いますぐ予約 ▶▶ オリックス ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 236 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
宿泊者の85%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(236)クチコミ by Booking.com(551)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 236 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備6.7
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス7.6
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Nederlands
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス キングルーム
スイート キング
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 202件
7.2
すごく良い
Suhail アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent staff , big room with very VERY OLD TV , nice kind staff ”
Very nice location outstanding staff nice kind and helpful staff big room very old TV better to keep it switched off.
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel シンガポール
グループ
デラックス キングルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Will Recommend”
Great place in town. Parking spots are limited but concierge handles our parking and it's complimentary.
◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Suhail アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent staff with 4 star hotel”
Excellent location and very kind staff but the rooms is yes clean but old with very old TV other than this it's very nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年10月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Suhail アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Very good hotel in stead of staff ,services ”
The hotel having very nice location and excellent staff specially night shift Mr. Mustafa but the rooms is old and also very old TV it's need to be renovation other than that it's excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Suhail アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
Very good hotel big rooms kind staff you feel that you are at your home ”
Every thing was very good from staff to home service through housekeeping and location valet parking service it's excellent specially night shift team leader mustafa the best.
◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇
6.8
良い
Dennis 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
デラックス キングルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Funny check in - but good after that.”
Pleasant stay. Need to ask for things like the slippers & rope...??? Pool closes too early... Staff friendly & try. Cleanliness very good 👍🏻
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Badar オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place”
Thanx
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
4.8
Luay カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap hotel”
The staff have no manners, and not a customer friendly hotel. Although I have requested for a late checkout when making the booking, the staff started calling me around 10am asking me to checkout by noon. the checkout process was very slow and the receptionist picked up the phone while checking me out telling the hotel rates to another customer. It was a very bad experience and I will never stay there again, and will never advice a friend to stay there.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Irfan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel with Affordable Price”
We had booked this hotel during Eid holiday and we got very good price from this hotel. Hotel location is very nice near to beach and cornice. There are many restaurant ( INDIAN,PAKISTANI,THAI,CHINES, FAST FOOD ) near to this hotel so you can avoid expensive food in hotel. I only don't like swimming pool as it very small compare to hotel rooms capacity. I would definitely visit this hotel. i would definitely visit this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Mary フィリピン
グループ
スイート キング
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Big points for the staff”
The staff are all accomodating and friendly... The room is huge and clean... I will definitely book again in this hotel...
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Mary フィリピン
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect place to stay”
We enjoyed the stay... staff are all friendly
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Abdulhamid アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Best option”
I love it
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel in Khalidiya”
The Oryx is a well located hotel in Khalidiya. There are markets, restaurants, and other services all around the hotel. The Corniche is a short walk away. The rooms are nice a fairly spacious. The reception area is under renovation, so the check-in/out process is a bit cramped since the temporary reception and concierge area is very small. Once the renovation is done, that won't be an issue. An Irish Pub is being added on the Mezzanine level as part of the renovation, so that will be a welcome addition to the area! Overall, this is a nice hotel in a great area of Abu Dhabi. There aren't many other hotels in this area.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ayman アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
-”
-
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇
6.0
Suhail アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent location ”
I like it because of its location
◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Naveed パキスタン
ビジネス
スイート キング
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Recommended”
Location, facilities room size and decor all are very good, also value for money now days on discounted prices.
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Fahad アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スイート キング
2016年6月 | 7泊滞在
Great”
Great
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート キング
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great Stay”
Hotel is currently under construction, but you can tell it's going to be grand once completed.
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammad ヨルダン
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Good location , staff are helpfull
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
6.8
良い
chaouki レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
hotel under maintenance”
The price is not matching the situation of hotel i can get better since it is under maintenance ; parking is difficult; most toilets dont have shataf[hose] ; the staff was cooprative thanks to there help but my family not enjoy.
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
atiqur バングラデシュ
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Happy stay ”
Happy with what I paid ! Only thing reception area was very bad , due to renavation ! Any way It was happy stay!
