いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パノラマ ホテル バール ドバイ

パノラマ ホテル バール ドバイ (Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 329 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.5

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(329)クチコミ by Booking.com(517)
6.5
良い
クチコミ 329 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.3
施設・設備5.5
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.5
サービス6.5
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Italiano
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 250件
5.6
Araib アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
CLEANLINESS”
Sorry to say, the cleanliness was so down the mark there were cockroaches which were rounding in washroom bath tub and around, also there was no hand wash in the bathroom, and the blow dryer cant be used as the plug was 2 heads, and the switch was of 3 type head. not a comfortable place to stay
◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
9.2
最高!
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic ......”
nice location ..ND all of u good....super
◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Waqar パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great Place to Stay on a Budget”
Since it was among the least expensive hotels while I was booking, I wasn't expecting much. But to my wonder, it was really a great place to stay. The room was clean and big, staff was helpful, and it wasn't too far from Metro Station. WiFi wasn't too good, and getting a cab at the hotel can be a challenge at times. Overall, it was a good experience.
◇投稿日 2018年3月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
great ...super”
I like it all of u .... location ...ND staff ....very carefully ...so really nice...
◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇
4.4
MOOSA サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good for a sleep only”
Maximum room rent shouldnt be more than 25$
◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
9.2
最高!
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
good”
I like it
◇投稿日 2018年2月11日◇
2.0
Mahedi アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not good”
They r not allowed couple with different nationalities..
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
9.2
最高!
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
always good”
Satff ND hotel ...batter like him...
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
10.0
最高!
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
i like it ”
I really like it .....super location ...sataff is very respectful ...ND always. good .....
◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
5.6
Tinghui 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
the internet is awful if you are coming for a business trip I won't recommend you this hotel ”
I'm not satisfied with the staff from the front desk to the sales.
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
5.6
Aditya インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Its Ok..... Not too Bad”
The location is very nice, very near to Metro Station, Supermarket, Good Indian restaurants around, 20 Min walk from Dubai Museum, The bell desk staff is just for name seck and is of no use. The receptionist was very helpful. The room facilities is like nothing. The building looks very old from outside but inside it is nice. At given price i think so i don't mind coming back.
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
allways great”
sir I m happy for this time TV ...proper working ND Indian channel ...so good but this time cold weather ...for bathrooms inside very cold water ...so very difficult ...bath ...ND use water....so thanks ... everyone ..GD night by
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
3.6
Aaquib アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Cleanliness and room issue”
Rooms n hotel bot clean Lots of bugs were in room No central ac Split ac was in room which was to noisy Bad smell in room and hotel Worst experience
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
6.4
良い
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
good”
always good but sir TV problem .......I'm only Indian channel watching ...so plz requested ...next time
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
better”
sir TV problem Indian cannel no......only Arabic ND other....ND room inside samle...
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
my favorite hotels. for location ....is great but every time ....TV is working ...but Indian cannel no ...only Arabic ND English ....I don't like ...this TV channel
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
5.6
Badusha アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
No dedicated Parking , outside food not allowed inside the hotel.”
Long waiting for parking as the hotel don't have dedicated parking , outside food not allowed inside the hotel
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
4.8
ZUHAIR アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not so good”
All disco outlets closed. New management. Paid parking. Nearly AED 15-20 per day. Water power in shower very weak. Need pest control. Many cockroaches and insects. Furniture and room layout great. However many insects in room which prevented me from eating in restaurant
◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
9.2
最高!
anil インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and the staffs are so friendly especially Mr.Mathew.”
Ideal location to move around the city and metro and public transport easily accessible. Outside food not allowed as part of their health and safety regulations. But stil u can hve fruits and veggies frm outside if u wish to hve it in room.
◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
4.0
Muhammad アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
not clean at all. not recommended for families
◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
5.6
Harshman
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 11泊滞在
Most unfriendly staff ever !”
Barring location of the hotel, things are bleak. The staff is negatively courteous.
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
2.0
simon アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worst hotel I did not use it and booked other hotel. They did not change my booking to next day”
I was calling them since to days to change my booking to next day but there is no one to help they just say call later and try even took my number but no one called me back so I went to another hotel. I had alseedy done they payment but lost it and did not use this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年11月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ABDUL サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Ms.Gina is well cooperative as she extended the time of checkout 3-4 hours, I appreciate here.”
Staffs are friendly and I recommend all my friends and staffs to stay in this hotel, very peaceful stay as there no night club or bar.
◇投稿日 2017年11月4日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Suraj インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在
OK Hotel. Near Metro Station and Food Points”
The only issue is outside food and drinks are not allowed.
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
3.2
Ram アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Reception girl attitude she is no good to customer
◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
4.8
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Room Mantance.....???”
A/c not proper work TV not proper work ....etc..
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
6.4
良い
Harshman アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年9月 | 7泊滞在
value for money”
Overall good. But only thing disappointing is that despite such a location (near Meena Bazaar) outside food is not allowed.
◇投稿日 2017年10月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
mandeep アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年9月 | 10泊滞在
Value for money only”
management not good not alwoed out said Food in the hotel rest all okay staff very good front office and hk staff
◇投稿日 2017年9月21日◇
6.0
sujakhan アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
Wifi is slow & no need walk for good eateries”
Rooms are nice but wifi is slow & we need to take a walk for about a kilometer to find good restaurents
◇投稿日 2017年9月20日◇
2.4
shakil アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth”
Not worth
◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
5.2
Fiore アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在
This Hotel is not a part of the Hospitality Industry!!”
