いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ファンタゾーン ゲストハウス

非常に満足
クチコミ 286 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(286)クチコミ by Booking.com(166)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 286 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.3
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス8.9
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (286)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 241件
8.8
非常に満足
Yuki 日本
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very good ”
The owner of this hostel is really nice and friendly. It was really nice to stay here in Luang Prabang. 1泊しかしていないにも関わらず、次の日の夕方まで荷物預けさせてくれたり、シャワーも貸してくれました。オーナーさんもとても人が良く、観光のオススメや両替など何から何まで細かく教えてもらいました!ここに泊まって良かった♡たのしい旅行になりました
◇投稿日 2016年2月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kentaro 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーション最高”
ロケーション最高。プーシーの丘も、メコン川も、ナイトマーケットもサンドイッチ屋さんや焼き鳥屋さん、全部五分圏内にあります。 静かでのんびりした感じでした。部屋は清潔な感じで良かったです。シャワーの出が少ない。お湯は出るが量が少ないので不便でした。それ以外は特にないです。スタッフも英語があまり出来ない僕に優しく対応してくれましたし、荷物も運んでくれたりと非常に良い接客でした。
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MIKI 日本
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
スタッフが良い”
他のレビュー通り、とにかくスタッフがとても親切でフレンドリーです。滞在中もランチや夜一緒に飲まないかなど誘われる。 とくに一人旅の男性の方にオススメです。スタッフなのか宿泊者なのかというくらい楽しくやっていたように見えました。 すぐ近くに小さいお店あり。ナイトマーケットまでは徒歩5分くらい。 ホテルの設備としてはフロントに冷蔵庫、フリードリンクでインスタントコーヒー、ウォーターサーバー有り。 部屋は確かに清掃は行き届いているが照明がかなり暗め。広さもないので、部屋に1日こもるのは…。隣の庭から調理中の油の匂いも少し気になりました。
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Haruo 日本
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
ちょっと場所はわかりずらいけど、下町情緒ある良い宿です”
オーナーの中国人夫妻がとても親切で楽しく過ごせました。お昼時宿にいると、食事を一緒にと誘って頂きご馳走になりました。 建物と設備などはかなり古いのですが、従業員の方々が毎日朝からず~っと掃除洗濯勤しんでくれてます。 ドミトリーに泊まったのですが、部屋中にバス室があり、臭いが多少気になったくらいです。シャワーの湯量、温度も問題ないです。 シーツ、枕、ブランケット、みな清潔でした。 クアンシーの滝は、宿で頼んで40000kipの乗り合いバンで行くのが、現地ツアー申し込むより安いかも ナイトマーケットは歩いて2分くらいです。 空港までトゥクトゥク頼むと40000kipでした。
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Kensaku 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
オーナーが親切、場所が便利”
費用を抑えたいバックパッカー向けのゲストハウス。三泊利用。オーナーおよびスタッフが親切だったので、楽しく過ごせました。位置する場所も、街の中心であるナイトマーケットまで150メートルくらいの距離です。今回の滞在では早朝の托鉢を観たかったので、目の前の通りをお坊さんが通るのは、私としてはありがたかったです。ただ、施設は値段分。あくまでも簡素で、部屋にはシャンプーさえありませんでした(石けんははありました)。そのあたり割り切っているひと向けです。
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AYUMI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
スタッフさんがとても親切でした。部屋が少し薄暗かったのですが、飲み物もついており過ごしやすかったです。ナイトマーケットに非常に近いです。
◇投稿日 2017年7月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Toshiki 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーションも料金も申し分なし”
プーシーに歩いて行くことができ、ロケーションは良いです。 個室に泊まりましたが、料金は安く、部屋も綺麗でした。 フロント前のスペースは狭いですが、旅人がくつろいでました。 スタッフも親切です。WiFiは遅いです。
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
keiji 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
洋風の作りな、民宿”
建物古い、がエアコンバッチリ、清潔さ問題無し、窓…無いに等しい(5号室) 一番に感じたのは、スタッフというかオーナー家族なのかな?ともかく洗練されたとかでは無いけど客を自分たちなりにもてなそうとしているのがヒシヒシと感じました。 建物やサービスではなく人柄でまた泊まっても良いなと本気で感じた。
◇投稿日 2017年5月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KAYO タイ
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
ご家族みんな優しい。”
ドミトリーに一泊しました。 清潔さにはやや欠けますが、 安いのでこんなものかと思います。 なんといっても、ご主人一家が 皆温かく、居心地がいいです。 ちなみに娘さんは美人です。
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
TAKANORI 日本
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
問題のない滞在でした”
連日の大雨に見舞われましたが、傘を貸してくれたりとオーナーの方がとても親切でした。
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
9.3
最高!
