いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パース インターナショナル ホテル

パース インターナショナル ホテル (Pars International Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 467 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(467)クチコミ by Booking.com(1274)
7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ 467 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備7.3
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.2
サービス7.6
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
한국어
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
スタンダード ツインベッド
デラックスルーム キングベッド
デラックスルーム ツインベッド
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 305件
8.0
非常に満足
Mustafa サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Staff were friendly, special thanks to Cristina
◇投稿日 2017年12月21日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Mustafa, Greetings From Pars International Hotel!!! Thank you very much for choosing Pars International Hotel for your stay in Kingdom of Bahrain and Appreciate your valuable review. And hope to see you soon at Pars International Hotel
◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
2.0
Nasser
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
1”
No
◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Mr. Nasser, Thank you so much for choosing Pars International Hotel. Its nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and I would like to thank you for writing a review. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Pars International Hotel. Kind Regards, Samad, KE Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月18日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
6.0
Marzouq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
There is one mistake”
I have came to the hotel with confirmed booking, but the hotel said full. Which make me wait in the bar until 11 pm. But at least is solved Thanks to joy in the reception ,she was trying to solve the problem and make many call to find solution . In general I was 50% not satisfied
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Mr.Abduallh, Thank you so much for choosing Pars International Hotel. Its nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and I would like to thank you for writing a review. and please accept my sincere apologies regarding the delay in your check in time as we are fully booked that days. we look forward to welcoming you again at the Pars International Hotel. Kind Regards, Samad, KE Sales and Marketing Manager
Show more
パース インターナショナル ホテル
6.0
Khalid サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you so much for choosing Pars International Hotel. Its nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and I would like to thank you for writing a review. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Pars International Hotel. Kind Regards, Samad, KE Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月18日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
Mohd マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Location”
Location
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank you so much for choosing Pars International Hotel. Its nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and I would like to thank you for writing a review. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Pars International Hotel. Kind Regards, Samad, KE Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月18日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
6.4
良い
Marzouq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
there are some improvement”
the hotel trying to improve every thing, which is good, I can see the different from last stay, keep up. hotel not the good place for family
◇投稿日 2017年11月11日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Mr. Marzouq, Thank you so much for choosing Pars International Hotel. Its nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and I would like to thank you for writing a review. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Pars International Hotel. Kind Regards, Samad, KE Sales and Marketing Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月18日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
9.6
最高!
KAILAS サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
grate hotel with grate prize good for solo travel”
Telephone for room number312 was not functional. Used toilet phone for communication
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Kailas, Greetings From Pars International Hotel!!! Thank you very much for choosing Pars International Hotel for your stay in Kingdom of Bahrain and Appreciate your valuable review. and we have well noted your review about the telephone in the room and we have fixed the problem as well. And hope to see you soon at Pars International Hotel
◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Mohsen クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Clean ”
Clean ,location is good, polite staff
◇投稿日 2017年10月11日◇
Dear Judia, Greetings From Pars International Hotel!!! Thank you very much for choosing Pars International Hotel for your stay in Kingdom of Bahrain and Appreciate your valuable review. And hope to see you soon at Pars International Hotel
◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Gene アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインベッド
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Fun place”
Good breakfast at good price
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Gene, Greetings From Pars International Hotel!!! Thank you very much for choosing Pars International Hotel for your stay in Kingdom of Bahrain and Appreciate your valuable review. And hope to see you soon at Pars International Hotel
◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
9.2
最高!
Mark イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインベッド
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Value fir money hotel that knows its clientele and and does a good job ”
Mini market across street with Starbucks at least 3 good bars free entry for residents ( good value )
◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Mark, Greetings From Pars International Hotel!!! Thank you very much for choosing Pars International Hotel for your stay in Kingdom of Bahrain and Appreciate your valuable review. And hope to see you soon at Pars International Hotel
◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
2.8
Ali レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Worst expiernce ever we pay for what didn't. get . Fake pictures on website and fake room details ”
Acutely I won't get in such dirty hotel again
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Saad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインベッド
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
Best Choice In Juffair”
Hotel is excellent, centralized AC, clean toilets, food is excellent. Staff is friendly and lovely. Receptionists are excellent (Kristine, Joy, Sheirrie) I like this hotel and been in it for several times. And will continue to have it my first choice. Please keep up good service and lovely smiles
◇投稿日 2017年8月12日◇
Good Day!!! Dear Saad, Greetings From Pars International Hotel!!! Thank you very much for choosing Pars International Hotel for your stay in Kingdom of Bahrain and Appreciate your valuable review. And hope to see you soon at Pars International Hotel
◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
パース インターナショナル ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Venkata サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Get-to-gether”
good for weekend relaxation
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
9.2
最高!
