いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ペキン インターナショナル ユース ホステル

ペキン インターナショナル ユース ホステル (Peking International Youth Hostel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 256 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ペキン インターナショナル ユース ホステル (Peking International Youth Hostel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(256)クチコミ by Booking.com(506)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション9.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス9.0
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (256)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 163件
8.0
非常に満足
Michitaka 日本
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(男性専用)
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

人気の胡同の建物に泊まる経験”

故宮の周囲には胡同と呼ばれる路地があり、急速な開発に伴い多くが姿を消しつつあります。そこで選ばれた胡同が保存開発されています。その一つが「南鑼鼓巷」で、北平国際青年旅舎はこの真ん中にあります。地下鉄から宿までの路地はまるで原宿のような賑わいで若者があふれています。宿の入り口は左手の路地にひっそりとあります。内部はこじんまりしたゲストハウスで、スタッフは気さくで親切です。自炊設備はありませんが併設のカフェがあります。私が最も気に入ったのはこの宿のルーフバルコニーで、草花が並び、早朝は爽やかな鳥の声があふれています。そこから胡同の内部レイアウトが見えたのも貴重な経験でした。この宿から南へ1Kmほど歩くと景山公園があり、裏山から見下ろす夕刻の故宮のパノラマが見事です。

◇投稿日 2018年10月27日◇
6.0
MASAHIRO 日本
カップル
スタンダード ツインベッド
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

場所はいいと思います。”

程よい距離に公園もあり、 地下鉄駅からもそんなに離れていないので、 北京で散歩するならとてもいい場所にあると思います。 ただしあくまでも、ユースホステル。 ネットの写真に写ってる中庭をよう見つけれなかったし(勘違いだったのか?)、 昼間に屋上のテラスに上がろうとすると止められました。 あまりハードルを上げない様にしてください。 ちゃんとシャンプー、石鹸、歯ブラシ持参で行ってくださいね! 2001年からこの界隈の胡同によく行ってますが、 最近観光地化しすぎてリアリティーが薄れた感じはしました。

◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Miyoshi 日本
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(男性専用)
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

立地・設備は良い”

とても便利ですのでまた泊まるかも。食事が安くないのは残念。

◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YONEDA 日本
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在

北京1週間滞在記”

スタッフが親切で、帰りの飛行機の予約を手伝ってもらえたこと。きれいな花とおしゃれな家具が見れたところ。カードキーでセキュリティが高いところ。

前金として、100元が必要です。このお金は、チックアウトのときに戻ってきます。 1週間とても楽しく滞在できました。ありがとうございました。

◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Veronica イタリア
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在

Highly recommended!!”

This hostel is a perfect choice for backpackers who want to fully enjoy their stay in Beijing. It is very conveniently located at 5 minutes walking distance from Nanluoguxiang metro station along the homonymous street which is one of the most beautiful alleys in the city and a very busy street food spot at night. The staff is kind and helpful, and speaks good English. The dorms are spacious and clean, with nice showers and toilets. Its pretty expensive compared to other hostels in China, but the atmosphere and the location are really fantastic!

◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Png シンガポール
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(男性専用)
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great location! Chic exterior!”

Actually inside a chic restaurant. Right in the middle of Nanluoguxiang which is a trendy hutong that opens till quite late. Also somewhat near pubs at beihai. Possible to walk to Jingshan park. Very near subway. Staff is nice as help me charge batteries when I couldn't check in yet (cos too early). My upper bunk bed is a little shaky.

◇投稿日 2019年1月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sim マレーシア
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

Nice hostel but need to take care a little bit about the bathroom cleanliness ”

This hostel is located in a strategic place but it is not easy to spot it especially during the night time. Unable to access to the Wifi when you are in the room. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall OK except for the shared bathroom due to high capacity of usage. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Reynaldo フィリピン
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(男性専用)
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

すごく良い”

The hostel is located along Nan Luo Guxiang a few blocks away from the metro station and along a commercial hutong and adjacent to its own café - which is convenient as all your needs (e.g. food, transportation, shops) are within reach. A bit pricey compared to other hostels but the facilities were clean and okay. Beds are comfortable but I wish there'd be less of us (e.g. 4-6 persons) in a dorm room. Also the bathrooms and toilets are a wee bit small but they're fine. Good location and facilities overall.

◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Kristin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

great location, beautiful flowers and roof garden”

in the middle of a trendy shopping district, close to metro and Back Bay area which is fun for nighttime. easy walk to forbidden city. restaurant downstairs is awesome with organic natural ingredients. rooftop deck with cafe. nice place

◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Danielle 韓国
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice”

A really nice hostel in a great area. Situated in the hutongs, a 5 minute walk away from the subway. Plenty of restaurants and shops around. The whole place is beautifully decorated with flowers, and is very clean. Staff were friendly. Each bed has a lamp and socket, lap a locker too. It's a little pricey for a hostel, but you get what you pay for. Breakfast not including included but tou a small discount in their cafe. Water takes awhile to heat up but be patient. Towels can be hired for 10cny, shower gel and shampoo not provided.

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ee マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ツインベッド
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and friendly staff”

The hostel location was really easy to find, just a few minutes from the exit E of Nanluoguxiang. And its a great place if you like to wander around hutongs as there's plenty around. There's also a free walking tour which meets at exit E (this is something separate you have to book). Places such as Beihai, Houhai, Jingshan Park are within walking distance. Only downside is Nanluoguxiang gets really crowded close to weekends n on weekends. But don't worry, the hostel is still very peaceful

◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Eleanor オーストラリア
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在

Great location, friendly staff, clean place!”

Great hostel, right in the middle of the action on nanluoguxiang (but still quiet when inside). Clean white dorms, friendly staff with good English who can help with wall trips etc. lovely cafe downstairs which is also a florist so full of flowers and plants. Definitely recommend. Close to subway so easy to get around.

◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yu マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在

Nice Design Hostel”

Clean, nice staff, good food

I stayed at this hotel based on friend recommendation. It is an Hostel actually for backpackers. There is no TV in the room. Price are reasonable and it is located near a walking shopping street. the MRT station also not far from the hostel. The hostel was nicely design with an attached restaurant which nice decoration. The counter staffs are very helpful, they will help you in everything you need, booking of tour, taxi, and etc….

◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Po 香港
グループ
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Better than my stay at another airbnb house”

Very clean, superb location in South Lou Alley. Very nice atmosphere that they use many fresh & dried flowers to decorate the whole hostel. I had another stay at another airbnb house in my trip, I would say this hostel is even cleaner than that airbnb house. highly recommend!

◇投稿日 2018年10月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Laura イギリス
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

The staff here are lovely, and it's easy to get stuff like laundry done that can be a nightmare elsewhere. The decor of the communal areas is very nice. It's also only a short walk from a metro station. However, it's in a super touristy area (renovated hutong) and on weekends it's hard to even get down the street! Also, I'm not sure what happened with the room but mine was NOTHING like the light and airy, 32-sqm dorm in the photos! It was claustrophobic with almost no natural light. Despite how sweet the staff are, I think this place is way overpriced for a hostel.

◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Elena アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Helpful staff”

Hard to find location, it’s around the corner from the attached cafe that is visible from the bigger hutong. Taxis can’t access the hutong during the day (or night), so you must meet your taxi by Nanluogu station. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Internet is spotty in the rooms. A very comfortable hostel stay on the whole.

◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇

hello Elena, very happy to see you liked our hostel, that's the right reason we keep the hostel neat and beautiful everyday, our small Hutong is more like a neighbor so the government want it have peace, sorry about that.

◆返信日 2018年7月18日◆
ペキン インターナショナル ユース ホステル
5.2
Rachel フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Don't expect too much! ”

It's my 2nd time in this hotel. The 1st one i didn't get to stay long just an overnyt so i hadn't explore the hotel. The good things about the hotel is 1) staff at lobby speaks english. We booked 2 private rooms. We arrived early at 12:30pm & good thing the 1room was already ready for us. You will need to deposit 100 RMB for the key & it will be returned to u upon checking out. 2) the hotel is just a few mins from nanluoguxiang station exit E. You will see the hotel at the left but it's their restaurant so u have to enter on the side door which doesn't look like a hotel door. Looks like a house gate with no big sign of hotel's name. 3) It's along the street where lots of shopping and eating can be done. Meanwhile the negative of this hotel is that 1) It doesn't have an elevator so if u have an xl luggage like ours, u will have to carry it on the stairs which is narrow and about 20 steps i think, & the staff won't help you. 2) don't expect much from the room. It doesn't have a light ceiling so the only light will be coming from the big window and the study lamps on each table. The only free that we get was 2 bottles of water with electric heater for hot water. There are no free soaps or shampoos in the bathroom. With free tissues some new some already used i think bec it's already thin. The free slippers are rubber which are already in the room so i think the previous visitor also used it. No tv. 3) NO WIFI! Believe me! The first time 2yrs ago, i remember they had a wifi on the room. But as of today, the hotel staff said that the wifi is unstable. So no wifi on the room. My god! Good thing i have my own wifi from the PH. Even in their restaurant the wifi is unstable. I tell you, u won't be able to connect! 4) The hotel staffs are unfriendly. Due to our numerous luggage & handcarry we opted to get their car service for airport for 250 RMB. Our flight is at 2am. At first we told that the time we'll depart is 9am. Then after a while, we told if it can be revised

