ムンバイのアンダリー イーストに位置するOYO 8759 Hotel Adore Palaceは、観光をエンジョイするだけでなく、ゆっくりリラックスするための滞在先としても最適です。 ここからは市内へのアクセスも良く、滞在拠点にピッタリです。 市内の主要観光地へのアクセスも良く、滞在拠点として抜群の立地です。
豪華な施設とOYO 8759 Hotel Adore Palaceのきめ細やかなサービスで、思い出に残るご滞在をお届けいたします。 全室Wi-Fi無料, ルームサービス, 空港送迎, 新聞のようなバラエティに富んだ設備・サービスをご利用いただけます。
各お部屋はOYO 8759 Hotel Adore Palaceのエレガントな雰囲気が漂っており、タオル, 鏡, 扇風機, 無料Wi-Fi , 禁煙/喫煙ポリシー：全室禁煙などの館内設備・サービスにもこだわっています。 さらに、ご滞在中は当施設主催のさまざまなレクリエーションをご満喫いただけます。 ビジネス出張や観光旅行でムンバイに訪れた際など、OYO 8759 Hotel Adore Palaceはどんな目的のお客様にもおすすめできる宿泊施設です。
Basic Facilities could have been better ”
No phone signal in the room. No running hot water.
Hi, Manikandan! We’re extremely apologetic for the unpleasant experience you had with us. Your feedback has been duly noted and we shall put in our continuous efforts to ensure better experience further. Regards, Swarna
Hotel staff behavior was very harsh. Hospitality was very bad.”
I booked this hotel for my family who had to catch his flight next day. When they reached hotel then they asked for ID PROOF even after showing aadhar card they ask more documents very badly. Size of room was triangular and ac was not working properly. After asking for towel and soap to hotel person, then they provide that stuff. Overall experience with this hotel was very bad all because they treated very badly with my family😠
We’re so disappointed to hear such kind of experience, Vaibhav! Being a visitor, we do realize how it feels in such circumstances, however, we’ve shared the feedback to our relevant team immediately to rectify the issue. Hope to serve you better in future. Regards, Swarna
Adore is ok for 1 night stay”
Good thing is the rooms were bigger than other OYO budget hotels. However there were mosquitoes & flies in the room all over. But staff was very cooperative to provide all the means to get rid of mosquitoes. If hotel is renovated then it will be best one for quick stay.
Hi, Ali! We’re deeply sorry about the unpleasant experience you had with us. Cleanliness is something that we’re peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, we never want our guests to experience such issues. Thanks for highlighting this issue and be assured we’ll be taking this up and fix it with immediate effect. Do reach out to us in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead. Regards, Rahul
Garbage is not collected in this slum and all are on the road. Bad odour all around. Cannot cancel.”
I have not stayed in this hotel even one night and I have been charged for 7 nights although I did the cancellation proceedures after check-in. I explained that after seeing the environment around this hotel, I couldn't put at risk my health and that of my wife. All around is a slum where garbage is all over the road and there is bad odour everywhere outside. Even if Agoda could not refund the whole amount to me, I expected atleast a refund for check-in out on the same day of arrival.
Cheap hotel - don't expect much”
Pros - I didn't find anything appealing. Cons - cheap hotel with some basic amenities missing; rattling noise and cigarette smell from the a/c and fan made it difficult to get a good night sleep. Fresh towels had to be requested everyday...Stay somewhere else for the same price, unless hotels in the vicinity are full.
I reached at midnight but everything was well.”
Hotel is not famous in the locality. People identify it as opposite to Vaishali bar. The hotel should have better display boards etc