非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全115件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ115件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

robert イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
was just the ticket
The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇

keith イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Above the rest
location, views, rooms
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇

Karen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇

dimitrios ギリシャ
グループ
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

Wai 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

Tracey イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

Edward 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Heather イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

Donna オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇

keith ニュージーランド
グループ
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>