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
6.4
良い
Michelle マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Budget hotel surrounded by great cafes / local food”
Hotel itself is not a luxury. When i stayed there, they had some parts of the hotel being renovated - which since the hotel is already quite small, makes it not great. So, there was no proper lobby or reception area or a main entrance even. If you are driving to the hotel, be aware also that parking is quite difficult. They do have valet service but with no space to leave your car while you wait for the valet... Room itself it quite good - so if you are just looking for a room to sleep in, then this hotel would suffice and is good. Lack of facilities - gym:very limited in size and equipment. Restaurants in the hotel are limited too. However, just walk outside and you have plenty of choices. Jones the Grocer is a great cafe, and if you wander out a bit or ask the hotel concierge, they will point you to other shops/restaurants (saudi kitchen-serves very good rice/lamb/meat - mandi)
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not 7.6”
I give rare 9.8
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rana ヨルダン
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place ”
Nice room and view
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
samiuddin パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay, Nice staff”
Location-Good, Reception-not very attracting Room-No carpet Bath room-Good
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great place, friendly staff, almost cheaper than eating out”
My buddy and I needed a place for two nights after taking courses in Dubai. The Oryx came up as a value priced option in Corniche which we choose. Upon arrival, it's slightly dated, but the staff and cleanliness keep you smiling. I especially loved the plentiful hot water. The gym is decently equipped, but could use a fan or vent system that works. We greatly enjoyed our stay and consider our best yet of UAC. There's easy access to grocery stores, post office, restaurants, coffee, laundry, beach, ATMs, etc. within a few minutes walk of the front door.
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
4.0
IBRAHIM アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Old and there is smell in room”
I didnt feel comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
6.8
良い
ka 香港
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
Not bad
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Arthur フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable Stay”
Spacious room, good location and nice view.
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Najeeb インド
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect ”
location and the nite view frm the room..
Excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇
5.3
Yousef アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
No parking. No comfortable ”
Room. Location. Quite
Crowded place. Reception Egypt not polite.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ABDULMAJEED アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Oryx hotel”
Location
Pleasent
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
6.3
良い
Jennifer バーレーン
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
decent”
location
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ELMA フィリピン
グループ
デラックス キングルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing size!”
Spacious, Great view, and Accessible.
It was really good. The hotel room is very spacious! I will definitely book again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Anne イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Surprisingly large room-excellent one-night stopov”
Size of room, location (near supermarkets & fast food outlets), value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Christine イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
The big comfortable bed. Spacious room. Location. ”
Perfect location for business and pleasure. Efficient & professional staff. Spacious, comfortable, clean, attractive accommodation.
It suited my needs perfectly and I will definitely return.
◇投稿日 2015年12月10日◇
9.0
最高!
SEAN アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great”
location, internet, staff
was great time in there.
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇
4.3
Hasan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Hotel”
Location
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
munir アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
value fir miney”
location staf comfort
Good
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇
6.7
良い
Marwan ヨルダン
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
It served its purpose”
location
Check in took an unusually long time taking into consideration I had pre-booked and presented my voucher. Also, on the second day, I found out that the reception had offered my room to another couple ... while I still hadn't checked out!! Then they offered the couple another room, when I demanded that I be offered another room once I collected my belongings. If I was the hotel official, I would have not only apologies for the mistake, but also offered the guest an upgrade, free stay, etc.. Basically, no customer service skills.
◇投稿日 2015年5月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Wellington インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート キング
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very good ”
Good food, location and efficient staff
Very good and convenient. Food was great.
◇投稿日 2015年3月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christer フィリピン
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Review”
Its accessible to public transport
It was ok. The room was nice and there are a lot of restaurants in the area.
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Hussein エジプト
カップル
スイート キング
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Oryx Hotel”
Car Valet parking, Room, Value for money
It was amazing but staff wasn't friendly, I requested Anniversary setup and I called them 4 times to confirm the same but when I reached there , no setup was there and they didn't bother to go any thing or even appologize
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
9.3
最高!
junreil フィリピン
グループ
デラックス キングルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
NICE”
LOCATION & ROOM
GOOD
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
2.0
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Baaad”
Bad
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
5.3
ALTAF オーストラリア
カップル
スイート キング
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Just a fair hotel”
Room size
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Musthak インド
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Good,clean and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Luay カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Many amenities around the hotel, amaizing design and spacious rooms
It was my first time staying at the hotel, and for sure it wont be the last time, i have enjoyed my stay especially the spa.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jie アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
great stay”
clean,comfortable, friendly
it was a great stay, had a good experience.
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mario イタリア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
It is a quite good restaurant in a nice location”
Near Jones restaurant, the good room rate & the big room and bathroom
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