いますぐ予約 ▶▶ オリンピア ホテル バイ ジヴェリ ホテルズ

オリンピア ホテル バイ ジヴェリ ホテルズ (Olympia Hotel - by Zvieli Hotels)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 133 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(133)クチコミ by Booking.com(2355)
7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ 133 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備6.8
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.6
サービス7.0
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
עברית
Deutsch
Русский
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ダブル スーペリア シービュー
デラックス シービュー
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
グランド デラックス
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 86件
8.3
非常に満足
ASHER イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブル スーペリア シービュー
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
A decent hotel in a good location”
locatin, value for money and refurbishment of the hotel
Pleasant stay in a good location near beach. Within easy walking distance of the shopping and entertainment facilities of Tel Aviv. Decent breakfast and clean refurbished rooms
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
5.7
dana カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Location location ”
Location, clean and modern rooms
The rooms are very small and basic and dining room is not nice at all BUT the lobby is undergoing construction and is looking good. The room is nice but basic We were happy because it was more about being in the right location for us.
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
6.7
良い
Evgeniya ロシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2015年3月 | 7泊滞在
Good location. Normal price and quality”
Location
Fine
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Leon イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブル スーペリア シービュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel & room. great for short stays not lon”
The room. The TV the Bed and bathroom. excellent.
Great.
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Och イギリス
カップル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location”
Nice location. Good quality bed sheets. Clean.
The location was great, 1min walk to the beach. The breakfast is so so, everyday the same thing. After 5 days of eating the same stuff every morning, I couldn't bear it anymore and went to a local restaurant for breakfast. The bed and bathroom are clean. It was under refurbishment so I was waken up by the drilling on the 2nd floor every morning. The lounge is clean, staff friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年8月14日◇
5.3
audie フィリピン
ビジネス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
old/cheap/expensive but it is cheap on this area”
easy access to beach/taxi/bar
great actually due to very accommodating staff except it is really feels like a cheap hotel like old rooms/bed sheets, floors, toilet
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Georgi ブルガリア
カップル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel with a great location”
location close to the beach, good price
Everything went pretty smooth, the hotel was OK in general. The only thing we didn't like was they had no parking at all.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
3.7
miki イスラエル
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
the room wasn't so clean and old Furniturs”
location
i didn't like the reception crew the guy was no polite and unhelpful, there is no parking place for the Guest and there is a parking place next to the hotel but it's very expensive also the room wasn't clean and the Furnitures are so old, the carpet was so dirty, not recommended place to stay, Luckily i just booked for one night not more.
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
eva スウェーデン
ひとり旅
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Stort visit”
Close to the beach, good service , inexpensive
◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Hemy イスラエル
ひとり旅
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Budget and location hotel”
Next to parking, close to the beach, not expensive, good location
Good option for sport, night life & budget visit to Tel Aviv. I checked-in to be near(3.5 km) the marathon starting point.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Przemyslaw ポーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年2月 | 7泊滞在
Nice hotel close to Tel Aviv Promenade ”
The 1st plus is location just 100 m from the promenade, the second plus is breakfast food - typical Israeli and the 3rd is that you are close to everywhere
I really like Tel Aviv with its exposure to the sea, modernism in architecture and nice people who love dogs (with labradors as No 1, but be careful for dog's mines!). The city is relaxed, traffic acceptable, food options numerous, and perfect place for different sightseeings. Culture, history, architecture,culinary options, sea views and generally relaxation is something that you can expect there. The Hotel is a part of this package and good weather could create a very good option for a week vacation. We spend 7 nights at the hotel (me and my adult daughter, having 2 single rooms). Hotel is heavily used and somehow worn out but if you do not care about it too much it will not disturb your stay. The staff is OK (Hebrew and Russian) but definitely you need to have patience and not to be aggresively demanding on them. Kind repetition of requests work quite well. The longer you stay the better you are treated. In my opinion the standard resembels Motel 6, plus good Israeli breakfast plus perfect location. At the end the price is acceptable (we paid 65 USD per single use doubles). I highly reccomend this hotel not only for globtroters but for people who would spend one week in Tel Aviv.
