いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パノラマ グランド シーシェル ホテル

パノラマ グランド シーシェル ホテル (Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 259 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(259)クチコミ by Booking.com(843)
6.9
良い
クチコミ 259 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.9
施設・設備5.2
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.2
サービス6.9
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 189件
7.6
すごく良い
jeyabavi イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Not very clean overall, if you are there just for shopping and not much for staying in the hotel, then its in a good location. very poor WIFI even if you pay to have it in the rooms.
◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Siddharth アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 9泊滞在
Nice, Enjoyable & Value for Money Hotel Stay”
Located just near to metro station, bus station, easily access of taxi, 1 min hyper market walk and other food shops. Value for money hotel and we had great time in hotel & supportive hotel staff & understanding. Neat & clean family hotel. Must try & Stay .. Thank you Team Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel. Transport:- Al ghubaiba bus station & Metro station & al fahidi metro, Bur Dubai
◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
6.8
良い
BINEESH アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not Bad”
Good location , value for money , The staff is very friendly Suggestion : Provide wifi and tea facilities
◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Kasra アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel was good :)”
A very good hotel (not excellent but comfort) for a short time travel. But the car parking way is very slim. Also, you have not free Internet (WiFi) in your room (it has a charge: AED 30.00 per day).
◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Yiu オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice front desk. ”
Room window need clean.
◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
2.0
Chirag インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Worst Place”
Worst Place
◇投稿日 2018年2月9日◇
6.0
Chirag インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Bad Place”
Bad Place
◇投稿日 2018年2月9日◇
6.0
Yahia クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Not clean and rooms no confidentiality the other persons in the next room when they are talking it ”
Seems like they are live with you on the room even if they talking in low sound(unbelievable)
◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Rajeev インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Everything ok”
Good location value for money
◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
3.2
Aditya インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hopeless Place to Stay”
The staff @ the receptionist is very arrogant and need t learn some hospitality management. WiFi is not free in room, No toiletries, Bathroom is disaster and Bed is not all comfortable.
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
James シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Basic rooms and hotel”
Rooms a bit dated but basic bed and pillows. Average standard hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
dhulfiqar イラク
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
value for money”
the location is perfect if you have a car. but if not its a bit far from Downtown and if you wish to travel via the public transport like metro or bus you have to walk 1 mile to the nearest metro station. - its value for money which is very clean and have a helpful staff disadvantage: there is no free Wi-Fi in the rooms, which you have to pay 30 AED per day to use although its free in the lobby.
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Elena ロシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
The rooms are quite spacious and good looking. The staff is very polite. The biggest cons are that they prohibit the food from oudside in the room (what the hell?!) and that the wi-fi is paid and costs like 30 AED
◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
6.4
良い
Dory 中国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
If cost around 300 AED, go ahead of booking ”
Like title, location is good, room is fairly old, no WiFi
◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
5.6
Abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Bad reception”
I'm not advance to this hotel ...bad reception they have racism to some nationality
◇投稿日 2017年12月15日◇
2.4
imran パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
The staff is very rude there. No wifi facility at all. No cleanliness at all. I was really amuse and wounder about there services.
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
4.0
Ram アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
wifi”
hotel not provide to wifi no good
◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
5.2
Suraj
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Not for Business People - No complimentary water, No Free Wifi ”
Rooms are good, Location is good but staff needs to more cooperative. They provided free water only for the 1st day. No free internet need to pay 30 AED for 24 hrs internet.
◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Aatish タンザニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 9泊滞在
最高!”
Nice Hotel
◇投稿日 2017年10月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Exellent ”
Staff is very careful bcz.no fast service ...any one..
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
4.0
Nahar オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad hotel it's not worth no meter what you”
Very bad hotel it's not worth no meter what you pay dirty n very bad management never agin
◇投稿日 2017年4月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Mul カナダ
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Sorry, I had booked the hotel from March 13 to March 15 but could not make it because of my medical conditions. However, my friends (6) of them tell me that their stay was pleasant and they would recommend to all to stay there. Keep the good work.
◇投稿日 2017年3月17日◇
4.8
Susan
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Okey place nothing special.”