◇投稿日 2018年12月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Cecille フィリピン
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

A very ideal place for a traveller. ”

The hostel is in a center of a hutong and is a walking distance from a metro line which makes it easier to navigate around the city.

◇投稿日 2019年4月21日◇
10.0
最高!
pui シンガポール
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

very good location”

the hostel is cozy and the staff are friendly.

◇投稿日 2018年10月31日◇
9.6
最高!
WU 台湾
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(男性専用)
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

feel very comfortable and cozy !!

◇投稿日 2018年10月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Younes カナダ
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(男性専用)
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Probably one of the best in Beijing”

Good location and the staff is very chill and helpful. Price is a little high IMO and toilets are a bit smelly. Still a solid choice for Beijing

◇投稿日 2018年10月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
francesco イタリア
グループ
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good hostel”

the hostel is near the lake that is reacheable by walking and the rooms are simple but clean. the staff speaks english very well and is very courteous

◇投稿日 2018年8月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Katherine
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインベッド
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect location”

The hutong area is phenomenal: old world charm, new world delights (like Peking duck wraps!) in the center of Beijing, and a bustling atmosphere. The hostel is an oasis of calm. They make exquidite floral arrangements in the common area that fill the hostel with the fragrance of germs and flowers. The attached restaurant is one of the prettiest spaces I've seen. On top of all that, the staff speak English and arrange excursions. The subway is close by and very easy to navigate. Loved this hostel -- it's a bit pricey compared to others we stayed in, but worth it.

◇投稿日 2018年1月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Jose イギリス
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(男性専用)
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

The place is beautiful”

It is a small hostel attached to a restaurant. It is really beautifully decorated everywhere and it is clean. It has several resting areas, even a balcony full of plants. It just has everything that I needed. They really took care to make a pleasant place. And the location is just perfect, next to a main pedestrian street. Very recommended.

◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel ブラジル
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(男性専用)
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Best staff & location & gourmet hipster deco”

Located right next to subway line and in a vivid touristic area, it was perfect for me going for the first time to China. Hostel has this hipster gourmet vibe to it, and is very clean. Best part is the staff, I lost my luggage on the train abd they helped me get it back, always with the biggest smile on the face! Highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2017年4月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nai マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ツインベッド
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

Satisfied & Would recommend others to stay :)”

Pros: Near to subway station, comfortable, clean, staffs are very friendly and helpful, foods in Peking Cafe are not bad too Cons: The street is currently undergo construction/refurbishment, hence some sections are blocked. It would be a happening street again very soon! :)

◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
5.6
John アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年10月 | 8泊滞在

Misleading positive reviews. They are for the private rooms, NOT DORMs!”

This place is resting on ALOT of old positive reviews for the private rooms - NOT the dorm rooms: 1) For dorm stayers, there is ONLY 1 sink, 2 shower stalls and 2 toilets for EVERYONE (men and women + staff) + 1 toilet downstairs for the restaurant patrons. Luckily as the temperature drops in Beijing, so do the #s of guests. In the hot/dusty summer, the lack of showers/toilets would be a problem (I traveled alone, so its hard to justify paying double/triple for a private room - especially if those have no water). So long as people keep writing good reviews for private rooms, they have no reason to remodel to change this for the dorms! 2) I stayed for a week and kept hearing a staff member tell a guest that their private room w/ bathroom WON'T have water for the shower one night. I don't know what the issue was (they tore up the lobby floor on my last night - pipe problem?). Don't bother asking for a discount when you find this out, they won't give one! 3) On my last night here, there was NO hot water for the dorm shower. 4) As of late Oct, the street out front is being torn up and repaved in a 2 month project (according to staff). You CANNOT walk down the street & must make a big detour around sections being worked on. 5) The area is a snack food street + some overpriced restaurants. You will have to go further for other eating options in-between a snack and overpriced. 6) Internet has so-so reliability (especially in rooms) depending on time/how many guests. 7) The big 8 person is hard to heat and no doubt hard to cool in summer. Pros: The place was clean, there is a girl at the front desk with good English skills who can book tours for you, there is a very nice couch area to sit (assuming you are not too close to the front door when its cold) and free hot/cold water (BUT no cups - Chinese usually have thermos). The nearby subway station nearby does have escalators etc (as its a newer line) for those w/ wheeled suitcases and you can walk to the back of

◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
10.0
最高!
shella フィリピン
ひとり旅
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Superb Environment”

Nice Location and Nice Environment. I felt like I wanted to stay all day at their place and don't want to go to the city tour. I want to stay at their couch. If I will comeback to Beijing I will definitely stay their again. But how I wish they have free shampoo, conditioner, towel.