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
vincenzo イタリア
ひとり旅
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
very nice”
location near the beach, cleanness, organization
only one night but very comfortable. I left room at 12 but put my luggage in the room.
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
5.3
Alon イスラエル
ひとり旅
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
bad hotel”
location
Hotel room was terrible: - Internet worked in the room only in the morning and was very slow. - Bad smell - water licking from ceiling and from the windows (it was raining when I was their). breakfast was also horrible, and I needed to wait for 15 minutes to get cutlery
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Adrienn ハンガリー
ひとり旅
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Absolutely reasonable price.”
Location, staff, seaview
If you decide not to spend a lot of money for a hotel and you just want to sleep in your room, this is a perfect place with good location. Reasonable price absolutely was worth. I recommend it.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sylvia ドイツ
グループ
2010年10月 | 7泊滞在
Near the sea, room quite small”
Near to the beach and the city, not too loud, good breakfast
It is a good hotel for the price which is not too high. The best is the near to beach, city and bus. The breakfast is quite good with many things to choose.
◇投稿日 2010年10月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Arye アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年7月 | 3泊滞在
Olympia Hotel Summer 2010 Visit ”
Excellent location. Close to the beach and boardwalk. Walking distance from Dizengoff street - the shopping district.
Parking fee needed. Internet access available only in the lobby.
Excellent location, just need to cross the street to reach the boardwalk. Walking distance from restaurants, pubs and the shopping district. Reasonably clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast included. Local staff is good during the day but not so friendly during evening / night shifts. Parking lot, right next to the hotel, costs about $7 per day.
◇投稿日 2010年9月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Gloria アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年3月 | 4泊滞在
Tel Aviv on the beach”
Location and very reasonable rate.
Much,too much smoking in hotel. Each floor had one non-smoking room but smoke permeated the halls and stairwells. Breakfast mediocre. Very few English-speaking guests; Russians predominated.
Wonderful location - near many buslines and famous streets filled with restaurents, shopping plus the beach and promenade are across the street. Disappointed that I met very few guests to talk to at breakfast since most spoke Russian. Kitchen staff was helpful and stored my soy milk in their refrigerator. All in all, definitely worth the price.
◇投稿日 2010年4月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Richard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在
Olympia a good stay”
Location. Clean. Free WiFi in Lobby. Relatively inexpensive.
I've arrived before 12:00 p.m. and had to wait until after noon to check into room. They have a published check-in time, I know, but it would be good to be able to check in before noon.
I discovered a bizarre phone charge when I checked out -- for one phone call lasting supposedly for 6.5 hours. The hotel promises to refund the $180 USD charged -- I'll be interested to see if it is cleared up. I appreciate that hotel staff allows you to leave luggage in a safely locked room if you arrive before check-in time and want to wander outside the hotel.
◇投稿日 2010年1月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Yoon 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
최고의 호텔”
저렴, 깨끗, 위치
저렴한 가격에 최상의 위치, 최근 리모델링되어 깔끔하고 깨끗함
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Antoine フランス
カップル
ダブル スーペリア シービュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent ”
Super hôtel, chambre nickel, excellent petit déjeuner. Rien à redire sur quoi que ce soit hormis peut être sur l'amabilité de certains employés.
◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SALVATORE ベルギー
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
sejour agreable”
proprete,situation,chambre confortable
◇投稿日 2015年12月20日◇
2.7
Daniel フランス
カップル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible !! Chambres sales.”