WAEL エジプト
カップル
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, ”
Good location, good value for money
◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohamed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
I liked the food and hotel's invironment ”
Food was wonderfull, staff are cooperating (except one plillipino female), quick ckeck in and out, room service was great, room was clean and comfort, the view is good but using steel bracing on windows spoiled it.
◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
reyadh クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
The hotel was good and the food was very good. Supermarket was 2 min walking distance. But the internet was not so good
◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
3.2
Marzouq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
be careful ”
The hotel is old and the staf is rude, and they try to steal the customer or take any money from him in one way or another. If you want to go to the hotel for a purpose, go but do not sit for long or sleep . There are many, many hotels in the area cheaper and better.the room is aged and the toilet need a lot of work. the towel very very old. there is bad smell all around. the swimming pool under repair .the hotel has 3 night club one in the ground floor the other in first floor and the last one in 9th floor so where ever you take a room you will hear and can't sleep until they close. for me I will not stay in this low class hotel again .
◇投稿日 2017年7月3日◇
6.8
良い
RASHID サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
pleasant!”
for the price it's good, one of the oldest hotels in Juffair, rooms are ok but outdated, hotel have bars and night clubs so it's busy and noisy at night
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
2.8
Marzouq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
not good at all ”
the security and the staff try to cheat the customers .and some time they use the night girls to suck the customers money, The rooms are aged, the bed uncomfortable ,there are a lot of noisy ,you can't sleep until the night club closed. The toilet need a lot of work.the towel no more white and it looks used. .i will never every stay on this low class hotel
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
2.8
Marzouq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
one star is too much for this hotel ”
The rooms are aged, the bed uncomfortable ,there are a lot of noisy ,you can't sleep until the night club closed. The toilet need a lot of work.the towel no more white and it looks used. The security staff need to be followed by hotel manger as they look like worked with the tie girls to suck the customers .i will never stay on this low class hotel
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
2.8
Marzouq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
think twice before reserve this hotel ”
The rooms are aged, the bed uncomfortable ,there are a lot of noisy ,you can't sleep until the night club closed. The toilet need a lot of work.the towel no more white and it looks used. The security staff need to be followed by hotel manger as they look like worked with the tie girls to suck the customers .i will never every stay on this low class hotel
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
3.2
Marzouq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
cheating the customers”
The rooms are aged, the bed uncomfortable ,there are a lot of noisy ,you can't sleep until the night club closed. The toilet need a lot of work.the towel no more white and it looks used. The security staff need to be followed by hotel manger as they look like worked with the tie girls to suck the customers .i will never every stay on this low class hotel
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
4.4
Marzouq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
not good at all, and be careful ”
The rooms are aged, the bed uncomfortable ,there are a lot of noisy ,you can't sleep until the night club closed. The toilet need a lot of work.the towel no more white and it looks used. The security staff need to be followed by hotel manger as they look like worked with the tie girls to suck the customers .i will never every stay on this low class hotel
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
3.6
Marzouq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed”
The rooms are aged, the bed uncomfortable ,there are a lot of noisy ,you can't sleep until the night club closed. The toilet need a lot of work.the towel no more white and it looks used. The security staff need to be followed by hotel manger as they look like worked with the tie girls to suck the customers .i will never ever stay on this low class hotel .
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Andrew 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel, Great location”
I enjoy staying at the PARS Hotel for a few reasons. It has in-house restaurant, a decent room service menu, bars/coffee shop, Spa and Pool. It is walking distance to a supermarket, coffee shop and Mall and staff are very helpful and courteous.
◇投稿日 2017年6月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Venkata サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Stay”
Every thing was good during this visit
◇投稿日 2017年6月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Majed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Appropriate for Singles not Families..”
Cooperative staff .. clean room .. full of fun "night life" .. near to Juffair Mall and starbucks cafe ..
◇投稿日 2017年5月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Farzad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel, quiet rooms, lots of night life and lots of fun”
Quiet and comfortable rooms with lots of toiletries. Great staff very supportive, friendly and attentive. The night life was also quite interesting and entertaining. The entries to the facilities for hotel guests was free even with a full house, will definitely stay again. Worth a visit.
◇投稿日 2017年5月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Husam サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
awesome stay”
very nice place with accommodating staff and many facilities
◇投稿日 2017年4月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Avil インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Neat and Clean”
Nice and Clean rooms. Big and Spacious too.
