いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール

ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール (ONE15 Marina Sentosa Cove Singapore)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 2336 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10
宿泊者の86%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール (ONE15 Marina Sentosa Cove Singapore)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(2336)クチコミ by Booking.com(681)
7.9
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.1
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (2336)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1663件
8.4
非常に満足
Keiko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
モンテカルロ スイート 1
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

豪華なマリンリゾート”

とてもリッチな感じのするホテルでした。別世界に入り込んだような気分になりました。部屋も広くて快適でした。

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇

Dear Keiko, we are glad to read that you found our room large and comfortable. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年6月5日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
9.6
最高!
Dulan 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

大満足”

お値段そんなにしないのに、ジム、プール、レストラン、kids room, ゲームセンターなんでもあり!お部屋も広くて居心地よかったです。バリ島在住の私達は、お風呂があるのも魅力的でこちらを選びましたが、お風呂を熱くできなくて、ふに。。。でも多分使い方が悪かったと思います。次の日にお風呂張ったら大丈夫でした。Wi-Fiは館内どこでも無料で使えます。最高でした。場所は繁華街から離れているので若干不便ですが、ホテルで子どもたちとのんびりするだけでしたら、ここ、いいです!

◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
5.6
KATSUJI 日本
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

穴場ですよ”

シンガポールの中で、一番ヒトがいないホテルだと思います。ですので、リラックスできる、いわゆるリゾートタイプのホテルです。ヒトヒトヒトと観光地巡りするのが嫌いな方にお勧めです。但し、スパがある訳でもなく、すごいサービスが良いわけではありません。本来、マリーナクラブ(クルーザーの所有者)の会員用のホテルですので、シンプルそのものです。目の前には数億円のクルーザーが停泊しています。隣りのWホテルの隣りは、お金持ちのレジデンスです。ですので、夕暮れ歩いて8分ぐらいのところの15件あるレストランとバーから、クルーザーを眺めながらゆったりと優雅な時間が過ごせます。煩い中国人は皆無で、白人が多いです。 そして観光よりセントーサ島で遊ぶ方には絶対お勧めです。 疲れるだけのシンガポールより、リラックスできる特に何もない、でもリラックスできるホテル、いやマリンクラブです。セブンイレブンも徒歩2分、ちょっとしたスーパーもあります。 絶対に穴場ですよ。

◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SHOKO 日本
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

シンガポール建国50周年の日に”

スイートだったので、広すぎるくらいの部屋で満足だった。

シンガポール建国50周年の日に泊まりました。市内のホテルは、とても高くなっていました。こちらは、セントーサ島なので少し市内から離れていましたので、スイートでもこの時期にしては安く泊まれました。 市内から送迎バスが出ているのがわからなかったので、行きは路線バスを利用しました。 先に知っていたら、送迎バスを利用したのに。 部屋は綺麗で、眺めも抜群でした。 50周年の祭典の軍事ヘリコプターを港から近くで見ることができました。

◇投稿日 2015年8月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KAZUHIRO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

良いホテルだと思います。”

静か、比較的清潔、ラグジュアリー

子供2人と夏休み旅行で滞在しました。ホテルの目の前には大型クルーザーが多数停泊していて、雰囲気の良い場所でした。ユニバーサルスタジオなどには、無料バスで行く場合乗り換えが必要で、一時間に2本ぐらいしか来ない為、タイミングが悪いと小一時間掛かります。あと日本では蛇口をひねればお湯が出ますが、ここはお湯になる元のスイッチをONにしないとお湯が出ません。帰る前の日に気付くまでぬるま湯のシャワーを浴びてました。。セント―サの中では価格も高くない割に良いホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
6.8
良い
MINAKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

値段に見合った…”

2日間滞在しました。セントーサ内のホテルは5度目。シンガポールの人は基本みな親切なのでその点は◎ロケーションはヨットハーバーに隣接していてまずまず、アクセスはホテルから5分ほど歩いた場所から15分おきくらいにビーチやユニバーサル、VIVO CITY行きの無料バスが出ているので、それほど不便は感じませんでした。ただ、悪かったのがシャワー…かろうじて付いているバスタブにお湯を張ろうと思いましたが、限りなく水に近い水温…おそらくある一定の水量を過ぎると水しか出ない、または他の部屋がシャワーを使う時間帯だったからなのか…翌日の朝は水温戻りましたが、水温調節も難しく水圧もかなり弱めでした。ご飯は普通、すぐ隣に紀伊国屋のような値段のスーパー、セブンイレブンもあるから便利でした。でもさすがセントーサ内…高い‼︎

◇投稿日 2018年10月7日◇

Dear Minako, thank for your feedback and continuous patronage to the Club. Rest assured that your feedback was shared with the relevant departments for their review and improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in future.