Uniquement le petit déjeuner assez achelandé
Trés mal, chambres sales, mauvaise odeur, literie et serviettes jaunies par le temps!! meubles bancales, lits trop bas, matelas à ressorts très inconfortables, moquette tachée, pas de produits dans la salle de bain (savon - shampoing etc). Parking payant très onéreux (20 shekel/hr). Cet hôtel ne mérite pas ses 3 étoiles!!Ni de figurer dans vos offres pour Tel Aviv.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Isaac フランス
カップル
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在
Bord de mer à Tel Aviv”
proximité du bord de mer convivialité dans le hall de réception chambres bien agencées rapport qualité/prix
aucun fruit proposé au buffet du petit déjeuner accueil de nuit moins performant que le personnel de jour. Pas d'effort pour héberger les arrivées de nuit contrairement aux infos téléphoniques douches seraient plus pratiques que baignoires
Arrivés de France à l'hôtel à 5h du matin, nous avons été surpris de ne pouvoir obtenir de chambre alors qu'on nous avait dit au téléphone qu'il serait possible d'avoir la chambre avant 14h à moitié prix. L'hotel étant à proximité de la plage nous avons donc pu voir le jour se lever sur tel aviv mais...la journée a été fatigante ! Puis séjour agréable avec personnel très convivial et professionnel.
◇投稿日 2010年5月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jean-Marie フランス
ビジネス
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在
Séjour à Tel Aviv”
Bien situé, proche de la plage et des restaurants et distraction du centre ville.
Personnel pas toujours très aimable!!!
Bien situé, proche de la plage et des restaurants et distraction du centre ville de Tel Aviv boites de nuits, saunas, boutiques, grands hotels. Le petit déjeuner le matin est copieux et varié et présente des produits de très bonne qualité et frais. Les chambres sont petites mais confortables et propres avec grande salle de douche et tout le confort, télévision et internet sans cable, calmes, peu donnent sur la plage mais la plupart ont une vue correcte et sont calmes. Le personnel n'est pas toujours d'une grande amabilité mais compétent.
◇投稿日 2010年5月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Marc フランス
ひとり旅
2010年3月 | 10泊滞在
Séjour Tel-Aviv”
Situation, facilité d'accès, personnel sympa
L'insonorisation des chambres
Content de mon séjour dans cet hôtel.
◇投稿日 2010年4月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bernhard オーストリア
グループ
ダブル スーペリア シービュー
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在
Hotel in 2. Strandreihe”
Schönes revoviertes Hotel. Zimmer mit seitlichem Meerblick, kein Balkon. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr in Ordnung.
◇投稿日 2018年6月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Leonie ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
Sehr gute Lage fast direkt am Strand. Alles sauber, Frühstück umfangreich und gut. Zu empfehlen.”
- Teppiche im Hotel und Fenster im Zimmer (Gardine war auch eingerissen) wirken etwas schmuddelig, Zimmer sind aber sauber. Zimmer inkl. Bad modern eingerichtet. Kein Föhn im Bad/Zimmer. + gute Lage, schöner Strandabschnitt, Teppich und Fenster im Hotel wirken eher schmuddelig aber Zimmer sauber, klimatisiert, ordentlich. Im Foyer steht immer Wasser mit frischer Minze und Zitrone bereit. Frühstück umfangreich und gut. Alles in allem gutes Hotel, das weiterzuempfehlen ist.
◇投稿日 2017年9月30日◇
6.0
Katarina ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
War okay, gibt's Schlechteres”
Schwaches wifi, Frühstück eher mager, 2 min zum Strand zu Fuß, Wasser- u Kaffeeflatrate
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Bernhard オーストリア
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
günstiges hotel in sehr guter lage”
aufmachung sehr bescheiden! zimmer ok! sauber, groß! frühstück sehr bescheiden! preis leistung super! für alle die das hotel "nur zum schlafen" brauchen perfekt!
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Warisarah タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Wir lieben Tel Aviv.”
Personal ist sehr nett. Hotel ist sehr alt und nicht so perfekt sauber. Aber so wie so die Lage ist sehr zentral.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
2.3
Colin スイス
グループ
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
lausiges Hotel”
lausiges Hotel
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rudolf スイス
グループ
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在
Gutes Hotel in Nähe der Beach.. Preislich auch ok!”
Nette Crew, Zimmer war sauber!
Wir waren eine Nacht im Hotel. Wifi ist kostenlos und es sind nur wenige Schritte zur Beach. Das Frühstücksbuffet kann als reichhaltig und gut bezeichnet werden.
