いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パーク プラザ ファリダバッド ホテル

パーク プラザ ファリダバッド ホテル (Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 61 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
/
10

Reviews of パーク プラザ ファリダバッド ホテル (Park Plaza Faridabad Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(61)クチコミ by Booking.com(162)
7.4
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.3
ロケーション7.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス7.6
お得感7.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (61)
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 43件
7.7
すごく良い
Ming シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在

Nice and comfortable Hotel ”

Quiet, reasonably sized hotel with amenities

This is very accessible to my office in Faridabad and there are Pizza Hut ,Domino Pizza and convenience store within walking distance.

◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
9.0
最高!
C インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

My stay was very nice and comfortable. ”

Very neat and clean, very nice staff and easy to locate.

My stay was very comfortable. very minor disturbance due to electricity changeover switch in the room which was creating noise while operating during failure of electricity. If this problem is taken care, then room is very peaceful.

◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
punita インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable stay”

The room was comfortable and offered value for money.

The stay was good except for certain issues wrt the elevator. Help wasnt readily available wrt the touchscreen buttons. On complaining, it wasnt resolved either. Room service was prompt.

◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Radhakrishnan インド
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable Stay & Affordable Luxury”

Location, Comfort & Food
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Praveen イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Good size and clean rooms”

Room, restaurant and location
◇投稿日 2013年4月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Amit インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel with great price”

big room , clean hotel with amazing breakfast

I booke dthis hotel for my family and they just love this hotel

◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jiaming 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

good value for money”

food quality, free printing in business center, cozy lobby

Faridabad itself is not an interesting city. This hotel is sufficiently good for its price. Clean room with decent size. The restaurant on the ground level serves very good indian food and the price is fairly low compared to the quality of food.

◇投稿日 2013年4月2日◇
10.0
最高!
christophe フランス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel,decent food”

Clean,good food,new

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very new and interior design quite good. Staff are nice. We had very good quality food there. It's very worth the price

◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Amit インド
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

good clean hotel with great rates”

big rooms and they are clean with dry shower

Every thing was fine . clean hotel, big rooms , god rate and friendlly staff. I dont have any probleam with the hotel and I will be staying again as in place like Faridabad you wont get much choice. The only thing strange happen while my stay was . on my first day early morning at 7 or 7:15 I was in my deep sleep as I was very tired and all I can hear is my room bell was keep going off. I woke up out of shok as I though there is a fire or something . I jumped out of my bed and rush to the door and there was a staff memeber asking do I have some cloths for laundry. I coundn't believe . This incident was insane. Rest everything was great.

◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ashish インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel but food wasnt great”

food was turn off

over all stay was good but when it comes to and matching 4 star hotel standards it was nowhere near to it. dinner buffet was expensive but there was nothing worth appreciating in it. salads were not fresh , main course was either too hot or blank.. desserts were not upto mark.

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pravin ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice new hotel ”

Clean and new facility

Beautiful new hotel Only downside was power outages

◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Devalingum 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Splendid hotel with high levels of quality”

Good value and clean hotel

The hotel had very comfortable rooms. The dining area is well set out and the food selection (breakfast and dinner) was excellent. The resturant staff was very friendly and provided excellent service. This could not be repeated for the front desk staff. The hotel provided great value for money although the location could have been better.

◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ming シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel with adequate room size”

Good Hospitality and Service by the Hotel Staff

I have to say I am totally enjoyed my stay and the hotel staff never fail to arrange everything well in place. The rooms are well kept and hope they will continually maintain such standard in future too. However there is not much hotel amenities but it is easier access elsewhere with highway leading to Guragon nearby.

◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇
5.0
Carys イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Terrible hotel”

It was clean

Positives first, the hotel was clean relatively modern- although not quite 5 star standard. Unfortunately it's in the middle of nowhere. The staff were the most unhelpful people I've ever met. They told us first of all that the whole metro was shut down due to the protests and tried to get us to take the hotel car, we later found out this was inaccurate . They then told us there would be no trains leaving Delhi for our next destination (Agra) and kindly offered to book a bus for us. However, the bus never arrived and they then tried to tell us that the only possible way for us to reach our next destination was to take the hotel car for a totally outrageous price. We were very lucky that the driver of the car took pity on us and took us to the train station where low and behold the trains were running as normal.

◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mukund インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

Good location

It was a nice stay, hotel staff was good. Food was good and nice. Room was good.

◇投稿日 2012年12月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
dario シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Nice cozy hotel but lots of commute to new delhi”

top amenities, value for money

Top class amenities, private and quiet. I recommend this to at least 2 travellers or group, unless ur adventurous as I am. It's a bit of a travel to new delhi proper, but for ~70$ a night, its worth it.

◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇
2.7
Sam オーストラリア
グループ
プレミアムルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Over priced.. Useless staff.. Terrible location.. ”

The only hotel in the area

Restaurants closed early and they physically kick you out. Staff dnt smile and struggle to help you out at best of times. No hot water and dirty preused uncleaned towels on the first day (keep in mind 4 star status). Elevators not working properly not to mention dangerous at times. Breakfast tastes terrible. The chef lied to a person allergic to milk that he hasn't put milk in inlet where the person literally saw him do it, very dangerous practice. The rating should be 3 if not 2. Very unsatisfied. Overpriced by latge margins. Gym under construction. Chips served cold. The front yard is the size of a large bathroom, with old rusty furniture.

◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Praveen イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2012年11月 | 7泊滞在

Good hotel with clean and spacious rooms”

Quiet location, clean and tidy place

Good hotel with all standard facilities. However, the gym and spa were not open during my stay. Rooms were kept well maintained by house keeping staff.

◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
6.7
良い
Vishal インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

good hotel”

jeoffrys

parking needs upgrade. gymn not operational. food not availbe at 5 pm except in geoffry's.

◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇
6.0
jeoungtai 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

손님 모시기 좋은 호텔”

청결. 가격저렴. 친절

파리다바드 초입에 있는 호텔로 저렴하고 괜찮다. 아시아인들이 많이 찾는다. 이유는 저렴함. 그러나 방의 상태는 손님이 만족하지 못했다고 한다.

◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chandle 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在

faridabad의 깔끔한 호텔”

조용함, 깔끔한, 청결함

가격대비 훌륭한 호텔입니다. 다만 뉴델리와는 제법 떨어져있기 때문에 Faridabad에 볼 일이 있으신 분에게만 추천해드립니다. 공항에서 약 1시간 거리이고, 호텔에 픽업서비스(유료) 예약 가능합니다. 조식부페도 정갈하고 좋았습니다.

◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇
9.0
最高!
wang 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在

各項服務好價格合理”

所有服務員工真心真誠對待 房間舒適上網暢通 各種資訊可提共服務

所有服務員工真心真誠對待 房間舒適上網暢通 各種資訊可提共服務 飯店租車服務好可達印度新德里的各景點 不要遇上有大型宴會或結婚 公園會徹夜歌舞無法入眠

◇投稿日 2013年10月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Panadda タイ
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

สะอาด อาหารอร่อย”

สะอาด อาหารอร่อย ที่นอนนุ่ม

สะดวก เหมาะใช้บริการ ใกล้โซนธุรกิจ

◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