いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パレス ダウンタウン

非常に満足
クチコミ 127 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
宿泊者の97%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(127)クチコミ by Booking.com(2105)
8.8
非常に満足
クチコミ 127 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.2
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション9.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.9
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
パレス レイクビュールーム
パレス スイート ファウンテンビュー
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 99件
10.0
最高!
Maryam カタール
ビジネス
パレス レイクビュールーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
good job”
keep it up
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Sarah サウジアラビア
カップル
パレス スイート ファウンテンビュー
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
Woooow”
The best hotel
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Rashed
カップル
デラックス
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
The best hotel on downtown ”
Very recommended
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Rodolphe フランス
カップル
ディプロマティック スイート レイクビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
almost perfect !”
at 2 min walking from Burj Khalifa. very nice prestation.
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
MARCOS ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel right next to the mall and Burj Khalifa”
The staff was incredible, easy check-in and check-out, location was perfect next to the Dubai Mall and a great view of the Burj Khalifa. Two thumbs up.
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
5.6
Fahad クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パレス レイクビュールーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Never again”
It was a big disappointment. When we first got there the reception said that we dont have a reservation although the reservation confirmed throw agoda and credit. They decided without any approval to provide another room on a different and cheaper hotel which i rejected. After almost 2 hours of waiting and arguing. They finally gave us ( a smoking ) room which smell really bad specially with a 4 years daughter with me. All on all it wasn't a five star hotel treatment.
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Michelle マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Everything is fine. Little bit walking distance to the Dubai mall.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Khaled ヨルダン
カップル
パレス レイクビュールーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Luxury, Location, service BUT ”
Luxury, Location, Service
It was a very nice stay. the hotel's location and facilities are perfect. My only, but to me very important unfortunately, VERY cold water at all times of the day. For some reason, there was never hot water in the shower. Also, the rooms were relatively cold and adjusting the temperature control in the room did not do much.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Saleh アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディプロマティック スイート レイクビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful hotel”
Location, image, staff performance
A wonderful and memorable one
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Svetlana ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディプロマティック スイート レイクビュー
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great stay!”
Location, decor and the staff are the best!
We loved it! The hotel has a true 'Arabian fairytale' vibe to it, complete with beautiful furniture and decorations. The staff is very frienfly and helpful, they made us feel at home. We asked for a quiet room and music from the fountains could not be heard at all. We loved the area by the pool with comfy cabanas and shisha. Location is awesome, with easy access to Dubai Mall, the Fountain and Burj Khalifa. The hotel isn't designed for families with little kids, i.e. there is no playground or kids'club, but if your kids know how to entertain themselves, then it's not an issue, especially with Dubai Mall and its entertainment so close by. The only downside for us was poor lighting in our suite; our kids love to draw and read, they couldn't do it in the evening. Applying makeup in the evening was a challenge for me. Other than that, The Palace is a great hotel, I would recommend it in a heartbeat.
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
6.0
Hussain サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Location is good other than that all normal”
Location, Location, Location
I've been in a better hotel in dubai, with better rates and services
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
2.0
Essa カタール
ビジネス
パレス スイート ファウンテンビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Irresponsible”
Almost all the hotels provides free booking and cancellation now a days. Due to some personal issues i could not travel to Dubai and asked them to cancel and refund the amount. But their reply was "its against our hotel policies." This incident was so strange for as a regular traveler. So i don't suggest The palace hotel as a comfortable place to stay for me.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
9.7
最高!
Ahmed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Best hotel ever ”
Location- room size- facilities
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Onny インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
nice location”
location, friendly staff, comfort bed
nice
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
fahad インド
カップル
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
clean, sophisticated and friendly
It was nice except that I couldn't really appreciate the view of the fountain from my balcony, especially since the room I booked was fountain view deluxe.... real bummer
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Ali クウェート
カップル
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
More than expected”
The view, the location and the staff
Words can't be enough
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed クウェート
カップル
パレス レイクビュールーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Indeed a Palace”
Luxury , breakfast, location
Loved our stay at the Palace. Great hotel indeed a 5 star hotel with everything u need in room and hotel. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast. Good spa.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdulwahab サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディプロマティック スイート レイクビュー
2014年7月 | 8泊滞在
It can't be better”
Location, staff and food
Awesome; it can't be better.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Ruhan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
What an experience!”
