プランテーション ベイ リゾート & スパ (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1049件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1049件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

hazel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

King 香港
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonathan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
◇投稿日 2015年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lizanne フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

shiella フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ivan シンガポール
ビジネス
ラグーンビュー
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Myra フィリピン
グループ
ラグーンサイド
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vernon オーストラリア
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kantaphat タイ
ビジネス
ラグーンビュー
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anna フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>