いますぐ予約 ▶▶ オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス

オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス (Oceanview Hotel & Residences)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 415 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
宿泊者の83%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(415)クチコミ by Booking.com(541)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 415 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.0
施設・設備6.4
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.5
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード
2ベッドルーム コンド
2ベッドルーム ペントハウス スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 357件
6.0
TAKAKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 6泊滞在
カジュアル”
ツインの部屋でも広い。フロントの対応が早いです。景色が良いです。
2回目ですが、気楽に利用出来るホテルです。壁が薄いので、 隣りや通路での声が聞こえますが、そのうちに慣れました。 スーパーや海への移動には便利な場所にあります。レストランはチャモロ亭が ありますが、利用していません。
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
5.3
mariko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
まあまあ”
坂はきついが場所は良いし値段も安い
冷房の調節が出来ず寒すぎた
◇投稿日 2015年5月15日◇
6.0
TOSHIYUKI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
家族4人の正月家族旅行”
部屋がひろい、立地がよい、価格が安い
ゴキブリが出る騒動もありましたが、価格で割り切ればコスパは最高だと思います。 また来年も予約したいです。
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shoichi 日本
グループ
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
滞在の感想”
スタッフの応対が感じ良い。清潔な部屋。レストランの料理が美味しい。
街歩きへ外出するのに便利で、遠出するのにもレンタカーが当日にホテル帰着で借りれる事が良かった。
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
nobuaki 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフの対応が良かったです”
スタッフが親切、清潔感がある、予約がしやすい
二回泊まりました。最初の部屋は良かったのですが、二回目の部屋は空調機の真下らしく音が煩くて眠られず、また、バスのお湯を溜めておけませんでした。スタッフに事情を説明したところ、すぐに対応してくれ、他の部屋で休むことができました。部屋は清潔感があり、よく掃除もなされており、良かったと思います。
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TAKAKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
また利用したい”
部屋の広さ、ベッドの大きさ、駐車場の広さ
自宅のように利用出来て、快適でした。
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
toshiki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
必要十分の快適なホテルでした”
窓からの景色(名前通り オーシャンビューです。)
◇投稿日 2014年8月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TAKEUCHI 日本
グループ
2ベッドルーム コンド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
マリーンスポーツがメインなら”
部屋が広い きれい 繁華街で便利
海でのアクティビティがメインの方なら、また長期滞在で自炊、みんなで部屋でワイワイという方ならおすすめです。
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KOJI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
コストパフォーマンス良し”
料金 部屋の広さ 場所
タモンビーチから離れた場所にありますが、がんばればプレジャーアイランドまで徒歩で移動が可能。ただし、ホテル入口の坂が急なので、体力に自信がない方は覚悟した方が良いかも。その点さえ目をつぶれば、部屋は広いし、タモンにしては料金も安い。車利用の方にはおすすめです。
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
6.3
良い
kazuhiro 日本
カップル
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
坂道が大変”
有料でしたが ホテルの送り迎え。 部屋が広い。町の中心地
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
6.7
良い
masae 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
のんびりできます”
プールで自由に遊べる。 電子レンジや炊飯器も備わっている。 トイレとシャワーが二組ある。
コンドミニアムに滞在しました。昼間はフロントに日本人のスタッフがいるので、観光の相談やレンタカーの手配などをしてもらい、心強かったです。ホテルのプールで遊んだり、隣の遊園地で乗り物に乗ったりとのんびり過ごすことが出来ました。坂上にあるし、スーパーマーケットにはバスやタクシーでないと行けません。レンタカーが便利です。