◆返信日 2018年10月26日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
9.6
最高!
YUKIKO 日本
カップル
マリーナビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

広いお部屋!”

スーパーも隣でヨットを見ながらレストランエリアまで歩いて行けるホテルです。 ロビーやレストランのスタッフは皆さん感じは良かったです。 もう少し朝食がバラエティだったらなー。。とも感じましたが。 シンガポール市街から離れのんびりできました。

◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Sho 日本
ビジネス
ヒルビュールーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

サービス満点、場所も満点のホテル”

場所がいい、サービスのホスピタリティが抜群、部屋の環境がすばらしい

到着してからの対応や、部屋にはスピーカーや仕事用のデスクがあり、とても充実した環境が整っています。また、周りはとても静かで、優雅なレストランが並んでおり、海風とあわせてリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。セントーサ島の他のホテルとはまた違った、リラックスできるホテルですので、是非また使いたいと思います。オススメです!

◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇
4.4
SAKI 日本
グループ
ヒルビュールーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

クルーザー所有者向けの宿泊所なので、ホテルとして特に優れている訳ではない。 アーリーチェックインをしたが、荷物を部屋に届けておいてくれず、夜遅くホテルに着いたら、フロントの荷物を自力で部屋に運んだ。また、シャワーが冷たく、あまり暖かいお湯が出ない。 目の前はクルーザーが沢山あるが、それ以外に特に良い訳ではない。 場所も、端にあるので、便利ではない。 本当に、クルーザー所有者が泊まる用の宿泊所。

◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
5.6
Makiko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

のんびり滞在型”

素敵なプールがあり、また散歩道があって子どもとのんびり過ごすには良かったです。周りになにもないのと、お湯の出が悪いのがちょっと難点ですが、また泊まりたいです。

◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
6.0
masafumi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在

何をするにも面倒”

プール(子供のフォームを見るには最適) マリーナの景観

バスも30分に一度で帰りが非常に不便 タクシーアプリを使用しても年末年始はなかなか捕まらない 朝食はほぼ同じメニューで種類も少ない スタッフの対応は非常に良い

◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TOSHIYA 日本
カップル
マリーナビュー ルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在

高級住宅地のあるマリーナに隣接するおしゃれホテル”

立地、プール、素敵な部屋

お気に入りのセントーサーコーブにあるデザイナーズ系ホテルです。部屋もおしゃれです。プールが若干小さめですが、ゆっくりできます。てくてく歩いてアジア有数の高級住宅街を散策するのも楽しいです。夜のバーが空いてなくて、向かい側のWリゾートまで毎晩通いましたが、遅くない時間であればマリーナ沿いにも幾つもあります。

◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Akito 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

プールがよかった”

プールの壁面が一部透明になっており、子どもたちは大喜びしていた。ハーバーフロントまでの無料バスがあるのは便利だった。部屋のバルコニーが気持ちよかった。

子どもが真っ暗だと怖がるのですが、フットライトがなかったので、ベットサイドのライトを点けるしかなく、親にとっては眠りづらかったです。

◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Tamami 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

ヨットを望むホテル”

ヨットハーバーに面したプール、親切な対応、ランチビュッフェ

ヨットを眺めながら、のんびりプールサイドで過ごすのにもってこいです。 現地のママ仲間やビジネスマンがランチビュッフェに訪れていたので、オススメなのだと思いました。 透明なプールには、子どもも大喜びでした。

◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
NAOMI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

リラックス”

素敵な景観、のんびりくつろげる、アクセスの良さ

ホテルの周りはとても静かでのんびり過せました。ホテルの周りは車も通らず安全な為、大人たちがリラックスしている間子供たちはホテルのすぐ近くにある公園で遊ぶ事が出来ました。 夕食はホテルから徒歩5~6分の所にあるレストランやバー等があるエリアに出かけました。オープンエリアでのんびりお酒や食事を楽しむことが出来贅沢なひと時を過しました。

◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Yuriko シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

子連れには良いホテル”

子供用のプールも良く、プレイルームもあり 場所は少し不便だけど、シャトルバスを利用すれば問題なし

◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
6.3
良い
INOSE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

little bit disappointed ”

nice staff, nice view

比我想象中差一些。比较旧,房间有蚂蚁。

◇投稿日 2015年9月5日◇
6.7
良い
KEIICHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

