いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル

パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル (Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 635 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

Reviews of パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル (Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 6425 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(635)クチコミ by Booking.com(5772)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.0
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス8.2
コスパ7.4
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (121)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (110)
7~8『とても良い』 (114)
6~7『良い』 (48)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (69)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (99)
6月~8月 (133)
9月~11月 (118)
12月~2月 (112)
クチコミ全件 (635)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 462件
4.0
masanao 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

金儲けしか考えないホテル。”

良いのは、立地だけ。 ⚪間違って1ヶ月先を予約してしまった際、正しい日付で宿泊しても、間違った分のキャンセル料は、宿泊費の100%負担させられた。宿泊の際、フロントに話しても、相手にされず。agodaを通して交渉してもらってもダメ。agoda側が、半額の返金をしてくれた。 ⚪チェックインの際、予約した金額で宿泊できているか注意が必要。特に、チェックイン時にクレジットカードを使う場合。

◇投稿日 2017年1月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
matsubara 日本
ビジネス
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

ロケーション最高です。”

どこに行くのも便利な場所、帰国時も空港まで電車で移動が安易で最高でした。

◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
5.7
kazuhiro 日本
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

立地のみよし”

立地、設備、静観

立地はとてもよくホテルがわかりやすいので初心者でも安心です。ですがホテルの価格が高いのが難点です。

◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Yuji 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフ”

スタッフが全員親切かつフレンドリー。

◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kiyomi 日本
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションが最高”

クラシカルな外観とセンスのよい部屋

アムステルダムに重いスーツケースで到着しても、駅の目の前なので本当に楽でした。室内にはオシャレなカウチがあり、さすがオランダ!とうれしくなりました。フロントや他スタッフも私のつたない英語に対してとても親切に対応してくれました。

◇投稿日 2011年9月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Miwako 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

安心できるロケーションです。”

駅からホテルが見えます。

Superior room を利用しましたが、ポットなど部屋の設備もそれなりにあり、快適な滞在になりました。しかしながら、バスタブがあると表示してあっても、実際のところシャワーだけでした。ロケーションは便利です。アムス中心部へのトラムやバス、電車は、ホテルの前から乗ることができます。短所 - バスタブがないこと。

◇投稿日 2011年4月28日◇
9.3
最高!
KATSUHIKO 日本
カップル
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在

駅正面の近代的ホテル”

外観は歴史的建物で内部は快適で使いやすい清潔な部屋でした。

フロントがやや混雑しているが、サービスに特に問題は無かった。部屋は最近改装した感じで、明るく清潔でした。列車旅では最高のホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年4月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KEIKO 日本
グループ
2010年8月 | 3泊滞在

ロケ―ションが大変良い!”

ロケーション、スタッフの対応、部屋の清潔さ
特になし。

利用したのはSuperior room でしたが、期待以上にスタッフの対応や部屋の設備も良く、快適な滞在になりました。 なによりロケーションが一番の長所で、アムス中心はもちろん、電車で他の町に出る時にも大変便利でした。

◇投稿日 2010年9月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Sachiyo 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ キングルーム 大人3名用
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

街の中心部 駅からもすぐ”

駅からすぐでどこに行くのも便利

◇投稿日 2019年8月3日◇
6.3
良い
NOBUO 日本
ビジネス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

浴槽がない”

駅に近い 夜はロックするのでセキュリティーは大丈夫そう
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇
5.0
YUSUKE 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

高い”

インターネットが遅い 高い ベッドが酷い

インターネットが遅く、ベッドも固いし、掃除も雑 場所が良いだけでオススメはしません。 インターネットは10KB/Sくらいの速度でWEB BROWSINGも満足に出来ません 食事も酷い

◇投稿日 2013年7月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SHINJI 日本
カップル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

アムステルダムセントラルステーション目の前の至便なホテル”

アムステルダムセントラルステーション目の前でとにかく便利なホテルです

アムステルダムセントラルステーション目の前でとにかく便利なホテルですが夜も若干うるさいので気になる方は耳栓持参をおすすめします。ホテルの外にも安くてたくさん飲食できる場所があります。

◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Miwako 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

また、滞在したいホテルです。”

