いますぐ予約 ▶▶ オリエンタル パレスホテル アパートメント

オリエンタル パレスホテル アパートメント (Oriental Palace Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 100 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(100)クチコミ by Booking.com(174)
6.9
良い
クチコミ 100 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.7
施設・設備6.2
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス7.2
お得感7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Русский
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 93件
6.3
良い
Khaled サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice not bad ”
Location , price , quite
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇
3.3
Paula フィンランド
カップル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Honeymoon in Dubai”
spacious room
Hotel was a huge disappointment. We were on our honeymoon and just arrived from Abu Dhabi from a 5-star luxurious hotel so maybe we had used to a better hotel in the first place. However, the room was spacious but poorly equipped. Hotel needs renovation. Bathtub was dirty, toilet didn't flush and we had to ask two times the staff to make it work again... Breakfast was poor and didn't fill us. Staff didn't serve coffee/tea on the table which was done in other hotels in Dubai and Abu Dhabi (also at Ahmedia Heritage Guest House in Deira, Dubai, which is not a 5-star hotel!). Maybe the biggest fault was that there was a 24/7 construction going on right under our window. We couldn't sleep at all because they were literally doing the work around the clock, even at nightime!! The air-conditioning system was old and poor, didn't work as expected. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to any tourist what so ever.
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇
5.3
Valentyna ウクライナ
グループ
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Not bad but not exellent”
Large rooms and good location
Breakfast is very poor and looked like very limited stock of food, very bad impresssion.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MOHD マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
nice place for sleeping ”
large room, clean and friendly staff
the water pressure from the shower needs improvement.
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
4.7
Mark フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly staff”
Friendly staff
Only the staff are worthy of commendation. Location is bad, building is very old (photos on website needs serious updating), parking is far from hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
5.7
Joe イギリス
カップル
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
An okay hotel”
Size close to station airport
Was okay, no towelsin room, had to ring for them every day. Location was alright though
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ganakrishnan マレーシア
ひとり旅
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
Good apartment accommodation that feels homely ”
rooms are large, kitchen facilities, location near to metro station
On the first day I got a room facing the back of the hotel. Avoid the rooms facing the back as there is construction work going on at the back and you can't sleep due to the noise. Asked the reception to change the room in the morning and he changed the room to one facing the main road in front. This was much better and made a lot of difference. Room was more well maintained and no more noisy sleepless sounds. Overall, the stay was comfortable. Room was large with kitchen facilities and tv with many satellite channels. The only main problem was that the towels came very late after house keeping had cleaned the room. Towels are sent to an external source for cleaning and were returned very late, so that can be an inconvenience. The other downside was that WIFI was not free and chargeable.
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇
6.0
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 14泊滞在
good”
good and nice
it is nice lovely n good n its good to return again
◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
anthony イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 12泊滞在
Nice hotel”
centrally located; easy access to public transport; close to big mall
Thoroughly enjoyed the whole 12 days. Clean hotel with nice and fiendly staff. The location is great as it afford easy accessibilty to public trasnport and malls. Very close to metro (Union station).
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
anthony イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 12泊滞在
Nice family apartment hotel”
Great location; Easy access to transport and closeness to shopping mall
Enjoyed every bit of it.Centrally located hotel thereby affording easy access to transport. Just a few minutes walk to a big mall. Local resurants abound the location. Hotel staff were nice, cheerful and helpful.Good room size for the price.
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Eric カナダ
カップル
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
good”
the worker were so social
good good goog good good goood good good good good good good good good good good good
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
6.0
FADHEL バーレーン
ビジネス
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
good, fair, clean”
nie location prise
its a good stay the staff is very good high speed internet i really enjoyed my stay the food of hotel is very nice international menu available, good location , but prize change in online booking every day. one to much low . next day very high, agin the day after it drop low. but the location exllant, it tidy clean. I highly recomendidt it.
◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
4.0
majed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
dirty hotel”
nothing to care about
we was expensive value of money by booked this hotel, not clean, staff is friendly, location is very convenient the service and care from staff was immense. there was all disposables in the washroom. the staff was very helpful. location is very near to dera down town.i would not recommend this to my friends.
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ammer エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
good nice ”
food clean and the staff
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇
6.0
Stamilly ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 7泊滞在
good hotel”
good location
it was nice splendid,good area for the children to play around
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NADEEM イギリス
カップル
2013年2月 | 8泊滞在
Fantastic”
Clean large rooms
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Emran サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely stuff :)”
stuff, location, clean
this hotel was onre of the best I ever been to, lovely stuff, quite, super clean, even though they were upgrading. However, I would highly recommended to every one as it suits all. Oh ja, they also provide a delicious breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
BARRISTER ナイジェリア
カップル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and lovely apartment”
Nice and wonderful reception
this was a nice hotel my stay was great,wonderful apartment ,great service,fantastic reception, customer service is the best i met within the uae.wouldn"t want to call the names of their staffs but they were well schooled for their job.i would definitely go back later this year when my conference comes up.
◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇
5.3
Ridzuan マレーシア
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Service with smile”
All the staff are very friendly
The hotel location is near the airport and also in Deira city. However no fridge and no hot water in the bathroom. The room is clean but with old furniture.
◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇
5.3
ARVIN フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Location is good but hotel room im not too impress”
Location is accessible to malls at metro station
hotel location is great, receptionist were very accommodating but hotels furniture's are dirty and smells bad particularly sofa and bed sheet. breakfast for me was fine but for my wife and son definitely not acceptable, we stayed to days but i only eat the breakfast. i'm missing the mini bar or at least free water.
◇投稿日 2013年1月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
majid
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
big clean room”
big room clean one
it is nice big hotel,recently renewed clean and in the middle of city,near to shopping malls and restaurant. the room was big and clean
◇投稿日 2012年12月31日◇
6.0
Muhammad パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年11月 | 11泊滞在
good location and rooms”
cleanliness
Oriental Palace hotel is situated in a good area. Its near famous Rikka street where you'll find places to eat and drink and Malls. Metro station is also at a walking distance. Hotel environment was very good only drawback was it was under renovation when we were visting. But it did not cause us any sort of disomfort. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was fine. Staff is friendly. It was a pleasant experience staying at Oriental Palace hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
big rooms hotel”
very big rooms
The location is great. It is located in the middle of two metro stations, salahudeen and united. It is very close to the business district of Dinah Dubai. 3 min walk to Al Reqah st ;). The staff is very friendly, they offer to bring the breakfast to your room if you want so with no extra charge. I left my luggage for about 11 hours after checking out for free. One thing that I didn't like is that the breakfast is always the same and consists of salad, and scrambled eggs only.
◇投稿日 2012年12月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
big rooms and friendly staff”
big rooms
i booked it for one night to check it first but i liked it and extended my stay for the whole period in this hotel. the staff were very friendly. they offered many services for free. the rooms are very big with a separate kitchen and kitchenware. the location is great. very close to the business district of deirah dubai. very close to two metro stations. 3 mins walk to al reqah st.
◇投稿日 2012年12月13日◇
6.3
良い
ABDUL インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but not suitable for car user”
Location
I stayed at this hotel only for one night. Breakfast is simple and good. Parking is very difficult.
◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nikhil インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location, Good Service and Friendly Staff”
It's in a well populated area of Deira. Easy to navigate to thanks to the landmark "Fish Roundabout".
The rooms are spacious and comfortable.Cleanliness is maintained. Unfortunately it rained during our stay and our corridor got flooded due to some mishap. The Staff are really friendly and we didn't have any problems. Families looking for a clean environment should choose this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇
9.0
最高!
ZAHIR オマーン
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel a and very excellent servise”
very big rooms
i prefer to stay in this hotel with excellent price
◇投稿日 2012年11月25日◇
6.7
良い
Sonia インド
カップル
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great location helpful staff but noisy”
Location and staff courtesy
Well located, close to the metro station and majot tourist attractions. Barely 15 minutes drive from the airport and lots of Indian restaurants within walking distance. Cons - there was construction going on in the hotel which we werent pre-informed about earlier so it was very noisy. We had to change room 3 times since there was no hot water in the toilets in the previous two ... it was more than madeup by the helpful and courteous staff though.
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
6.3
良い
Gert ドイツ
カップル
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
Central location near Union Square metro station ”
Large room with kitchenette, central location within walking distance of metro station and creek
The hotel is located within a 5 minute walk from Union Square, one of only two metro stations to serve both metro lines. Because of this, it is easy to travel from the airport to the hotel as well as to local sights via public transport. In addition, a bus stop to the Gold Souq is located just outside the hotel and the creek is a 10 minute walk away. The reception staff were very welcoming and provided an early check-in at no extra cost. The room was spacious and clean with a kitchenette, dining area, couch, desks, bed and ensuite bathroom. A breakfast was included in the price. However, due to Ramadan the hotel did not provide a buffet but instead sent some fried eggs and toast on trays to our room. Whilst this was sufficient, I would not pay extra for such a type of breakfast and would have liked the hotel to point out this change prior to the booking.