シャワーのお湯が出なかった”

マリーナや外観など綺麗で良かったです

景色などは、とても良かったのですが、私たちのチェックインが遅かったためか、お風呂のお湯が少ししか出なかったのと、せっかく湯船があったのに、少し汚くTVつきのお風呂で子供が音が聞こえないとボリュームおあげましたが外ばかりで大きくなりお風呂では聞こえませんでした。その辺が問題なければ、また滞在したいです。

◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
6.3
良い
Toshiya 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

リゾートステイにGood”

部屋、朝食、アクティビティ

深夜の到着でしたがスタッフは快く出迎えてくれました。朝食バイキングは種類も多くマリーナサイドで気持ち良く取ることができました。プールも十分な広さで子供たちも喜んで遊んでいました。場所がセントーサ中心部からバスで行く必要がある(バスの本数は多くなく、30分に1本程度)のでセントーサ島をアクティブに回りたい方には向いていないかもしれません。

◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇
6.0
TARO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

経験した事のない場所”

清潔感のある部屋、大きな部屋、散歩の出来る立地

アクセスには多少の不便はあるも、その分 隔離されたスペースでのんびりと過ごす事が出来た。また次回も利用したい場所。

◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
6.0
MASAKI 日本
ビジネス
ヒルビュールーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

パーフェクト”

ゴルフ場に近く 清潔 親切

特に問題が無いホテルである。価格もリーズナブルであり、ゴルフ場へ近いので大変便利である。タクシーがいないことが多いので、予約は必須である。朝食もいたって普通。問題は無い。 空港から深夜の移動だったが、30分程度でホテルへ到着した。価格は25ドルだった。

◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Kim シンガポール
カップル
マリーナビュー ルーム
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Big room and nice view”

Hotel room is spacious. It has a nice view facing the harbour. There is 7 eleven ans cold storage nearby. There is shuttle bus that can bring you to beach station in sentosa. The only issue is the sound proofing near the inter-room connector and the main door need to be improve as i can hear tv from next door and outside noise.

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇

Dear Kim, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found our room spacious. We note your feedback on the soundproofing for our future renovation. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年6月5日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
9.2
最高!
CATHERINE フィリピン
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Cozy place”

We were fascinated with the view. Although the place is a little isolated but it’s accessible from sentosa beach station. At first we were disappointed because we were given 2 single beds joined together instead of double bed due to unavailability of the room ( rooms for the price that we pay are all fully booked), but the staff offered us to change our room.. they upgraded us to suite room without paying extra. Their staffs are all nice and accommodating. The room is clean. The ambience is relaxing.

◇投稿日 2019年5月4日◇

Dear Catherine, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed the view and appreciated our service. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年6月5日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.4
非常に満足
Mei シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
モンテカルロ スイート 2
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful room”

We got a suite, a cot was provided. Our family of 4 managed to sleep very comfortably in there. Facilities were ok - pool was a little cold. Crowded at times. Can get noisy if there’s a party (someone was celebrating her 21st during our stay)

◇投稿日 2019年4月30日◇

Dear Mei, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you and your family had a good sleep! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年6月5日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
10.0
最高!
elizabeth オーストラリア
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

peaceful place”

Place is amazing it’s nice and peaceful especially when you just want to get away from all the hustle & bustle. you can take a free shuttle around the island or catch a taxi out. Our first room wasn’t the best a lot of stains everywhere which made you feel dirty. However I did mention to front desk and they were more then happy to change our room for us. Friendly staff and plenty to do. Highly recommend staying at this hotel , you won’t be disappointed.

◇投稿日 2019年4月24日◇

Dear Elizabeth, thank you for your constructive feedback and recommendation. We appreciate it! We are glad that you appreciated our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年5月14日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
10.0
最高!
Ong シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Overall a great stay ”

A 3D2N staycation with my Family for my h&c birthday celebration. The hotel was nice to give us a slice of cake as complimentary. Breakfast: 8/10. Great selection but breakfast timing ended a little too early, 10:30am. The room is spacious but not that tidy, as in there were some water/ stains marks on the toilet floor and the room wasnt vacuum well. And we also realised that the room that we will given was not a newly renovated (I think) as it was different from the picture. Otherwise, staff is friendly and helpful. Will stay here again if there's chance but hope to get the newly renovated room instead. Haha.