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
6.0
akio 日本
グループ
スタンダード
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
安価ではあるが清潔で、静かで、総合的には良かったと思います。”
立地、価格、清潔
清潔で掃除が行き届き、小さいながらもプールがあり、マッサージ、コンビニなどもある便利なホテルでした。 立地も良いのですが、ホテルの直前にある急な上り坂がマイナスポイントでした。 しかし、それゆえか中心地にもかかわらず静かに過ごせました。 レストランは、10段階評価で3ぐらいでした。
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇
6.3
良い
HIDEAKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
安価な料金に見合ったホテル。”
①循環バスの停留所まで徒歩3分。②ロビー脇の24時間営業のコンビニ。③高台にあるので静かである。
安価な料金に見合ったホテルなので贅沢は望めないが、空調の制御が集中管理されているため部屋ごとに設定できない(カウンターに言えば部屋ごとの設定は可)のは不便である。風呂場の掃除が行き届いてなく、前客ものと思われる髪の毛が浴槽、壁に落ちていた。ロビー脇のコンビニは広くは無いが必要最低限の品揃えがされていて小腹がすいた時などには重宝する。ホテル玄関までは距離は短いがかなりの急勾配で年配者には息が切れる。
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
4.0
YOSHIO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
初めてです。”
部屋の広さ、静か、タイ式マッサージかある
コンドミニアムは初めてですが部屋も広くてゆったりしているので成人家族には間取りはピッタリなのですが、メインベッドルーム床にどこか修理したのかプラスチックの破片がいくつか落ちていてうっかり踏みそうになったので掃除は行き届いているとはいえないかな。キッチンカウンター上にダニのように動く小さな生き物にもとても困りました。次回 滞在はないかな?とおもいます。
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Chizuko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
値段にあったホテル! 家族連れにはもってこいかと。”
とにかく値段! そしてキッチン。コンドミニアムはリノベーションされていて綺麗で広々。
大家族連れだったので2部屋借りて利用しました。 フロントの方の対応も素晴らしく、とても安心できました。 (日本人よりも現地の方のほうが素敵なホスピタリティでした) コンドミニアムが少ない中、メインのタモンでお安く滞在でき、 自炊もできるので大満足でした。 ただ、キッチンにシロアリが出るので食べ物を置いておくのはやめた方が。 飲食物は冷蔵庫にしまうのをオススメします。 キッチン道具もあったり無かったりするものがあるので、 絶対なければ!というものは持参することをオススメします。 (我が家は包丁を持っていきました。お役立ちでした!) あとはタオルがなかったり、2部屋のうち1つしか清掃していなかったり…と 足りないところはあるのですが、言えばすぐ対応してくれるので そんなに不満に感じませんでした。 とにかく値段の割にはいいホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
9.3
最高!
HIDEYUKI 日本
グループ
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 8泊滞在
スタッフの対応が良く清潔な空間を提供してくれたホテル!!」”
部屋が広い  立地がいい 一階部分はアパートみたいでローカル気分が味わえる
一日目は蚊がいて不快であったがフロントに言ったところ2日目以降はスプレー等して下さっていたのか大丈夫でした!また一階だったので外のビューも部屋からみたかったので2階か3階にできないか相談しましたが全く返信もないまま最終日を迎えました・・でも一階も悪くないなあって最終的には思っていました!快適なグアムの旅を過ごすことができました。有難うございました。今度はコンドミニアム棟にも宿泊してみたいです。有難うございました。
◇投稿日 2013年1月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
akira 日本
グループ
2ベッドルーム コンド
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーションもまずまず、部屋は広い”
ロケーションもまずまず、部屋は広い
一瞬ちょっと古い感じはしますが、室内はきれいで、なんといっても2ベッドルーム2バストイレのLDKは広くて快適です。これでちょっとは安いと思いました。コンドでは中心部から一番近いそうです。
◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇
5.0
Sugita 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
安いなりのホテル”
安い
とにかく安さ重視のホテルでした。部屋はまあまあの広さでしたが、とにかくエアコンのききが悪い。洗面のレバーは折れている。など不具合は様々でした。 気になっていた坂道は、そこそこ年配の方にはちょっときついかもしれません。 立地的には坂を下れば、タモンの中心街なので動きやすかったです。 ちょっと次は、ゴメンかも・・・・
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
6.0
chieko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 10泊滞在
スタッフがとても親切 ”
スタッフのみなさんがとても親切でした 
11日間の滞在でしたが、ホテル内にコンビニもあり不便なく過ごすことができました。 ですが、ホテル前の坂道は、少し大変でした。 あと、シャトルバスがホテル前に止まってくれれば、もっといいのですが、隣のホテルのように、是非停留所をお願いします。
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
