いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アウトリガー フィジー ビーチ リゾート

アウトリガー フィジー ビーチ リゾート (Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 167 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(167)クチコミ by Booking.com(374)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 167 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス9.0
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (167)
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 122件
8.4
非常に満足
Chris オーストラリア
カップル
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在
Terrific but isolated”
My wife and I stayed here for our 25th wedding anniversary and it was sensational. It has a great Fiji vibe, and the Plantation Bure we stayed in was superb. The beach is ok, but coming from Australia, it is not nearly as good as our locals. It is tidal and swim times are very limited. But that was ok for us. The water is very warm and beautifully clear. Snorkelling is fun, but only for novices really. The above water sports are great. And sunset was beautiful. As mentioned in most other reviews, food is expensive. Outside the resport, the Flying Fin ("Crab Shack") was awesome. The Bedarra Inn was very disappointing, great ambience but food terrible. Maybe it was just an off night, other reviewers rave about it. We definitely don't. It is a very family oriented resort with lots of young kids around, so just be aware. Did not bother us, and Adults Pool is a great area to escape to. The location is quite isolated. We had 4 days and that was probably enough.
◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Ave オーストラリア
グループ
プランテーション ルーム
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful staff. Location and facilities”
Pro’s : 24 hr Pool Daily activites (ask for weekly schedule) The Staff will look after you. Ask them for anything and they will try and cater for your every need Cons: Expensive. Meals are not inclusive.. Catch a bus to town for $1 and grab yourself some supplies from the supermarket in Sikatoga town. If you want to go cheap Try the road side BbQ. Its a beautiful resort but so far from Everything. If you have kids shop for holiday packages as it is expensive. All in all the staff made my holiday worthwhile.
◇投稿日 2018年11月27日◇
4.8
Tan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
Alarm went off before 7am twice!”
Wouldn’t recommend. 1. Booked 2 rooms, 1 room is not ready during check in. Staff promised to bring key over when the room is ready but forgotten. We have to remind. 2. Food is expensive. Breakfast lacks international food. Lack of variety. 3. Alarm went off two consecutive nights before 7am during our stay of 3 nights. I’m travelling with kids and have to deal w grouchy kids that were disturbed by the Super loud alarm! Staff just said false alarm when approached and didn’t bother to apologise or explain proactively.
◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Meredith オーストラリア
カップル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Wedding at the Outrigger”
WHOW there are no words to describe this place but AMAZING. The staff members are the friendliest bunch of people I have ever met, the whole vibe of the Outrigger by far surpasses any other resort I have been to. The Talai butler service is second to none. We can't wait to return one day!
◇投稿日 2018年6月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sonia オーストラリア
カップル
プランテーション ルーム
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在
非常に満足”
This time we travelled without children, so wanted adult only features. Outrigger ticked all the boxes with the adults only pool, bar and restaurant. Would definitely stay here again. Restaurants and bars are quite pricey though.
◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Heather オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 14泊滞在
Lovely”
Great hotel with a massive pool. Bit pricey but no more then Australian prices. We packed lots of snacks and drinks in our suitcases so we didn't have to buy a lot there. Beautiful gardens and nice big rooms where great. Had lots of fun with the kids. Def a family hotel
◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sarah ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在
A stunning, superb resort!”
What can I say - it's a BEAUTIFUL resort & well catered to families. It's a bit of a trip over from Nadi to Sigatoka, but worth it. Staff & facilities are amazing. It's true paradise on earth - you will love it!
◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Fred ニュージーランド
グループ
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay ”
Pricey. Aged since the last time we were there. Staff are still amazing though
◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Pisila オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great Family Resort”
Without a doubt the best resort ever especially if you have kids. We went as a group for our wedding and so there were a few young children, outrigger provides a meimei (nanny) service which is truly the best ever. Outrigger provides so many daily activities and also includes an adult pool & bar. The resort is huge, spacious and clean. Highly recommended, we are definitely going back. Absolutely loved it there as the customer service is exceptional.
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Pisila オーストラリア
グループ
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best Resort Ever”
We held our wedding at Outrigger Fiji Resort. It was the first time for us including all our guests (family & friends) staying there and it was truly amazing.The customer service is top notch, the kids club is amazing. Food tastes great and there are so many restaurants to eat at otherwise there are local food close by good to eat at a lower price. Overall the experience was best here, absolutely loved it and we are looking forward to going back; definitely worth the money.
