いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パークハイアットベイジンホテル

パークハイアットベイジンホテル (Park Hyatt Beijing Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 96 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10

Reviews of パークハイアットベイジンホテル (Park Hyatt Beijing Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(96)クチコミ by Booking.com(183)
8.7
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備9.1
ロケーション8.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.9
お得感8.1
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (96)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 70件
8.0
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel as usual”

room, staff and enviroment

Quite nice as usual. Nice room, restaurant and staff

◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel”

nice staff, room and location
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel”

staff, room and location
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel”

nice staff, room and restaurant
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

nice staff and hotel”

tidy room, nice staff and location
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

nice stay”

nice room, staff n location
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

nice stay”

location, staffs and nice room
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel”

good location, restaurant and staffs
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

good as usual”

room, staff and restaurant
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel”

good restaurant, nice room and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ding マレーシア
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great stay , esp enjoy the panoramic city at63r”

Exclusive , Beautiful , Friendly

In general , we are satisfied with the stay at park Hyatt. However, we hope the hotel can do more promotion on their location , many cab drivers do not know where is the hotel and its stressful for the guest to direct the driver as we are just a visitor

◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel”

top hotel

classic 5 stars hotel. clean n tidy room. good location. nothing to complain except the price is still expensive.

◇投稿日 2013年3月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Gregor ドイツ
カップル
キングベッド
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

perfect hotel with perfect service”

everything very professional

the design, equipment and service are all perfect. a bid more surprise would be good. only not so perfect issue is the in room music system which is able to play your i phone or i pod, but the sound quality is below standard of this hotel. the breakfast area looks better at night, during day time on a gray day it's a bid tope.

◇投稿日 2013年2月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
FAI 香港
カップル
キングベッド
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

A Very Pleasant Experience with Park Hyatt”

Location/Decoration/Service

The overall experience in Park Hyatt was wonderful. The room is spacious and the view is perfect. Two bars (Xiu and China Bar) are conveniently located within the hotel which help spruce up the night life. Internet's fast and everything is well-prepared in the guest room. One only short-coming: due to the hotel design, we have to take two separate elevators in order to get into the guest-room.

◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Wei 香港
ひとり旅
キングベッド
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

all perfect, as one should expect from Park Hyatt”

all perfect, as one should expect from Park Hyatt

really nice comfortable interior, make you feel "i want my home like this"; bath salt helpful after a long day but check in staff gave wrong information about breakfast, and long wait after asking a few extra bottle of complimentary water.

◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Helpful staff”

nice hotel

staff are very helpful n nice. room are tidy and clean. reasonble price

◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

normal standard room”

generally good

nice hotel, gd location. nice staff,gd for whoevergo for business trip

◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Normal ”

just reguler five stars

nothing really special, but good for business traveller. quite room and gd location.

◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
6.0
KA 香港
ビジネス
キングベッド
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel”

good location

nice hotel and good location, but honestly a bit expensive. for for business traveller.

◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eileen シンガポール
ビジネス
キングベッド
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

Lush hotel but troublesome lifts”

Service, views, pool

the hotel has great service but has a confusing layout. you won't know the lobby is at 63 floor as there are no signs to say so, and there are 3 sets of lifts to transfer you to different levels! rooms are nice but aircon is too cold, i switched off the aircon during my stay.

◇投稿日 2011年11月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Ivana 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーナールーム キングベッド
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在

One of the best hotels I've stayed at”

Friendly n helpful staff, cozy environment with modern touch, food is good too

I highly recommend Park Hyatt Beijing to travellers with higher expectation.

◇投稿日 2011年6月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Bruce アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
キングベッド
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在

One of the best hotels I've ever visited”

Views, service, quality, room decor, bed, bathroom, spa, pool

This was one of the best quality hotels I've ever stayed in, absolutely fantastic. From the moment you drive up and are met by the doorman, the service is impeccable. The staff is friendly, efficient, and very helpful. The rooms are spectacular. With views that are of course incredible, the rooms are surprisingly large with a fantastic decor. The bathroom was definitely the best I've ever used with a fully automatic Japanese toilet, waterfall-style shower, and huge stone tub. I loved it!