YUTA 日本
グループ
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
宿の雰囲気が良い Good atmospher”
オーナーとその奥さんが親切、料金が安い、そこそこ清潔 kind owner and his wife,prices,clean
オーナーが非常に親切で街の個とを色々教えてくれる。 たまに無料でフルーツやおつまみをくれたりもする。 土足禁止でまあまあ清潔。(バスルームは裸足で入るのは少しいやかも) 場所は少しわかりにくいところにあるが、よく見ると近くにはいくつか看板が立っている。
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
6.0
KAZUNORI 日本
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
普通のドミトリーです。ベットは固く窓からは雑音入ります。 コンセントも1か所で不便です。
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
5.6
Aiko 日本
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
立地は抜群。”
立地は抜群。スタッフの対応も良いです。しかし、部屋のバスルームには毎日清掃入っていなく残念でした。
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
YURIKA 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
部屋の電気さえ明るければ…。”
到着したときに誰もおらず、翌日のツアーの申し込みに行きたかったので非常に焦りました…。でも、オーナー夫婦は人当たりが良く、建物はおしゃれでも何でもありませんが、部屋は割と清潔で、気もちは良かったです。ただ、室内の電気が暗く、窓は木の扉式で開けないと光が入らないのですが、開けると1階のため、部屋の横を通る人に丸見えになるので、くつろぐ時と出かける時はいちいち閉めなければなりませんでした。
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇
4.3
Rina 日本
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
部屋に居たくないような部屋”
料金 スタッフ
部屋は光が入ってこずいつも暗い。6人部屋なのにコンセントが1箇所にしかなくとても不便。ベッドは硬くて疲れるしwifiは全く繋がらないので使えない。部屋にバスルームが1つだけなので不便でトイレットペーパーがない。スタッフは愛想がよく良かったが2度ととまりたくはない。
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SEIYA 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
割高だが、親切なホテル”
立地、スタッフ対応、シングルルーム
ラオスの物価にしては割高な気がしますが、シングルルームであることを踏まえると、これくらいするのかなとも思いました。 部屋は特に問題なく、ホットシャワーも難なく使えました。 ホテルスタッフは親切で、次の行き先なども相談に乗ってくれました。 滝に関しては、40000キープで手配してくれました。
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Matthias スイス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great place, well located, nice staff”
The hotel is clean, spaceous and well located but still quiet at night. There is free water, coffee and tea. We accidently booked two rooms but the receptionist was so nice to give us a refund as the room was already paid. We can highly recommend the place
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Sina ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Cheapest and nicest hotel we could find in Luang Prabang”
The room was really good for the price and the location. Cheapest place for renting a motorcycle and for booking a van to Vang Vieng that we found. Everything was fine in there only the staff was a little bit shy but still helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Jaya
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great place for a good night's rest!”
Its located within the local community my neighbor were local families, it was interesting observing their daily routine, felt like we were part of the community. Its walking distance to everything like the monks route for the morning alms giving, temples, night & morning markets, stores etc. The owner was friendly and helpful, always greeting us, giving us tips and just chatting away makes you feel like home. Rooms were clean, free water, coffee and tea at reception. Free WiFi. Its definitely worth the money.
◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Susan フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money”
This guesthouse is a minutes walk to all tourists spots: night market, morning market, grand palace, and Mt. Phu Si. Wifi is very slow. Bring your own toiletries, only towels are provided. Suited for budget travellers.
◇投稿日 2017年11月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Eva インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
best value, great location and clean”
it's very convenient as it's near morning market and night market. it's within walking distance to royal palace/national museum, mount phousi, mekong river, tourist info center. wat xieng thong is a bit far but you still can walk there or take tuktuk. every morning, you can walk to the junction of sisavangvong & kisalat road to witness the morning alms giving. try to walk to pasaneyom for a cheap and good local breakfast. the guesthouse has wifi, AC, fan, hot water for shower, free coffee tea and water for drinking too! we will return to this guesthouse when we go back to luang prabang.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
You マレーシア
グループ
ファミリールーム
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money”
We are traveling in a group of 3 and booked a family room. The room and toilet were quite spacious. Cleanliness was okay. The hostel location was very strategic. It was located near to the night market (within a 5 minutes walk). The owners were Chinese and both are helpful in providing information regarding the area. Laundry and tours are provided. However, we could smell smoke in the morning. Maybe it was nearby some of the restaurants which make us feel uncomfortable. Nonetheless, it's still a great place to stay while you are in Luang Prabang. Recommended!
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Alexandra アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, friendly staff”
Fantastic location - tucked away in a quiet alley but right within walking distance from everything in town, including several great bakeries. The room itself was basic but clean, and the price was reasonable. Staff were also very friendly and kind. Would recommend!
◇投稿日 2017年7月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kin マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good stay”
1) Strategic location. 2 mins walk to morning market, night market and the mekong river. Also 5-10 mins walk to Mt Phousi. Ample of food around. 2) Bicycle and motorbike rental nearby which is convenient. 3) Friendly staff and can speak mandarin. 4) No curfew at night. 5) Free coffee, tea and water. 6) Bed is okay (twin room) 7) Sound-proofing a bit weak, so might be awaken during especially during dawn. 8) It gets cold during the night during my stay. Need thicker blanket.
◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Meghan ベトナム
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
The warmest place to stay in Luang Prabang”
I stayed 3 days in this guesthouse and i loved it so much that i came back few days after. In total 6 nights and everyday i was happy to be there. The people who take care of the place are super careful and so sweet, everything is nice and easy when you are around good people like them. And the place is great, 1min walking from the night market and 20 second from the Mekong river ! I recommend it for everyone :) !!
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Vineeth ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great friendly staff, great location, nice little place”
The highlight of this place is the ever so nice staff who are always with a friendly demeanor and readiness to help in every possible way. I stayed in 6 bed dorm first day and then moved to private double room for next 2 days. Don't expect too much in 6 bed dorm, if you can spend bit more, go for the private room which was good value for the money. The place was more like a home than a hostel. There are many other guesthouses in the same alley.
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Navid マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hidden heaven”
I am a frequent traveller but the service I received in this stablishment was far different to any 4 or 5 star hotel. Staff and owners volunteer for help. Many cases you even don't need to aske.They will show up.pls remember you r booked in non star guesthouse but u will get individual attention. Owners are a group of Chinese at first glance they might sound talketive and noisy but in fact they are looking for ways to know you better to serve you according to your needs.I receivef an offer of cheaper motor bike,free city map and complete review of city. They tell you where exactly where to eat based on your expectations. 15000 to 70000 both in less than 5 minutes walk.Free coffee fsntastic chinese black and green tea 24 hours a day. I had a minor injury the same night I arrived. It was taken care of immidiately by an Anegel named Lisa in reception. This help continnued by checking my injury regularly. If u r patient Mr Chen, will brief you about the history of city comprehensively when he is doing his duties and taking care of the wounds. At the end I received a memorable gift from Liza.Taken to airport with airco nditioned car of owners lower than a tok tok price. I will never forget kindness and care I received here.God bless them all.