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Desmomd オーストラリア
カップル
2015年7月 | 10泊滞在
Second visit”
activities offered, community school project, friendly |& helpful staff
Relaxing, could do nothing or lots of activities on offer, your choice. As some one with multiple food intolerances it was hard for them to cater for me, although they tried. All food is prepared & I had to give a days notice. We were welcomed warmly by staff who remembered us from our visit in October 2013. Facilities are great especially for families
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jan オーストラリア
カップル
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent but not quite 5 star”
The staff were outstanding. The food was very good. The grounds were immaculate.
Our stay was excellent. Some aspects of our room were a little tired. There will need to be some updating done soon. This stops it from being a true 5 star. Saying that, the bed was fantastic and so was the view. The staff were outstanding, the food very good and the grounds are kept to an incredibly high standard. Overall I would highly recommend the resort to couples or families. You won't be disappointed.
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David ニュージーランド
カップル
2018年6月 | 5泊滞在
Amazing”
As a novice resort goer - I thought the experience at the Outrigger was amazing. The staff were very lovely and lively at the same time. Definitely worth it providing you don't mind paying for the service of being serviced!
◇投稿日 2018年7月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Bianca オーストラリア
カップル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great resort. Lots of activities for families”
We loved the resort. So clean. Heaps of activities for the family. Not the greatest resort for a couple looking for peace, as it is very loud and lots of children around. The adults only pool and Ivy restaurant were great. We will definitely come back when we have our own family.
◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Christine オーストラリア
グループ
プランテーション ルーム
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在
Fantastic mini break”
We stayed at the Outrigger to attend a wedding they were hosting. The staff are some of the nicest people I have ever meet! The resort is very big and quite spread out. There are heaps of activities to do or plenty of spots to sit and relax.
◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Andre オーストラリア
カップル
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在
Amazing. ”
From the moment you arrive you are met with a feeling of welcome. The people endeavour to remember all the small details that make it feel more then just a holiday destination. The ground are beautiful and well maintained. Defiantly a place that we will be returning too.
◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Arnaud 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel for families”
Very nice hotel perfect for young kids. Kids club is free and offers plenty activities every day. Restaurants are free for young children, mines are 1 and 4 years old. Performances are great and pool is beautiful. There is a beach that is ok but water level is very low due to reef, still ok to just splash in it. Much better than hotels around Denarau. Great place for family getaway.
◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Triesta ニュージーランド
グループ
プランテーション ルーム
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在
Magnificient holiday”
5 STAR - STAFF SERVICE at the OUTRIGGER ALL were sooooo super froendly and very helpful going over and above duty call. Only down fall was the price of food and drinks very expensive. last nigh Found the locals steak house next door including a lovely . restaurant ' Bendera Hotel' real value for money. both places accept cash/eftpos. We will return back to outrigger but more updated of places to eat and visit.
◇投稿日 2018年3月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Donna オーストラリア
カップル
プランテーション ルーム
2018年2月 | 8泊滞在
Perfect location to relax ”
The adult pool area Vahavu had an awesome 2 tiered share plate like Tapas for two.An infinity pool and it’s own bar. Heaven right there for us. Thanks to Suliana, Talica and Susana for looking after us .We also dined at Sundowner had an amazing risotto and lamb shank the size of his fist ... huge and delish. We fine dined at Ivi which was a lovely experience too and the food was outstanding the dessert ( chocolate ball ) OMG yummy and we saw the crepes show when you ordered them which was amazing but sold out of crepes when we dined that night. The Kokoda a beautiful dish is partially prepared at your table a lovely touch. All staff we dealt with were lovely and happy people. Thanks to Miri and Susana in housekeeping an awesome job. Thanks to Russell the Resort Manager our back of house tour is very interesting and a must do whilst your there. The Taili Butlers are a huge bonus we stayed in the Ocean View Room no 721 and every day got a champagne and a beer with canapés ... loved that
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
jade オーストラリア
カップル
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在
すごく良い”
My partner and I travelled to Fiji for a wedding. We were moved rooms half way into our stay due to the air conditioner breaking. What we loved about the resort were the people were extremely friendly and the grounds were beautiful. I did leave my phone charger in the first room and it took four times of asking to actually get it back. It was only on check out that I thought I'd ask one more time when the staff replied that they did have it (despite me saying if it's found can I please be contacted immediately). I also had my hair and makeup done at the hairdressers and didn't like it at all. Very different to the image I had asked for and a lot of money for me to basically re do my own makeup. Apart from this, I really enjoyed my stay. The food was excellent. The snorkeling is fun off the beach (check out the beautiful computed clams if you do it)and the resort is very luxurious.
◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lisa オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
すごく良い”
Great resort for families, we planned on leaving for day trips and exploring but the resort has so much to offer we only spent 1 day outside of it. Rooms are lovely but bathrooms are starting to become a little shabby. Maintenence on the resort grounds and facilities is fantastic! Food & drink is a little on the pricey side but felt we got good value for money with the food. Meal plans were a great option for us. We bought alcohol from duty free & cheap mixers & snacks from nearby Sigatoka supermarket which was really cheap! Ice machines are available at the resort. Staff were wonderful on the most part, Mei Mei service is exceptional! We had our 6mth old looked after a few hours a day to give us a break & she absolutely loved it! My only feedback is that they need more shade over the lagoon pool (utilised by children) I got extremely burnt despite multiple sunscreen applications and trying to keep in the small amount of shade in the pool. More than 1 happy hour would be nice too ;)
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Chris オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年1月 | 8泊滞在
Great resort bit pricey ”
Very happy with the resort . The daily activities were catered for adults and children . However There was only one restaurant that serves buffet breakfast. The only other option was a crossont and fruit salad ( and coffee which was very nice) from the foyer cafe or order room service. And the kids club was complimentary but it’s only in 3 two hour sessions. The WiFi wasn’t free As other resorts we’ve stayed at so we had to pay for it. And there was no complimentary bottled water also as other resorts we’ve stayed at.
◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
wayne オーストラリア
グループ
2018年11月 | 7泊滞在
wedding /holiday”
Great staff,good facilities great views .Very very expensive food and drinks
◇投稿日 2018年11月23日◇
6.0
Janet オーストラリア
グループ
2018年12月 | 8泊滞在
Martin”
The resort was very nice and the pool area was great but unfortunately the management and staff let it down. The place had no life, no soul The activity guys were lazy
◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
6.0
Bonnie オーストラリア
グループ
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
LOVELY STAFF BUT OVERPRICED!”
We had a lovely time with friends and attended a beautiful wedding, but at a great cost. They really know how to suck you dry - there isnt much info about food options outside the resort, they know this and charge you ridiculous amounts for food and alcohol. The amount you pay for your rooms should be an indication how the rest is going to go. Some tips: bring your own alcohol and snacks. Venture outside the hotel for meals (there are a few places up the beach that are just as good and half the price). Barter price for taxi rides/transport (usually $150 for 2 people from airport, but we got it down to $130 for 4 people). Don't get me wrong, we had a lovely time and all the staff were super nice. But it's just so far away from everything, probably would suggest somewhere in Port Denaru or an island.
◇投稿日 2018年10月7日◇
4.4
Jana オーストラリア
グループ
プランテーション ルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
this is not a 5 star resort more like a 3 star very outdated needs refurbishing”
the only good thing about this resort is the staff can't do enough for you the rest is old falling apart mattresses are torn linen is yellow and discolored tiles in bathrooms are moldy prices throughout the resort are inflated there is nothing around so you are forced to eat and drink in the resort. I asked for pressure points massage and paid $180 for a young girl to rub some oily on my shoulders when I complained no one got back to me I paid $220 for hair and makeup that I had to get family and friends to redo the staff in this areas are not trained to deliver results I am very disappointed with the overall stay in this resort
◇投稿日 2018年9月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Lindsay オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年8月 | 8泊滞在
Beautiful but extremely overpriced”
The place is awesome. Couldn’t fault the facilities for children and adults whatsoever. The only problem is how expensive it is. Nothing is included. Not even water for your room! If the food and drinks weren’t so extremely expensive it would be the perfect place
◇投稿日 2018年8月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Stephanie オーストラリア
カップル
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Besutiful”
Great for family with kids
◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Brianna オーストラリア
カップル
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
Friendly staff, great facilities, some wonderful food-will definitely be back!”