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lucila アルゼンチン
カップル
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在

Located in a beautiful place. Big room and clean. A very nice hotel.”

We booked a room with private bathroom and it was great. The location is great: during night full of restaurants and people walking around. We booked the tour to the Great Wall at the hotel. The restaurant is beautiful but very expensive.

◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KA 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

Warm Beijing stay :)”

Good location, amazing cafe and garden, relax

Awesome decoration at the cafe, lobby and garden! Had a wonderful afternoon with sunshine over there. Great location, just near by the MTR station. 3 mins walk. Many food around the street, you can find different kind of snacks at late night. A bit noisy at night, cox the rooms are at 1/F. But it's fine for me. I can fall asleep everywhere. Simple room, clean and tidy. Oh yes, the bed are too hard. That's why I was placing pillows under my back.

◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Sandra インドネシア
ひとり旅
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

You won't regret for sure (^ ^)”

Friendly Staffs • Cozy Place • In the Middle of the Crowds

It was so cool!! I just enjoyed being in the hostel after a whole day walk, surfing the net with a good i-net connection, and having a little chat with the staffs. The crowds and a bunch of shops are just there once you step out the door.

◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Feranica インドネシア
ひとり旅
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

The Best Hostel Ever”

Well Decorated, Good Location, Easy to Find

It was the best hostel ever! Near the subway station, 5 mins walking. In the middle of the market, full of crowd from day to night. The hostel decoration are beautiful. It was really clean. The bed are good. Too bad they just had 2 bathroom on each floor. The receptions was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The tour service they sold a liltle expensive though.. but it was worth it.

◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Francis ドイツ
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Any time again”

the staff - the location - the atmosphere

A very nice place to stay. Nice restaurant, terrace and lobby. Before all a very dedicated and friendly staff, creating great confidence in this place. Minor criticisms: the air conditioning does not work very well but like in all other two places where I stayed in Peking... It is clean enough, could even be better from northeuropean standards.

◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Bryony イギリス
カップル
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect choice for a stay in Beijing”

Good value, great location and wonderful roof terrace

The hostel is simple, clean, and full of flowers. Staff are super friendly - I was very happy to arrive here after a long journey and 40 degrees outside. It's a haven of calm. It is a hostel - so if you have a private room - as we did - next to the dormitory - it can be noisy. Otherwise I loved it. The roof garden is especially lovely at night. Perfect place to stay in beijing if you are on a budget.

◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Victoria イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインベッド
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

An Oasis not to be missed!”

Reliable: they did what they said they would, on time and went that extra mile, Friendly: always a welcoming smile, Clean, confortable and convenient.

Fabulous, I really enjoyed my short stay there, I wish I could have stayed longer and will definately return. From the minute I stepped through the door, even though it was 2.45 am as my fllight was delayed, the staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful, even though they should have gone off duty at 1 am! The hostel had a great atmosphere, homely and friendly, this reflected the staff,who all got on very well together and between them, they were very knowledgeable. As a new solo travelller I really appreciated the friendly, informal but professional atmosphere. Even though the lounge/dining area was ,compact, it was cosy and it managed to accommodate everyone who wanted to be there as, most of the guests where out being tourists. Or there was ample space in a cafe, next door and connected to the hostel via a corridor., again a great design, creative and relaxing in design with a tree in it's midst, much nicer than the picture with great food and drinks. All this in the midlst of a buzzling lively conurbation of small streets and typical tourists shops, eateries and bars with a beautiful relaxing man made lake in easy walking distance, not to be missed, I say!

◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Leng マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

Comfortable, relaxing and well meet expectation”

Comfortable, clean and cozy

The hostel is great. Nice interior design and decoration. Clean, cozy and comfortable. The room & bathroom is clean (just that the bathroom sometime have sewage smell, may be the floor trap system not working well).

◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Anna スペイン
ひとり旅
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent!! ”

The enviroment, the staff and the quietness

This hostel its amazing!! it's so beautiful with all the flowers around the place, lovely decoration and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.. I will miss you girls! It also had a great location within a walking distance to so many attractions.. nice to have evenings walks around the lakes! I will definitely stay there again! The only complains are about the laundry service not very good need to be improved and the pricy cafe.

◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
6.8
良い
Lai マレーシア
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Late-Autumn Bunk-Bed Room Still WARM and COZY”

The hostel is actually a Cafe cum Hostel, very unique combination, the best part is at the back of the Cafe, is where the hostel is and a new setting full with Flowers, loves the plants and flowers they smell amazing. The location is very good, if you are taking Subway Line 6 & 8, if I am not mistaken, but if you are taking Taxi or Didi like me, be prepared to walk lots. Walking at the middle of the night in late autumn is really a crazy idea! Sorry, I am from tropical country, so I can never get use to Beijing's weather: dry and cold weather. Overall, still I would loves to stay here again, as I have the best lower bunk-bed for the past 4 nights, very happy about it, but be aware of the size of the toilet and bathroom are very small.

◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇
6.4
良い
Arshia オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

Location excellent if you like to be in the midst of hustle-bustle. Was a little busy and too commercial for us. Lovely cafe/interiors and staff generally nice but bed was very uncomfortable!

◇投稿日 2018年11月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Joanna ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

Good location, lots of character ”

In the traditional Hutong area and in a lovely old building. The roof terrace is great for a beer at the end of the day.

◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Maygon アメリカ合衆国
グループ
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

amazing location. Very helpful staff. Beautiful hostel, restaurant and flower shop.

◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Alexandra 韓国
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Fine for Beijing ”

While I was impressed with the amount of physical space (in both the dorms and the public lounge areas), my room needed some deep cleaning to work away the dust/mold growing on the walls. But for a few nights, it was fine. I stayed in the winter and ended up sharing a room with just two other people (in a 6-person dorm). Really nice location, and super cool that the hostel is constructed within the hutongs. I stayed in the winter and felt pretty chilled the whole time. Had to wait about two hours before the room heated up entirely. There's plenty of food near the hostel, although it's a bit pricey because it's a touristy area. If you get off the road the hostel is located on, you can find some reasonably priced food. Wasn't a fan of the restaurant food offered, as it was a bit pricey. If you're planning on spending a day exploring the Hutongs, this is a great place to end your night. However, wouldn't recommend for more than a night.

◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
5.6
Lai マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Facilities need to be improved”

Not providing toiletries such as shower gel and shampoo. Not suitable for those with big suitcase and big shopper as have to climb staircase to the room and the main road may close and turn to walking street due to full of crowd, therefore cars might not managed to get into the alley. The location is near to MRT station. Their food in cafeteria also good. The hostel don't have public space for cooking or laundry.

◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇
6.7
良い
Rosie フィリピン
ひとり旅
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

A backpacker's place”

English-speaking staff, near the subway,the street is a destination in itself

I had a difficulty going to the hotel from the Beijing train station. More than 10 taxi drivers refused to bring me to the hotel address. The hotel description should clearly state that taxi is only up to the subway station nearest to the hotel; and you have to walk from the subway to the hotel. This place is not suitable for travelers with lots of baggage, as they have to carry it. The place is not a hotel. It's a house that is converted to a backpacker's place. It is a clean, with wifi, and have friendly-english-speaking staffs. The street where it is located is a tourist-destination in itself where you will find lots of souvenir items and good food. It is easy to take bus and subway, as it is just a few meters from the station. This place is not for those with big luggage and those who are lazy to walk or to carry their stuffs. This is a place for backpacker's.

◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Gan シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Cosy but improvement needed ”

Environment is cosy with fresh and beutiful cut flowers. Good location , with subway station within 10 mins walk from hostel. Bus nearby to Forbidden City ard 6 stops at RMB 1

Nice experience. Generally hotel is nice. However below improvement needed 1. Lighting in the room to be improved. It's kind of dark in the room ( I had rented Standard Double Bed Room Private). Perhaps provision of TV will be nice in standard double bed room) 2. Front desk staff are polite but too shy and not very proactive in helping in the guest. 3. Café food is kind of expensive but serving it's nice though. Despite all the above comments will surely visit the hostel again in the future.

◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

The room was good enough”

location, flowers everywhere

We loved the decor and the location of this hotel. But my biggest complaint was that they didn't give me a bar of soap. For $200US per night, they shouldn't ask me to pay an additional $1 for a bar of soap.. Just charge me an extra $1 on my nightly bill and throw in a bar of soap for free. I understand this is a hostel and most guests rent a bed for $20 a night and they should pay for all towel rentals, soap, etc. But not those who rent out a traditional hotel room. Quality customer service is seriously lacking here!

◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Hong マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインベッド
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Overated and expensive hostel”

Close to subway; experience living in a hutong, unfortunately too commercialised; close to sight seeing areas.

Check-in was terrible. We waited more than two hours to check into our room; worse it's winter time. Breakfast was standard European food and expensive. The young staff were friendly. Expecting to stay in a quiet "hutong" but the place was too commercialised with hoardes of locals jamming up the streets mainly for food.

◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Joanna ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在

Good location to experience the culture ”

Basic but in a great location to experience Beijing.

◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Cristina アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインベッド
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Great location and restaurant

◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Katherine
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Exceptional space and location”

The hutong is charming and the hostel exquisite

◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Rui 中国
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

The location cannot be better! So many nice food around here! And lots of places of interest are in workable distance. Very suitable to solo travelers.

◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Foat ロシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome hotel in the center of Beijing”

I have had the best experience in this hotel starting from the airport transfer. Great and helpful staff, comfortable bed and good food in the hotel itself.

◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Anele 中国
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

A return dorm guest.”

I have stayed at the Peking Hostel before. Great location (really close to the subway station and sights), helpful staff, clean dorms and functional facilities!

◇投稿日 2017年1月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Anele 中国
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great location. Clean. Cosy.”

Great location close to the subway. Clean. Cosy with a cafe attached.

◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zdenko 中国
ひとり旅
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

great location”

.

◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Benjamin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great place!”

Awesome Staff, very helpful and nice :)

◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
9.6
最高!
he 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスクイーン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

...”

Good place

◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Hassan イギリス
ひとり旅
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在

Very enjoyable stay”

Great place, fantastic location, even better staff

◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
9.2
最高!
William アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent staff and very friendly atmosphere ”

Nothing to complain about

◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
9.7
最高!
YEW マレーシア
ひとり旅
女性専用ドミトリー(共同部屋&バス)
2015年11月 | 7泊滞在

Good locations, good service, comfortable”

good location, good service , comfortable

satisfaction.

◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
10.0
最高!
chorong 韓国
ひとり旅
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Good location ”

Location, helpful, kind
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Claudia メキシコ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Made our stay in beijing excellent”

Excellent location, helpful staff!

Second time I stay there. The location makes it easy to move arround, is clean and cool... Lots of flours and beautiful details.. Definitely my home in beijing!

◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tiffany フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Loved Peking Hostel!”

Staff, convenient location, decor/mood of place
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Zoltan ハンガリー
カップル
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

It was perfect!”

People, organization, helpfull

Perfect

◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chiara 香港
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

neat and nice hostel”

the staffs are really nice and helpful. the rooms and bathrooms are clean and the environment is great. the food in the cafe is good tho a little bit expensive.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Debbie カナダ
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在

Comfort in Beijing”

Value, clean, friendly

Excellent.

◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nicole カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

It was spectacular”

quaint, comfortable, accomodating

It was wonderful. The rooms were nice and clean and the staff was very helpful in the English language.

◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇
6.3
良い
Matt アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Close to sights”

Close to major sight and metro

low budget, but close location and easy access to transportation

◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YUH 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンベッドルーム
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

很美的青旅,搭配極佳區位”

下次有機會訪北京,會再造訪,但遇到內地連假這邊就要慎選,人會擠爆南鑼鼓巷進出很麻煩! 另外房間的門如果可以改進成隔音會更好,不然半夜公眾浴室進出聲音頗大!

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Yee 香港
グループ
スタンダード ツインベッド
2018年1月 | 7泊滞在

非常乾淨的地方,服務也好”

這家青年旅舍在南鑼鼓巷裡,一出門就已經是一整條商店街,食物或手信都能在那裡買到,附近也有地鐵站,非常方便。房間乾淨整齊,也沒有噪音,每天都有人打掃,水沒了也會立刻補上。我朋友掉了一根很小的化妝棒,原本以為不見了,結果回來時卻在桌子上,應該是旅館職員替我們找回來了。有一天沒有熱水,跟前台說了,也在十分鐘之內弄好,速度很快! 如果是文青或喜歡清靜一點兒的地方,這個地方很適合,價錢也不貴,忘了帶日常用品可以在前台買到。

◇投稿日 2018年1月14日◇