◇投稿日 2019年4月29日◇

Dear Ong, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you appreciated our service and enjoyed the breakfast selection. The team is looking into replacing the tiles. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年6月5日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.4
非常に満足
Ching シンガポール
グループ
ヒルビュールーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Nil”

Nil

◇投稿日 2019年5月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Wong シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice, clean room with amazing view. Great service staff. ”

Great for young families. Kids loved the pool with the inflatables, and the mini arcade. Wife loved the bathtub and TV in the shower. Only thing is the doors are not very sound proof. Our room was near the lift lobby, so we could hear people returning late at night. Otherwise a very nice stay.

◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇

Dear Wong, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the disturbance caused due to the sounds and will look into improving our sound proofing. We certainly hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年2月21日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
9.6
最高!
Jeff インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice Area”

Food, yacth view, seaside (not beach), I like it. Even the breakfast variety is not wide, but the taste is good. If you’re looking for a quiet time, away from casino, parks, or amusement, this is the one.

◇投稿日 2019年1月14日◇

Dear Jeff, thank you very much for your positive review of the Club. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年1月29日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
4.4
NoorHanis シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

Not suitable for family with kids, quite expensive and not much of halal food.

◇投稿日 2019年5月9日◇

Dear NoorHanis, I will share your feedback with the team for their review. Thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年6月5日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.4
非常に満足
Janice シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great view, great breakfast, but noisy rooms”

I did a staycation here with my husband and my 3 year old. We enjoyed the amazing view from the room balcony. The bed, toilet and towels were very clean. However, there were some holes in the floorboards that had begun to fill with dust balls. The ergo office chair at the study desk also had clumps of dust collecting at its base. The toilet has a sunken bath tub but no safety friction mat was provided. My girl slipped and fell twice in the bath tub when it got wet and soapy. She also bumped her head on the edge the second time she slipped. Bring your own bath mat! The room's windows and doors are totally not soundproof at all. I could hear my neighbour watching TV and spoking loudly till 3am. I could also hear every one who came in and out of the lifts. Bring ear plugs if you want a good night's rest! The breakfast spread is very good and of high quality. All 3 of us enjoyed. All in all, we still enjoyed it though the rooms were noisy and the bath tub was dangerous.

◇投稿日 2019年3月28日◇

Dear Janice, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast spread. I have forwarded your feedback to the housekeeping team to look into the matter. Also, the team is working on the safety friction in the bathtub. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年4月10日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
7.6
すごく良い
Selina シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム(バルコニー付き)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Cheapest among Sentosa despite far location ”

But free car park makes up to it. Far end from Sentosa but great view of the marina's yacht. Love the quietness here away from the buzzing cities. We booked the family room with a small room behind the master bedroom. My young child loved it though the room is abit stuffy thus there is a fan inside. Bathtub was in dept to the floor which was special, my room have some issue with the bathtub's stopper and they resolved it quickly. Note that room services ends at 9pm. Breakfast was a quiet scene and surprisingly good. Staffs we met along the way were very friendly as well. Cant wait to be back again for another staycation!

◇投稿日 2019年3月27日◇

Dear Selina, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked the breakfast, facilities and appreciated our service. We are also glad that the team managed to resolved the bathtub stopper issue promptly. Thank you once again for your feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年4月10日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
9.6
最高!
Shi シンガポール
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

ONE OF THE BEST!”

Everything was better than expected! Initially, I saw the photos of the room and I really liked it. When I stepped in to the actual room, I was sold! It was soooo beautiful, spacious and most importantly, clean! I liked how there was a hint of natural sunlight in the toilet (right above the tub!) as it made the whole room look more cheery and bright. Nice touch! Everything about the room was great. It was one of the nicest hotel rooms I have stayed in in Singapore. Thank you to one and all for a fab experience!

◇投稿日 2019年3月27日◇

Dear Shi, thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda, we certainly appreciate your positive comments! We are thrilled to hear our service and room facilities made a positive impact to your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we certainly hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年4月10日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
Vivian シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Facilities and environment was great. However the first impression we first enter wasnt as pleasant”

We came here for a one night birthday staycation because of the view and location. During check in, the lady at the reception was not as friendly and welcoming. When we enter the carpark, the staff on the other side of the intercom did not sound polite as well. These experiences ruined the first impression we had with the hotel. However, the other staff whom we interacted with during our stay was pleasant and friendly. Facilities and environment was fabulous.

◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇

Dear Vivian, we are sorry that our service level fell short this time. I have personally addressed this with the team to ensure that this does not happen again. On the other hand, we are glad that the other staff whom you interacted with were pleasant and friendly. We are also glad that you found our facilities and environment fabulous. Thank you for your constructive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年4月10日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
mohammad シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

worth it”

i would definately come again. room was spacious and has fully automated system to control the lights and curtains. bf buffet spread was generous however its not halal. top notch for staycay and lovebirds.