The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Facilities were great, especially the pools! The food at fine dining restaurant IVI was amazing as was the Fijian Lovo buffet, and the provided entertainment was fantastic. Other than these dining options, food wasn’t great-head out on the sunset strip for some amazing (and much cheaper) restaurants all with beach views. All in all we had a fantastic stay and will definitely be back.
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Lynda フィジー
カップル
プランテーション ルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
We had a wonderful time. They staff was so helpful and friendly. ”
It is a beautiful place. The grounds were immaculate. The room was very nice and comfortable. Everyone was friendly, and they went out of their way to make our stay memorable. I would recommend this resort for couples or family. We loved it. Hopefully, one day we can return. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Cecilia オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing and enjoyable stay”
Staff are very friendly and greet you with "Bula" when you pass them. Decent buffet breakfast with variety of choices. One Fiji dollar bus right at front of hotel every 15 minutes to take you to town (Sigatoka). Even has adult pool and dining area.
◇投稿日 2017年9月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Kathleen オーストラリア
グループ
2017年3月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
We went to Outriggers for my son's wedding. The atmosphere & facilities are amazing. The staff are so friendly. We felt welcomed, spoilt & totally relaxed. The food is amazing, the pools crystal clear & clean. The spa is heavenly & so relaxing. We will definitely be going back.
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
Dear Kathleen, Bula and sunny greetings from the team at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort! We are absolutely thrilled that we could provide your son with such an amazing wedding at our beautiful resort. As you have stated we have wonderful wedding planners that take care of everything. I will most definitely share your comments with all of our wedding and banquets teams. Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort is the number one destination for weddings in Fiji. As you found out, we have our own photographers, hair salon and make-up artists, florists and we even grow our own flowers. It is pretty much a one stop shop. What about the location of the chapel on Heavenly Hill – It is simply amazing. Thank you for your comments in relation to activities and facilities that we provide at the resort. In particular thank you for mentioning our Bebe Spa – It truly is an amazing experience! Kathleen - We appreciate the time you have taken to provide comment on your holiday and wedding at our beautiful resort
Show more
アウトリガー フィジー ビーチ リゾート
9.6
最高!
Donna オーストラリア
グループ
プランテーション ルーム
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful holiday ”
Beautiful resort, a little far from the islands all the tours should include transfers. Staff very friendly and food also great. My niece was placed into a Bure with a baby right near loud receptions , shouldn't of happened. But overall would recommend the resort
◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
Dear Donna, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent visit to our beautiful resort. Whilst you did not stay with us I am absolutely thrilled that we could provide you with such a memorable experience when you came for a visit. More importantly I thank you for your comments in relation to our staff and the facilities at the resort. We apologise for the noise emanating from the wedding close to your niece’s room. We would have been happy to arrange a room move had we been made aware of this situation. Donna, all of my team looks forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort. Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show more
アウトリガー フィジー ビーチ リゾート
9.6
最高!
Emma オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プランテーション ルーム
2016年12月 | 9泊滞在
Gold Stars All Around! ”
One of the best resorts we have ever stayed in. We have loved and traveled across the pacific and the Outrigger just gets it! Everything about the Outrigger is fantastic from the friendly helpful staff to the clean, comfortable rooms, the range of facilities to the amazing food. Every little detail is thought about. The prices may be a little high, but it is 5 star hotel for a reason and worth every penny! The BeBe Spa at the resort is to die for and rated one of the best in the Pacific. We are already planning our next trip there!
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
Emma, Bula and sunny greetings from the team at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort. Thank you for your review - We are absolutely thrilled to read that we were able to deliver such a wonderful holiday experience at our beautiful resort. Thank you for your comments in regards to our outstanding staff – They truly are our number one asset. I will definitely share your comments with all of the team. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed all of the facilities at the resort. There seriously is so much to do and so many different options for dining and entertainment. In particular I thank you for your comments in relation to the Bebe Spa – It truly is an amazing experience and the views are to die for! Emma, Once again, I thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your Outrigger holiday. All of my team looks forward to catching up with you again at some time in the not too distant future. Vinaka and Warm Regards, Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Show more
アウトリガー フィジー ビーチ リゾート
9.6
最高!
