いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ

パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ (Park Hotel Alexandra)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1717 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
宿泊者の94%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1717)クチコミ by Booking.com(1201)
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 1717 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.4
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア
デラックス
プレミア
クラブ
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 936件
8.0
非常に満足
Siong シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
DOUBLE SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Clean and new place
◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月26日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
6.8
良い
wannie シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Short staycation”
Slow and unfriendly receptionist during check in. No q management. Every just crowd around. Nice pool with jacuzzi. Breakfast was ok, limited variety. Overall for the price u paid i think its stil worth it.
◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We apologise that the experience was not up to your expectations and we have noted your comments during your stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年6月26日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.6
最高!
Samantha シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Location and Clean”
Highly recommended! It is great for travelling in groups or family with younger ones as the hotel is very convenient with various malls (Anchorpoint, Alexandra Central, etc.) surrounding it. The room is clean and the staffs are friendly and polite. Will definitely come again.
◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月26日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Wei シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great place for a staycation”
Though it’s not located in the city center, it is still a nice place for a short staycation. Decent room size, near to nice hawker centers. Hotel has a pool with a view, as well as a sky bar. You can have breakfast at nearby malls too.
◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月26日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
10.0
最高!
Amitkumar シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
best mid range hotel in singapore”
best hotel in its price range
◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月26日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Roy シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, convenient & clean.”
Everything is good except for an incident. I made arrangement to extend my stay till 4 pm on 10 Jun 2018 (room 1409) and agreed to pay $60 for the extension. I booked the room to rest after a late work commitment. At 12.40 pm on 10 Jun, a staff called the room and asked why I had yet to check out. The call disturbed my sleep. I told him about the arrangement and he asked me how much was agreed upon for the extension. I was annoyed and asked him to check the system. I could not get back to sleep thereafter.
◇投稿日 2018年6月15日◇
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We apologise that the experience was not up to your expectations and we have noted your comments during your stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年6月15日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
4.4
Su シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
So so”
The staff can without agreement inside the room,when 10am we still at room sleeping ,I think this is very bad experience.
◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We apologise that the experience was not up to your expectations and we have noted your comments during your stay with us and will review this accordingly.
◆返信日 2018年6月15日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
10.0
最高!
Panir シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Changing Moments in to wonderful experience.. ”
The staff here are very friendly very specially Concierge Hafiz and Evelyn they did some special arrangements in the room knowing that the stay was for my big day. Even it was a small gesture, my partner was wowed, I really appreciate the effort. also front office receptionist, bellman thiyagu was helpful when some of my family members request for hepl. My friends definitely coming back again and they already talking about next visit. It wa wonderful experience. Thanks to very warm and welcoming employees and nice loation. The swimming pool is a highlight. All in all the stay was wonderful memory for my friends and family. Thanks guys.
◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月15日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
Melicent フィリピン
ビジネス
TWIN SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good staycation”
Great for one night stay.. pool is nice and breakfast is adequate.. room is small but clean..
◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月15日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
10.0
最高!
Zarah フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
Everything is excellent.”
Park Hotel Alexandra, our official residence when in SG... It's our 5th time at PHA we love everything here that's why keep coming back... PHA stay just the way you are! Kudos to all the staff and management... See you again PHA... :)
◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月15日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
10.0
最高!
Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Nice place & the room was so clear
◇投稿日 2018年6月7日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月7日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
jackson シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
The sound proofing of the walls of each room could be better.”
We can hear the toilet sound from the room beside us when the housekeeping was performed in that room.
◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年6月7日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Indra シンガポール
カップル
クラブ
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel with everything right”
A great hotel with fantastic staff. Only the thing its not for shoppers and foodies. Although, there are quite a few local eateries and hawker centers nearby the hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月7日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
10.0
最高!
Silvia シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing place to stay”
Everything was perfect. The rooms are well planned and with a nice view. The bed is a little small, but cozy. We will be back.
◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年6月7日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
6.8
良い
Lee マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Conformable but not travel friendly”
Free parking only valid for single exit is a real turn off, there is no meaning if we just drive in and leave the car there until checkout. MRT Station is not really within walking distance. While hotel and IKEA (right beside) provide free shutter bus to nearby MRT Station, but it's not always we can match the time. Compare to my other stay in Singapore which provide unlimited parking during the stay, others give more freedom for traveler with car to move around. Please consider for that in future. Other than this, everything else is nice and conformable.
◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年6月7日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
Chai シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Sure will back again. Room small but clean.
◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
Thank you for your kind review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月31日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
Ai シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
2nd Home”
it's convenient,clean, comfortable.. affordable...
◇投稿日 2018年5月29日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月31日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Michelle シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
nil
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
Thank you for your review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月31日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.6
最高!
Michelle シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
1 Night Stay”
Location if fantastic with lots of eating options that are walking distance from the hotel. Would have been better if the smart TV option was made available. Other then that perfect:)
◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年5月25日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.8
非常に満足
Amelia シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great service! ”
Stayed for 2d1n at Park Hotel Alexandra over the weekend. Arrived early & requested for early check-in which Front Office Manager, Rezel (sorry if I got your make wrong), happily gave us. He also gave us a complimentary room upgrade! On check-out day, our check-out time was extended to 3pm. It was the 1st time we've been granted such a late check-out, usually the most we can extend is an additional hour from regular check-out time. We really appreciated the thoughtfulness & extra mile the front office staff accorded us when we were there. Will definitely go back when we get the chance to. Cheers!
◇投稿日 2018年5月21日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月25日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Natalius インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing Stay”
Hotel is very clean and tidy. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Love the swimming pool and other facilities. The only thing is that it's kinda far from the main city. MRT station is about 15 mins walk. ABC hawker center provides amazing food. The bed and pillows are so comfortable. Definitely will come back for more!!
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月25日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
7.6
すごく良い
Yeoh マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Clean and nice location
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
Thank you for your kind review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月25日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
Claire シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay ”
In the heart of a local town with food and shopping easily accessible. Local fare from Hawker centre just across the street. Direct bus about 30mins to Orchard. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2018年5月16日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
Sim シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
Hotel was relatively new. a lot of eateries nearby. overall stay was pleasant
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
6.4
良い
Mizna シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
Rooms are not cleaned properly ...
◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We apologise that the experience was not up to your expectations and we have noted your comments during your stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
Chai シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly Staff”
Stay more than 3 times. Good location, hotel new, bed and pillow comfort. will back again.
◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
Mercedes フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient good-priced hotel”
The Hotel was very well-suited to my requirements at the time. The location was convenient. However, the staff were rather perfunctory and did not offer their assistance readily. There was also a scent of cigarette smoke, which was disturbing given that I stayed in a non-smoking room.
◇投稿日 2018年5月9日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Bryan シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Worth it!”
Very good service from the staff! Especially Mark, Johari and Moses! Well done!
◇投稿日 2018年5月5日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月9日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
6.8
良い
Willy シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
slow service”
I arrived after the check in time around 3pm. It may have been a bad time when i arrived as there was around 6 people waiting at the reception area. After the reception staff received all the necessary information from me, i was asked to wait for 15 minutes as the room needed to go through inspection. I waited for more than 20 minutes and needed to remind the staff about the check in before the staff gave me the room key. On another occasion, i asked the housekeeping for extra toiletries as i have run out of them. I waited for 10 minutes after my first call and decided to give the call again. The staff answered that the toiletries are "on the way". True enough, the toiletries never arrived in my room. During my stay none of the staffs asked how my stay was. They were efficiently cold. If you are looking for hospitality, this is not the place for you.
◇投稿日 2018年5月4日◇
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We apologise that the experience was not up to your expectations and we have noted your comments during your stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
Lim シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied ”
Everything is fine. Is just that why I check in at 15,20 the staff tell me need to wait 20 min because the room still cleaning? Suppose can be check in at 14.00 right?
◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We apologise that the experience was not up to your expectations and we have noted your comments during your stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Chan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant staycation”
Hotel location is ideal for exploration of the neighbourhood. Shuttle service links the hotel to train stations & bigger malls nearby. Room is very clean & the view is lovely. Very quiet for a chill -&-relax stay. Many eateries right at the doorstep. Enjoyed our stay very much.
◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月9日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
10.0
最高!
Low シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
Great hotel
◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月9日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
7.2
すごく良い
Haizuran シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel but could have been better”
1) Great that they have smoking room! 2) On the downside, each room is only entitled for one complimentary carpark i.e. 1 room, 1 carpark per day. Any other vehicles will be charged at SG$10.70 (max) (carpark is not operated by the hotel but by the building management). 3) Front desk staff could be a little bit more friendly and approachable. I noticed 1 staff who diverted her eyes away to avoid eye contact with me when I approach the counter for assistance. 4) The lobby was very noisy when a bus load of tourist from China . The staff could have approached the tourist’s leader to lower their voice while waiting for check-in.
◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We apologise that the experience was not up to your expectations and we have noted your comments during your stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
10.0
最高!
Shizhu 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 8泊滞在
Fantastic city, Fantastic hotel”
love Singapore, love part hotel
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月3日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
10.0
最高!
Angel シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very satisfied”
The location is good, the price is reasonable, clean and comfortable is the most satisfying to me. The facilities in the house is also complete. It is the second time to stay in their hotel and will visit again next time. Thanks for their great service!
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月3日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.8
非常に満足
CHAU マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Worth for money, affordable price for 4 stars enjoyment. Location is not so near to the mrt
◇投稿日 2018年5月1日◇
Thank you for your review and we will look forward to serving you again soon.
◆返信日 2018年5月3日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
SIAH シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff”
Many thanks Jihun for acceding to our request for late-checkout
◇投稿日 2018年5月1日◇
Thank you for your review and we will look forward to serving you again soon.
◆返信日 2018年5月3日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.4
非常に満足
Jewel シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Staycation”
Stayed at this hotel a couple of times now. Good location with many food places around. Clean and cosy rooms, nice and big pool, nice gym. Hotel staff friendly and service is good. Breakfast is good but had better selections in my previous visits.
◇投稿日 2018年5月1日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年5月3日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
6.4
良い
frederick シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Location was great, staff could be more friendly ”
Booked a deluxe room. Toilet was big and have a bath tube. Although the bath tube is abit small. Room was clean and nice. Staff could be more friendly when approach. Wasn’t greeted upon check in or having breakfast. More customer service will be great. Pool has a nice view. Overall stay was not bad.
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年5月3日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.6
最高!
LEE 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
good to stay”
it's ok for business, and if you work out (swimming), pool is good.
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年5月3日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.8
非常に満足
LIM シンガポール
カップル
クラブ
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Xing king not a good Chinese show”
Tv channel not so good for the Chinese program
◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年4月30日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.4
非常に満足
Catherine インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
okay”
staff was great.
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年4月30日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Abdul シンガポール
カップル
Double Room Superior (Without Breakfast)
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Should have hose installed next to toilet bowl...to wash up after doing business coz we don't just wipe..for cleanliness
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年4月30日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
6.0
Chai シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Room Clean and comfort”
Last min. booking, room is clean and bed very comfortable. But we leave car park with car park coupon show ticket expiry. Lucky not need back hotel to get new one.
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年4月30日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.0
非常に満足
Foo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location, clean and reasonable buffet breakfast. ”
Overall pleasant stay with good location and good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
10.0
最高!
K マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Superb location with lots of eatery nearby. Comfortable room and lovely staff. ”
Love this Hotel and I would highly recommend to everyone. Efficient plus friendly check in by Roayu and check out by Rashidah. Room was super comfy with good bed and clean bathroom. Love the hotel pool and gym view. Can't really comment on the hotel food as I have not try. Location was really good in term of food and convenient. Two big food center within walking distance. Ikea is literally next door. The hotel is link to a mall the other side. Opposite have another mall. There is a bus stop less than 5 minute walk and the hotel provide a limited shuttle service to harbourfront. Would definitely consider this hotel again in the future.
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Ricky フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
booked hotel for weekend staycation for 2. the room was small but the amenitiies were all available. from toiletries to bathrobes and towels. the included breakfast was nice. one thing i can say is the room is not so noiseproof as we can here people in the hall way and probably the other room as well from the bathroom. but overall it was ok
◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年4月18日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
9.2
最高!
Ronny インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff”
The room is clean and very comfortable. The staffs are very friendly. Check in and check out is very fast. Location is good. There are many restaurants next to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
Thank you for your wonderful review and we will look forward to serving you again soon!
◆返信日 2018年4月17日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
8.8
非常に満足
Reyna シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Everything is beautiful except you might want have a hose spray for the toilet. Everything else is fine 👍😊
◇投稿日 2018年4月15日◇
Thank you very much for your review of the hotel and we have noted your comments during your recent stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ
7.6
すごく良い
Kesavarrni シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
You could find some other better hotel for the same amount. The room concept was like any other hotel. Nevertheless loved the bar alongside pool & the location.
◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We apologise that the experience was not up to your expectations and we have noted your comments during your stay with us.
◆返信日 2018年4月14日◆
パーク ホテル アレクサンドラ