Location, facilities & service
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English
◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇
9.3
最高!
christine オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fabulous, luxurious ”
2 min walk to Dubai mall,
Overnight in Dubai and wanted to be in easy access of shops. So The Palace certainly was that. 2 min walk over to the Dubai Mall, watched the fountain show from the Thai Restaurant (a number of times) great view of the Burg Khalifa.
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Danielle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
パレス レイクビュールーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
I was amazed at my good fortune”
Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.
◇投稿日 2014年4月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Majed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パレス レイクビュールーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
nice and worm ”
place, near to dubai mall, family
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Jonathan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディプロマティック スイート レイクビュー
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Luxury, opulence, Perfect Comfort”
The room, the breakfast outdoor view, the bed.
Really enjoyable, only problem was that I couldn't bear to leave after 4 nights there!
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Desmond オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great location - oasis in heat of Dubai”
Relaxing pool in Arabian inspired setting
We stayed here for 4 nights on way home from Europe tour. It was a great place to recharge our batteries although pricey as is Dubai generally. Thai restaurant was exceptional with fantastic mix of flavours.
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Basem サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
lovely”
location
its a lovely hotel with good location. very clean room and i would come back again and again to this hotel. people who will reserve in this hotel must differntial between and standard room as the hotel has two diffenrent styles (delux and appartment) and both are clean and in a good level
◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
6.0
marc オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, poor service”
Location and view
Let down a lovely location with a lack of attention to detail and abrupt attitude. Over 30 min to check in, when I asked the guy in the suit how much longer he said, "he told you it's being made ready". Referring to the guy that was completing our checking in but had actually started serving another customer. When I said I haven't been told anything he then jumped into action. You can't tarnish the entire hotel on the abrupt attitude of one staff member, but that was only the first experience. The second was I had to ring 2 twice over 16 hours about laundry that needed picking up. The third was I had left the room at 8am and returned to the room at 3:10pm, room unmade. The fourth was I needed a new entry key as I left them in the room. When I asked the guy in a suit standing near the front desk all he said was "ID, you must show ID". He could see that I wasn't happy being spoken to in this tone he then tried to recover the situation by explaining why he asked for ID. Even though the gent behind the counter had recognised me from the day before. There were a couple of more poor points but I think you get the message
◇投稿日 2012年10月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Lisa オーストラリア
カップル
パレス レイクビュールーム
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location. Absolutely beautiful motel”
It was all so grand! Close to Dubai Mall and others
Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! It was a palace.
◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Abdulla カタール
カップル
パレス レイクビュールーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Beutiful Hotel with great services”
Location, Services, Design and Hospitality
My experience in the Palace Old Town Hotel is very good. Staff are very helpful. Rooms are very convenient except the food which I did not like at all.
◇投稿日 2012年9月11日◇
9.0
最高!
fuad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
excellent location with spacious room”
advantage of being in the vacinity of the dancing water
this is my second stay and i would love to stay in this hotel whenever i visit dubai. i have already recommended this hotel to my very close business partner from england
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇
9.7
最高!
Trudy イギリス
カップル
ディプロマティック スイート レイクビュー
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Loved everything about it”
Architecture, setting, location and staff
we had a lovely decorated suite with fantastic views of the burj khalifa and the fountain displays in the evening. from the moment the taxi turns the corner this hotel has the wow factor. check in was quick, we were escorted directly to our room unlike many hotels where you are left to wander the corridors, the breakfast was truly amazing. ok yes, pricey but we really felt we were staying in dubai rather than a high rise which could have been in any other city.
◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Anne デンマーク
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic nice hotel”
Fantastic location.
lovely hotel with a fantastic staff. clean rooms, comfortable surroundings. very nice arabic. felt like in 1001 nights fairytales. great cozy surroundings by the pool in the evening. right down to the fountain, located on the walking legs to dubai mall. many cafes nearby, fantastic area.
