いますぐ予約 ▶▶ オーキッド ホテル

オーキッド ホテル (Orchid Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 72 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(72)クチコミ by Booking.com(650)
6.3
良い
クチコミ 72 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.0
施設・設備5.3
ロケーション7.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.1
サービス6.2
お得感6.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
简体中文
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 65件
3.7
Umer パキスタン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Poor hotel”
Nothing
The hotel does not have any airport pick or drop facility, as wrongly stated at agoda. Dont accept a room near ground floor as the music from night club will disturb you. The bed is hard and wifi is paid.
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
PAUL イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Most pleasant”
Staff - Comfort - Cleanliness
Our stay at the Orchid Hotel was a comfortable and restful visit.
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Friday ナイジェリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年8月 | 6泊滞在
Great experience, busy hotel”
Staff assistance was great in helping me navigate through the town.
Great except for no breakfast though the room I selected was for deluxe bed and breakfast, so I had to restructure my spendings to accommodate breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇
4.7
MHA-ANN フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
not good!”
No good reviews
Hotel staff arent so friendly. Plus its a long walk to the Dubai Metro
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇
6.0
Mohammad パキスタン
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel with reasonable price in high season”
easy access, near to airport, fair price
it was good. hotel is near to the airport and allow me late checkin
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
4.7
Ben イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Short comfortable stay during overnight transfer”
Cost, proximity to airport and decent bar
Ideal for short stay, close enough to airport and tidy enough hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇
4.3
arlen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel Sucks!!!!”
Nothing
This hotle sucks big time for the cost. The warter was cold, the food was unappealing, the cleanliness of the place was o.k but the carpet had an unfavorable oder in my room. The customer service was unacceptable amongst te female Filipino staff. The service with the others were fine. Overall, I really donot recommend this facility, since there are other hotels in the area that offer good service and convience.
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
4.3
omar イエメン
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel for one night”
nothing
good for one night and good for saving money and not good for family
◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇
4.0
James アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Old and overpriced and worn out”
Just stayed 11hours, people where nice.
will not stay again, even if close to airport would rather spend twice the money for a real nice place.
◇投稿日 2013年2月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Philippe フランス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2012年9月 | 14泊滞在
15 day in orchid hotel in deira”
very friendly stall,
i stay 15 days in this hotel in september 2012 the rooms are small but clean the pool on roof top i did not see any boddy using , but is it clean. the restaurant just on left in entrance is very good. try the chicken tikka or chicken boneless exellent. good value for the food, staff polise and friendly. in lanterne café, exellent friendly egyptian staff. good morrocan tea. ask for wifi after 6 pm it is free in that place. only bad point , you have 2 disco, i did not got but event i was on 5th floor, it is very noisy all night until 4 am. and customer are very nosy all day you can bring friends into your room except after 1am as you like bell boy and conciege are very friendly for me good value if you book by web. if not to expecive at the reception.
◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
4.7
Sawsan サンバルテルミー島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very small rooms”
hotel is not clean
the location of the hotel is good, but the hotel is not clean at all, and there is no such facility. the swimming pool is very small at the roof and open few hours only, the spa or sauna room is very very dirty and you can not go inside it
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel”
acceptable rate
The hotel in the heart of Dubai where you can very easyv mosuqes. the rate is averge. Near very good Iraqi,Iranian and Syrian resturants.