Varun インド
カップル
プランテーション ルーム
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
Great Experience”
Had a lovely experience throughout our stay. We went for our honeymoon to Fiji and stayed here for 6 days from 25th Nov - 1st December. The staff was extremely courteous and warm. The overall stay was slightly on the expensive side, but it is totally worth it for a special trip :)
◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
Dear Varun, Bula and Sunny greetings from Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort. Thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your Outrigger honeymoon and holiday. I am absolutely thrilled that my team took such good care of you and your beautiful wife. As you found out, whilst we mainly cater for families at the resort we do have a large number of “adult only” areas so that the adults can chill out and relax. Thank you for your comments in relation to the facilities at the resort. Varun, once again we thank you for your comments. Wishing you and your wife everlasting happiness! Vinaka and Warm Regards, Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
◆返信日 2017年5月24日◆
アウトリガー フィジー ビーチ リゾート
9.2
最高!
samantha イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful Complex ”
This is an amazing weatern hotel with good food, excellent staff and a beautiful lush setting. I did lobe this place and cant fault it. Great for families. I did stay at a completely different style hostle previous to this just to get a different experience and both were worth it. Expect western prices.
◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Dale オーストラリア
グループ
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Friendliest staff!”
We had a great time at Outrigger for our second time around. They now have an adults only pool and swim up bar area which is a nice touch. The staff are absolutely lovely and are genuine in their kind, outgoing and welcoming nature. The food and drinks are quite dear but it's not unusual for what it is.
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇
6.4
良い
Wilfred シンガポール
ひとり旅
プランテーション ルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
nice but overpriced resort hotel”
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort is located along the coral coast- more than 1 hour drive from Nadi airport where more international flights fly into, and more than 2 hours drive to the capital Suva. The resort is large and sprawling, with generally attentive and polite staff. The facilities are good but the beach is not suitable for swimming due to coral. There are a couple of local beach restaurants nearby, otherwise there is nothing local of note within walking distance. it is not convenient for travel to other parts of the island unless one rents a car. Food prices in the resort are expensive by Fiji standards and a major grouse is very limited and expensive internet access.
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Russell ニュージーランド
カップル
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Has all you need but a bit cheeky for 5 star”
Spa, size, adults only areas
It's a big resort with a lot if famalies however they do have adult only areas which is key. Being 5 star and the price it is it's very cheeky to not offer decent free wifi for more than 30 mins and not offer a movie channel for less than 15nzd a flick. Staff are lovely as everywhere on Fiji. The coral is a bit if a letdown and is only swimable at the right tides. The spa is top notch.
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Nicola オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プランテーション ルーム
2015年7月 | 10泊滞在
Awesome family holiday resort”
Kids Club was brilliant, the buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was amazing
We had a brilliant family holiday at the Outrigger. The pool was amazing, plenty of dining options at a reasonable price, kids club was brilliant and it was the best holiday we've had. The drive to the Coral Coast is worth it and the rooms were clean and worked well for our family.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Caitlin オーストラリア
カップル
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Couple Stay at Outrigger”
Resort Presentation, Relaxing, Amazing Staff
This resort is spectacular, would stay here again in a heart beat. Staff were beyond helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, and their booking had noted that we weren't arriving till the next day. Even though it was a little frustrating, the staff did everything they could to assist us and make us welcome and comfortable until our room was cleaned and ready. The breakfast buffet is amazing, and worth the money. Lots of great restaurants to eat and drink at. Certainly worth spending the money on, for an incredible holiday.
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rebecca ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 7泊滞在
Great for families”
Fantastic staff, good selection of restaurants, a great place to chill out with the kids
We loved it! Great adult only swimming area. We liked the food at the restaurants but felt the buffet dinner at Vale Ni Kana were very overpriced so only went once. It doesn't take long for the bill to skyrocket when drinking cocktails so take advantage of half price drinks at the next door hotel Bedarra from 5-6pm. We also highly recommend the Beach Bar n Grill next door for dinner for a change of scene.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kai イギリス
カップル
プランテーション ルーム
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Not for a romantic getaway”
Butlers, Adult pool, Snorkeling
I wouldn't recommend this for couples, I think its better for families and people getting married, there was a wedding each day we are there and that brought big groups of people celebrating for days on end. I guess its hard to fault people for this, since Fiji is an affordable paradise and great location for weddings. I booked us into a deluxe sea view room, but since we had spent 4 nights at the Westin up north prior to getting here I found it small and underwhelming. Plus, people were out smoking on their balcony's at night so falling asleep listening to the ocean couldn't happen. Upgraded to Plantation bure after day two, the room, the bed, the butler came twice not once, everything was far SUPERIOR. If you have kids and have the money go for a bure. You really won't regret it. If you don't have kids but have enough money, get a bure. If you are a rich and retired, or, on your honeymoon or wedding go for the ocean view bure. Either way, book it on this website and after some price comparison book straight away - the price went up after I booked so I felt pretty chuffed at my savings. If you've already booked, don't worry! Ask at reception if you can upgrade when you arrive. Spa was delightful but if you go for the Romantic discovery package put your leg in the bath before they leave. It so hot we wasted half the time trying to cool it down! It was like they were trying turn us into a tasty hot pot but without the onions. OUCH! Resort itself has lots to do, they give you a weekly timetable of activities and it was great to know we had choices. Every member of staff was amazing. Fiji is blessed with some of the best people in the universe. I think we would go back, but only to a bure!