watanabe 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
場所も部屋も最高でした”
立地最高
プールは小さくてちょと。。。使う気になれず行きませんでしたが、部屋も立地も最高でした。メインの場所に行くには最高で隣に小さな小さな遊園地があります。
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
6.3
良い
miki 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
価格重視の方にはオススメです”
スタッフが丁寧に応対してくれます
cpa試験の為、滞在しました。 よかった点 ・空港往復の無料送迎 ・部屋は無料lan(少し遅い) ・リクエストをしたら電子レンジを用意してもらえた ・場所が中心地に近く食事、買い物に便利 今一つの点 ・スタッフの対応は非常に良いが、レスポンスが遅い ・コネクティングルーム仕様で隣の声がよく聞こえる といったところでしょうか。 お手頃料金でお探しの方にはとても良いホテルだと思います。 ロケーションについては、坂道はありますがさほど負担には感じませんでした。
◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇
5.7
MASUMI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
男性スタッフは、フレンドリーで◎。コンドタイプは広いが、古い。”
コンドタイプは広くてのんびり。
3人だったので、extra bedではなく、コンド4人部屋にしました。シングル2つ、セミダブル2つ。ゆったり出来ました。トイレも2つ、シャワーも2つ。コンドは古く、アリ(極小)の行列は本当…@@。部屋の不具合で、8階の予定が2階になったため、OceanViewもなかった。(「本当は8階だったけど、不具合で2階になってしまってごめんなさい、次は良い部屋にしてあげるよ」と言ってくれたけど、正直、もう次は無いかなあ。)まあ、部屋でのんびりする過ごし方ではなく、ショッピングに出ていたので、まったく関係なかったが。 キッチン設備は最低限は揃っていて、炊飯器でご飯もおいしく炊けました。何とかなりましたが、炊飯器はあっても、しゃもじがなかったり、包丁はあっても、まな板がなかったり、洗剤はあっても、スポンジがなかったり、いろいろ不都合はありました。朝食付きでしたが、Buffeではなく、Lobbyにある地元料理のレストラン(地元の若者も多かった)で、卵xハム、みたいなワンプレートの3種類くらいからのチョイス。 ホテルロビーでも、朝食のレストランでもfree wifi出来るのは助かりました。無料でアイスティーのサーバーが置いてあり、フツーに美味しかったです。 総合的に、若い滞在者が多かったよう。 男性スタッフはフレンドリーでとても、温かい対応。しかし、日本人女性スタッフは冷たい。空港からのPICKUPを、事前に予約しておらず、一応ホテルに電話してみたところ、今日予約している者ですと名乗っても、「お待ちしております」とか無し。「予約してませんよね、ご自身で来てください」とあっさり言われて終わり。(あまりのあっさりの対応に、空港スタッフが、私の代わりにもう一度電話して聞いてくれた程。)あまりにも現地人化しすぎていて、滞在中、私は彼女とは一切関わりませんでした。
◇投稿日 2012年3月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nana 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2011年8月 | 4泊滞在
ハイキング好きには絶好の場所!”
スタッフがとにかく優しくて臨機応変に対応してくれました。
スタッフやクリーニングレディの対応が非常に良く、フレンドリーで快適な滞在でした。円高ということもあるのですが、この値段でこれだけ快適な滞在だったため、接客は文句なしです。一つだけ考慮してほしいところは、ホテルに着くまでの厳しい坂です。妹と二人旅でお金がなかったことやツアーをつけていなかったことで、常に徒歩だったため、少し大変でした。コンビニに行くのも坂を考えるとやめておこうということもしばしばありました。私はダイエットのためと喜んでいたのですが、妹は本当に辛そうでした。それ以外は非常に良かったです。
◇投稿日 2011年8月21日◇
3.0
MINORU 日本
カップル
スタンダード
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
お盆とはいえ・・・”
ベッドの寝心地は良かった
到着時、どうも予約が伝わっていなかった様子でバタバタだった。 結局、かなりの時間受付前で待たされ、 急遽、部屋を用意して通された。 部屋は古く、価格を考慮してもイマイチ ホテル自体が、かなりの坂の上にあり 徒歩で戻るのはとても大変です。
◇投稿日 2011年8月18日◇
6.7
良い
Ryu 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2011年7月 | 7泊滞在
プールがよい”
プールが泳ぎやすい。スタッフはやさしく明るい。安い。
コンドミニアムに泊まってましたが、安いぶん古いけど、部屋は広いし、自分の家で生活しているような、グアムらしい気楽な場所として、まあまあ良かったです。いわゆる豪華でリッチなリゾートホテルとはまったく逆。気持ちに余裕のある人向きですね。
◇投稿日 2011年8月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Heintje フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good and practical hotel”
Pros- location, size Cons- not easy if no car as it's uphill climb
◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
Hafa Adai Heintje, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. We are looking forward in hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
6.8
良い
Ryan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location”
Good Location. Recommend. Aloha from the 808 State...
