いますぐ予約 ▶▶ パール レジデンス ホテル アパートメンツ

パール レジデンス ホテル アパートメンツ (Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 431 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
宿泊者の86%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(431)クチコミ by Booking.com(348)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 431 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.2
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 366件
9.6
最高!
Mahedi アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
STAFF”
VERY VERY GOOD
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
Dear Mahedi Thank you for choosing Pearl Residence and for sharing your excellent review on Agoda. It's a real pleasure for us to read that your recent stay was "Very Very Good"! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Sanal K.C. Front Office Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月13日◆
パール レジデンス ホテル アパートメンツ
6.0
Jamal アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Okay except for parking and hidden charges.”
The location was good and the value was decent but you actually have to pay for parking, which is ridiculous. I've been to Dubai numerous times and this is the first time I've ever had to pay for parking, which amounted to 30 dirhams for a full day and because of the area, there are no other options. To be honest, this kind of soured a lot of the trip because then, the old, broken doors, with chipped bottoms could not be ignored. The price was reasonable but you can find similar pricing in better hotels right down the street. And the bathroom was average, however, I will say the shower was decent and high powered. Also, they added charges at the beginning of the stay and at the end, so in effect, expect to pay at least 25% more than your actual booking charge and none of it is negotiable.
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Paola フィリピン
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Everything's OK aside from the fact that it takes such a LONG TIME to check in. Been here thrice
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Vikash パキスタン
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap place with full of facilities and good atmosphere ”
Place was amazing, me and my girl we both liked it so much, easy to approach
◇投稿日 2017年11月23日◇
9.2
最高!
jaidev アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good One”
Nice spacious rooms and quite clean. However, it is disappointing that there is no free parking and the parking floors have been sold to third party for paid parking services. Polite staff and good service.
◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
santos ネパール
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice apartment”
Location of hotel apartment, cleanliness and front office staff is very friendly and attentive.
◇投稿日 2017年10月30日◇
Many thanks for your valuable review. Regards Pearl Residence -Management
◆返信日 2017年11月4日◆
パール レジデンス ホテル アパートメンツ
7.2
すごく良い
emilyn アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
no free parking.
◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
emilyn アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
recommended”
everything was ok except for the parking.
◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
6.4
良い
Emad ヨルダン
ビジネス
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
good but not very
◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Anees アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Customer service and cleaning first impression Make good different joy marry was outstanding performance kind of staff like this it's an asset for a group no words to appreciate really and other staff was really good support and good time management over all I can give 💯 out of 💯
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
6.4
良い
Syed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Staff is not reasonable or friendly”
They charged as AED50 for destroying a used towel and stopped us at checkout. Staff is neither friendly nor reasonable nor considerate.
◇投稿日 2017年7月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Shaharyar パキスタン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excelent ”
As always i stay in pearl residence the reason is enviroment is really good and safe main thing there is no noise of clubs bar even all management are really helpful always they gives priority if i had requested for early checkin and late checkout i got a positive response by available team leader i will recomend my other friends to prefer this place its will be memorable exp
◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Annel フィリピン
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay!”
Everything was great. Location and accommodation.
◇投稿日 2017年5月17日◇
2.8
Noori インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年5月 | 6泊滞在
Pathetic hotel.no basic requirements as per hotel apartment. No washing machingvery old furniture”
Very old furniture.websites should mention as per facilities available in hotel.staff is good.helpful.this hotel need complete renovation.not recommended to anyone.pay 1000 more better select other hotel.no washing machin .smelly environment.
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Annel フィリピン
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great Service and great value for money”
The place is great, very accessible to business location, mall and transport. Great reception and room services!!!! Kudos to your team!
◇投稿日 2017年5月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hashem イギリス
ビジネス
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location, Value for money”
This is a good hotel as it is located close to Metro station and shopping malls (Burjuman). Friendly staff specially Mrs JoMary.
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
3.2
Atif パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年4月 | 7泊滞在
許容”
Regularly visiting dubai and staying in different hotels but this apartment was the worst in all aspects
◇投稿日 2017年4月11日◇
3.6
Santhosh インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
average cleanliness”
don't recommend
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
6.8
良い
Jennifer カナダ
ひとり旅
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Just fine”
I only stayed one night. It was fine, clean, decent wifi, although I had to ask the housekeeper for another packet of sugar as only one was provided. The check-in process seemed to take a long time. Free parking is underground and ok.
◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ASLAM オマーン
ひとり旅
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and staff very helpful and friendly ”
excellent
◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Hamid イギリス
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
We had a great time with great service for one night. Would gladly recommend. ”
Staff very accommodating Anne pleased to serve.
◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Milagros フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年12月 | 22泊滞在
Good Hotel for a Family”
My husband and I together with our 2 year old daughter stayed here for 3 weeks. The hotel is well situated within walking distance from the metro, bus stop, mall and supermarkets. The room was very spacious and the kitchen was fully equipped with all you would need to prepare for family meals. We stayed in a studio room however because it was big and was furniture was arranged well, it felt as if we were staying in a 1-bedroom apartment - this was definitely a plus since our daughter had a lot of space to run around and play. We were even able to invite a few friends over for dinner during my husband's birthday and we were quite comfortable in the space. Aside from the room being spacious and nicely designed, I was also surprised to find that their gym and pool was well maintained and quite satisfactory. The only concern I have was that when our room was being cleaned, sometimes the hotel staff would forget to provide tissue and beddings weren't changed each time the room was cleaned. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay for my family and would recommend it to other families as well especially those on a budget.
