プランテーション ベイ リゾート & スパ (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1050件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1050件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Hyunhye 韓国
ひとり旅
ラグーンサイド
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇

scarlet フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇

Susie フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇

Jezza フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇

Victor フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇

peter イギリス
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇

KRIS アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇

Iris イギリス
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇

Emmanuel フィリピン
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇

Joselito フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>