プランテーション ベイ リゾート & スパ (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1049件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1049件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Cynthia フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇

Ma. フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Maria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

Win マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇

tavitah フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Worth it
Place, people, food
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇

Girly オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇

LIBRADO フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年5月29日◇

venus フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇

ronaldo フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇

Mary フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>