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hazem ヨルダン
ビジネス
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
للل”
ااا
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
abhishek インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
not a good hotel, would not suggest for couple”
not a good hotel location is not good at all
◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
santos ネパール
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very good to those who dosen't like noise”
Very good to stay those who doesn't like noise. room should get some nice smell like in the elevator. and please provide iron.
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
santos ネパール
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very good hotel apartment”
I always recommend my friend about the cleanliness and good location of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JU 韓国
ひとり旅
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ”
I stayed the hotel for 2 days. I was impressed the cleaning and good quality of the facilities. Um..before going to your room, you might to ask about your room Wifi. It is located a little bit far away from the metro station,Burjuman Anyway.. Thanks nice staffs
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Dingwall セーシェル
ビジネス
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
It has been a well spent. Nice and courteous staff. Clean and relaxing.”
No comment
◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ARVIN フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
clean big room”
good for family with kids.
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
5.2
Tawfeeq オマーン
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Old and Dirty hotel”
The hotel car park in basenent was dirty and smelling badly. The refrigerator was smelling Tea coffee maker was not provided. Being a 4 star hotel, no complementary tea / coffee was given. The water provided was two small bottles and was only given once but we stayed for 2 days and the hotel did not give water for the second day. The hotel is charging extra AED 25 for washing the dishes. The room looked old and not appealing We were given a special studio appartment with a single large bed but there were night lamps fixed in between the two pillows and we could not sleep near the lamps as it always hurt us . The light arrangement was bery poor. The wordrobe was very dirty and smelling. There was no light near the dressing table to dressup. I would not recommend anyone to stay at that hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
santos ネパール
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
i will always recommend to my friends. very nice apartment”
Value for money, good location, good for couple and family
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
santos ネパール
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Neat and clean hotel apartment.”
Good location, best cleanliness, but some of the receptionist staff should work from the heart to welcome and deal with the guest.
◇投稿日 2016年8月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
santos ネパール
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel apartment”
I definitely recommended to my friends about pearl residence. everything is satisfied. some front office staff should work from their heart to welcome and give attention to the guest.
◇投稿日 2016年8月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Karen フィリピン
ひとり旅
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Super Clean ! :)”
the room, the lobby, the aisle, the pool.. everywhere its clean :) near the metro and mall and shops. just that the utensils in the kitchen are not complete, some have stains :( and they dont provide dishwashing soap (i assumed they have like the other hotel apartments) they dont provide bathrobes and toothbrush/toothpaste too :(( hair dryer needs to be requested (not readily available in the toilet) maybe need some upgrade on the room ambiance. :)) overall stay is nice. peaceful.
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
santos ネパール
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel Apartment is in good location, clean rooms and good staffs.”
Value for money and i am happy to recommend my friends to have experience staying in pearl residence hotel apartment.
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Santosh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay”
location, clean, spacious rooms
underground parking is narrow.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Praveenkumar インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good. value for money”
Clealiness, calm and suitable for family and couples
good and pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Umer パキスタン
ひとり旅
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Comfortable Stay”
Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇
4.3
bryan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
A mistake that need not be done again”
pool / lobby/ac
The price quoted by agoda and what I was charged at the hotel was higher the front desk claimed that tax and service fee where not include in agoda price quote. The first room they gave me had to child size beds to sleep on I did complain about this and they change my room to one that looked like the picture when I booked. In the morning received phone call from front desk asking me what time I would be checking out this call was well before my check out time I believe that they just wanted to rush me out of the room so that they could get someone else in there. All and All it is not worth the headache to stay here there are better places to stay in Dubai for less money.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
5.3
Rishi インド
ビジネス
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Surely not a 4star property ”
Big apartment size
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Elizabeth 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay!”
Room size, location and big rooms.
Great
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
santos ネパール
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Standard hotel apartment”
Standard hotel, very good receiptionist, net and clean room
it was fantastic and memorable.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Waleed オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel , location is good , value of money ”
price , location , staff
excellent
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Bogdan ルーマニア
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
efficient check-in, reasonable place”
pool, space, kitchen
all in all reasonable experience, clean and spacious
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Umer アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Comfortable Stay”
Ease of Checkin, Upgrade to 1-Bedroom Apartment, Nice location
It was pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇
6.0
muhammad パキスタン
カップル
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
not bad its ok ”
good location parking in the base ment hotel is clean
something wrong with booking but later it was ok
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇
4.3
Wai シンガポール
ビジネス
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2014年11月 | 19泊滞在
Convenient location, other points are not good.”
Nothing
The kitchen equipment was not working well, told the hotel staffs a few times, they did not come to repair it and replace them, thru out our stay. The room fixtures and furniture are old. No value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
4.3
Amjad イギリス
ビジネス
ツイン スタジオ アパートメント
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Just about okay!”
Rooms had a strong mouldy stench.
Did't like it at all, thank Goodness it was a 1 night only spent there.
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
2.7
sarfaraz アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not happy with my stay there ”
Not good
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mariyam モルディブ
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2011年11月 | 6泊滞在
Good”
Value for money, location,
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