プランテーション ベイ リゾート & スパ (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1049件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1049件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Jannet フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charlie フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Triscia フィリピン
グループ
ラグーンビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MOON 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anthony フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
.
.
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anthony フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
.
.
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

pedro フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic
Great Experience
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maribel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Haydee フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

thaddeus フィリピン
ビジネス
ラグーンサイド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>