プランテーション ベイ リゾート & スパ (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1050件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1050件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Edilnita フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

Barbara アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
◇投稿日 2016年8月5日◇

SANG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇

Johan スイス
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇

Jhona アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Ryan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Eun 韓国
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

ANGEL フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇

Sumeet アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグーンビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇

Aimee フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>