ロケーションは最高です。

Superior roomに滞在しました。チェックインに時間がかかりました。お部屋は、新館のお部屋だったようで、設備も新しく快適な滞在になりました。なによりロケーションが良く、アムス中心はもちろん、バス・トラムに目の前の停留所から乗ることができます。電車で他の町に出る時にも大変便利です。短所 - バスタブがないこと。

◇投稿日 2011年4月30日◇
2.0
AYA 日本
ひとり旅
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在

駅前で便利”

広くて清潔な部屋
ありません

エグゼクティブルームの場合、部屋にフルボトルのワインがプレゼントとして置いてあります。可愛いラッピング&メッセージカード付きです。ホテル独自のワインのようで深みがあり、美味しかったです。 朝食は、チェックイン時券がもらえて、9ユーロで食べる事ができました。

◇投稿日 2010年9月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
YUICHI 日本
ビジネス
2009年3月 | 3泊滞在

やや古い印象”

外見がいい.駅の目の前で便利.
部屋のつくりが古い印象.ロビーから部屋までかなり歩いた.

歴史を感じさせるホテルで面白かった.立地もセントラル駅の目の前なので便利だった.ホテルで食事をとらなかったが,食べる所は周囲にいくらでもある.ホテル内は問題ないが,ロビーの前に旅行者がたむろしていたり,ときどき浮浪者らしき人もいた.

◇投稿日 2009年11月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Samsul シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good location and beautiful hotel”

The location of the hotel was great. Very close to Amsterdam Centraal and attractions. Lots of restaurants nearby for food. External facade of the hotel looks beautiful but there were lots of roadworks nearby.

◇投稿日 2019年7月13日◇

Dear Samsul, Thank you for sharing your experiences regarding your most recent stay with us. It is great to read your compliments and that we were able to make your stay most pleasant and enjoyable. We are looking forward to your next visit to Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam. Best wishes, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年7月17日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Peter タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Executive King Room with Iconic View (3 Adults)
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Good hotel in perfect location”

The location next to the central station is perfect. We had a great view over the canal from our room. Breakfast buffet features a good selection for every taste. Minor minus points are: some rooms are only accessible via very steep, narrow stairs, which might pose a problem for older persons and small children; Spa does not provide drinking water - although there is a water dispenser, there is never a water bottle on it.

◇投稿日 2019年7月12日◇

Dear Peter, Thank you for reviewing your stay.We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We really appreciate both your positive feedback and your improvement points, which we will use to maintain and improve our services and standards in the near future. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam we thank you for your stay and we hope to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the Amsterdam! Warm regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年7月17日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
FAISAL
グループ
スーペリア キング
2019年7月 | 7泊滞在

A week in Amsterdam ”

nice staff , nearby central station of Amsterdam. Nearby red Light District by 10!min by walk however, housekeeping is not bad but it needs more improvement. To go to your room , you should take two lefts different locations which is consuming time .

◇投稿日 2019年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Jolene シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

Absolutely wonderful stay”

Location of Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam is extremely great, just a 5 minute walk from the main station, which is great for those with many luggages. Staff were so great and helpful, room was huge and so adequate. Stone's throw away from great food and shopping and so many trams and metro around to bring you to other places super quickly! Can't recommend enough.

◇投稿日 2019年5月26日◇

Dear Jolene, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to learn that you have experienced a wonderful stay and rated us a 10! Your compliments towards our staff and rooms are very much appreciated! On behalf of our entire team we thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年6月12日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Leroy インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

great location”

This hotel has an easy access and in walking distance to almost everything in downtown Amsterdam, museums, central station, tourist pick-up point, shopping, international food festival just around the area, and only about 15 minutes from Schiphol airport

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇

Dear Leroy, Thank you for having stayed with us and writing a review. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay and especially our location which is indeed perfect for all our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm wishes, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年5月12日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
9.6
最高!
PENG シンガポール
グループ
Executive King Room with Iconic View (3 Adults)
2019年6月 | 7泊滞在

Great location and friendly staff”

Location of this hotel is perfect. We had a lot of day trips out of Amsterdam (i.e. Rotterdam, Brussels, Cologne) so the hotel's 2 min walk from the train station was extremely beneficial for our aching feet. Staff were friendly and never failed to greet us with a smile every morning. Gym facility was amazing. We stayed in a different annex from the gym so it was a bit of a walk but nothing too bad. The room is comfortable and spacious for 3 people. Only dissatisfaction was that the bed and pillows were not plump enough (especially the third pull out bed). There was a whole stretch of fantastic restaurants nearby (10 min walk) like Burger Bar and Omelegg. You can walk to Dam square within 15 mins and to the museums (Van Gogh, Riks) under 30 mins.