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Taylor カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Great stay, staff was very helpful and we were able to book transport to the waterfalls and then to Vientiane for a reasonable price. Complimentary coffee/water/fruit.
◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
6.4
良い
Bharath ベトナム
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
2018 New year celebration in Lurang Prabang”
I stayed in this hotel for 3D2N.... 5 min to night market, palace, riverside and 15 min to airport. The locality of the hotel is not so good but rooms are ok. suitable for solo travelers. Owner can speak english and he is helpful.
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Nia ミャンマー
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap and Nice”
The place is near the city centre,so its easy if we want to go everywhere..the owner is so friendly,honest and helpful..and the price is so cheap..We would like to stay there again if we have the chance to visit Luang Prabang again..Khop-Jai Panthasone Guesthouse
◇投稿日 2017年12月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Stefanie ドイツ
ひとり旅
ドミトリールーム 男女共用 ベッド計6台のベッド1台
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place for good price”
It was a nice place for a good value. Between river and main street about 10 min wlk from the main places (restaurants, markets etc) The rooms are comfy and clean. Staff helps when they must but always with a little annoyance to every question. Free coffee tee and water provided.
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JULIAN マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good Value and near to Night Market”
Stayed for 3 nights and had a pleasant stay. Got a room on the ground floor at the end of the hall which was dimly lit as there was only 1 window which was mostly shut. The room had dimming lights and a basic toilet. Had cable tv though it wasn't used much. Plus points is that its very near to the main street area which was about 300 meters away. Access to Mekong River and the restaurants lining it within 5 minutes, Mt Phousi within 10 mins walk, Royal palace within 10 minutes and night market within 5 mins. The room though had a burnt smell which I suspect is due to rubbish being burnt daily in the neighbouring compound.
◇投稿日 2017年12月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
GOAY マレーシア
グループ
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Recommended but still has area of improvement ”
Loves the location. It is just opposite the morning market and short walking distance to night market, Mount Phousi, National Museum and post office. At night, it is quiet and peaceful. It is located inside a narrow lane, thus your driver will have to stop you and your luggage by the main road and you need to walk a little to reach the guesthouse. The guesthouse owner is from China and can converse well in both English & Mandarin. He also helps us to arrange transport to Kuang Si Waterfall and Chiang Rai (Thailand). Basically, he can helps to arrange to any attractions including Vang Vieng, Pak Ou Caves etc. Though the price quoted is not the best (not the lowest price you can find in Luang Prabang) but it is convenient, so it is really subjective to your decision. Room and toilet are clean. However, water pressure of the shower is quite low. Towel is provided but is rather smelly, kind of moldy smell. Toiletries are NOT provided. Free drinking water refill and coffee.
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nicholas イギリス
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
No frills but it was okay”
Room was clean but a bit dated. No glass windows only shutters so had to choose between sunlight or air con. Shower low pressure but hot. Towels provided, free water and coffee. WiFi a bit slow but standard for Laos. Staff were helpful but not brilliant English.
◇投稿日 2017年7月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Jacqueline スペイン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Comfy beds, good location and friendly staff”
We stayed for 3 nights in this place. Room was big enough, clean with a good shower with hot water available and comfy beds. Owners were very friendly and help us to get our bus to Vang Vieng. Two little cons: laundry ruined one of my t-shirts (noticed when I was already gone) and owners came into the room when we were out; they needed to repair some issues in the building. Would come back next time in Luang Prabang!
◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alexa オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and staff, terrible mattress & noise”
Clean and great location - close to night market and lots of food. Water pressure is low but hot. Staff and helpful and friendly. No sheets only strange fuzzy blanket that is too cold to have air con on (and the room is too hot not to put air con on so you will either be freezing or boiling). Had issues with morning noise so bring ear plugs or be rudely woken up by everything at inconvenient times in the morning.