◇投稿日 2012年8月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
lovely hotel”
Selling points
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Littel old. but still good and clean
◇投稿日 2012年8月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
very good and helpful staff”
Is this a 3-star hotel? I dont think so, maybe 2 1/2. It is old, the only saving grace is the wonderful staff
accross the street at the Nehal hotel is an Excellent filipino band...there is also Indian girls dancing in this hotel who were beautiful. you can smoke shisha on the roof next to a litle bar and pool which was cool
◇投稿日 2012年5月6日◇
3.0
Desmond アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Worst hotel”
walking out the front doors after checking out
To start when my Girlfriend and I checked into the Hotel we just stood there for at least a minute waiting for the clerk to get off his cell phone and checked us in the clerk ask for our passport just like any other hotel but once we was assigned to our room we had not gotten our passport back I question this and was told the hotel would keep them I inform him he might keep everyone else’s passport but he will not keep ours. I was too tried from my flight at this point to argue with this man, the following morning I told the clerk I needed our passports to buy something this was the only way I got our passports back and did not return them. When we reached our room I noticed that the bed had not sheets the front desk sent some up but we had to make up our own bed this was a daily thing because all the hotel would do is put the folded sheets on the bed for us to do. This hotel is by far the worst hotel I've every stayed in and I've been around the world and stayed in many of hotels from good to bad and this is #1 on my list for bad
◇投稿日 2012年4月24日◇
5.7
Rolf ドイツ
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
For one night enough”
Price
Internet is not free of charge, different fees for half hour, one hour or complete day. Cards for one hour were not available. Rooms are ok, but nothing in the mini bar. No water bottles.
◇投稿日 2012年2月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Abdelouahhab オランダ
グループ
ダブルルーム
2012年1月 | 5泊滞在
Nice location”
Near Metro Station
Hotel was nice. Shuttle to the beach was also nice. The beds however a little small.
◇投稿日 2012年1月18日◇
2.3
Ahmad マレーシア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap Hotel and poor service”
I don't like this hotel.
Poor room service staff when we request something. They will send to you 30 minutes after your request especially iron board. Staff counter also not friendly.
◇投稿日 2011年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdelouahhab オランダ
グループ
ダブルルーム
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay: near to metro by 300m”
near metro by 300m
near metro by 300 m. near airport by 10 min near Deira city center by one stop shuttle from and to airport/ from and to Mamzar & Jumeirah Beach
◇投稿日 2011年9月28日◇
5.3
christopher アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2008年10月 | 5泊滞在
nice staff”
very good and helpful staff
its old, the bed gave me a backache, breakfast was sub-par, taxis are nowhere to be found
Is this a 3-star hotel? I dont think so, maybe 2 1/2. It is old, the only saving grace is the wonderful staff. accross the street at the Nehal hotel is an Excellent filipino band...there is also Indian girls dancing in this hotel who were beautiful. you can smoke shisha on the roof next to a litle bar and pool which was cool
◇投稿日 2008年11月3日◇
6.3
良い
Edrie ドイツ
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2013年8月 | 7泊滞在
Keine Parkplatze,Boden nass-Klimaanlage Feucht”
Lage,personal und nah am Flughafen gelegen
Das Hotel war ok aber keine Parkplätze ,2 bis 3 stunde wartezeit bis man einen parkplatz gefunden hat,Klimaanlage hat wasser verloren, teilweise am Klimaanlagegitter Grün ,indem fall Schimmel.ansonst war s ok.
◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Martin ドイツ
カップル
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel in Deira”
relativ gute Lage, schnell vom Flughafen zu erreichen
keine
Wir haben das Hotel fuer einen Stopover in Dubai gebucht, ausschlaggebend war die Naehe zur "Altstadt" und der guenstige Preis. Die Zimmer waren sauber, gut klimatisiert und ruhig. Das Hotel in der Naehe Glock tower Place war in einem guten Zustand, in der Lobby gibt es kleine Wasserspiele. Fuer einen Kursstop ist das Hotel eine gute Wahl.
◇投稿日 2010年4月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yiwei オマーン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
总体还不错,老式旅店的范儿”
总体还好,位置就在德意拉那个塔楼bell tower 旁边的巷子里,很好找。房间整洁就是稍微有点小,酒店 服务挺热情的~ 本来说是wifi不免费的,问了下前台,免费给弄了两张。电梯有点问题,关的特别快。。容易被夹到。愿后来人注意。there's a problem with your elevator ,why do they closing so fast? It's easy to hurt somebodye.