◇投稿日 2011年4月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Suthinee スペイン
ビジネス
キングベッド
2009年10月 | 1泊滞在

One night at PArk Hyatt Beijing”

Room is perfect for business trips Room service was excellent
TV Channels, internet connection

The hotel is excellent, great views and wonderfully designed. The service was of the highest standard. I don't care much about the 500 points and I am a bit concerned that everytime I go to a hotel these days I have to write a review. You could visit the hotel yourselves and do your job.

◇投稿日 2009年10月16日◇
9.6
最高!
KOU マカオ
ひとり旅
キングベッド
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

地點與服務都很好

◇投稿日 2018年12月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Sophie 韓国
ビジネス
キングベッド
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

모든직원이 친절했어요~ ”

단 방에서 담배 냄세가 안빠진거 빼곤 다 좋았어요.

◇投稿日 2016年10月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Chris 韓国
ひとり旅
キングベッド
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

기분좋게 머물다 왔어요.”

두 번째 방문입니다. 시설, 위치 등은 워낙 좋은 곳이라 이번에도 무척이나 편리했구요, 개인적으로 컨시어지에서 영화 예매까지 대신해 주시고, 너무 감사했습니다. Patrick 님 감사했습니다. 다음에 또 갈게요^^;

◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Inseok 韓国
ビジネス
キングベッド
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

훌륭한 호텔임”

위치 친절 편안함

위치나 모든 면에서 최고의 호텔입니다.

◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
10.0
最高!
JUE 中国
ビジネス
コーナールーム キングベッド
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

호텔 직원 친절하고 시설 좋은 호텔”

호텔 직원 친절하고 시설 좋은 호텔

위치 좋고 시설 매우 좋은 호텔, 직원들이 친절합니다. 야경 전망 매우 인상적입니다. 위치 좋고 시설 매우 좋은 호텔, 직원들이 친절합니다. 야경 전망 매우 인상적입니다. 위치 좋고 시설 매우 좋은 호텔, 직원들이 친절합니다. 야경 전망 매우 인상적입니다

◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
JUE 中国
ビジネス
コーナールーム キングベッド
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

위치 좋고 시설 매우 좋은 호텔, 직원들이 친절합니다. 야경 전망 매우 인상적입니다”

위치 좋고 시설 매우 좋은 호텔, 직원들이 친절합니다. 야경 전망 매우 인상적입니다

위치 좋고 시설 매우 좋은 호텔, 직원들이 친절합니다. 야경 전망 매우 인상적입니다。위치 좋고 시설 매우 좋은 호텔, 직원들이 친절합니다. 야경 전망 매우 인상적입니다。위치 좋고 시설 매우 좋은 호텔, 직원들이 친절합니다. 야경 전망 매우 인상적입니다

◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
JUE 中国
ビジネス
コーナールーム キングベッド
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

위치좋고 시설이 좋은 호텔”

위치좋고 시설이 좋은 호텔

위치좋고 시설이 좋은 호텔, 헬스장 수영장 직원들도 넘 친절하고 전체적으로 너무 만족하고 위에 있는 바 야경 아주 좋았습니다

◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
JUE 中国
ビジネス
コーナールーム キングベッド
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

편하고 서비스 좋은 호텔 ”

편하고 서비스 좋고 시설 좋았습니다

전망 좋고 편하고 서비스 좋고 시설 좋았습니다. 헬스장 수영장 서비스 친절하고 수영복 준비하셔서 이용하면 좋을것 같아요. 헬스장 운동화 따로 준비해 주실수 있다네요. 전체적으로 만족합니다

◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
JUE 中国
ビジネス
キングベッド
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

전망이 좋은 호텔”