◇投稿日 2017年3月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Daithi アイルランド
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2017年2月 | 14泊滞在
Low-key, central, clean”
Stayed two weeks in dorm. Saw linens/blankets changed daily (even with 1 nighters). Toilet/shower room cleaned daily. The couple who manage are helpful but not pushy and will arrange laundry or day trip services, and extra help if you need it. Lockers in dorm room. No drama.
◇投稿日 2017年2月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Lai シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
very friendly and helpful staff”
Stayed for 2 nights. Clean bed and toilet. Very convenient and safe area... its 2 mins walk to night market and 2 mins walk to riverside. I enjoyed my stay here and the staffs are very warm and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Helena イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect and Quiet location ”
Arriving quite late we spent some time wandering for a place to stay the night. We came across this quiet place tucked away. But in good walking distance to the markets. With friendly and helpful staff. Comfy and decent size room with a hot shower The staff provided us with information, we were able to hire a scooter and book a minivan to vang vieng.
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Adam マレーシア
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
hard dorm beds, free tea/coffee, helpful staff”
the staff speaks mandarin, and are very helpful and nice. dormitory beds are hard, unfortunately, but room is equipped with air-conditioning, fan, and heated showers. will stay again if visiting Luang Prabang in future.
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Courtney カナダ
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Nicest staff ever .. made the trip! ”
the staff were so kind and helpful , english was okay but they tried very hard :) i stayed in a 6bed dorm and it was very clean along with locker with lock , beds were hard but have some beers before you go to bed that'll help. also bring a towel they do not provide one but i forgot and didn't want to buy one and they gave me a hand towel which was kind of them ! recommend for sure !
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lucia イギリス
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic value for money and location”
Very friendly and welcoming staff who were kind enough to let us check in early in the morning after we arrived on an overnight bus and also organised a trip to the waterfalls for us. Great room with both a fan and aircon and perfect location just off Luang Prabang's Main Street. Only slight con would be that while the wifi worked in the room it wasn't the greatest but this seems to be a common problem in Laos. Perfect place for a few nights stay!
◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Halide イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Best hostel we have ever stayed in”
I cannot possibly recommend this place enough. We read a few bad reviews but after staying there for three nights we cannot understand how someone could possibly give this place a bad review! Perhaps there was a change in management. When we stayed there, the Chinese couple managing the place were extremely friendand helpful. Despite staying there for a low price and for only a few days, we really felt like it was "home" for us for a short period! You always get a warm welcome when you return. There is free water (and cold!), Coffee and tea. Also some Lao snacks. There are some books you can borrow. And the lovely couple running the place will help you with any and all requests you have. The location couldn't be better-only a few minutes away from the night market / most popular street. Our double standard room was spacious, there was fan, ac, and hot water. On top of it the room had some art work! This place gives ridiculously high value for money. I absolutely recommend and would return:)
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
4.0
Mary カナダ
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Bedbugs.”
Stayed here because of good reviews. Stayed in the dorm, they tried to put me in a bed that looked slept in. Asked for the one below it and they allowed it. Room had bedbugs. Staff slept in the unused beds, then didn't change the sheets in the morning for new customers. The places across the street are so much nicer.
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Manon スイス
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place to stay”
Very nice dorm, AC all day, bed are quite comfy (not the best but not the worst). Nice locker included. Staff is nice, free water, tea and coffee. We even had some fruits for free! Very close from the night market! I would definitely stay there again!
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Shohei 日本
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Best location to night market and pleasant owner”
Location is very good. You can get to night market only 5 minutes on foot except for a bit confusing pass to the guesthouse. The owner couple understand English and they are smiling pleasantly. You can get free coffee at the entrance place.