◇投稿日 2017年4月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Sumedh サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very good Hotel for a Relaxing Week End”
Positives: Good Ambience, Very Clean and Comfy Rooms. Continental Breakfast was good with lot of varieties. In brief, Value for money hotel if you are in a need of a relaxing week end in Bahrain and to spend maximum time in Hotel enjoying the facilities.
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohsen クウェート
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム キングベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
4 single guys ”
Very nice staff,good 4 fun
◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yousef サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money”
Receptionists are nice and friendly especially the white lady. Special thanks to Bhim for being so friendly every time he meets me and carry my bags :) Hotel is in great location. Al osra supermarket is just across the street. With near by hotels which also have night clubs. 8th floor is bad coz it's just under the night club which can be noisy when moving tables and chairs. There are 3 night clubs western and Arabic so u don't need to leave the hotel for night life. Hotl's policies r great too. For the price it is a really good bargain. Just make sure you book online it's a lot cheaper.
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
craig クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
非常に満足”
The Staff was friendly,courteous all thru the day and night, food was good, clean spacious room
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
5.2
Bobby アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
The rooms were aged, furniture was not comfortable to sleep in. Bathrooms need a lot of work, mold on tiles and walls. Towels were very old and looked used, no longer white. Hotel just needs some TLC, needs improvements.
◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Abdulsalam サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good hotel for weekend
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
5.2
Luke シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
disappointed”
very uncomfortable bed. Bed is old and slanted. other than the bed..the room is clean and staffs are very helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Neil イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice tidy hotel”
Though I enjoyed my stay at Pars it is not for families. Staff very professional and friendly from the moment I entered the car park which appeared full but the member of staff found me somewhere to park quickly. Check in was painless. My room in the third floor was very clean and functional with a view and ver the water. Lots items (toothbrush, soap etc) provided in the bathroom. Only negative is I felt the room could benefit with a bit of a makeover. There are two bars in the hotel, a restaurant, small pool which looked closed when I was there and a gym with enough equipment for a weekend visit., not too large but fine. Also there is a very nice spa. Overall my stay was very pleasant and I would return.
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
6.0
Sungho 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not very friendly”
staff not very friendly. especially the filipino lady.
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
5.6
Anwar インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel but Need improvement”
Hotel is good in terms of location & staff, But cleanliness is a big low point, Also the Ac smelling badly in room, Very old AC. TV channels are not coming clear, Not much options in terms of conveyance, They say that Hotel to Airport & Airport to Hotel is free shuttle, But they charged me 5 BD, As I asked them to pick me up from Delmon hotel, Which is very near than airport.
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Gustavo サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
good service
◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
5.6
Peter サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
A hotel for occasional travellers, not close to city amenities as the taxi world only works 11pm-3am”
Abc
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
KADAWATTA スリランカ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay..friendly staff”
Room service menu need to have more options Biriyani too salty..
◇投稿日 2016年9月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christian ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
For single, good place to be!”
Everything is clean! Room looks ok! Clean but all the stuff looks old!
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohd マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム キングベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Short Stay..”
Overall my stay was an excellent last minute choice to stay in this hotel. With a good location and sea view room, it already make my day joyful. Starts with airport transfer, fast check-in, bell boy, check-out and reception staff give an excellent help and very professional. Kudos to all the staff. My room are great, clean and spacious. Plus the room service are fast enough and the food are awesome. Keep it up and hope more to improve in the future. All the best and see yaa in my next stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dhiraj カタール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
No comments. All was good
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
6.4
良い
MINKEE サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム キングベッド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
If you are looking for wonderful night in Bahrain, chose this hotel. ”
In my experience, It was best place to have nice night with reasonable price. This hotel has a lounge bar and night club requiring entry fee. But, If you check-in this hotel, you can enjoy these service without entry fee. There were many friends who enjoying beutiful Bahrain's night. I ensure that this hotel makes you happy and exited. LOL
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
6.4
良い
Mohd マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム キングベッド
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Location”
location
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Adnan サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very Cooperative Staff, Clean Hotel, Reasonable Price”
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. This was my third visit to Pars Hotel and i will again stay there. Staff is very cooperative and polite especially the receptionist named Joy. Room service are quick and well respected.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Darius アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム キング サイズベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
good value for the money”
Can improve with better OSN satellite reception, a much better breakfast selection and cleaner pools.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