パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)
パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
タビナイ ビーチ - 距離 4.69 km パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)
タビナイ ビーチ - 距離 4.69 km
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
ホワイト ビーチ - 距離 2.32 km パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)
ホワイト ビーチ - 距離 2.32 km
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
アニヌアン 滝 - 距離 5.34 km パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)
アニヌアン 滝 - 距離 5.34 km
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
サバン ビーチ - 距離 7.06 km パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)
サバン ビーチ - 距離 7.06 km
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
《マップを表示》 パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)
《マップを表示》
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
8.7
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚 パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
お気に入りから削除しました

パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)

立地条件:素晴らしい
- (市内中心まで1.88 km)
すごく良い
クチコミ 210 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
/
10
すごく良い お得感
7.9
宿泊者の81%がおすすめしています
お得感7.9
ロケーション評価8.7
最寄りの空港カラパン市空港 (CPP)
空港までの距離31.3 km
パランガス プレイス (Palanggas Place)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
パランガス プレイスについて

パランガス プレイスについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

さらに表示

アクセス&周辺情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

宿泊施設ポリシー

元に戻す

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(210)
7.4
/
10
施設の状態/清潔さ6.8
施設・設備5.9
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス7.7
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (210)
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 158件
12345
6.8
良い
kozo 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーションGood!”
ホテルは値段相応ですが、わたしが利用した部屋は、二階の海側で、室内からも、寝てる状態で、海が見えました。安いファンルームや、ワンベッドルームは、一階になりますので、海は見えません。そして、午後7時以降は、通常の出入り口が閉まり、宿泊者が一階の各部屋の前を通り、脇から出入りしますので、落ち着かないと思います。泊まるなら、ニ階か三階を、おすすめします。値段が安いので、室内はそれなりですが、ロケーションはGood !
◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
6.0
SHINOGU 日本
カップル
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
眺めが素晴らしい”
Quadruple Deluxe Sea Viewに宿泊しました。おそらくこのホテルでは最もいい部屋だと思います。窓が大きくカーテンを全開したときの眺めは素晴らしいです。ただ、それ以外は期待しないほうが良いと思う。ホワイトビーチのホテル全般にいえることかもしれませんが、壁が薄暗く、調度品にセンスはなく、水回りは汚く、シャワーの出が悪く、お湯は出ない。でも、値段や眺望を考えればそのような欠点は打ち消してくれるのかもしれない。ただ水が鉄臭いのはちょっと不快感があって嫌だった。
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
6.8
良い
TSUSHIRO 日本
カップル
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
値段の割りには良かった”
元々エアコンが苦手なのでファンルームで良かったのですが、ファンが大きな音の割りに風が来ないし首振りも壊れていた。 深夜、入り口がロックされて出入りするのに遠回りしないといけない。 しかし値段を考えるとコスパは良いと考えます。
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Princes フィリピン
カップル
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good Experience”
We would like to suggest this place to people who loves to visit White Beach Puerto Gallera. This place was very accessible and friendly staff especially the manager tita Mila. Very near to the beach, the room was so big for a couple and it was very clean. If you are running out of peso, tita Mila exchanges dollar to peso. Every morning there was a guy who cleans the hall way and if you are from the beach, they prepare a basin with water where you can wash your feet so you would not enter the room with sandy feet. All in all, this place was recommended for it has an affordable room rate but great room quality and experience.
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Henrison フィリピン
グループ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location :)”
The place is near the beach. The staff was really nice and friendly. The air conditioning was working really well. The room was clean. Towels are given upon request so ask for one if you were not given upon check in.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
9.6
最高!
John フィリピン
カップル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
The staff were very friendly and very helpful, especially Arte Rose, who helped us greatly.”
The staff were very friendly and very helpful, especially Arte Rose, who helped us greatly. My wife felt sick and she helped her find a good Doctor thus she was fixed quickly. The accomodation is not 5 star, but it is very well priced and location excellent, we had a balconly overlooking the water right on the beach. Many restaurants around to dine or drink.
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
9.2
最高!
RACHEL フィリピン
カップル
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Palangga's Place - Two Thumbs Up!!”
We were treated indeed as "guests". The manager and staff are very friendly especially Ate Rose...we will be back and stay here again...however this is not the place if you are so "maarte" (finicky)...
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Jessica フィリピン
グループ
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location , very affordable and nice staff”
I first stayed in palanggas last dec 2015 to celebrate my birthday which happens to be on xmas eve. Ms Mila was very accomodating and she gave me beach view room, since i'm travelling on a budget and we were 6 people, the room that she gave was very affordable and the view was really amazing. You can also cook in this hotel so i guess this is a plus point for family travellers because they can save money. Ms mila cooked and gave nice birthday present for me.. Because i didnt book through agoda (i just found the place when i got there) i wasnt able to give my review. My second visit was last week, i travelled with my aunt , uncle and her 75 y/o friend. 