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Chenshen アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly and kind owner ”
I was traveling with three friends. My friend picked this guesthouse, and we booked two twin rooms with private bathrooms. We were impressed by the kindness and friendliness of the guesthouse owner. He communicated excellently in both English and Chinese. We deeply appreciated all his advice during our stay in Luang Prabang. He offered a patch to my friend with injured ankle (according to my friend, it worked wonders!). Another of my friend was sick for two days. The hotel offered to do her laundry for free. We were Peace Corps Volunteers traveled in a very tight budget. The guesthouse, from cleanliness to the quality of staff, went beyond the amount of money we spent. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard ドイツ
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful peacefulpeaceful place! ”
I was there for two nights and the stuff is unbelievable friendly! They helped so much as its possible! Booking tickets and everything was really easy! The owner gave me a private concert and he can play really good guitar! He explains really well the lifestyle of the Lao society! For sure again this place if i visit long Prabang!
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇
10.0
最高!
James イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Such an amazing place”
Came here after 2 days on the slow boat and the manager, always greeted us with a smile. He told us the best places to visit and dine during Lurang Purbang. Room had air con and there was no bugs. Very short walk to the night market and city centre. Y recommended!
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Enrico カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent Value!!!”
Staff was very friendly!!! The owner (Mr. Chen) was very accomodating and helpful with information regarding his area and about Luang Prabang! Had a double room (private) with its own bathroom. It was clean, quiet and most of all secure! The location was close to the Morning Market (2 min. walk) and the Night Market (3 min. walk). Overall, the place is centrally located and I would definitely book here again! Excellent value for your money for sure!!!
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Alexandra オーストリア
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Best place to stay!”
Very friendly staff. Clean and cosy atmosphere. Hot shower and always provided toilet paper ;)
Got a very warm welcome when i arrived after a 26h bus ride from hanoi. The owner recommended me where i could find nice food and what's nice to see around here. Extended my stay after the first night and now i am thinking about staying longer again because it is just wonderful.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nanako シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very close to the market”
The owner gave us extra information, he was keen to wake up at 5 in the morning for us as our flight was very early in the morning and booked a tuktuk for us. The room was very nice, bathroom was slightly old but clean and can be used. Hot/cold drinking water was provided. The night market was 3 min away from the location and it was a very short walk there, not only that was relatively in the center of the city and so transportation was efficiently done.
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Ulrich 中国
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Guesthouse with perfect location and great staff”
Because I liked Luang Prabang and the Phanhthasone Guesthouse so much, I extended my stay there almost by a week. Beds in dorms are rather hard, but beside that it's close to perfect. The owner is always around and will go to any length to help you, such a nice lad. It takes one minute to the morning market and two to the night market. Everything is easily within walking distance, yet the immediate surroundings are nice and quiet. If you can stand warm rooms and hard beds, this is the place for you!
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Brian 中国
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Decent Spot”
I stayed in a dorm bed for about $7usd which is more than others in the area, however there were only 6 beds compared to 16 in one room. The bathroom and bed were fine. Not super clean but not very dirty. The location is perfect. Dragon, the front desk guy, is cool. Ask him to take you to the local Lao breakfast place. The department in which this hostel lacks is atmosphere. There's no where to hang out, eat, or do work so no one is talking and making friends. This is a very important aspect for traveling. Other places will be cheaper by one or two dollars and you can make friends. Here is just a decent place to shower and sleep!
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Stacey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good budget guesthouse, very friendly and helpful staff”
Woman running the place was wonderful. Made time to talk with us each day even though her brother who runs the place with her was gone and she was quite busy on her own. We extended one night and they were out of the room we had booked before, so she gave us a small upgrade for the same price we had been paying. Bike rentals worked nicely for us. We would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Laura オーストラリア
グループ
ファミリールーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing during Chinese New Year!”
The super friendly staff. The location.
The really friendly staff not only helped us with everything but also were very welcoming and invited us and other guests to have breakfast and dinner with them and their family during Chinese New Year. Super smily and willing to help in any way possible and really good hearted people. A must go to if in Luang Prabang!