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Emma オーストラリア
カップル
プランテーション ルーム
2014年3月 | 9泊滞在
Stunning resort”
Beautiful gardens, brilliant lagoon pool, friendly staff
The Outrigger is a really beautiful resort. The gardens and the main pool are really luxurious. They have a few nice features here including a 'butler' service for ocean view rooms and up where they bring you champagne and canapés every afternoon. They have 4 restaurants plus a couple of cafés within the resort, and the buffet dinner changes nightly (Mexican might was great). The sundowner serves lovely wood fired pizzas, and poolside food and drinks are good and prompt. Food is a bit expensive, but I don't have much to compare it to really. There's an adult pool with pool bar if you want to escape, and plenty of other recreational facilities to enjoy, including free snorkeling and kayaking right on their own beach. Loved our 9 night stay - wonderfully relaxing.
◇投稿日 2014年3月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Liza オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
Relaxing all the way!”
Plantation bures, large swimming pool for the family, great variety of activities
Just returned from 7 nights at the Outrigger and what a wonderful resort. Staff are so friendly and will go out of their way to do anything for you. We stayed in a Plantation Bure - only way to go. Plenty of space for all four of us - we had 2 double beds. Food was in abundance at the buffet at both breakfast and dinner. We really didn't have lunch as we ate a big breakfast and then had an early dinner. Lots of great activities to do around the resort and we didn't once get bored. Our only gripe in regards to the activities was that the snorkelling equipment never seemed to be available when we wanted to do it - although this was probably just timing on our part. Thanks Outrigger for a great family holiday - actually our kids first holiday overseas.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Neil オーストラリア
カップル
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
very good and staff was excellent ”
food was excellent and staff was too
My wife and I spend 3 days at the Outrigger resort and find the staff very friendly and helpful and the spa salon is highly recommended and restaurant had good choice of meals to choose from ,it a great place to relax and it a great place to take Children, it will cater for Adults with out children in the near future, small complaint is shower in the bath ,
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇
9.0
最高!
CAROLE オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
Friendly staff, very relaxing”
Kids are able to get there own meals as they eat free, more freedom
we went for a wedding, the hotel was clean and the staff was very freindly and helpful. i had the misfortune of a crown of thorns starfish while out snorkelling. the staff gave immediate first aid and followed through with my own escort to the hospital and back to the hotel. our children were able to come and go from the pool area freely without adult suppervision (they are old enough 11 and 12)s. the wedding was lovely and the day spa gave all the girls a nice treat prior to the wedding day with family catch up time in the bar. cocktails and canapes. very nice family time spent.
◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇
9.0
最高!
bin 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice service and good food ”
snorkeling and diving
this room is small only for one couple and just so so except the internal tradition Fiji culture roof decoration . otherwise, will not suggest to order this bungalow .however,the hotel is very nice.not only her good service but also her excellent position in the coral reef for diving and snorkeling. worth to select in this nice hotel nice food but shall be find more big room.
◇投稿日 2012年10月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Melissa オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プランテーション ルーム
2012年9月 | 7泊滞在
Great hotel with great views”
Great staff, great food, kid friendly, beach views everywhere
This is a great hotel for families with lots of activites, all the staff are friendly and of course you get the 'Bula' greeting everywhere. The only downside is the cost of meals, we bought the meal vouchers through the hotel as it is a 1 hour and a half away from Nadi there was no other option but to eat there. Sigatoka was only a 5 minute bus trip, but again nowhere to eat as its not set up for tourists.