◇投稿日 2019年7月2日◇

Dear PENG, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. It is a great pleasure to read that your stay was most enjoyable and I have shared your feedback with our team, which is highly appreciated. On behalf of our entire team at Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam we thank you for your stay and we hope to welcome you again when your travel brings you back to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年7月17日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
9.6
最高!
abdullah サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

very nice ”

موقع الفندق رائع وقريب من الاماكن السياحية خصوصا ساحة الدام ومقابل محطة القطار والفندق نظيف ومرتب والقائمين عليه متعاونين The location of the hotel is great and close to the tourist places especially the Dam Square and opposite the train station and the hotel is clean and tidy and the staff are helpful

◇投稿日 2019年6月21日◇
9.6
最高!
HUNG-CHE 台湾
カップル
Executive King Room with Iconic View (3 Adults)
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

great location”

generally great,but iconic view from my room only the the roof. I submit the card without house cleaning while staying on the same day I arrived,but the charge of breakfast still the same,18 euro a person,without 10% discount.

◇投稿日 2019年3月27日◇

Dear HUNG-CHE, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry to see that you did not receive your 10% discount. I will look into this with our Front Office Manager, I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We thank you again for the feedback and hope that we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年5月23日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
9.6
最高!
Pui 香港
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel staff are so nice and great location”

Price was a bit high due to King’s Day. But the staff were so nice and informative. Great experience in this hotel and will definitely re-book again if possible.

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇

Dear Pui, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to see that you have enjoyed your stay and complimented our staff members! It is highly appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年5月12日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
Magdalena 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Beautiful hotel with fantastically friendly bar and restaurant staff. Perfectly located a few hundred meters from Central Station. Amsterdam is so small that you can walk anywhere, no need for tram and bus tickets. Lots of pubs and restaurants close to Hotel. We will definitely return.

◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇

Dear Magdalena, Sounds like you've had a wonderful stay with us! Thank you for your compliments towards our hotel, bar, restaurant, location and staff! We look forward to your return to Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam. Best wishes, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2018年4月15日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Galvin マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great location”

Travelling with heavy luggage, we wanted a room nearby Amsterdam train station. You can almost roll out of bed and into train station with this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. I got a room overlooking the train station. Couldn't ask for more!

◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇

Dear Galvin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to see yo have enjoyed your stay and especially our location which is indeed perfect for our guests. On behalf of our entire team we thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again. Kind regards, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年4月2日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
9.6
最高!
Fiza シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ キング
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly Staff”

Super friendly staff. Thanks to Toni who guided us on where to go and advised not to visit Zaan Schans as it was late. Location is perfect which is just a stone's throw from Amsterdam Centraal. Busy area and beware of pickpockets.

◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇

Dear Fiza, Thank you for sharing your experiences regarding your most recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted to read that you had such a nice experience with us. Our team is always working hard to make sure that every guest is happy; I will share this great feedback with them and I am sure it will be highly appreciated. Will you visit us again soon? Hospitably Yours, Marieke - Social Media Coordinator

◆返信日 2017年11月8日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
dhiraj 香港
カップル
スーペリア キング
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

The bset location”

Location Right in front of the central Station. Close to all restaurants and hot spots. Hotel Very clean and new. Clean and neat. Comfortable bed and convenient system Nespresso coffee was good. Gym and swimming pool with huge sauna Nice view from the window!

◇投稿日 2017年8月3日◇

Dear dhiraj, It brings me great pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our great location, our nice rooms including cleanliness and beautiful view, our services, and our Active Club. It was a delight to host you during your stay in Amsterdam, and we are looking forward to welcome you again! Kind regards, Marieke - Social Media Coordinator

◆返信日 2017年8月4日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
sutarno インドネシア
カップル
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel just 20 munite from airport schipol and tour desk ready to arrange tour for you..”

