いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パノラマホテル デイラ

パノラマホテル デイラ (Panorama Hotel Deira)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 428 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(428)クチコミ by Booking.com(736)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 428 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.4
施設・設備5.8
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.1
サービス6.8
お得感7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 284件
6.8
良い
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Location is great - hotel is OK”
Location is great, just few meters away from Union Metro station. If you are a backpacker, this is the place for you. Amenities and facilities were basic. What else can you expect from a two-star hotel. I would recommend this if you are on budget and need to stay closer to metro station.
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
DrZahoor パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Worth your money.”
The hotel is very quite and no body bothers you unnecessarily. All kinds of food available in the proximity. Metro station is at 100 meters distance.
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mahmoud サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 11泊滞在
This hotel has one of the most stunning stuff I ever met ”
Regardless the fact that the rooms are a little small which they changed upon my request , the team there are so much friendly . They help u once u just ask . The location is great in the middle of the town near a lot of fast foods , takeaways and gourmet restaurants .Though , the cleaning team is a bit lazy and if u ask to postpone the cleaning service once , they might not clean it again unless u ask them to do . Many thanks for all the team regarding the wonderful stay , specially , the Philippines receptionist ( i don't know her name ) , she was really in help . one last thing , they have a wired policy of not bringing outside food or drinks . however, the team doesn't comment at all in such thing .
◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Mary アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Friendly staff, very good location, accessible to metro, mall, and restaurants, highly recommended for a budget hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Jasmin オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Honest and Helpful Staff”
During our first day with the hotel, the staff at the restaurant returned my money as I pay in excess of our actual bill. They could have kept it and I will never know. (I was not able to get there names though. :() And the lobby staff are so accommodating, making sure that we get what we needed. Thanks to Ismail and Arif for the kind assistance.
◇投稿日 2018年4月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
mohamed バーレーン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
value for money”
cheap hotel in the center of deira. few minutes from the metro station, bus station, Al ghurair shopping mall, and 24 hours supermarket.
◇投稿日 2018年4月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
RUDOLF フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Central in Dubai ”
Air con isn’t cold enough
◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Lynette アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
good ”
i have to waited atleast for 20 minutes for a room very disappointed the receptionist was very slow
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
9.2
最高!
APOLINAR フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome hotel - affordable & accessible ”
Awesome hote - affordable price & accèssible to public transport
◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
3.6
wakil アフガニスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
the room was dirty ,stinky, I was not able to take shower the bath room room smelled like urine ,I was not able to open the bathroom door.bad bad mattress .
◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Leo フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious Hotel”
Room for 2 is very spacious, good value for money, walking distance from the metro, has laundry, can cook inside. good staff, strict security, visitors need to present IDs first.
◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
5.6
VINU オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Economical Hotel for short stay”
This is an economical hotel for a solo short stay. The hose keeping team can put in more efforts on making the room more perfect.
◇投稿日 2018年3月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
prabhu インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Very good hotel ”
Very close to union metro and Al ghurair mall. Air conditioning was not controllable(No big deal for us). Every one were kind. We had no other issues. Had a pleasant stay. (You will get what u pay for) Outside food is not allowed in the room. Will definitely recommend for those no bull people.
◇投稿日 2018年3月26日◇
5.6
Monika イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not so good hotel in very good location.”
Hotel in very good location, close to metro station and local restaurants but needs some serious renovation and redecoration of the rooms and bathroom. Would be good to start with washing and exchanging of old fashion windows curtains and lamps bulbs.
◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
5.2
Michael フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
accessible but outside food not allowed...”
cheap only for short stays
◇投稿日 2018年3月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mini アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good location and value for money. But no free WiFi and AC works only in the night
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ahmed イラク
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very Nice & Quite Hotel ”
It is very nice hotel, clean rooms, & very good location close to big Mall, where there are variety of restaurants, shops & close to Union Metro Station. Staff welcoming, & welling to help always. I am totally recommend this hotel for you
◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇
5.2
Perpetua ナイジェリア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
just convenient”
its just there. closer to al rigga and its a busy zone . no dull moments
◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
4.0
juma アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
There were Cockraches inside the room, toilet is very old and smells of sewage, alot of upgrade is needed for the whole place,it took us almost 2 hours to get checked into the hotel no water available no kettle for warming water no tea bags just two glasses of water for show i wouldnt even rate them 1 star worst place and wastage of money
◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
2.0
syed パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
Preve”
Best locations
◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 9泊滞在
Value for Money”
Good hotel located in the center of the city, u can find many restaurants, metro station, difference shopping malls on walking distance. Good location for those who like the crowded place. only bad thing for the hotel is you can't bring food from outside restaurants. staff are very nice, polite and cooperative. hotel is neat and clean, air conditioning, warm water all good.
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
4.4
mohammad アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
NOT GOOD FOR COUPLE AND FAMILY ”
OLD ROOMS NO RESPECT FOR WOMEN ( ONLY GOOD FOR BUSINESS STAY) COCKROACH IN RESTAURANT
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
6.4
良い
Joycelyn アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable ”
The hotel staff were very polite and professional. The value for amount each night was good enough being that the rooms were a little spacious. The only negative is that there is no outside food allowed in the hotel meaning you can only eat from restaurant at hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
5.6
Liza フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
near metro and mall. looks old but clean.
◇投稿日 2018年2月11日◇
3.2
Aziz タイ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Holiday ”
No hot water no bottle water derty bedding derty tavel
◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Dilip インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Hotel with Good Staff !!”
The location was too good just near to Union metro Station and bus station. The Breakfast buffet was not good so don't opt for breakfast as very less items but in front of hotel their is a Tea Stall name Tea Time where you can get best tea varieties along with various fresh juices , Burgers etc. The staff specially Mr. Sajid , Haroon are truly awesome & friendly. Previously the management was good where as now it is changed and Bar club is closed due to which its not happening place compare to previous year. So I request management to start the club and Bar.
◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
5.2
Rajith インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 8泊滞在
Disappointed- Outside food not allowed.”
There is no entertainment in hotel premises.
◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Paul ルーマニア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good option for a short stay”
We had a nice stay. It was clean, the staff was nice and the room was huge. The Wi-Fi was working but wans't very strong in the room (also, it works on only 2 devices) and it's a bit loud during the day, the hotel being next a busy road, but all in all is a decent option for a short stay. There are many options to eat around.
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
9.2
最高!
KRISTINE フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
very nice location”
Near to restaurants, infront of mall and near union metro station. Accessible to everyting!
◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
6.4
良い
Wahid アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
you can not order food which is wired because the hotel food might not be everyone's taste. and AC doesn't have control bottom you will have to call recipient to adjust which is still not desirable temperature for you.
◇投稿日 2018年1月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
ABDULLA バーレーン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice staff, good hotel but a bit old.”
hotel is located in congested area, however is close to everything you need in Diera area.
◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Zahroff
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant and convenient stay ”
It was a good stay, centrally located, friendly staff and accessible to Metro and closer to shopping district and convenient stores. Highly recommended for budget but a pleasant stay!
◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sekhar
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Strange Policy”
Hotel forces you buy even water from their restaurant. No food or drinks, even water not allowed to bring in the hotel. There are no AC control in the rooms. You have to ask reception to on or off the AC. Bright side is rooms are spacious and location is excellent.
◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
6.8
良い
Alan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location”
Good Value of money and near to all basic needs like transpo resto and mall
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
9.2
最高!
HAFFEEZ アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 8泊滞在
GOOD BANG FOR YOUR MONEY”
LIKE THE SAYING GOES , LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION WOULD RECOMMEND ANYTIME TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A GOOD LOCATION AND A GOOD VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY. SHOULD TRY TO IMPROVE THEIR AIR CONDITION SYSTEM
◇投稿日 2017年11月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
Budget friendly hotel with awesome location !”
Best location; cafes, restaurants, fast food, desi food, all available nearby. Just in front of Ghurair Centre entrance. Union station is just 50 meters from the hotel, and is interchange line for green and red line so need to swap trains always. Good restaurant in hotel for buffet and dine in. Staff is very polite and helpful. Always having a smily face !!
