プランテーション ベイ リゾート & スパ (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1049件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1049件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Victoria カナダ
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇

emily アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ラグーンサイド
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇

Marinel シンガポール
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇

marishell フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇

EMMA フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2014年3月 | 6泊滞在
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇

Arlene シンガポール
グループ
ラグーンビュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇

Chiqui フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇

carmencita フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇

tracey アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
◇投稿日 2015年1月31日◇

tracey アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>