◇投稿日 2018年3月16日◇
Hafa Adai Ryan, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. We are looking forward in welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月19日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
7.2
すごく良い
yuji 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Not so clean, but my favorite hotel in GUAM”
It is the third time to use this hotel. I stayed 5days this time with my family. Bad point ・facilities get old and rickety ・safety box does't work, this time ・room walls are thin, so i can hear noise from outside well ・hotel is built on top of steep slope Good point ・ room charge is very cheap but room is spacious ・there are some comfortable sofas ・nice view from veranda ・great location, close to center of shopping street
◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇
Hafa Adai Yuji san, Thank you so much for your patronage. We are looking forward in hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2018年2月15日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
4.8
nerissa フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム コンド
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Not happy”
I couldn't imagine the Filipina receptionist insist that I booked this hotel at booking. com not in agoda ,and when I asked her name coz she doesn't have name tag she said they are not allowed to give their name, this Filipina girl ruined my stayed in this hotel,aside from being snobbish
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
Hafa Adai Nerissa, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. Please be advised that your reservation confirmation was received from Booking.com. This happened because Agoda is a sister company of Booking.com. When you are on Agoda site and chose to icon pay at the hotel, this reservation will go to Booking.com but as a guest you will received confirmation from Agoda and on Hotel side we will received confirmation from Booking.com. This concern was brought up to Agoda already and until now we are still waiting on their update. Hope my explanation will clear everything. Kindly allow us to welcome you once again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
Show more
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
7.6
すごく良い
Marcus アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Go to Spot”
This is a nice facility. Recently had some improvements to the building. Very close to all the main attractions.
◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
2.4
Ethel フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Stay away from this hotel. ”
I did not like the service because : Upon arrival, no one helped me with my luggage to my room, so I got lost as I was assigned to a different building. Even when I walked back to to the lobby to get assistance, lobby lady just pointed the way again like I should already know. No toothbrush, it took over an hour after i called, to provide me this. Apparently, no one is available to assist before 8am? Every time I would call for housekeeping, it would take 30mins to 1hr, and at least 3 calls, before anyone comes. Housekeeping would fix the sheets daily but would leave other items like trash in my room. The 2 small water bottles are only free on the first day? Looks way old compared to the photos in Agoda.
◇投稿日 2017年11月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jocelyn フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
Hotel is clean & smells good. The room is wide for three occupants complete w/ microwave & dining table. The staffs are courteous & friendly and I like it that they are mostly Filipinos. Except for the Wi-fi inside the room, I like everything the hotel offered. I would gladly recommend it to my friends & relatives!
◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
Hafa Adai Jocelyn, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback at your recent stay in our hotel. We truly appreciate all your kind words and commendation. For your Wi-fi concerned this is being forwarded on our IT Department for evaluation. Hope to see you real soon. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年10月12日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
6.0
DARRYL フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Just ok hotel”
the uphill walk is challenging!
◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
Hafa Adai Darryl, Thank you so much for staying with us and we are looking forward in welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年8月28日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
9.2
最高!
Yelena ウクライナ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
Everything was amazing, nothing to complain. Hotel is close to Tumon beach, shopping malls and shuttle bus stops. Room was cleaned everyday and staff paid attention to "don't disturb" sign, which is not always done in some hotels. I asked for an airport transfer and they picked me up at 3:30 am (even though the flight was delayed for almost an hour). Front desk personnel is always smiling and willing to help. I didn't use the restaurant so no comments on the food. The only minor thing is that hotel is on the hill, so when you come back without a car it's a bit of "hiking in 40 degrees" feeling. But it's really not something that depends on the staff. Would stay again and recommend to others
◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
Hafa Adai Yelena, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at Oceanview Hotel and Residences. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We appreciate all your kind words and commendations. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit on Guam. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年8月18日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
6.0
Man 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location”
Good location just next to the main street but the view is not as good as other big hotels, breakfast is just average
◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
Hafa Adai Man, Thank you for your feedback. We'll be sure to keep that in mind as we work towards improving our services and facilities for a better stay experience for all our guests. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年7月10日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
9.2
最高!
Lau 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
valuable stay”
clean and tidy room, I believe they renovated the hotel and the facilities are new. the only thing needs improvement is the air con is really old and not strong enough, we set it at 55F but the room temp keeps 80F.
