プランテーション ベイ リゾート & スパ (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1049件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1049件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Peter アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇

Megan イギリス
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇

Richard シンガポール
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Buried alive!
Some things we loved. The view across the 'lagoons' was nice for photos and at heavily forced angles very attractive - and parts of the resort definitely very handsome. Also the transfer was great from the airport when they took me and my Girlfriend at different times. The staff were very nice too. Rooms were large and clean. However we found these few things were a thin veil for what was a very gimicky, tacky and overpriced resort. The bad stuff. Alien abduction - the bar open later on for adults is like a seedy lounge you'd expect to see in some run down suburbia. Just worse. The entertainment at night is like a talent show for 8-12 years olds, tho the staff do try very hard to entertain. The price for such entertainment evenings is daylight robbery with very occasional nice dishes on the buffet heavily surrounded by food I would rate as 3-4/10. It is very limited and basically the resort which you can't really escape from shuts down at about 8/9pm. A lot of the faux Swimming lagoons look like cheap abandoned amusement Parks with obviously fake rocks, ledges and so on. The edges were 'frayed' to say the least and large parts look not so much appealing for us as to the large swarms of mosquitos and midges who no doubt have a wail of a time nesting in all the stagnant water. The price of the food is nothing short of outrageous, with a cheap looking club sandwich costing me 13 sgd which for the Philippines is abhorrent. A Caesar salad over 20 sgd. Breakfast felt like an unavoidable and highly annoying trap at 950 pesos ++ a pop. We even looked one morning very thoroughly to see if it was worth it and it was nothing better than bargain bucket at best. The corned beef reminded me of a school dinner from the 1990's. The alternative is a la carte room service breakfast which is 500 pesos ++ and it consists of average to bad coffee, a can of cheap fruit 'drink', some stodgy rice, dubious looking sausage and some ketchup. Really, really poor. All overpriced (and highly
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇

Tarjei アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
◇投稿日 2016年6月11日◇

Cameron アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグーンサイド
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Lagoon front room
The room was good, nice beach front room. The staff was okay, there were lots of families with kids of all ages so the lagoons and pools were busy, food and drinks were on the expensive side.
◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇

MATTHEW フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
SUMMER SPLASH GET-AWAY!!!
Nice place with lots of pools around to make a summer splash!! Best location for family bonding.... Great place to have a summer get-away!! --- However, the room aircon we stayed is defective, not functioning properly. Not cold.. Was perspired while asleep....
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇

EMMA フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Strictly controlled check in procedure, it spoils the vacation mode!!!
Had waited more than 2 hours to be checked in after a very long flight from abroad and had to argue for it as we were so tired of waiting & just wanted to be relaxed and hoped to enjoy the day as soon as we arrived in the resort. Hope the management could be more considerate to check in guests when there's a room already available and don't be too regimented of the 3pm check in time. Other than that, thanks to the rest of the friendly staff...
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇

Josephine フィリピン
グループ
ラグーンビュー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Worth it!
The money was worth it.
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇

Glenn アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Glenifer
My Girlfriend's first visit in the Philippines!
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇

Michael フィリピン
グループ
ラグーンビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
GREAT location
good value, excellent service
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>