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
6.0
Allan デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在
overraskende”
standard hotel
prisen på nettet holdt ikke. Vi blev opkrævet en ekstra skat og orkede ikke ved ankomst midt om natten at skifte hotel
standard hotel, hvor de elementære ting fungerede. morgenmadsbuffet god i forhold til hotellets generelle standard. personalet virkede ikke særligt imødekommende. ingen internet
◇投稿日 2010年2月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Abdelouahhab オランダ
グループ
ダブルルーム
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Prijs vs kwaliteit is top!”
Dichtbij Metro
Hotel op 2 minuten afstand van metro. Halte Al Rigga. Dit is het residentiele gedeelte in Dubai. In dit gebied zijn ook veel low budget hotels gevestigd. Naast het hotel zijn er 3 supermarkten. Erg handig!!! Dit hotel oorspronkelijk voor 2 dagen geboekt voor een prijs van 90 euro voor 2 personen. Verblijf beviel prima, dus hebben wij de overige dagen verlengd. Voordelen: Lange time window voor ontbijt en lunch. Erg goedkoop! Shuttle van en naar strand (Al Mamzar Beach). Jumeirah Beach is alleen op woensdag.
◇投稿日 2011年9月27日◇
6.0
khaled サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
جيد”
الموقف قليله جدا
◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
غير مريح ”
للأسف غير مريح بسبب الإزعاج سواء من الديسكو في الأسفل مع العلم كنت في الدور الرابع والصوت يوصل عندي غير كذا اللي يخرج من الغرف المقابله ويسولف كأنه جالس عندي بالغرفة لا يوجد عازل للصوت والنظافة الغرفه جيده ولكن دورة المياه اكرمكم الله اول ماوصلت ريحتها بول اعزكم الله غير كذا أسوأ نت في العالم موجود بهالفندق وغير كذا مافيه مواقف للسيارات اضطررت للإستأجار في الموقف التي تخضع للرسوم اما الإستقبال والعاملين جداااااا محترمين وممتازين هم أفضل شيء حصل في الفندق صراحة
◇投稿日 2018年1月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Ibrahim サウジアラビア
グループ
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
ممتاز
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
amadah サウジアラビア
グループ
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
ممتاز”
انصح السكن للعزاب
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ahmad サウジアラビア
グループ
ダブルルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
ممتاز مقابل المال”
فندق غير مناسب للعوائل
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
amadah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
ممتاز”
الفندق جداً ممتاز من جميع النواحي جميع الخدمات متوفرة وقريبة جدا وللأسف الشديد لا يتوفر مواقف خاصة للسيارات وهذا غير مرضى للجميع. الإنترنت يتوفر بطاقات خاصة اشتراك لمدة يوم واحد فقط وتتوفر هذه البطاقة للنزلاء الحاجزين عن طريق موقع اجواد فقط وهو اشتراك مجاني. إما من ناحية المواقع الحجز الأخرى يكون الإنترنت فيها بفلوس وليس مجاني. الفندق ما شاء الله تبارك الله جدا ممتاز وخدمات رائعة انصح الجميع بالنزول والمبيت فيه
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmad サウジアラビア
グループ
ダブルルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
نظيف جيد غير مناسب للعوائل المحافظة”
السعر الموقع النظافة
جيدة ولكن الفندق غير مناسب للعوائل لوجود الملاهي الليلية المزعجة
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
6.7
良い
Ahmad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
موقع ممتاز”
السعر والراحة والموقع
جميلة
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ahmad サウジアラビア
グループ
ダブルルーム
