普通 5.3
クチコミ全310件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
普通



クチコミ310件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 4.8
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 5.2
  • スタッフの対応 5.5
  • サービスに対する料金 5.2
  • お食事 4.6
並び替え

Yong マレーシア
カップル
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇

Shanthi マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇

Dun マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇

Kie マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
no aircon
near to beach
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇

alvin マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇

Sumita マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇

Kon マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇

Arina マレーシア
カップル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇

nuur マレーシア
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇

Tey マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>