전망이 좋고 호텔 시설이 좋고 직원들이 친절합니다

전망이 좋고 호텔 시설이 좋고 직원들이 친절합니다 수영장 헬스장도 24시간 열려 있어서 맘컷 즐길수 있습니다 . 호텔위에 바 밤에 조금 시끄러운 편이지만 야경 좋아서 가볼만합니다. 전체적으로 만족합니다

◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
JUE 中国
ビジネス
キングベッド
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

위치 좋고 편리한 호텔”

디자인 및 시설 좋고 직원 친절합니다

위치 좋고 편리한 호텔, 디자인 및 시설 좋고 직원 친절합니다 그리고 바 경치 좋고 밤에 맥주 한잔하기에 좋은 장소입니다. 전반적으로 만족합니다.

◇投稿日 2011年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
JUE 中国
ビジネス
キングベッド
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

위치가 좋았던 호텔”

시설 및 디자인 일등인 호텔

시설 정말 좋고요. 전망 완전 아름다워요. 욕실 화장실 설게 완벽해요. 북경의 일등의 호텔입니다

◇投稿日 2011年8月20日◇
6.0
YU 台湾
グループ
キングベッド
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

唯獨對房間整潔超不滿意。其他服務都很好。”

1.整潔度完全不合格,廁所味道很重,房間木質地板很髒都是灰塵且有污漬乾掉沒處理的痕跡,茶包有幾包過期。 2.服務人員都很好我很滿意!

◇投稿日 2017年8月11日◇
9.7
最高!
TIEH 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス スイート
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

愉快的一個夜晚,驚喜大成功!”

管家服務周到,餐點美味,服務人員態度親切

非常愉快的經驗,房間設計的很棒,浴室花灑水量充足(這很重要),配合我們演出的管家相當優秀,最後我們成功的唬到朋友了XD。當然管家本身也相當優秀,健談親切具親和力。餐廳的食物相當美味,令人讚不絕口。唯這次入住剛好碰到游泳池維修,無法使用,甚是可惜,有機會會想再來一次。:)

◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Kun-Shan 台湾
グループ
キングベッド
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

到位的服務”

整間飯店的氣氛很好,服務非常到位!
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BERTA スペイン
ビジネス
キングベッド
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

estancia muy buena”

hotel muy limpio, habitaciones amplias

perfecta, buen servicio y habitaciones amplias.

◇投稿日 2014年7月14日◇
6.4
良い
Wei 中国
カップル
コーナールーム キングベッド
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

完全被忽略的生日💔”

每年生日/纪念日都会在不同酒店渡过; 这次提前半个月左右预定北京柏悦;一直听说酒店“高冷”,提前邮件酒店说明情况,并得到酒店肯定的答复:会安排景观好的同等级房间,并有单人蛋糕和红酒赠送。然而三天两晚的住宿却没有兑现; 开始我也并无催促前台/管家部的打算,只是觉得酒店会在适当的时候给到我惊喜。最后留给我的只有“失望”。两大问题:1⃣️就算没有事先邮件知会,酒店入住系统会在客人生日当天弹出相关提醒。前台员工一直忽视了; 2⃣️邮件联系的酒店管家部与前台和客房部门的沟通不畅,导致客人的要求没有落实; 退房时候,前台轻淡的表示了歉意,让我下次生日入住北京柏悦时候一定要告诉她。然而,你怎确定下次这样重要的日子,我依然会选择你呢? 另外,酒店泳池6.10-6.25升级维修无法使用,这对于游泳爱好者的我是个不愉快的消息;而且得知的渠道是在入住后客房写字台桌面两张冰冷的A4纸通知。从我预定酒店开始酒店方一直没有告诉我泳池维护的信息,酒店官网也没有看到相关信息,入住时候前台也没有告知。一系列不诚恳不如实的沟通,让这次入住体验非常不好。

◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
10.0
最高!
renjun オーストラリア
ビジネス
タワービュールーム キングベッド
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

从地理位置来说是北京最好的酒店了”

方便,地段好,去哪里都方便,房间尚可

◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
10.0
最高!
CHANG 中国
カップル
キングベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

很不错,住得很开心!”