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
موقع ممتاز وسعر مناسب”
الموقع السعر المطعم
جميلة
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
6.3
良い
サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
كانت اقامه جيدة نوعا ما ”
الاستقبال
كانت اقامه متوضعه ولكن الاثاث غير مريح وقديم الموقع مميز قريب جميع الخدمات
◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
رخيص وموقع جيد”
المقهى والمطعم
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Naser クウェート
ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
موقع مميز وغرف صغيره”
قريب من جميع الفنادق
فندق متوسط ويعد جيد وغرفه صغيره لا يصلح للسياحه وخدمات متوسطه
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇
5.3
Saleh サウジアラビア
ダブルルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
موقع مميز لكن الغرف صغيرة”
يقع في الرقه قريب من المترو
جيدة الاقامه في هذا الفندق لكن اول ليله قضيناها في غرفه حارة ومارضو يغيروها الا اليوم الثاني
◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
6.3
良い
hesham サウジアラビア
ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
الموقع متميز والفندق رائع والغرفه مريحه ”
الخدمات المتوفره لدى الفندق وحسن الاستقبال
بعد التحية والسلام وبعد الاقامه لرائعه في دبي اشكرك اقودا على زوقها الرفيع لانني ارتحت كثيرا في الاقامه في هذا الفندق الجميل ولو ان موقعه بعيد عن السنتر والكورنيش الا ان الفندق رائع ومريح من الداخل ولكن يعيب عليه عدم توفر المواقف الخاصه بالفندق بعد الساعه 12 ليلا حسث يتم اغلاق المواقف .
◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Raed サウジアラビア
ダブルルーム
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
فندق محبب وخدمة ودودة”
منطقة ذات طابع جميل وقريب من كل الخدمات
فندق محبب وخدمة ودودة و منطقة ذات طابع جميل وقريب من كل الخدمات
◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
9.7
最高!
shawqi サウジアラビア
ダブルルーム
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
فندق محبب”
موظف الاستقبال
اولا الاستقبال ممتاز ,وبالنسبه لنظافه الغرفه ممتازه عال العال والاقامه ممتازه, ياليت يكون الملهى الليلي الدخول مجانا او بكون فيه خصم لاني مقيم فيه , يا ليت يكون وقت الخروج من الفندق <الشيك اوت > بعد الساعه الواحده ...
◇投稿日 2012年3月11日◇
5.3
Abdullah サウジアラビア
ダブルルーム
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
موقع ممتاز لكن غير مريح”
قرب الفندق من الاماكن الاسواق
الفندق موقعه ممتاز لكن غير مريح فأصوات البار والغناء قوية وكذلك غير نظيف كمستو ثلاث نجمات
◇投稿日 2011年11月20日◇
4.7
Abdullah サウジアラビア
ダブルルーム
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
قريب لكن غير مريح”
القرب
لا انصح لمن سيذهب مع عائلته فقط جيد للعزاب فالصوت البار عالي وغير مرتبه الغرف
◇投稿日 2011年11月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Abdullmageed サウジアラビア
ダブルルーム
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
فندق يوازي سعره ”
موقعه جيد
في الحقيقة ان اقامتي في الفندق لم تكن طويلة لانها كانت رحلة توقف في دبي واغلب وقتي كان نوم في الفندق , الاشياء اللي ممكن اذكرها تعامل الرسيبشن كان جيد ومدد لي الاقامة ساعتين اضافيتين مجانا , موقع الفندق ممتاز .
◇投稿日 2011年8月6日◇
3.7
ahmed オマーン
ダブルルーム
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
فندق تقليدي”
لا يوجد
للاسف لم يعجبني الفندق.. اولا استقبال غير جيد والغرف فرشها قديم والصور المعروضة بموقع اجودا تختلف عن الواقع والمطعم العربي والجلسة العربية ليست بذات المستوى الفندق لا يصلح للعوائل فندق ذو ادراة هندية وستاف هندي .. شخصيا لا رغبة لي بالاقامة به مجددا .. باختصار تورطت وحجزت فيه. اعتذر لهذا التقييم بس هذا هو الواقع
◇投稿日 2011年7月8日◇