プランテーション ベイ リゾート & スパ (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1049件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1049件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Rachel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Perfection
We loved it so much we're tempted to go back again. our daughter was so happy there and so were we.
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amor オーストラリア
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Lots to do
Activities, facilities and service
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

USEOK 韓国
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic resort
View, Pool, Kindly staff
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jing 中国
ビジネス
ラグーンサイド
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
very good
view
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Did Not Meet My Expectations
Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

neal フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing and fun
Lagoon, ambiance, peaceful
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Violeta アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel and staff I ever seen
The staff, the atmosphere and the water activities
My children enjoy this resort so much that we'll come back next year. Good price and excellent service
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

li シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

RENCEL フィリピン
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mary フィリピン
グループ
ラグーンビュー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>