Overall stay was okey and a convient location for shoppers. The staff are friendly. Cons too much traffic at the reception and there is a nightclub downstairs aka noise.
◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
2.8
Shady エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Not good hotel ”
Wi fi free only on the looby . In the room must pay extra charge. Very old room. Staff not helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Naim パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
frontdesk at arrival was fast checkin. room I had asked was the same as I required. service was good”
There was no free in the room. You have to go to lobby to log on.
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
5.2
yannis ギリシャ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
xx”
xx
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
5.6
Emad アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Bad experience”
Had bed bugs at one room and asked to be transfered to another room at 4 am ... Had a bad experience myself. Still suffering from the bug bites till this moment
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
6.3
良い
Muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Oaky ”
Staff
Okay
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
6.7
良い
Chris フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Noise in all the rooms”
Location, location, location
Could not sleep due to noise everywhere
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
4.0
Bijal イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
crap service. ”
Horrible service. Didn't even have tea making facilities
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
mohammad アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good for price”
close to Dubai museum
1) close to Dubai Museum 2) Many Hindu guests 3) Indian Restaurant/Room service 4) Not far from Dubai airport and Dubai Mall 5) Rooms are adequate for price
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Balasubramanian インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice hotel ”
Clean rooms, good staff and nice comfort
Very Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇
3.3
Norma シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Panorama Grand Review”
Terrible dirty guests using hands to pick the food from the buffet. Smelly and unclean
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
vishal アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
location, price , food
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
vishal アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Average hotel. ”
Location, price and good service
Good. Everything ok
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MA 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Staffs are friendly, room is okay”
Located near the Dubai museum and market, staffs are friendly, room is clean
We arrived quite late and still staff's at the counter were quite friendly and gave us details about the service. It's location is quite good, walkable distance to the Dubai museum and market, around 10 mins to the nearest metro station. Just the bed has some loosen strings that when you slept on it, it sunk.... That's not very comfortable but we were very tired already so didn't bother to ask for room change. And the air conditioning was way too cold even we adjusted the temperature to 30 DC!
◇投稿日 2015年10月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
balamugunthan インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DHOREEN フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Best location”
location, cheap and comfort
good
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
arshad インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 6泊滞在
bur dubai hotel”
service is good and location in bur dubai is so good and also the staff
very good stay hotel is in bur dubai awesome hotel at good reasonable price
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
5.7
Khalid オマーン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel
i booked 4 twin rooms when arrived they were not available, they moved us to 2 executive room with extra 3 beds which were not that good.but i agreed with them to give me a free breakfast instead and they agreed finally.
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Herman アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice and clean with great service. imprassive”
Neatness, location, price
Very pleasent and great service. Booking online is the best way to get good price.
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
3.0
Mohammad パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 7泊滞在
Bad hotel”
It's really bad service hotel. I will never stay again in this hotel. It's very low standard hotel. I booked a room for 1 week and I just stay there 1 day. Bcoz the quality of hotel is not good. The rooms r smelly and not comfy and bathrooms r bad too. This hotel is not good for families and couples. I suggest dat this hotel deserve 1 star or even no star
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
5.7
Mohammed バングラデシュ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel and very low price”
all are nice...
no all are okk
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
10.0
最高!
mirwais アフガニスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
The best one was in Dubai but don't wifi it's good”
Good condation and big rooms air ovation and service the hotel staff
Near to airport and to the bazar and good break fast
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇
6.3
良い
Yuh マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
very noisy”
very helpful front desk, convenient, reasonable price.
Very noisy till 2am as there was a pub on the ground floor. If you want to rest well forget about this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
4.0
ambreen インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Not a good hotel for that money”
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel
It was not a pleasant stay. The breakfast was not complimentary and no free wifi. I would have got a better hotel with much better facilities with the same price. I would never come back to this hotel again
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇
6.3
良い
Sagar ネパール
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
best location for computer market”
near market location, wifi free in lobby and best rate
it was ok
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇
6.0
Ajit ネパール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Panaroma- Apr. tour to DXB”
Food, Bar and staff
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yidi 中国
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
noisy”
good location
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
samim カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
it was ok”
top floor, comfortable room, location
It was great too bad they couldn't extended our stay we had to look for a different hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