We had to change 3 rooms in a 4 days stay, first day no hot water in the bathroom and no concern by the staff knowing that there was my 1.8month old child. WiFi connection would work only if the door was kept open. Shamelessly the hotel management refused to offer a late check out.
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
4.0
Shafi アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
service”
first day no a/c is working . cockroaches , towels are not hygienic and made my skin allergy. not like those in astoria where i stayed before. Their hotel parking was leased and i found difficult to park my car. thats the reason to shift this hotel. but, its worst.
◇投稿日 2017年7月26日◇
2.0
rashed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad staff and hotel and manger of the hotel he can't mange his staff and they stolen my stuff”
Every thing it's was bad and the staff very bad and the manger they stolen my stuff I can't find it and I complain on them with dubai tourism . I don't recommended to living there if it's free room first time I met like that specially in gcc county
◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bastian ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Could be a good hotel if the WiFi would be faster”
I've stayed in Dubai before so this time I was positively surprised that there was no loud noise from music in my room in this hotel. Just a bit from the air conditionings, but I guess that's normal. The room was also clean, however, the beds and bedsheets could be replaced. The staff was kind, but I would have preferred to carry my backpack by myself, next time I'll make sure I don't take it off. The worst was the relatively slow WiFi, I would only stay there again when they have a faster WiFI
◇投稿日 2017年5月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
muhammad マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Worth or staying”
I believe this hotel is one of the worth of money to stay in while booked with agoda. I have check at the counter when check in and i saw the price is very high than agoda. The staff there are very nice and being helpful while i stayed there. They tried to do the best for me from check in, find package of travel and so on. The con are, the water heater is not well functioning. While stayed there, it was a cool weather around 19-20 deg c. Its quite hard for me to take a bath on a cool shower when then heater is not functioning. The room are worth of stay. They clean it up every day.
◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ....”
Staff is ...Very good Nd respactble
◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
4.4
Krishna インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
The attitude of the phillipino receptionist was pathetic, ”
Despite having so good rooms, the attitude of the staff was terrible. One of the bell boy Sajid was nice though. Kindly improve on how a staff should behave and talk to a guest!
◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Adeel
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Stay”
I like The Hotel and will prefer to stay again on my next trip .
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Fawad パキスタン
カップル
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Awesome Experience, Excellent Services and Staff”
It was simply a remarkable experience, right from check in the whole process was really swift. The staff was very cooperative and professional.The room was neat and clean, housekeeping came regularly for maintenance and cleaning. I will highly recommend this hotel for any travelers to stay here specially if anyone is looking to get great quality in fair prices.
◇投稿日 2017年1月30日◇
6.8
良い
Thomas
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Decent value hotel for Dubai”
Location is pretty good, just a 5 minute walk to metro and buses. Staff were helpful with any requests. Hotel was reasonable, room was actually very clean although there were a few cockroaches to be found. A couple of things that showed why it is one of the cheaper hotel options in Dubai: the base of the shower was broken but had only been taped up so it felt like you would fall through it when standing in the middle of the shower. A hairdryer is also provided which has a european plug which doesn't match the wall socket so need an adaptor to actually use it. Major drawback is the club downstairs, I did read it on the reviews beforehand and it's true, don't expect to get to sleep before 3am any night of the week especially if you're room is on one of the lower levels. Overall though not a bad option considering the price compared to most other hotels in the city.
◇投稿日 2017年1月13日◇
2.4
Kaye アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在
Bad experience”
Worse staff, everything is charged, very old, not good location
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Ali パキスタン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent ”
Fabulous
◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Bilal サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good service. Bad internal environment.no private parking.good for business persons.”
Staff was good. Service was fine. Parking is a problem. No private parking.
◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sahil インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Property for Solo Travellers who wanna enjoy with the BARS and PUBS in The Same Hotel”
I will Stay here surely.
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jerry フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
The Best Situated Hotel in the City”
Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai is probably one of the budget hotels in Dubai situated in excellent location.It is only about a 5 minute walk to Al Fahidi Metro Station and 20 minute walk to Dubai Museum.If you're into mall shopping, Carrefour Burjuman branch is about 15-20 minute by foot.In addition, there are several computer shops, convenient store and two Malls nearby.On a lesser note, there is a bar club on the ground floor which is alive until 2 or 3 am.Facilities are just average as well as service but if you have a budget of about 20-25 Omani Rials for accommodation, this a convenient place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
6.0
Clement アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied as my work was done well.”
Nice Hotel to visit for Leisure.
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Clement アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Business Development for Export”
Nice to Visit Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Pratik インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very Good Hotel to Stay”
This is very nice to stay in Panorama, In this price you are getting nice stay. Staff is nice, Housekeeping and front desk both are supportive. Location is perfect.
◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
6.0
Kristen アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location. Polite staff.”
Good location. Polite staff.
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
2.0
Mohamad アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 8泊滞在
The worst hotel I saw in my life . I could not stay . Very dirty , bad air conditioning Beside my wife where subject to sexual advances from people there.it is not a hotel”
This is not a hotel
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