◇投稿日 2018年11月23日◇

Dear Mohammad, thank you for your feedback. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月6日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
Zaidah シンガポール
グループ
マリーナビュー ルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Quieter and slightly further of Sentosa”

Booked 2 rooms for a bachelorette staycation on the 2nd and 3rd Nov. We requested for interconnecting rooms and early checked in when we booked. Got an immediate general reply: tbc on the day it self. We were lucky to be allowed to checked in slightly early with our rooms next to each other, both facing the yachts. Nice view. The bed and especially the pillows are so so fluffy and comfy. Best sleep ever! The pool was crowded with kids learning how to swim on sat morning. It’s a hotel / club after-all so we expected that. Although the shower could be separated from the bathtub and a hose next to the toilet bowl would be easier, everything else is perfect. Egg station chef was also doing the waffles and our order was forgotten. Special thanks to the brown guy who welcomes us during breakfast and showed us foods that are halal and even offered to serve us chicken fried rice should we want to as there wasn’t much options for us. Thank you for showing us empathy and going the extra mile for us. That one plate was enough to fill all four of us and ‘twas delicious.

◇投稿日 2018年11月9日◇

Dear Zaidah, thank you for taking time to provide your feedback. We are very glad that you had the best sleep at our premise and my colleague had gone the extra mile for you. Please accept our sincere apology for forgetting your order. I understand that my colleague, Royston tried to offer service recovery immediately. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2018年11月30日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
Sam シンガポール
カップル
マリーナビュー ルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice staycay location with view, recept service could be improved though.”

It was my girlfriend's birthday and when we first check-in, we were asked to choose a cake. I wished the arrangement was more discreet as a surprise factor, and at least they could have send the cake to our room. The breakfast spread was good and delicious, the staff there were pleasant and friendly. Nice view from our Marina View Room and overall a great relaxation place.

◇投稿日 2018年10月19日◇

Dear GJ, thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your compliments on our service and are delighted to know that you enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you once again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we certainly look forward to welcome you again in future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2018年10月30日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
Janice シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Staycation ”

They were undergoing renovation during our stay. Our room was facing the car park. Abit of noise. Room was spacious but there were stain in the toilet. F&B staff are polite. Overall it was a nice place to get away from crowd.

◇投稿日 2018年10月17日◇

Dear Janice, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. While we are delighted to know that the staff were polite and you liked the overall surroundings, we are concerned to hear about the toilet condition. Rest assured that it was shared with the housekeeping team. Thank you once again for your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2018年10月30日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
Jia シンガポール
カップル
マリーナビュー ルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing staff and location!”

The staff very nicely upgraded us to the Monte Carlo Suite 2 from the Marina view. The room is big and nice, with an amazing view. However, the jacuzzi wasn't working which they have told us before we checked in but we never have thought that the bathtub would be leaking.. After a bathe, the whole toilet would be flooded. Other than that, one of the blinds actually fell apart and then we found out they were secured by cable ties to keep it together. Other than the dated facilities, the room cleanliness was pretty good, bed is comfy, breakfast is yummy, everything else was working well and the staff we always so smiley! We would return again but hope the rooms can be renovated and to get those things fixed! :)

◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇

Dear Jia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. While we are delighted to receive compliments on the breakfast, bed, service, room size and cleanliness, we are sorry to learn that the facilities you have listed above were not working well. Rest assured that your feedback was shared with the relevant departments. Thank you once again and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back after our renovation in December. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2018年10月30日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.8
非常に満足
Cecilia 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great time spent with the kids at the swimming pool”

The location is quite far from Universal Studio or other entertainment places. Need to check about the bus schedule all the time when we move around. However, we were lucky to get upgraded to have beautiful view. The hotel swimming pool is fantastic and the restaurant downstairs is nice too.

◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Eduardo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome!”

Very nice and spacious room. Staff are friendly. We enjoyed the pool a lot, the view is stunning - IG worthy! My only issue is due to late check in- I sent an email asking for late check in and got a response that it’ll be granted. Unfortunately, the next day the staff told me it wont be allowed. But I didnt argue anymore, staff is too nice and I understand. Hope they would be able to set proper expectations to customers. But overall, still a beautiful memory I will treasure.