常去,一直选择这家!

◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
mao 中国
ひとり旅
キングベッド
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

服务质量堪忧”

下午五点多了,客人还是不能入住,等了一个多少时,前台服务差,不给房也没有通知客人,客人傻等,得追着问他们。体验很差,第一次遇到五星级酒店这样。

◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SiYi 中国
ひとり旅
キングベッド
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

。。”

我在准备洗澡的时候有工作人员敲了门直接开门了,我明明已经喊了等一下,而她开门后的反应也的确是听到了,敲门是询问是否可以进门吧?没得到允许就开门是怎么回事?以及我的房间直接从45L被换到了39L,虽然朝向一样,但视野明显差了不少。隔音很差,电梯口就能听见我们房内说话(并没有尖叫没有很吵)。其余设施打扫还有服务都很满意,但前面提出开门和隔音问题不能忍。

◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇
5.0
Lv 中国
ビジネス
デラックス スイート
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

服务太差了!!!”

除了位置和舒适点,别的觉得真没什么。。。。

服务太差了,前台说因为checkin人多,所以不接我电话,打了7个没有人理我。浴液洗澡不够用,清洁阿姨送过来居然说是限量的让我省着点用,真心无语了。。。除了地理位置不错,房间还算舒服。可是咱服务能再稍微好一点吗??

◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jian 中国
ビジネス
キングベッド
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

环境舒适,景观美丽,房间设施齐备,咖啡机不错。”

工作人员总是微笑的,安静私密的房间设置,酒吧节目好

确实有个问题。我此行一共住了两晚。入住那天,也就是4月28日,前台说是包含早餐,而且还说起可以最多两人。30日我吃过早餐办理离店结账时,服务人员却收了费。这是唯一的疑惑。

◇投稿日 2014年5月3日◇
9.7
最高!
JUE 中国
ビジネス
コーナールーム キングベッド
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

一如既往高品质服务”

服务,房间的布置,夜景

来出差一直住这里,地理位置在国贸中心,很方便,前台服务迅速,房间也很大,总体很满意。 来出差一直住这里,地理位置在国贸中心,很方便,前台服务迅速,房间也很大,总体很满意。 来出差一直住这里,地理位置在国贸中心,很方便,前台服务迅速,房间也很大,总体很满意。

◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
9.7
最高!
JUE 中国
ビジネス
コーナールーム キングベッド
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

位置设施服务很好”

设施服务很到位, 很舒心

宾馆的设施够档次,早餐种类虽然简单但是很新鲜,房间很大很舒适,但是空调声音有点儿大. hotel reception is on 63th floor. it takes a while to reach the room since need to transfer elevator on 63th floor

◇投稿日 2012年4月2日◇
9.7
最高!
JUE 中国
グループ
キングベッド
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

宾馆的设施够档次”

宾馆的设施够档次

宾馆的设施够档次,早餐种类虽然简单但是很新鲜,房间很大很舒适,但是空调声音有点儿大. hotel reception is on 63th floor. it takes a while to reach the room since need to transfer elevator on 63th floor

◇投稿日 2012年4月2日◇
9.7
最高!
JUE 中国
グループ
キングベッド
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

宾馆的设施够档次”

宾馆的设施够档次

宾馆的设施够档次,

◇投稿日 2012年4月2日◇
9.0
最高!
HAN ドイツ
カップル
コーナールーム キングベッド
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

不够柏悦水准”

酒店大堂的view很震撼,床很舒服
某些设备需要维护

风景没话说,装修也很前卫,服务还不错,但设备有些老旧,需要维护,我们住的房间淋浴房花洒切换龙头有些故障,房间里射灯也坏了好几只,相比上海柏悦,显得有点旧,因为到达的时候已经是深夜,也没有服务人员带我们去客房介绍,当然这个不算缺点,我们到的太晚了。

◇投稿日 2010年10月6日◇