The canal cruise just opposite the hotel.. and along the damdrak street , many tour operator arrangr tour for volendam , windmill and many destination... the only descent is if you have big luggage , have to take the big luggage upstair for 6 step.. overall , nice hotel , central to everything , tram , thalys , eating paradise and ted light district..

◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇

Dear sutarno, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay in our hotel. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and especially our location, which is indeed perfect to explore Amsterdam. I am sorry that my colleagues were not available to assist you with your luggage when you arrived. We do as well have a luggage lift next to the stairs which you can use. Hopefully we may welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Marieke - Social Media Coordinator

◆返信日 2017年6月28日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
John シンガポール
ビジネス
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Convenient”

This is my first time to Amsterdam and staying in this hotel. The location is really central and convenient. Its just a 10 minutes walk to the main Amsterdam train station. There are also many eateries and restaurants found within 200 to 400 meters from the hotel. The famous red light district and museums are within also within walking distance from the hotel. The rooms are clean and decent although the design is a little dated though. Staff are knowledgeable, polite and helpful. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Amsterdam for work or leisure.

◇投稿日 2017年6月21日◇

Dear John, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are thrilled to read that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Thank you very much for sharing your compliments regarding our location, our rooms, our cleanliness and our helpful staff, we really appreciate it. We hope we may welcome you again when your future travels brings you back to Amsterdam. Hospitably Yours, Marieke - Social Media Coordinator

◆返信日 2017年6月28日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
ABDUL シンガポール
ひとり旅
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

Convenient and good location”

The hotel is just 5 minutes away from the Centraal Station and east access to the row of shops and eateries at Damrak. The area in Damrak is always safe for tourists but still you have to be extra vigilant when walking among the crowds. Clean room and quiet. even though the hotel is nearby public roads with trams going to and fro. Quick check-in and good wifi. Every staff of the Hotel are very friendly and efficient and everyone speaks good English. I will definitely stay here again when I come by next year.

◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇

Dear Abdul, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to read that you have had an enjoyable stay with us and that you shared your compliments towards our staff members and the room. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年4月2日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Anya タイ
カップル
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Strategic Location but old ”

Dislike : I got the room on 3rd floor with a good view towards the centrall station, BUT the carpet on the floor stink and the bad smell was stronger as my room is on next door next to the stair, reaaaalyyyyy strange smell !!! Inside the room, there were enough basic facilities BUT the curtain in bathroom smelled very bad too, therefore my mood while taking a shower was in hurry and not relaxed.(Never bathing) However, the hotel's location was very convenient to get around Amsterdam, I could go for shopping and then took all shopping bags back to hotel and then continue shopping or sightseeing. The staff was helpful, the porters assisted all my 4 large suitcases. Check in and out process were quick. If back to Amsterdam again, I would consider stay around this area.

◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nancy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

convenient & reliable”

I love this hotel as it's opposite the centraal station for convenience & is always buzzing !! they now have excellent wifi access in the room & common parts. they have a variety of rooms & an exceptional fitness centre now open 24 hours!! hurrah!

◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Damien シンガポール
カップル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great location bar none”

Location, access and complimentary upgrade :)

Got upgraded to a suite. While situated in the 'older' wing, it was a treat nonetheless. The suite is spacious and comes with the amenities one has come to expect. Location is superb as its directly opposite Central Station plus it's right at the tip of the Main Street so everything is easily accessible. You name it, u walk to it.

◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Dhanny インドネシア
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great Loctation and Very Nice Staff”

Helpfull, Clean, Location

This is my second time stay in Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel. I choose to stay here again because it was very close to Amsterdam Central Station and only a minute walk. The staff were great and very nice. And this second time, I choose the original building, which face directly to Amsterdam Central Station. The view from my room was excellent!

◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dhanny インドネシア
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Best Location and Very Comfort”

Clean, Helpfull, Location

This hotel is the first thing you will see when you walk out from Amsterdam Central Station. It's just a view walks from the station. This hotel has two side. One is the original and the other one is the new renovated building with modern room. On my first stay, I choose the new building. The ambience was modern, and the room was very spacious. The staff was excellent! The concierge guy was very helpfull and very nice.

◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇
9.7
最高!
andrew イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キング
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Only book the newly refurbished wing”

Location, staff and breakfast

We paid an expensive walk in rate for 1 night before this booking as our plans changed last minute and the first room was smelly and horrible. The review we're doing here is for the new urban room. Upon exchanging our rooms we were offered the option to stay in the smelly room. We declined but didn't complain. The lady behind the desk must have known because she instantly offered us a free breakfast. The new room was clean and spacious and the location is a 2 minute walk from the train station. If you want a drink or a good restaurant this is the place to go even if you do not wish to sample some of Amsterdams more risqué offerings.

◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
CUT インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect location”

Location, comfort, value for money

The location of this hotel is really perfect Its just the opposite of the amsterdam central station which it can make it easier if we take train from the airport. You can easily get the money changer, convenient store, reastaurant, and everything if u stay here. Its really perfect.

◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Guat マレーシア
カップル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Location, friendly staff and comfortable accomodation

Adored the location of the hotel. Public transportation was close by and accessible. Restaurants and sightseeing attractions were within walking distance. The staff were friendly and approachable. I would gladly stay here again.

◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Leah オーストラリア
カップル
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome”

Staff, the size of the room and free wifi

The hotel staff were polite and fun. We arrived very early in the morning and our room was not ready, as we had flown for over 20 hours they allowed us to have another room so we could refresh ourselves and sleep. They then upgraded us to a Executive Room for the inconvenience even though we did not complain. The rooms were clean and tidy and the bathrooms were big.

◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tammy オーストラリア
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Right next to central Train Station”

Location, Friendly Service, Next to train station

Service was superb, we arrived really early in the day, and although our booking was not for the previous night, they had blocked off a room for us to dump our gear whilst our main room was still being prepared. Our luggage was transferred for us whilst we were out on the town. All in all was perfect for our overnight stop in Amsterdam before heading out further into europe.

◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
William イギリス
カップル
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location”

This hotel is in a prime location

This is a good hotel, in a prime location. The rooms are very clean and well eqipped. Furnishings are nice, and typical European size for a room. Check-in was made easy, by good and efficient service. This is definitely a hotel to consider when visiting amsterdam!!

◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇
10.0
最高!
hassan エジプト
ビジネス
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

excellent hotel location, rooms and friendly staff”

excellent hotel location, rooms and friendly staff

the hotel is excellent in location just in front of railway cettral and the spa is realy good , the breakfast is great with various variety and hotel is minutes away from all major night attraction and shopping as well , the hote has two hotels inside , the rooms are mordern well furnished

◇投稿日 2012年9月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chong マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location but expensive breakfast”

very near to train station

The hotel room is very nice and close to Amsterdam Centraal station. however if the breakfast cost can reduce below EUR15 is much better. Also the room I stayed during 8/2/2012 is a bit noisy as it close to main road. the rest is satisfaction.

◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Tongli シンガポール
カップル
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在

A swimming pool right in the heart of Amsterdam!”

Swimming Pool!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Hotel, not only because it is a mere 1 minute walk (you can see it when you walk out of the central station) but also because of its swimming pool! Imagine swimming in a nicely warmed pool in the dead of winter!

◇投稿日 2012年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DK. ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location”

Across Central Station, Easy Nespresso machine, 2 floors, flat screens

Perfect location, right across central station, lots of shops, tourist info, walking distance to so many attractions. Separate room on the upstairs was perfect. House keeping was always cleaning up the room. HOWEVER, they always changed towels even when we hung them up on the rail/rack/door (as instructed by the hotel if we didn't want to change towels and of course to be environmentally friendly, soaps, shampoo etc were always exchanged with new ones. The perfect Nespresso machine's tablets had to be requested all the time, dirty cups/spoons were not cleaned unless asked, Dirty empty cups etc from our fast food dinner the previous night were not thrown out (these were left on the table because they didn't fit in the garbage bin). We weren't sure why they didn't do a good cleaning but overall, our stay at the hotel was a very good one.