◇投稿日 2010年10月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Friedrich オーストリア
カップル
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在
Keine”
Gute Lage,Strandnähe, Sauber, Sehr nette Angestellte
Kleine Parkgarage
Das Hotel Olympia liegt neben den besten Hotels der Stadt Tel-Aviv. Zum nahe gelegenen Strand der Stadt sind es nur etwa 200 Meter. Die Ben Yehudastreet, eine sehr schöne Einkaufsstrasse befindet sich ebenfalls nur eine Querstrasse vom Hotel entfernt. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Frühstück ist ausreichend. Der einzige Nachteil ist die doch sehr kleine Parkgarage im Tiefgeschoss. Zusammenfassend kann man das Hotel Olympia beruhigt weiterempfehlen.
◇投稿日 2010年6月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Martina ドイツ
グループ
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在
Ein Hotel in sehr uter Lage”
Lage
Zimmermodernisierung wäre langsam an der Zeit
◇投稿日 2010年6月3日◇
4.0
Toralf ノルウェー
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
ferie”
nærhet til stranda
Veldig dårlig service
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
9.6
最高!
nan 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
位置好,很干净整洁”
酒店位置相当好。离皇冠假日几步之遥,步行到海滩只要3分钟。客房干净卫生,早餐品种虽然不是很多,但味道觉得好,性价比非常高!
◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anna イタリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Buona location, comfort e relax”
stanza di buone dimensioni, pulita, confortevole, silenziosa, vista angolare al mare, vicinissima alle principali attrazioni
Ottimo
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
2.7
JASENKA モンテネグロ
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
un soggiorno bruttissimo”
non ci sono
un soggiorno bruttisimo, nessuna vista, la camera che sapeva di fumo da morire, il bagno piccolo; lo staff indifferente e per niente ospitale. il soggiorno da non ripetere!!!
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇
6.8
良い
Tanja デンマーク
ひとり旅
ダブル スーペリア シービュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Laurent ”
Morgen mad hvad ikke penge være
◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇
9.2
最高!
marc イスラエル
ひとり旅
ダブル スーペリア シービュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Erg comfortabel, schoon en uitstekende ligging. ”
Prima behulpzame staf. Prijs/ kwaliteit, zeker tov concurrentie, is boven alle verwachtingen. Ontbijt prima en ligging fantastisch.
◇投稿日 2017年6月1日◇
5.0
antonius オランダ
カップル
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
Redelijk tot simpel hotel”
op doorreis overnachten
Voor langer verblijf zou ik een beter hotel kiezen. Het is geen gezellig hotel,
Voor verblijf aan zee, ligt het hotel 2e rang. Het is een simpel maar netjes hotel.Geen luxe. Jammer dat je een stijve entree hebt. Beetje sfeer bij binnenkomst zou al erg veel schelen. Ben niet ontevreden hoor. Bij het ontbijt geen personeel gezien, daar zou ook nog wat aan gedaan moeten worden, nl. te onpersoonlijk.
◇投稿日 2010年9月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mariska オランダ
ひとり旅
2010年7月 | 5泊滞在
Leuk hotel, goede ligging, maar elders ontbijten.”
Het hotel ligt vlak bij het strand - je hoeft daar niet de drukke weg voor over te steken! Prima ligging vlakbij het stadscentrum.
Het ontbijt is bijzonder weinig gevarieerd - erg weinig keuze, vergeleken met andere hotels. Geen balkon.
In de zomer kies ik regelmatig dit hotel in Tel Aviv, vooral door de gunstige ligging wanneer je komt voor zee en plezier. Kamers zijn eenvoudig, maar oke. Jammer dat er geen balkon is, maar dat is in Tel Aviv middenklassehotels niet vanzelfsprekend. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik kom er graag. Vanuit de kamers is altijd wat zich op zee, maar de reguliere kamers hebben nergens volledig zee-zicht. Deze kamers zijn wel te boeken, maar kosten aanzienlijk meer.