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Trina アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good guesthouse”
A little hard to find as it is off an alley behind a Saffron Cafe but very close to everything you need. The staff was wonderful and always friendly. They let us hangout all day after checking out because we were taking a sleeper bus that evening. The only problem was a hose in our bathroom leaked causing the entire bathroom floor to be wet and smell damp. But the room was a good size. They have bikes for rent and Luang Prabang is probably the best town around for bike riding. Over all we were happy there.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Susan スペイン
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Review by 70 yr. Old couple”
Right in center off one of the streets where the monks walk during the daily alms ceremony. The only negative was the water didn't get very hot and the shower support was in a bad state. Super friendly dly owners who did their utmost to please. Did not speak a lot of English.
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Hannah オーストラリア
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, cheap hostel in a central location”
the staff, the location and the price
The staff at this little guesthouse were amazing, always greeting people as they came in and asking how your day was. The location was great as well, just across from the morning market and around the corner from the night market. The dorms are basic, but neat and clean given the price.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Keith フィリピン
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Hands on owners”
Location, hands on owners, budget
Pros - good location as it is close to morning and evening markets and the mekong river, free water and coffee, homey feel with the owners attending to you Cons - slow to no wifi in the dorm room, used only futon for your bed mattress
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Laura アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Superb location and friendly staff ”
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay so much that I came back a second time. You can't beat the location located right by the day and night markets and the Mekong river. The staff is extremely friendly and the rooms are clean with all the basic amenities, including hot showers, air con and wifi. The manager was so kind that he invited another guest and I to tag along to a small village he was visiting.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
9.7
最高!
YUTA 日本
グループ
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good atomospher”
Kind owner and his wife,prices,cleaness
The owner is very kind and he advices us how to spend our tiome in Luang Prabang. We sometimes get something to eat from him and his wife such as fruits. Rooms are clean.(You may hesitate to enter bathrooms and toilets without shoes) It's a bit hard to find the guesthouse but if you look around carefully,you will nootice that there are some Signboard.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Martin ラオス
グループ
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good pruvate room”
Friendly staff, good private room, clean
We stayed in a dorm and a private room. We did not enjoy the dorm so much, bathroom was very basic. The private room was pretty good; comfy beds, AC, tv, very clean, quite spacious. The staff were great also, very helpful!
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Szilvia ハンガリー
ひとり旅
6ベッドドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
'Home away home'”
Friendly owners, good location, great atmosphere
A lovely couple managing this Guest House. They are amazingly friendly and helpful. They treated me almost like a family member. Their kind manner made me feel like I am home. On a rainy day when it was miserable to go out they even invited me for lunch. The house is clean and tidy. The bed is a bit hard in the dorm but OK. They have private rooms too. Complementary fruit and coffee available all day and it is a great plus. The house is 2 minutes form the city center and night market. I highly recommend this place to all travellers.
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Paul フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Feels like home”
Homey comfort and laid-back
A very laid-back, comfortable and a feel like home away from home atmosphere. The hosts were hospitable and helpful for backpackers. Very convenient for travellers since the place is just near the night market, the royal palace, mt. Phousi and other establishments and tourist spots.
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Predrag セルビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Everything was just ok”
Everything was just ok. The owner was nice and helpfull. Not trying to take advantage of you like many others in Laos. Free water, tee, coffee, friuts... Location is also good. The downside was mattress. Very old and VERY unconfortable. I would rather sleep on the floor. Also there was a noise all night from some machine or something... But I was ok with my choice to stay here. You getwhat you pay for
◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Anton オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice and quiet area.”
Comfortable beds, small but big enough room. Very nice and quiet around. Staf is friendly and patient and really want to help. Only negative was the shower head had very low water pressure.
◇投稿日 2018年1月23日◇
9.6
最高!
V アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
The owner is really great.
◇投稿日 2017年12月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chee マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
The room is very basic and clean for the price. Located inside a small Soi .”
Its about a stone throw from riverside. just walk out to the main street is a wet market and further down, is a Night market. You get free coffee or tea anytime. No frill stay.
◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Anorat タイ
グループ
デラックス ツインルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Everything is good”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