◇投稿日 2012年9月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
David オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年7月 | 9泊滞在
Good for families”
The resort is very nice but definitely oriented towards young families. Its not exactly over-priced but certainly not cheap either. Unfortunately, as its on the coral coast, the "beach" requires footwear to be worn at all times, whether swimming or on the shore. There are some really nice (and much cheaper) restaurants nearby. Staff were lovely.
◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Corey オーストラリア
カップル
2018年6月 | 5泊滞在
Heavenly location with golden gates”
- Wonderful location - Generally staff were friendly - Bar staff made habits of charging full price for drinks through happy hour - Reception desk charged on a daily basis additional fees. This was extreme in some of my friends bills I.e. charging mini bar service when not used, local taxes not applicable, double charging room accommodation. - Money got stolen while at the driving range - Prices for drinks are excessively over priced
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Jasmine オーストラリア
グループ
2018年9月 | 9泊滞在
最高!”
Had only 1 small complaint my room was booked for 3 we got 1 king bed and 1 sofa and all of our amenities were for only 2 people eg. towels coffee mugs and robes
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Jasmine オーストラリア
グループ
プランテーション ルーム
2018年9月 | 6泊滞在
Great place to stay ”
Had only one small complaint we had the room booked for 3 people we got one king bed and 1 sofa bed and only had ammenities for only two people
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ian イギリス
カップル
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Cashless Resort”
This is a cash less resort which is OK but then you get charged a 3% surcharge for settling your account by credit or debit card which is unreasonable.
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Chai マレーシア
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Love This Place”
Simply love this place. Enjoyed the beach activities, food is awesome, bars are wonderful, staffs are so helpful, the resort has it all. Highly recommended !
◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
Dear So Good, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent visit to our beautiful resort. All of the team are absolutely thrilled that we could provide you with such a memorable holiday experience. More importantly I thank you for your comments in relation to our staff and the facilities at the resort. So Good, all of my team looks forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort. Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
◆返信日 2017年5月24日◆
アウトリガー フィジー ビーチ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Letitia ニュージーランド
カップル
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
Loved It”
I cannot wait to come back, the staff were lovely, the location and facilities were also amazing!
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
Dear Letitia, Thank you for your review – Most Appreciated! I am absolutely thrilled that my team took such good care of you. As you have stated there is so much to do – Fun Activities, great restaurants and most importantly the staff are seriously friendly and love engaging with our guests. Letitia, all of my team looks forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort at some time in the not too distant future. Peter Hopgood General Manager Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
◆返信日 2017年5月24日◆
アウトリガー フィジー ビーチ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Vanessa オーストラリア
グループ
2016年6月 | 7泊滞在
AMAZING!!”
Planning next one already 👌
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yanto インドネシア
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Ok”
Ok
Ok
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Lydia オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年9月 | 10泊滞在
Resort for families!”
Great kids club! Staff are friendly and very welcoming. Lots of activities during the day for everyone.
◇投稿日 2018年9月25日◇
4.8
tanya オーストラリア
カップル
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在
許容”
Far from everything. Not 5 star. Expensive. Lots of kids.
◇投稿日 2018年8月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Cara オーストラリア
カップル
プランテーション ルーム
2018年6月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful”
Had such a lovely time. Hotel is lovely and the staff are exceptional. Service was faultless. Loved every minute.
◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Belinda オーストラリア
カップル
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在
fantastic holiday”
There are lots of great restaraunts nearby that I would recommend to eat at, the adult pool is fantastic, and the beach facilities are great. The staff are so friendly and pleasant to be around.
◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
カップル
2018年3月 | 8泊滞在
Nice resort a little overprsed”
Pros were the staff and location Cons pricing bit too expensive a little overrated
◇投稿日 2018年3月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jessica オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
すごく良い”
We have traveled in Fiji before but not to the coral coast, while it was nice I prefer going to one of the islands. I feel this resort is more suited to families with younger children, families with teenagers found it underwhelming and food expensive. The downside to our stay was our credit card being charged after we had already checked out and at the airport! Our account was settled and paid but we disputed one transaction they took it off our bill but then charged it again after we left without our approval.
◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
6.8
良い
So 香港
ひとり旅
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
A hotel with almost everything ”
This hotel is just next to coral coast, has a lot of facilities, great for families with kids. It also consists of some traditional Fijian activities for guests to participate in. There are several restaurants but I have never tried them cuz there are quite a few nice restaurants next to the beach. Rooms look exactly how the pictures are shown. Staffs are very nice. I usually put the 'do not disturb' sign whenever I stay in a hotel, I did the same this time with Outrigger. But I got a call from the housekeeping team on the 2nd day to check on me, whether I would like my room to be cleaned, or even a change of towels. That was really nice of them. Do check ur bills carefully when you check out, because they may charge additional charges. They charged me 10 dollars for hospital bill but I did not use any services with the doctor. And staff explained that was optional charge, which was quite mysterious.
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
5.6
Rukshana ニュージーランド
グループ
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Wont be coming here in a hurry!”
Was good but tat bit disappointed from our last visit here in 2005, things are not the same. The welcome drink was delicious! thats where it ended for me . were told to go to our room and someone will bring our luggage. we waited and waited, no show then rang reception few times, nothing then had to come down personally just to find out it was sitting in corner somewhere. Not very apologetic either :-( Our room had a nice view but the shower was playing up from day 2! Pools are also bit disappointing as not enough sitting area. Buffet breakfast was also bit disappointing as not much selection. Sundowner Bar and Grill had really good food and cocktails and breathtaking views of the sunset. Though we loved Ivy restaurant, yes it was bit expensive to dine there but was worth every penny. On our last night we tried Baravi restaurant which was disappointing, food was average and service was really poor, no smiles from the staff, they were not attentive. Overall experience wasn't that great!!
◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
Bula Ruhshana, Bula and sunny greetings from Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort! Thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent visit to our beautiful resort. My team at Outrigger are all about providing wonderful holiday experiences. It is obvious from your comments that in your case there were several areas that need attention. I apologise for the lack of service from our concierge team. I have personally addressed this issue with our porters. I have also addressed the food and beverage team at the Baravi Restaurant regarding their lack of service. I am somewhat surprised by your comments in relation to the pool chairs. We have ample supplies of chaise around both of our pools. Thank you for your comments in regards to our restaurants. It is widely regarded that Outrigger has some of the best restaurants in Fiji. Whilst Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort may not appeal to everybody the overwhelming response from our guests is that we provide an outstanding holiday experi
Show more
アウトリガー フィジー ビーチ リゾート
7.2
すごく良い
ROBYN オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プランテーション ルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Family”
Staff were mostly great and the food was excellent. Spa and bar at the top were stunning. Although lovely, it was way too crowded...no pool lounges available after 10, masses of people at the breakfast buffet, a rush for snorkels when the water sports opened and to top it off they couldnt give us interconnecting rooms or even 2 rooms beside each other. Felt very impersonal at full capacity. I imagine it would be better out of school holidays but even then it's way overpriced for what's on offer.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Anne オーストラリア
カップル
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic food!”
The food was outstanding. Dined at the Ivy restaurant and the food was outstanding and impeccable service by our friendly waiter Moses. The location was great and the atmosphere of the resort.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the resort. Beautiful sorrounds. Resort was a bit shabby though and very, very slow service at the front desk. The front desk personnel need to improve there manner and customer service. Despite this the atmosphere at the resort was great. Would return.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
6.8
良い
Eunji オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
value for money overall”
It would have been good if i was advised that the main swimming pool was under construction because that was the main reason i picked outrigger for our trip. They did not try to make it up for us, so that was disappointing. Room service was good and staff were very friendly. I somehow didnt get the pick up service that i asked for. When i went to the hotel by taxi i have got immediate apology. Breakfast was not to meet the standards and we decided to have it somewhere else every other day. On the good note, the view from the resort was really nice with lots of palm trees, and the pool bar in adult swimming pool was in the pool which was convenient. Overall it was value for money and i will go back there again to see if there is any improvement
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
6.7
良い
Christina オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Over-rated 5 stars”
Staff were wonderful, plenty of free activities, 5pm drinks and canapés was great.
Room was really outdated, definetly not 5 star quality, ocean view room was poor, I.e. Major distant ocean views, overpriced for cost per night, no breakfast included either, dinning was very expensive paying Sydney prices. Staff were excellent and kids club was great! If you pay under 200 per night AUD then the stay would be worth.
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