◇投稿日 2017年11月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Oluyomi スワジランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 8泊滞在
Budget Hotel Good value for money”
Stayed 8 days in this Hotel. If you are travelling on a budget and looking for somewhere to lay your head and be out in the morning this is your hotel It's not a fancy hotel but great value for money. The hotel itself is dated. The rooms are basic and clean Bed is nice and comfortable. Air-conditioning is central so it could be a little cold at night but hey you are in the desert remember. THERE ARE NO NIGHT CLUBS IN THE HOTEL which is great cause that was my initial concern. Staff very helpful Saddiq and Bunmi Room was cleaned daily. Didnt have breakfast but had buffet dinner and it was good. Variety was good it will appeal more to asian/ Indian palate. Less than 5mins work to Union Metro 7mins walk to Al Ghuair Mall. Lots of taxi and restaurants in the area. Over all am satisfied and will definitely recommend
◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
4.0
Dr アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在
solo traveler Hotel”
good location Wi-Fi is ok recently renewed with minimal cost. no parking No privacy in rooms as the rooms' walls made from thin Gibson Board No AC control inside the room
◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
cris フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable; better with room AC regulator”
the area is very accessible especially to transport and malls. hopefully the AC control could also be done within the room.
◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Rizwan パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
a unique no food from outside policy ”
All ok infact good except "no food from outside policy" and only 7 T.V channels out of which only two works. Location is super and wifi was great too. Front office staff is look busy do nothing kind of feeling. Keeps you wait for long and long for small things.
◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
5.2
Mike アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Not Recommended!”
This booking was a complete disaster. Booked for a regular room with a large bed. Came for check in only to find out that the only room available is a 3 single beds room! Staff were advising us to transfer to one of their hotel in But Dubai! It is totally unacceptable! They ruined our night & stay! Paid 100aed with free priceless headaches. There is more options along Rigga with only 10aed more than their prices. With less hassles and better sleep! AC is not functioning WiFi is slow there is only Hot water shower so much for a budget hotel
◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ryannale フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Near to public transportation”
There is construction near the hotel which caused an extremely noise. You can also hear the sound of the cars inside the room. I live 2 hours away from Dubai so I chose this hotel since I have an appointment to attend and its very near to metro station.
◇投稿日 2017年10月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MARC アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Great location, very near to metro station and shopping mall! Value for money, staff are very friendly and accommodating especially Ms. Murielle the lady in the front desk.
◇投稿日 2017年9月18日◇
4.8
Marcin ポーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Katastrofa/Disaster”
Nice staff/Miła Obsługa Very poor breakfast/Beznadziejne śniadanie Dirty bathroom and room/Brudna łazienka i pokój The stench, leaking water from the tub and toilet, broken shower mixer/ Smród, cieknąca woda spod wanny i wc, uszkodzona bateria prysznicowa Damaged window closing - street noise/Uszkodzone zamykanie okna - hałas z ulicy Noise from the corridor/Hałas z korytarza I have not seen cockroaches/Nie widziałem za to karaluchów
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
6.0
Don アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Just Okay for the price you pay.”
Very Poor Internet. Staff ignored our complain about the internet. You can hear to noise from next room. Rooms are too small. The location is very convenient. Water pressure is too slow in bath room. Should have improve the facilities for business travelers in such a prime location.
◇投稿日 2017年8月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MOHAMED インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 8泊滞在
非常に満足”
I use to stay here whenver i visit dubai, this time the AC cooling in the room is not up to the mark. I complaint about it and i believe they ll rectify it. Other than this every thing is good, Especially the Reception staffs , securities are very good in the hospitality.
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Somasundaram オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staffs are so good.”
Good value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
6.4
良い
jason 中国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 5泊滞在
good choice ”
room clean, and water good.
◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇
6.4
良い
Michael フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
just fine”
accessible and affordable hotel
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
RAPHAEL インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Located near to shopping malls & Metro station Great location, smiling & helpful staff
◇投稿日 2017年5月21日◇