◇投稿日 2010年7月17日◇
3.2
Yosef イスラエル
カップル
Standard + Breakfast - 1 Bed Requested
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
לא כדאי להגיע למלון הסה ולשאר המלונות באיזור ברכב פרטי, אין חניה וזה פוגם מאוד בחווית השהייה באיזור. החניונים מאוד יקרים. יותר לא אזמין בית מלון בארץ מאחד האתרים המומלצים על ידכם מכיוון שהפרסום על נמחיר שגוי מאוד. בית המלון עצמו בדרגת סביר. נתנו לנו חדר משודרג עם מרפסת שלא היינו צריכים אותה וגם נכנסו מים לחדר דרך החלונות מכיוון שירד גשם. היינו בחדר 12.
◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
3.6
amir
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
צוות של שקרנים ”
הצוות שעובד בקבלה פשוט לא יודע להתייחס ללקוחות משקרים מול הפנים של הלקוח דוגמא קטנה זה החניה אך שמגיעים אומרים לנו שהחניה זה לא קשור למלון וזה מישהו חיצוני אבל אחרי כמה דקות פתאום יש אינטרקום ישירות לקבלה
◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
10.0
最高!
gad イスラエル
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
מיקום מעולה מחיר הוגן יחס טוב”
יתרונות: מיקום חדרים משופצים , כספת, אינטרנט אלחוטי , פינת קפה בחדר מכונת קפה בלובי פתוחה כל הזמן 2 בקבוקי מים והכל ללא תוספת תשלום ארוחת בוקר טעימה מיטות נוחות חסרונות: אור מרכזי בחדר חלש
◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Yael イスラエル
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
מקבלים תמורה מלאה למחיר”
הייתי משפרת את נושא התאורה בחדרים (מאוד חשוך) ואת החנייה היקרה (שלא כל כך קשורה למלון אבל זה חיסרון) , חוץ מזה באמת שהכל היה מושלם ומקבלים תמורה מלאה ואפילו יותר למחיר. מבחינת המיקום, הנראות של המלון , היחס והניקיון תודה!
◇投稿日 2017年8月24日◇
2.4
イスラエル
カップル
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
ביזיון, מזגן לא פועל בכל החדרים בקומה ראשונה ובלובי ”
בזבוז זמן חופשה יקר, ללא מזגן בחדר בשרב של יולי, פקיד הקבלה ג׳ יחס מזעזע, אין מענה לעובדה שאין מזגן לא מצד הצוות ולא מצד ההנהלה שלא הייתה במקום, אין עם מי לדבר למעט ג׳ פקיד הקבלה שמתעלם.מריחת זמן ללא שום פתרונות, עזבנו למקום אחר באותו ערב לאחר יחס מזעזע מהצוות ואי מתן מענה. בושה שככה מתנהל מלון
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
3.6
Ophir イスラエル
ビジネス
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
שירות וחניה מאכזבים”
שירות, ושירות חדרים לוקה בחסר. חוסר במגבות. לא מומלץ למי שבא עם רכב שכן הבעלים של המלון גובה תעריפים מופקעים עבור החניה שיכולים להגיע לרבע מעלות החדר. המלון צריך לספק חניה בחינם או בהנחה משמעותית
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
9.6
最高!
gad イスラエル
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
כדאי”
היתרונות: מחיר סביר,נקי,מיקום טוב,מכונת קפה שעומדת בלובי לרשות האורחים 24/7 ללא תשלום,אינטרנט אלחוטי חינם . חיסרון: ארוחת בוקר עניה .
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gadi イスラエル
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン シティビュールーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
מלון נחמד במיקום קלאסי עונה לצרכים שהיו לנו”
מיקום, ארוחת בוקר, ניקיון
הערות לשלב ההזמנה האינטרנטית תחושה שעבדו עלי פעמיים פעם אחת כשהזמנתי חדר עם מיטה זוגית והיה ברור לי שהמחיר הוא לזוג, לא היה מקום בו נשאלתי למספר האנשים לא מצויין בהזמנה שמדובר במחיר ללא מע"מ, וכאמור נאלצתי לשלם את ההפרשים במלון ולא דרך כרטיס האשראי בהזמנה.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