◇投稿日 2018年9月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
colin シンガポール
カップル
マリーナビュー ルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Quite disapointing”

Friendly & help staffs. Adequate facilities. Fantastic view. Stayed at Monte Carlo II Clean room but the configuration is unusual. Huge toilet with TV & jacuzzi, unfortunately not working, , bed facing toliet, head board facing the entrance. Although its king size but its 2 bed joined. Otherwise everything is fine.

◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
10.0
最高!
mary シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great relaxing experience”

The hotel is very very quiet and the price of the food in their restaurants are lower than those non aircon coffee shops and restaurants inside Sentosa where the crowd is... we will go back there for sure very soon! I just love the place so much! Away from crowd...

◇投稿日 2018年7月10日◇
9.6
最高!
CHRISTOPHER シンガポール
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Spacious and clean”

Has an upgrade with made our anniversary stay more enjoyable. The staffs were also very friendly as well. The room was spacious with sea view and a very sizable bath tub. We thoughly enjoyed ourself and would definitely return in future.

◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Liisa フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect for family staycation”

This hotel was a perfect staycation place for our family. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff were accommodating of our requests. The only negative comment we have to say about the place is that the bathtub was not senior citizen friendly. For you to access the bathtub/shower, you'd have to step down. My father is a 63 y/o man with knee and back problems. It was not easy for him to take a shower (it was quite slippery going in and out -- a bit accident prone). But other than that, the place was PERFECT. The view was amazing. AHHH! Really a great place for our family!

◇投稿日 2018年6月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
tasha シンガポール
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful”

I loveee the tv in the bathroom. Gives me time to relax and enjoy the bath tub. But what was sad that i had requested for special arrangements as it was my husband's birthday, nothing was done like promised. The complimentary slice came but nobody tooked into account that we were muslims and the cake might have had gelatin. The only thing i hope the hotel would look into is getting the menu to be more muslim friendly. A seperate grill would be good.

◇投稿日 2019年1月11日◇

Dear Tasha, we are glad that you enjoyed the TV in the bathroom. I checked with the Housekeeping team regarding your request and note that they arranged a swan set up before your arrival. We accommodate to dietary restrictions and will inform the Front Office to notify our F&B team to make the necessary arrangement. Your feedback on the menu has been forwarded to the F&B team for their review. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年1月29日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
5.2
Lattara マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome place but unfortunately not very nice staff”

We did not have a pleasant stay as the room which we had requested was not given to us despite we had made a request earlier before we arrived. We went to the front desk to complain and had our request fulfilled but our reservation was for 2 nights and the room keycard was not updated for it !! What a hassle esp. when it was Christmas eve late night !!

◇投稿日 2018年12月26日◇

Dear Lattara, we are sorry to hear that your stay was not a pleasant one. I understand the team managed to assign a Hillview room as per your request. There was a technical error with the keycards hence the team had to reprogoramme them on the 2nd day. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年1月29日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.8
非常に満足
Sin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

A nice 2 day staycation stay”

The hotel environment is peaceful and quiet. Thou the location of the hotel is at the corner of Sentosa but there is bus to bring you to beach station terminal. Overall, the room is spacious comfortable and clean and the hotel staffs are generally friendly. However, a few things that need to take note. The shower knots that control the rain shower head and hand-shower head is faulty and the TV power cable was unplugged out when we checked in. These should be inspected before next guest check in. Breadfast is good for the amount we paid.

◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇

Dear Sin, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you found our room spacious, clean and hotel staff friendly. We are sorry to hear about the shower knobs and TV power cable. Please accept our sincere apology for the oversight, this is definitely not in line with our standards. We will ensure that the team inspects them before a guest checks in. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to invite you to stay with us again in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年1月11日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
2.4
SU
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Worst of the worst”

I have been to Singapore since my trip to Bali with my family. Everyone here is unfriendly. Employees rarely say hello first. And the check - in room was ready, but when I asked the question, I checked in. The staff here are all passive. She asked for a shuttle bus returning place, but the female staff member only informed what was written on the paper and did not teach a detailed place. This is in Sentosa but traffic is very uncomfortable. You must move unconditionally through the vivo city. If you are a family traveler this hotel is not really recommended. This should change the attitude of the employees. It's really the worst.

◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇

Dear SU, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. The service you had experienced was definitely not in line with our standards and we are taking necessary actions to improve our staff training. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you better. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月18日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
Kristel インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

nice place”

the hotel was good, the location is near sentosa, they have a shuttle to vivo city but the staff didn't tell us when we check in, and we just knew it at our last day =( the buffet breakfast is good, but they charge for my 3yo daughter with child fare

◇投稿日 2018年11月27日◇

Dear Kristel, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the room and buffet breakfast. We do charge children ages between 3 and 11 at 50% discount. Regarding the transport, the company shuttle bus is meant for staff and guests may take the Sentosa buses out to Vivo City. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you to stay with us again in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月13日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
10.0
最高!
Yong シンガポール
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Value for $$. Nice place for couple. Breakfast is good.