◇投稿日 2012年4月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Wei シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Solid hotel”
Location, able to walk to Dubai Mall etc, a luxury in Dubai where cars are a necessity
Enjoyed our stay, decent breakfast and nice pool set-up. Rooms were fine though our balcony was walled and quite high, not ideal if you want to sit out there
◇投稿日 2012年4月12日◇
9.7
最高!
IBRAHIM カタール
カップル
デラックス
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect location + stylish + Good service”
Nice design and nice staff
One of the best hotels in Dubai, and great location for shopping, the restaurants are nice with lots of choices of menus.
◇投稿日 2012年3月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Andreas キプロス
カップル
デラックス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
the thai restaurant . the pool side. and the scenery
the stay was very pleasant and the staff gave us excellent service with full smiles and eagerness to help every time. the entertainment was arabic and presented the belly dancing in the first night and arabic singing the second night. the quality of the tv reception in the room 118 was not satisfactory but as we have not spent so much time in the room was not so but. the tv has to be improved to perfection for the standard of this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年2月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nadir アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディプロマティック スイート レイクビュー
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
great location ”
buffa breakfast
it was very nice and lovely hotel also the location the hotel and service the breakfast was wondeffull but which be there more type of food
◇投稿日 2012年1月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Michael インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and great location! Love it!!”
Great architecture and design, walking distance to Dubai Mall and Soul Al Bahar. Great view of Burj Khalifa and The Dancing Fountain.
our family spend four days in the palace hotel old town in december 2011 and we had a wonderful experience and definitely would come back. i really like the feel of the hotel which shows the authenticity of arabic architecture. service was good. location is perfect! also, they had a wonderful christmas brunch in the hotel. the hotel is located right in front of souk al bahar, a traditional mall where they sell the local stuff and there are quite a number of restaurants in the mall. the hotel is also located right by the dancing fountain and burj khalifa (the tallest building in the world), so the view from hotel is gorgeous! it took about 5 minutes to walk to dubai mall and the walk is beautiful, the view and the fountain. this hotel is highly recommended for those traveller who want to stay in a great hotel with reasonable rate and conveniently located. there are also a few restaurants inside the hotel. the thai restaurant is really good and its facing the dancing fountain. the steak house is also one of the best in dubai. also, i was really surprised because it was free of charge to use the internet in the business center, and also it was free to print anything related to the hotel or your boarding pass. you don't find this in any other hotel. we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. two thumbs up!!
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Aneta ポーランド
カップル
デラックス
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
very nice place”
traditional fitout, very helpful employees
close to the dubai mall, beautiful hotel with great staff. the only problem we had was no hot water which apparantely is switched off at 1 pm till 5 pm. as credit to the hotel they switched it on once we called
◇投稿日 2011年9月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Nailya カザフスタン
ビジネス
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel, good service, great location”
close proximity to the dubai mall, fountain and burj khalifa
we stayed at the hotel for a week and loved our experience. the hotel itself resembles a palace from 1001 night. for those who have been to the madinat jumeirah, this hotel is like it's sister. but what makes it better, that it is newer, has access to the dubai mall and close proximity to the dubai financial centre. it also has a lovely souq (arabic market) nearby, where you can purchase souvenirs. the rooms are cozy, clean and tidy. the housekeeping service is good. the hotel also has a very nice outdoor pool area, with a views of the burj khalifa. we have booked the fountain view room and we truly enjoyed watching the fountains everyday, from our window! marvellous beauty! the only downside of our experience was the fact, when we firstly checked-in, we were assigned to a room on the first floor. which itself was lovely and the views were pretty good. but the hotel seem to have a problem with ants, as the first night we woke up after feeling little stings and bites of the insects. after contacting the front desk they've given us another room on the 3rd floor, which was great, most importantly without ants. the gym is small, but really well equipped, with 3 treadmills, couple of bikes and other workout machines. it even has some fancy training equipment, that apparently robbie williams uses for his weight-loss, so you might want to check that out :) overall i would recommend the hotel to any type of traveller!
◇投稿日 2011年8月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hamdan クウェート
カップル
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Location & Services”
Good for shopping & Relax
the hotel good at all but there is atree out side closed the view & take long time to check in
◇投稿日 2011年8月1日◇
9.3
最高!
NAIF サウジアラビア
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在
The Palace The Old Town Hotel”
the access to dubai mall!we didn't need any transport!