◇投稿日 2012年1月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location and Great Staff”

Location, staff, facilities

Ideally located opposite the Central Rail station, trams and canal cruise start points. A walk from Dam Square, Red Light district and many other famous tourist spots. The hotel staff are very polite and helpfull, especially with assistance and guides to tours of the city

◇投稿日 2011年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chong マレーシア
ビジネス
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good Location”

Good location
no breakfast and internet charge

The hotel is very close to the train station and shopping area. We would recommend to stay there again. We would recommend management to provide a complimentary internet service as your charge for internet is not really make your guest feel like "home".

◇投稿日 2011年1月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
mariano フィリピン
カップル
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在

my suite is big”

near to central station, the transportation center
concierge service is poor

my stay at the victoria park plaza hotel is comfortable. at this time of the year when there is snow and temperature dropped to below zero, the guests need sufficient heating condition inside the room. our suite was well equipped with heating outlets and we maintained nice condition all throughout, day and night. the concierge service is poor. they could not even guide tourists what and how to travel from one place to another within the city of amsterdam. all they advise the guest is to walk, when there is efficient tram/train service around the central station and the hotel vicinity and the cost is very reasonable. why walk when you can take a tram at this time of extreme cold weather. even 10 to 15 minutes walk is too much for people who are not used to it.

◇投稿日 2010年12月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kazumi 日本
グループ
2009年8月 | 3泊滞在

Very cozy and convenient hotel”

Very good location (right in front of Central Station), Large & clean room, Nice building
There is only one entrance. Since our room was in the annex, it was a bit of walk to the entrance from the room. (Not too bad, though)

It's located right in front of Central station. It was easy to just drag our heavy luggage from the station to the hotel. It's also close to tram stations and canal boat port. It was quiet, although it was facing a main street. It was very convenient and cozy.

◇投稿日 2009年10月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Choon シンガポール
カップル
2009年7月 | 2泊滞在

Very Centrally Located”

Only about 200 m from AMS Central Station, so it is very convenient for days trips. They even gave me a bottle of complimentary wine on my Birthday!
Housekeeping is very slack. On some days, they did not even clear the waste bin, and did not wash the coffee cups, and left my pajamas unfolded on the floor! Not the kind of service for a hotel of this class!

I do recommend anyone who goes to AMS to stay in this hotel, esp if you are making a lot of day trips to surrounding areas / cities via train. The reception staff are extremely helpful and efficient, and the concierge staff very eager to help and give information. There is a lot to improve for the housekeeping service, though, given the price of hotel.

◇投稿日 2009年7月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
DeAnna アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great location. Can be a bit noisy and chaotic.”

If you’re familiar with New York, think of one of the big Times Square hotels. Great location, but really buzzing with activity at all times of the day and night. Queues to check in/out, see to the concierge/tickets guy, sometimes for the elevator, etc. Friendly staff. Nice room ... excellent shower ... only suggestion would be to add sound-proofing to the doors (hear people in the hallway) and windows (hear people and constant trains from nearby Central Station). Ask about construction activity in the lot across the street before booking. We went on the weekend so all of the heavy equipment was quiet, but I can see where it could be a real noise and dust problem.

◇投稿日 2019年5月27日◇

Dear Deanna, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your compliments towards our staff, the room and shower! We hope that we may welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best wishes, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年6月12日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
Natasha イギリス
グループ
エグゼクティブ キング
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing trip! Best location and hotel! Can’t wait to go back already”

After AGODA cancelled our original booking elsewhere, they offered this hotel as a complimentary replacement, covering all extra costs. We were extremely happy upon arrival to find such a great hotel, staff and service!! Can’t complain about anything. The first booking being cancelled was a blessing in disguise! Thank you AGODA and can’t wait to return to Amsterdam!!!!

◇投稿日 2018年12月20日◇

Dear Natasha, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review regarding your latest stay with us. We are happy to read that your stay was most enjoyable and that we made your stay as pleasant as possible! We look forward to welcoming you again! Warm wishes, SIlke - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年1月26日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Tat シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

Everything was good except on the third day when we arrived back at the hotel, after a full day tour we look forward to a nice rest, but to our surprise our room was not cleaned up, and that was 9.45pm in the evening. Hope you guys can look into this.

◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇

Dear Tat, Thank you for sharing your experiences. We are glad to see that overall you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry to see your feedback regarding the Housekeeping. Your comment has been comprehensively discussed with our Housekeeping Manager, who will take proper action in order to prevent re-occurrence. We hope we may welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2018年11月9日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
Carrolle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Heart of Amsteram”

I loved this hotel. There's a nice restaurant & bar on site (not a huge menu, but items we ate were very good) I was most impressed by the staff. The people working reception were helpful, friendly and very responsive. We had some internet issues and they actually came to our room to help troubleshoot it. The concierge staff was super. We were able to purchase museum & tram tickets there and were given great walking directions to places we wanted to visit/see. Rooms were basic, but charming. Bathroom/shower very nice.

◇投稿日 2018年10月12日◇

Dear Carrolle, Thank you for your lovely review. Sound's like you've had a wonderful stay! It is a pleasure to read your compliments towards our hotel, restaurant, bar and staff, we appreciate it very much! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future! Warm wishes, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2018年11月9日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
5.2
khaled
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

disappointing”

The room services and house keeping are really bad I called them 2 time to clean my room but unfortunately no body came for two day also the room is small and no free water

◇投稿日 2019年6月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
KRISTIANI インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング シティビュー
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

The location was great, nice classic hotel, but too pricey without any complimets (even water!). The cleaning and making up room was bad. Our bed was not tidy, the pillows were not arranged properly.

◇投稿日 2019年6月11日◇

Dear Kristiani, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed our location. I do regret to see that the cleanliness were not up to our standards, I have shared this with our Housekeeping manager and he will discuss this with his team to prevent a re-occurrence. I understand that this does not detract from the inconvenience experienced and therefore I want to offer you my sincere apologies. On behalf of our entire team we thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年6月12日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
DANIEL イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

No Issues”

Very nice, modern hotel in a very accessible location. The hotel is situated opposite the train station and is a short walk to busy areas of the city. The rooms are highly finished and very modern.

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇

Dear Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to see that you have enjoyed your stay and especially our location and renewed rooms. We hope to welcome you again in the future! Best regards, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年5月12日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
Sitti マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

No regret”

Everything is fantastic! Perfect location, walking distance to main train station, foods, stores, shopping. I will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月15日◇

Dear Sitti, Thank you for your effort to write a review regarding to your stay. WE are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your time in our hotel and that you rated us a 10! We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年4月19日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
9.6
最高!
Hanisah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング シティビュー
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

awesome hotel with excellent location”

the hotel location was superb infront the main train station. Walking distance to almost everything. Breakfast was okay, not too variety. overal we are happy with our stay!

◇投稿日 2019年3月31日◇

Dear Hanisah, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. We are thrilled to see you have enjoyed your time in the hotel. We hope you are able to visit us again in the future! Best regards, Ilona - Guest Relations team

◆返信日 2019年4月2日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
6.8
良い
Hamad カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ キング シティビュー
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

From My Experience, Its not worth the price. ”

Pos: 1- Near to Amsterdam Cental Train. 2- Many shops and restaurants nearby. 3- Very polite employee. Cons: 1- The shower sewer is plugged in two rooms and water started to accumulate and went to the carpet of the room (in a room and a suite). 2- Super late concierge services, when I asked to move my luggages from a room to another, so waited for 20 minutes and they didn't show up so I dragged all my 6 luggages by my self.

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇

Dear Hamad, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed our wonderful location. I want to offer my apologies for the inconveniences due to long waiting on the concierge and the flooding shower. This is not according to our standard and have been shared with the team to prevent a re-occurrence in the future. Thank you very much for your compliment towards our polite employee, this is much appreciated.. On behalf of our entire team we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年5月12日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
Jodie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Amsterdam ”

Very close to the station & central to old Amsterdam. Good facilities especially the ability to control everything from the bedside - curtains opening air conditioning etc. Lovely staff

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇

Dear Jodie, Thank you for your lovely review and score. We are thrilled to read your compliments towards our facilities and staff, it is highly appreciated! We are happy that you have enjoyed our central location. We hope that you are able to visit us again in the future. Best regards, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年6月12日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
E 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Close Train station ”

Close to train station. Breakfast lovely

◇投稿日 2019年1月24日◇

Dear E, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review regarding your latest stay with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our location during your stay with us and of course our breakfast! Your compliments are highly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you in the future! Warm wishes, Silke - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年1月26日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
9.6
最高!
Sharon カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ キング
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Great location close by to the main train station and many tourists sites. Very helpful concierge Service.

