最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ29件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Scott オーストラリア
グループ
2ベッドルーム
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Perfection
Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

XIAN 中国
1人旅
1ベッドルーム シービュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
lovely service apartment!
view, size of the room, great pool
very good!
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Linda オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
◇投稿日 2014年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ciaran アイルランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム シービュー
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Darren オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kazmira アメリカ合衆国
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sun 中国
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Li 中国
グループ
2ベッドルーム シービュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness
◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lisa オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム シービュー
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Moshe イギリス
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.
◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>