10 mins after we boarded in the ferry, my aunt's friend (75 y/o australian) passed out, Ms mila was with us when we rushed her to the hospital and she arranged our transpo back to batangas port. She made sure everything was alright before leaving us. The hotel room is just simple , no hot shower and not really new. So don't expect too much. if you are looking for a place to stay with very accomodating staff , cheap and good location then this is the place to be. Ms mila also arranged our day tour with cheaper price , so you wont be robbed outside by locals offering expensive tour packages. Overall, this place is a nice place to stay, and i will definitely go back. Note: For first time traveller, please be careful when you reached batangas port, there are annoying people who will follow you to the ticketing booths in terminal 3 so they can get commission. My family and i was victimized during my first trip because they were so annoying and wont stop until you buy tickets to them, they asked for tip (300 pesos) which is very disappointing. The ferry name is galleriana. I suggest that you take the father and sons shipping line because they offer efficient service. When we had emergency in the ferry , father and sons responded quickly and they sent free shuttle to transport from white beach to the hospital. Also, th
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇
5.6
Gercie フィリピン
グループ
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good People, Bad Property”
Things that I like: 1. Location - quiet, nice part of the beach (sand, water, and not too crowded). 2. The Manager - very friendly and accommodating, to the point that I feel guilty having to her property a bad review. What I don't like: The place is old, rusty and dilapidated. There were bugs and fat cockroaches. Airconditioner is not on its tiptop condition, took forever to cool. Rooms are not as advertised; read: OLD. The water supply is rustic-smelling I don't even think that it passes for bathing.
◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
4.0
Dean アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Tired Old Hotel”
No WiFi just a non fuctioning router. Room is unremodeled 30 plus years looks like bad 50's era summer camp no real restaurant no beachside seating although front of hotel is beach front matress is 4 inches of foam furniture is home made. All this for 36 a night with AC these rooms would be intolerable as fan rooms due to poor vetilation. Beware
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
Thank you for this review. As Manager of this lodging, I am sorry for all these incoveniences, but, I am helpless and all I can do is to bring all these shortcomings to the attention of the owner, but, the only response I can get is that he doesn't care anymore. He wanted a higher rate during this peak season, but, he doesn't want to improve the facilities even if his attention is always being called. I hope for your kind understanding and patience.
◆返信日 2018年3月25日◆
パランガス プレイス
10.0
最高!
Anjo フィリピン
ひとり旅
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Accomodatig staff and great place”
I am just a solo traveler, I went there last December 23, 2017, I stayed there for 4D3N to spend the Christmas and i got it for just a cheap price because of the promo. The owner is very considerate that she even invited me to eat with her/them for medya noche. The location of the place is good as it is just at the beach and i got a room on the third floor which gave me a good view of the White Sand beach of Puerto. They are closing the front gate at 9 or 10pm just for security purposes(which i think is good) but the guest can leave and enter via backdoor.
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
9.6
最高!
hannah フィリピン
ひとり旅
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect for a weekend getaway”
I got a standard room on the third floor. Luckily, I was the only one checked in on that floor, so I got the whole balcony with sea view to myself. I thought it would be hot since I got a fan room but it was cool beside the beach and the fan was just perfect. I had a private bathroom with shower and toilet. No towel and toiletries were provided but that was okay because I researched before hand. Checking in and checking out was simple, they just confirmed the guest and gave/returned the key. It was a bit far from the port but the walk was pleasant because you get to take in the view more. Restaurants are just a few feet away and easily accessible since no breakfast was offered with the accommodation. If you are looking for a simple place to stay, you can definitely stay here. Food prices are average 150-350(meat and poultry), seafood is 200-450. Shakes are 80-100. Activites are 1000-3500.
◇投稿日 2018年2月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
DENNIS アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Backpacker”
Basic fan room on 3rd level facing beach is the best room. Only 800P gives you bed, fan and cold shower. The balcony is great, nice lady that runs the place.
◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Norlan
グループ
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable rates”
very affordable rate for a beachfront location. If you are on a tight budget and just needed a place to stay for the whole vacation. Palanggas Place is for you. Tita Mila is very warm and accommodating will definitely go back
◇投稿日 2017年12月1日◇
4.0
Rotem イスラエル
カップル
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Lack of hospitality, low standards”
Felt unwelcome even though we were the only guests. Towels and toilet paper is not included if you book on agoda. Bedroom was unbearably hot even with a fan and the net doesn't stop the mosquitoes. Ofcourse the shower was ice cold. You could get a nice place somewhere else if you pay 2 dollars more.
◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