◇投稿日 2011年9月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Winlove フィリピン
グループ
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在
looking for good and clean hotel ”
cheap but illegant
Good for traveller the price is cheap but room is clean
◇投稿日 2011年5月20日◇
9.3
最高!
hamit トルコ
ビジネス
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
good location,very good rooms”
warm staff,comfortable
good breakfast,clean rooms,good staff no need more
◇投稿日 2011年4月10日◇
6.4
良い
TAEIL 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
위치는매우좋으나 시설은노후 ”
조식은최악 가격대비양호 직원은매우친절
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
5.7
Carlos ポルトガル
カップル
2013年2月 | 7泊滞在
Saubere Zimmer, nah am Metro, Bus und Taxi. ”
1. sauberkeit
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇
4.3
Anna オーストリア
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 11泊滞在
Altes Hotel”
24 h Restaurant gleich daneben
Baustelle, Zimmer sehr alt, Früxhstück Katastrophe
◇投稿日 2012年11月3日◇
6.0
Michael スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Für Stopover knapp ok”
Lage, Preis
dubai war ziemlich ausgebucht, deshalb haben wir dieses mal in einem anderen hotel übernachtet als sonst. für eine nacht zum stopover (späte ankunft, schlafen, weiter), war es ok. das zimmer war relativ gross, aber schon sehr in die jahre gekommen. im badezimmer lief das wasser mehr oder weniger ungehindertauf den boden. positiv war das ausziehbare sofa, auf dem unsere kinder schlafen konnten, so dass wir schön platz hatten.
◇投稿日 2012年2月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YEQING 中国
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
还不错的酒店”
服务,餐饮,环境,
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
XINJIAN 中国
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 9泊滞在
位置好,离开河边商业中心方便,隔壁就是医院,前往机场方便”
地点好在市区,价格合适,房间干净
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hu 中国
グループ
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在
地理位置很好,房间干净整洁”
酒店离迪拜机场T1比较近,门口有多路公交车
酒店位于老城deira,迪拜机场t1有公交车c1直达酒店对面。离地铁站union station约10-15分钟步行路程。酒店早餐虽然简单,但整洁舒适。味道不错。 酒店楼下有超市,可以买到生活必需品。总体来说,性价比不错!下次还会选择入住。 唯一的不足是酒店的洗澡水不够大,有时候不太热。
◇投稿日 2011年5月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ADA イタリア
カップル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
struttura nella media di categoria per dubai”
Vicino all'aeroporto, a piedi si può fare un giro nella zona, camera spaziosa.
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte di passaggio. La camera era spaziosa e aveva un piccolo angolo cucina con tavolo e sedie che non abbiamo utilizzato. A fianco l'hotel, c'erano lavori in una struttura, ma abbiamo dormito bene. Materasso confortevole. Mobilio un po datato e sfruttato ma a dubai i tre stelle sono da così a molto peggio. L'hotel non ha locali notturni che spesso sono ubicati sotto le strutture e che conseguono confusione e musica alta fino a tardi, oltre al forte odore di fumo. Abbiamo dimenticato accidentalmente un i pad in camera e dalla reception si sono prodigati per settimane per farcelo riavere. Fortunatamente è arrivato e questo da grande merito all'onestà e il desiderio di restituirci l'oggetto. Posso solo esserne infinitamente grata.La colazione non l'abbiamo fatta quindi non posso dare giudizi.
◇投稿日 2016年2月19日◇
6.3
良い
Boussaina オランダ
グループ
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Schoon hotel, locatie iets minder”
groot en schoon
grote en schone kamers. prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. wel veel geluidoverlast gehad van het ziekenhuis dat vlak naast het hotel in aanbouw was. werkzaamheden gingen ook snachts door! personeel was vriendelijk. metro station ongeveer 10 min lopen.
◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇
3.2
Ahmed イラク
ビジネス
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
الفندق ضعيف. الخدمات”
توجد أعطال في اجهزه الفندق. التكيف، التلفزيون.. الموظفين في اكفاء ولايبالون براحة الزبون. يجب دفع مبلغ 50درهم في حاله استعمال موقف سيارات الفندق، في الفنادق الاخرى فقط 20درهم اضافة عدم ذكر ذللك عند الحجز
◇投稿日 2017年7月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
bader サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
جيد”
المواقف للسيارة تثير الضيق احيانا رغم تعاون الموظفين
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
bader サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
جيد”
المواقف للسيارة تثير الضيق احيانا رغم تعاون الموظفين
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
bader サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
الموقع ”
المواقف للسيارة تثير الضيق احيانا رغم تعاون الموظفين
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
bader サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
الموقع مناسب ”
المواقف للسيارة تثير الضيق احيانا رغم تعاون الموظفين
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
bader サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
جيد الموقع و الامكانات”
الموقع و الغرف و الموظفين
جيدة لاني معتاد على ارتياد الفندق
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
bader サウジアラビア
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
فندق جيد بالنسبة للموقع ”
الموقع الغرف الموظفين
جيدة لموقعه القريب من الغرير و من الحياة الليله
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
bader サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
مقبول”
تعاملالموظفين النظافه وجود موقف
جيدة لاني اتردد كثيرا على نفس الموقع
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
bader サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
جيد الي حد ما”
الموقع و تعامل الموظفين
مقبوله
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
bader サウジアラビア
カップル
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
فندق جيد وموقعه مناسب”
الموقع و الغرف و تعامل الموظفين
جيده
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