◇投稿日 2018年12月4日◇

Dear Sharon, Thank you very much for leaving this review regarding your latest stay with us. We are happy to read all of your compliments regarding our location and of course fantastic concierge service! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future! Warm wishes, Silke - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2019年1月26日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
Karyn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Fabulous ”

Best place to stay in amsterdam. Lovely restaurant, great bar, relaxing and comfy beds in big rooms.

◇投稿日 2018年10月2日◇

Dear Karyn, Thank you for your lovely review! It is a pleasure to see you feel our hotel is the best place to stay in Amsterdam Next time you're in Amsterdam, it would be our pleasure to welcome you again! Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2018年10月11日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
Karyn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング シティビュー
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Brilliant ”

Fantastic location, beautiful restaurant and bar, helpful staff and the best comfy beds!

◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇

Dear Karyn, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay, our location, our Restaurant, the service of our staff and our beds! We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2018年10月11日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
9.6
最高!
JESSICA イギリス
グループ
スーペリア キング
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing hotel”

We stayed here for 2 nights the hotel was in a perfect location. The minute we entered the hotel I was blown away! It is such a lovely beautiful hotel. Then to be greeted with the most pleseant staff whom couldn’t have made more effort in helping us throughout our stay. Forget 4 star this hotel is definitely at 5star rating. We definitely without a doubt be staying here on my next visit and will recommend this hotel to anyone that I know planning on visiting Amsterdam. Thank you for a lovely stay.

◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇

Dear Jessica, Thank you for your lovely review! We are truly honored to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words towards our hotel and staff have been shared among our teams and are very much appreciated! We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Amsterdam in the future! Hospitably yours, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2018年9月13日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
9.6
最高!
Jason イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel”

Quick smooth cheak in. Give me late cheak out no charge. Clean spacious room. Great shower and towels toiletries. Fantastic buffet breakfast. Very swanky bar. Very much enjoyed my stay. Will return if price is right. Only con, no complementary water in room.

◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇

Dear Jason, Thank you very much for your rating and your kind words. We are thrilled to see that we were able to exceed your expectations! For future reference I kindly advise you that there is no complimentary water in the room, because the tap water in the Netherlands is very clean and safe to drink. I am sorry you were not informed about this beforehand. Next time you're in town, it would be our pleasure to welcome you again! Warm regards, Marjolijn - Guest Relations Team

◆返信日 2018年4月15日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
10.0
最高!
Judith アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect Location”

We were spending 3 nights in Amsterdam and needed a hotel close to Central Station. This was the perfect choice! Convenient to the train station so easy to get there from the airport. Also many of the tours I booked left from locations near central station. Also enjoyed the breakfast every morning. This the story of the house within the hotel is charming!

◇投稿日 2017年6月10日◇

Dear Judith, Thank you for your kind words in regards to your most recent stay in our hotel. It is a great pleasure to read that you had a perfect stay with us and you enjoyed the charm and history of our monumental building. We hope we may welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Marieke - Social Media Coordinator

◆返信日 2017年6月28日◆
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Andrea カナダ
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Acceptable”

I felt this was overpriced for what I got. The room was quite small and was a little noisy. Not so much from the traffic outside but some odd clunking above me. I don't know what it was but it wasn't someone moving above me. Very convenient of you want to be close to the train station. Staff were very friendly. The bed and pillows were okay.

◇投稿日 2017年4月25日◇

Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding to your stay with us. We are pleased to see you have enjoyed our wonderful location. I am sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced in the room regarding the noises. Our rates are based upon availability. The rates are the same as the other hotels in the same category and location, and can be higher than usual with special events or a high demand in Amsterdam. I understand this does not detract from any inconveniences caused, which I highly regret. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam we thank you for your stay and we hope to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the Amsterdam! Best wishes, Ilona - Guest Relations Team

Show more
パーク プラザ ビクトリア アムステルダム ホテル