Thanks for the review. We think that there was a complete misunderstanding, This guest may have missed reading the hotel's policies that there are no toiletries and towels are chargeable, however, this guest was given a towel for free upon request. Added to this, Mr. Rotem and his girlfriend were hospitably accommodated even without any Agoda booking as they were only walk-ins. The following day will be fully booked and they wish to stay for 2 or 3 nights. As a sign of hospitality, they were informed that if they wish to check in, we can add and convert another fan room for them which is a bigger and better room for them because this room is orginally an aircon family room good for 4 pax. This room is located upstairs with an airy veranda and they were provided with a stand fan. Should they wish it to be cooler, they could have paid more for an aircon room as this room is convertible to aircon room at the same time. At any rate, we welcome this comment and thank you for staying
Show more
パランガス プレイス
8.0
非常に満足
Edgar フィリピン
ひとり旅
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great value for money”
It's a to-go-to hotel if you just want to have a quiet place in front of the beach. They have an accessible common area at the terrace where you can hang around with other guests, watch TV, eat, or just watch the ocean. Towel is optional and they charge extra if you request for it. Overall, it's a good place to stay if you're not looking for the extra amenities. After all you're right in front of the beach.
◇投稿日 2017年10月14日◇
2.0
CHING 台湾
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Horrible stay experience, like hell....”
If you want to have no water during your stay, you can choose to stay here. If you want the noise to bother you all night long, you can choose to stay here. If you want to stay in the hell, it's a good choice for you .
◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
Thank you for the review and we're very sorry for the experience you had in your stay with our place. Our location is right in front of the beach and during the time you booked with us, it's the long weekend holiday for the local tourists who enjoyed the night life in the beach and the music which only lasted for until 12midnight as per municipal ordinance. The fan room seaview which you booked is located at the 3rd floor overlooking so water pressure becomes slow when guests used the water all at the same time resulting to few seconds loss of water in the upper rooms. Should you talked to the staff, we could have explained to you for your better understanding. However, we still thank you for calling our attention by writing this review so we could explain in advance next time to our future guests who will booked at the 3rd floor.
Show more
パランガス プレイス
5.2
Johannes フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
not so good experience”
when we tried to check in i was told that they did not receive my booking and my name wasn't included in their list of expected guests. it turned out that the room that i booked was already given to other guests, and we're being asked to stay in a smaller room that is far different from what i paid thinking they could get away with the mess. i insisted on getting the room that i paid for, and it took them more than 2 hours to resolve the situation with the other guests. such an inconvenience since we were very tired from the long travel.
◇投稿日 2017年4月4日◇
We are sorry for the misunderstanding. Offering another room much expensive and more beds in exchange for the booked room was not meant to get away with the mess. The family room being offered has 3 beds good for 6 pax compared to the apartment room type with only 2 beds and only good for 5. It was rather a gesture intended to offer a better room. There was a misunderstanding about the room type that we tried to remedy because the first guests who arrived earlier stated the wrong room type.
◆返信日 2017年5月4日◆
パランガス プレイス
5.6
Nazer フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
the only thing that I liked about the place is it's location.”
When we arrived, we were told that Agoda overbooked the fan rooms at the 3rd floor but the owner is kind enough to accommodate my bother and his family to other room. Too bad, the faucet is not working in our room (116) and the water tastes rusty. No toiletries or towel so you have to bring your own. Location wise, it's great. It's literally beach front hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年4月4日◇
Thank you for appreciating the location of our place. However, there was a misunderstanding about the toiletries which was stated in the hotel's feature and policies that no toiletries and towels are chargeable. But, should guests request, we can provide also. This is so because our room rates are very cheap and laundry services are expensive in the area. We're sorry for the faucet but, should you tried to report to our staff, it could have been remedied.
◆返信日 2017年5月4日◆
パランガス プレイス
8.8
非常に満足
Florebelle フィリピン
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great option for the practical traveller.”
I stayed in Palanggas place for 3 days and 2 nights and the experience was very satisfying. The location of this place is very ideal because its not too close to the party venue at the beach center where it can get really noisy at night. Room price is very helpful for travelers on a tight budget like me. The single room was actually very spacious. Im not too privy about airconditioning so the fan room was perfect for me. The staff were friendly and accommodating. No toiletries and towels though but its not such a big deal. The tap tasted terrible but it was tolerable for brushing and shower. What i really loved about the place is that its located just a few steps infront of the beach. I'll be staying here again the next time I decide to visit Puerto Galera.
◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
12345
パランガス プレイス
|すごく良い 7.4
×
アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

  • 立地条件:素晴らしい