The location is great close to shopping and dining. The veiw of the Burj Khalifa is great from the swimming pool. The staff are nice and helpfull. The room is nicely equipped with coffee and tea makers.
◇投稿日 2011年5月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Timothy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2011年3月 | 6泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel in the best position”
Position, ambience, service, style, food etc.
Beyond superlatives, this is the best hotel to stay in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2011年3月15日◇
5.3
Joanna
カップル
2010年4月 | 7泊滞在
The Palace Hotel, Dubai”
The best features of the hotel is the stunning setting, view and location. Room service was prompt.
Room was never cleaned properly, service throughout the hotel was terrible wireless internet was not working for my entire 10 day stay!
The room was never cleaned properly leaving dust on the tables. The service around by the swimming pool was the worst i have ever experianced in a 5 star hotel, waiting over 35 minutes for a bottle of water and having asked 3 times. I was told this was due to the lack of staffing. Everything was very very over priced
◇投稿日 2010年5月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Mario フランス
カップル
2010年1月 | 3泊滞在
The Palace Old Town”
Beautiful hotel; remarkable quality; great location! The service is exceptionally friendly and the buffet at the restaurant is fantastic!
None
The hotel is right in front of the Burj Khalifa; the now tallest building in the world at 828m. We were there for the opening ceremony and watch the fireworks from the hotel restaurant. The buffet was exceptionally good and the service very friendly. We really enjoyed staying in this beautiful hotel; the decor is superbe. Just like living in a old Arabian fort. The location is fantastic as it is just next to the Dubai Mall and a souk which offers a great choice of cafes and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2010年1月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Hussain サウジアラビア
カップル
2009年7月 | 5泊滞在
Very Good Hotel”
The hotel was amazing. The room was big and very clean specially the bath room.
The catel along with coffee and tea are complimentary. However, you need to ask for it. Also, the bed was not that comfortable to me. The matrix was very soft where I like strong matrixes.
The hotel was very fancy, clean, and new. The staff over there was good. The view from the rooms is beatiful. You can see the lake, swiming pool, Dubai tower, dubai foundation. The location is excellent where it is 5 minutes walking from Dubai mall which is new and huge mall. I might stay in this hotel next time I go to Dubai.
◇投稿日 2009年7月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ahmed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年7月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely Holliday”
Nice design with lovely lobby area. Rooms were fine with good view on the lake & also visible for the fountain.
Service generally was fare. Rooms’ area & the quality of beds’ mattresses were poor.
The location of The Palace Old Town Hotel is really attractive to me on this period of the year as Dubai climate is hot & humid. It is close by one of the largest shopping centers, Dubai Mall “only 4 minutes walking”. The hotel has a nice design with lovely lobby area. Rooms have a good view on the lake & also visible for the fountain, but their area is small & the quality of beds’ mattresses were poor. Service generally was fare. Comparing with other hotels at the same level with The Palace rate, for my opinion, it is the best choice.
◇投稿日 2009年7月26日◇
10.0
最高!
wang 台湾
カップル
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
享受杜拜塔美景的好飯店”
房間外的杜拜塔和噴泉美景、飯店充滿當地風情的特色、便利的交通位置
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Angelo イタリア
カップル
ディプロマティック スイート レイクビュー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel de "mille et une nuit"”
Batiment, piscine, décoration orientale.
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
chu 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
パレス レイクビュールーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
A wonderful and comfortable hotel to stay !”
good location, good food, good room
It is fantastic. We travel to Nice and stop over Dubai. It is valuable to stay at this hotel. Our room are Palace lake view rooms. Good view with a comfortable room. Large bathroom and clean bed. We had dinner at Thiptara which can view the fountain show. Breakfast buffet at Ewaan with lots of choice of food. Great !!
◇投稿日 2013年7月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Etienne スイス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
parfait”
propre, élégant confortable
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
werner ドイツ
グループ
デラックス ファウンテンビュー
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Tolles Hotel in super Lage”
Lage, Ruhe und Service
man bucht sich in diesem haus ein, wenn man den hot spot dubai mall richtig nutzen will. morgens ein frühstück im souk und dann entspannt durch die mall laufen. das hotel bietet alle vorzüge eines 5 stern hauses
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