◇投稿日 2017年6月12日◇
Hafa Adai Lau, Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent stay at Oceanview Hotel and Residences. We are delighted that you had enjoyed our room, facilities and services. Your special mention of our air-conditioning is much appreciated. In the meantime, we shall look forward to your continued support. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年6月19日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
7.2
すごく良い
WAI 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Pros: Clean,value for money, iron & coffee pot in room Cons: Mattress are too soft for me, there is a small slope, you need to walk up/down.
◇投稿日 2017年5月26日◇
Hafa Adai Wai, Thank you for choosing to stay at Oceanview Hotel and Residences and for taking time to share your recent stay experience with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our room amenities as well as our hotel room price. We make sure that we offer a reasonable rate for our valued guests. We have taken note of your feedback regarding our mattress and location and have share your comments with the relevant departments for their review. We look forward to having you with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
Show more
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
8.4
非常に満足
Marcus アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
The hotel is nice. Friendly staff and located downtown. Wifi could be better, but definitely nothing to complain about
◇投稿日 2017年5月1日◇
Hafa Adai Marcus, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very delighted that you were satisfied with your experience with us. We are looking forward to see you again anytime soon! Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年5月2日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
8.0
非常に満足
Marcus アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
Reliable”
I can count on this hotel to offer me what I need every time I go to Guam. Staff are friendly and the location is perfect. You even get a good workout walking to the to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年5月1日◇
Hafa Adai Marcus, Thank you for taking time in writing a feedback regarding your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our job to make your stay comfortable and satisfactory and we are hoping to see you again anytime soon. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年5月2日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
7.2
すごく良い
Nancy フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
good location”
good location
◇投稿日 2017年3月30日◇
Hafa Adai Nancy, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us from your recent visit to Oceanview Hotel and Residences. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience, in particular the hotel location. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年4月20日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
9.2
最高!
Karolyne アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2ベッドルーム コンド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not the best but will stay again. ”
The shower and sinks didnt drain properly and the bathroom outlets didn't work. That was probably the most disappointing thing but I thought I was getting a 1 bedroom room and it turned out to be two bedrooms a total of 2 double beds and 2 single beds so that was a nice surprised to have friends stay over and be comfortable. There are silverware and plates in the kitchen. A rice cooker, microwave, a big fridge. Everything seemed great for what it's worth. I would recommend coming here.
◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
Hafa Adai Karolyne, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us from your visit to Oceanview Hotel and Residences. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our two bedroom suites with kitchen. I do apologize for the maintenance issue the you encountered. I've taken this opportunity to share your feedback with our teams to ensure this is corrected. We appreciate your business and will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
Show more
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
6.4
良い
Mark アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
Okay for the $$$”
Not bad for Guam.
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
Hafa Adai Mark, Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review on your recent visit at Oceanview Hotel and Residences. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年4月20日◆
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
6.4
良い
YING 台湾
グループ
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
live here for cheaper budget and basic facilities ”
The hotel doesn't remodel rin recent years so guest s can't change the air con temperature. If you need to warm up or cool down, need to call the staff, from my experiences, who was not as kind as we thought
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
Hafa Adai Ying, Thank you for posting and sharing a review about your recent stay. On the onset we wish to extend to you our sincerest apologies and for the inconveniences. We hope that this isolated incident has not placed our property in your disfavor. I will share this with our team for review and corrective actions as necessary. We certainly look forward to welcome you back giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Kind Regards, Jasmin Quiambao Sales and Marketing Manager
Show more
オーシャンホテルアンドレジデンス
2.8
Lorraine フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
forget it!”
they dont have bell service. you have to literally carry your luggage on your own. the staff didnt even tell us where to go. you have to eat breakfast on another building way far from your room's building so if it rains good luck to you. just a disaster for me.
◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Gerard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
book this for my dad ”
he said it was great
◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Marcus アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
WIll alwys look here first”
My boss's first choice when coming to Guam
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
6.8
良い
Marcus アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Not what he was used to”
Was booked for a colleague from the US. He enjoyed the breakfast, location and staff, but was not satisfied with the room
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Marcus アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location”
Not the happiest with my room this time, but I will still always look at this hotel before any other when traveling to Guam
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Marcus アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Booked the room for my boss”
My boss asks to see if this hotel is available anytime we go to Guam (3-4 times a year).
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Marcus アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel if on budget”
I had some problems with the room, but overall, it was a nice stay. The air conditioner in my room was working very well.....
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