コテージ
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Walking distance to party area”

Walking distance to party area, nice bars, nice concept
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇
6.3
良い
Pradhana タイ
カップル
デラックス コテージ
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

convenience hotel”

in the city center

small, privacy, near the city center and night club

◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Krittanai タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

nice room”

good location

such a good hotel, nice staffs, nice room, good location

◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
4.7
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Cute little houses but sitting in dark street”

cute rooms

Cute little houses but they are located on a dark street. There are some Asian places to eat near but to get western food you have to take taxi. I think over priced .

◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
6.7
良い
Supawat タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Goof Hotel”

convenient and close to the nightlife.

bts but not abf include or resturant

◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
6.3
良い
Pawan タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good location but small room”

Nice atmosphere (outside the room)

Good location but the room itself is too small. The toilet is very small but quite clean. The air-conditioner is sometimes quite not well.

◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
5.0
devis イタリア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

is not a hotel it is a small village”

good position, only to much inside a road need a car

the room looks like a country style with flowers designed around the room big room a good service

◇投稿日 2011年12月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tamanna バングラデシュ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Overall this is an excellent place to live. However, Staff should be improved at english in communication. It was a struggle to make them understand what I'm saying.

◇投稿日 2018年3月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Alexey タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Our stay in Oberry Resort”

We had a great time in Oberry Resort. It has small houses with very cozy and clean rooms which are well designed. Staff was helpful and attentive! We definitely can recommend this place. Thank you

◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Jonathan タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great little cottage”

Nice and quiet place with walking distance to some of Bangkok's major nightclubs. Also a nice place for a romantic getaway with your girlfriend.

◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