◇投稿日 2019年4月20日◇

Dear Yong, thank you for the positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and certainly hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年5月14日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.8
非常に満足
Hwee-Hun シンガポール
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Tranquil and a quiet place for a day out with loved one. A walk around the hotel is surreal. One setback, the stopper of the bathtub is faulty.

◇投稿日 2019年3月13日◇

Dear Hwee-Hun, we are delighted to read that you liked the surroundings and had a good day at ONE°15. I have forwarded your feedback on the bathtub stopper to the team for their follow up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Charmain Phor Service Quality Manager

◆返信日 2019年3月31日◆
ワン15 マリーナ セントーサ コーブ シンガポール
8.0
非常に満足
julie オーストラリア
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great Room”

This a great hotel if you want to stay in sentosa, just bear in mind that transport on the island is limited- there is a bus that runs through the island every 20-35 mins and there is no specific time the bus stops at each station. The stop is very near the hotel which is convenient. Rooms are great! Big and spacious

◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sarah シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

This is my second time staying here. The staff noticed my baby is fussing around so he made me sit at the sofa to wait. He then came over to me to have my signature and to process necessary before checking in. To me, this initiative is very thoughtful. It shows how much they care about their visitors even when I am not a member. He even sent me to my room and assisted with my baggage. I wanted a peaceful getaway, and I received so much more than that. Good job staffs of One°15 Marina. Your service is beyond my expectations.

◇投稿日 2018年3月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ghee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful and relaxing environment”

Away from the city buzz. Convenient if you have a car. Perfect for those looking for a quiet spot. It is nested in a posh neighborhood. Cafe, restaurants and supermarket is a bit of a walk to the other end of the promenade.

◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ahmed モルディブ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム(バルコニー付き)
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

one 15 marina”

I like this resort but the problem was about the toilet my parents do not like the tub and we ( the children) do not like the toilet seat because it dose not have water that dose not mean the toilet is awful it is good next time we come we wish it would be better as there was renovations going on

◇投稿日 2017年11月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
muhammad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice view love the room!BUT THE CHINESE RECEPTION RUDE UPON CHECK OUT!”

upon arrival at 1pm we have to wait until 3pm to get the room..the room is nice !the check in staff was helpful indian guy help to carry the bag to our room and give us a slice of cake because it was my wife birthday thank u for the the cake :),i love the marina view room so cozy and peacful at night.the hotel having some mini renovation for 1month.But upon check out 12.30pm the chinese staff reception was rude call my room every 5min about 6-8times,and he came at our room! rush us to get us out ASAP .i told him 12.45 and he said no ! guess what he sent the cleaner to our room open the door without knocking the door!even we still in the room at that time.i can't believe it how can the hotel management allowed the staff to treat the customer like this.no respect towards us!i hope this thing never happen to others.

◇投稿日 2017年11月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vanessa シンガポール
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great location, but cleanliness and maintainance can be improved”

I love the location of the accommodation, but the cleanliness and maintainance of the room was a bit disappointing. There were stains in the bathtub, on the floor tiles and the furniture looked like they needed refurbishment. Lastly, the room was very spacious and comes with a huge bathroom.

◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Wong シンガポール
ひとり旅
マリーナビュー ルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Stay”

Stayed there for a night for staycation. The hotel located at Sentosa which is a good idea to have a staycation as it's away from the city. The check in and check out was smooth. The room was big as compared to other hotels. The place was quiet except during the night time, u could heard people talking or raising their voice outside the building. This happen because there is a bar located near to the hotel, to be fair, noise level was bearable. The staff in the hotel was professional and provide good service. I was abit lose on looking for the enterance of the restaurant as the glass doors was not apparent to me. The staff took notice and immediately went over to open the door. He guide me in and gotten me a seat next to window. He even explained clearly of what they have for their buffet and what to order which they display on the counter. The staffs check on patrons regularly and clear the plates whenever is needed to. The cleanliness was decent and good. If you are entering the sentosa by car. U may inform the staff sitting at the gantry that u have the hotel voucher so u need not pay the enterance fee. Overall was excellent will return for more staycation.

◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
CHUN マレーシア
ビジネス
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

A short stay in Singapore ”

The surrounding environment of the hotel is fantastic as it is located at the Sentosa Cove, overseeing nice yachts and boats. I booked a junior suite room as the photos in the website attracted me. True enough, the room was really modern and it has a very nice bath tub, giving me a very relaxing experience.

◇投稿日 2017年5月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Norra シンガポール
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good Stay”

It is a good stay if you want to get away from the city life. The bathtub is big, its near cold storage and 7 eleven. If you want to have some drinks, there is a few bars along the way. The only cons is that when we enter the room, it smell like wood but after the aircon is on, the smell go away but the rest of the stay is quite good.

◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ammar シンガポール
グループ
ヒルビュールーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Shock but overall awesome”

Well first i didn't aspect any extra deposit of $100/- but when i explain how much i had left they were helpful and kind to accept my deposit of $50. Secondly the place is so far and it's hard for my friends and me to exit during check out and when my friends left early and it was raining heavily with lightning. Thirdly there was nothing special from the hotel or they don't even check the special request as it was my with birthday . Yet i'll give 8/10 for the kind staff and beautiful room ! Far location yet peacefull and beautiful place to go ☺️

◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Boon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マリーナビュー ルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great Experience. Friendly staff ”

we had a marina view room, view of the boats and sea. . nice view. big balcony. sitting on the balcony was quite tranquil. the room is small. the king size bed and that's about it. nice touch, a sunken bathtub with tv. when reached, stopped the car at drop off . check in was fast by friendly. back to car and parked at members carpark. a little lost on which lift lobby to take... would have been good if given better instruction. Rooms were not carpeted. for breakfast don't expect wide spread but good enough. children's pool great for children but we didn't get to swim as it was raining. children played a little at the indoor play area. few steps away there is a open playground. children enjoyed there. tried to walk to quayside for dinner but halfway decided to just take dinner at the hotel instead. semi buffet plus main course. not expensive. but the diners were a little rowdy. luckily we sat outside. staff were pleasant and nice.

◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
9.6
最高!
lester イギリス
ビジネス
マリーナビュー ルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

one 15 hotel”

this is one of the best hotels I ever stayed in,,lovely view from my room of the marina tv in the bath room e.lectric curtains .food very good ,fantastic walk by the sea ,,15 nice restaurants 5 min walk ,plus super market close by,, free bus to universal studios 10 mins or nice 30 min walk,,22 dollars taxi to the airport,,

◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Sarah シンガポール
カップル
ヒルビュールーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great Experience”

Booked the room for a quiet stay for our honeymoon. Surprisingly upon check-in, was upgraded to the Suite Room. It was spacious and facing the sea. There's even a welcome fruit basket in the room with towels made into swans. Staff was helpful when I had trouble with bathtub. Soon after the honeymoon, we discovered I became pregnant. And we are looking forward to return for our babymoon next! Ain't expecting for the suite again but looking forward to the ambience and wonderful stay.

◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rajini シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Birthday Staycation”

Enjoyed the short staycation with my husband and three year old son. Room was big & spacious. Son loved the bathtub with the see through glass window on top and the television inside! The swimming pool was great too! We had an awesome stay there!

◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Adeline シンガポール
カップル
マリーナビュー ルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Ideal place for staycation ”

Booked a Marina View Room for a night on the 11th of September. It was a great deal that agoda was offering. Upon booking, i added in special requests for decoration as it was my first anniversary with my Boyfriend. The best surprise from the hotel was that we were upgraded to their Monte Carlo suite! Really amazed at their service. Although there was very limited facilities, but among all our staycations, this was the best. In terms of location, it wasn't very convenient but it's peaceful place to stay in. Would definitely stay again!

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
wai 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Enjoyable stay with very large room and great breakfast”

The room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed and the sofa was great! Loved the bathroom too. Wish we could stay longer in this hotel. The disavantage of this hotel is its location. It is far away from many attractions and activities, as well the only bus connecting to beach station is scheduled every half hour. But to the point that it was one of the cheapest hotels in Sentosa, it has good value for money.

◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Brice オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルビュールーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

Loved this place”

My wife and I stayed here with our 3year old daughter. First time to Singapore/Sentosa and we loved it. Staff were super friendly and very helpful. Very short taxi ride to Sentosa attractions, but super quiet place to relax at the end of a busy day at Universal Studios etc. Definitely recommend to families with kids

◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Louisa シンガポール
カップル
マリーナビュー ルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Marina view (Staycation)”

I love the room, the facilities and everything provided. It is absolutely value for money. Only thing is the balcony floor is really dirty, other than that everything was super awesome. Will be back again.

◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