いますぐ予約 ▶▶ プランテーション アイランド リゾート

プランテーション アイランド リゾート (Plantation Island Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 133 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10
宿泊者の80%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(133)クチコミ by Booking.com(269)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 133 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス7.7
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (133)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 97件
6.4
良い
Jean シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム
2019年1月 | 8泊滞在
Great location and nice for kids. Value for money questionable as it needs a massive refurb!”
The location, the kids stuff, the staff geneally and the vibe was great for families. I feel it could be cheaper considering it is quite old and run down. For families yes but I would not go as a single or couple without kids as you get better stuff for your money and no need to pay indirectly for kids facilities. If you stay with kids in a beach bungalow it’s an awesome holiday and surf you have epic surf breaks within 15-30 mins. by boat!
◇投稿日 2019年1月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Jasmin ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
プールサイド ルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
I went here as a solo traveler when I think this resort is more meant for families so be advised of that. Overall it's pretty great -- free kayak, paddleboard and scuba rentals, super clean and nice rooms, staff is amazing etc. My only knock is that the food options are pretty limited and spendy as the restaurant is really your only option since the resort is by itself on the island. Would definitely go back again but maybe not by myself.
◇投稿日 2018年6月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Melanie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在
Great Famly Destination”
Great setup with options to entertain you and the family. Loved being able to hire bikes for the stay have access to water sport at no extra cost. Access to great tours at reasonable prices and friendly faces around to greet you with a bula
◇投稿日 2018年8月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Esther オーストラリア
カップル
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Stunning location, perfect relaxing holiday spot”
Friendly staff, always happy to help. Wide range of fun, relaxing holiday activities
Beautiful resort, very relaxed and family friendly. Reasonable priced menu options, and delicious food. There was a wide range of sport and tourist activities to participate in, but we enjoyed most of our time simply taking in the beautiful surroundings.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dimple オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2018年12月 | 8泊滞在
Fantastic location”
Plantation Island is a beautiful resort in a fantastic location . It is extremely family focussed with lots of activities for kids. The staff is friendly and warm
◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Marisa ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
My Happy Place”
Amazing place, staff are so welcoming. The best place for families with young or old kids. 3 pools, excellent free evening entertainment, kids club. We have been 4 times and its is our home away from home. Well priced day trips. Food for all appetites. Truly a place to visit time and time again.
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jessica オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在
Best location, accommodation great price and clean. Would definitely go again!”
Worth the travel and extra transfers to get to! Best location, water is awesome not ruff as in protected area. 1 bebroom garden room is Great price , clean, spacious, only complaint is we had to hire bikes as we had a room the furthest away from everything. Food is awesome with al la carte never disappointing. Buffet somethings as not nice, breakfast good. Bar would run out of the best beer every night and would need to drink another until next day. Cocktails were average and still pay for it. Over all I would definitely return again!
◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Frank オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, great staff”
We really enjoyed our stay at this place. It was a very relaxing resort and the food was great. The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Drinks were a touch expensive but the atmosphere at happy hour was just what we were looking for.
◇投稿日 2018年2月18日◇
6.0
Kristy ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Was ok”
Great place for a family but very busy and food and drink expensive. Not ideal For a large group when all at other ends of the resort as it is quite large. Overall stay was ok but wouldn’t hurry back.
◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
10.0
最高!
JIANYING 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent choice. I will strong recommend my friends. ”
Everything is good. Especially dinner buffet my kid likes a lot. Every night is different food style.
◇投稿日 2018年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
jane ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
This is a great spot to be with the family - it is Easy - 3 swimming pools to choose from, kids clubs, watersports and the new bula bikes. Kids meals are some of the best/better we have encountered at resorts. This is a great spot! and our family love going back.
◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Amit フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent family visit ”
The location, facilities and food options were excellent and kids had an awesome time. Only con was the beach facilities bure ( with towels and snorkels) closes at 4 pm which is when it is perfect to get in the water.
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kristina ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2017年6月 | 7泊滞在
Great holiday ”
We had read so many poor reviews but were pleasantly surprised by this resort. Sure it could do with a little tlc compared to some places we've been but it's clean, has excellent facilities, heaps to do and the perfect place to take kids of all ages. The resort is massive. We had a poolside room which was by the pool that is best for young children, therefore our 10 and 12 year old preferred to swim in one of the 2 other deep pools or in the sea on the water park. Next time I'd go for one of the garden rooms because the neighbors are not so close and many of them were in better more central locations. We purchased the meal plan which was free for all 4 of our children when we paid for the adults. Each night was a different buffet or you could go to the restaurant as well. Dinner starts at 6 which was a bit late for my 2 year old so I was pleased I had some food in the room to give him. The buffet breakfasts were excellent. I would have liked to be able to have a cocktail at the pool but it wasn't really set up for that sort of thing so we mostly had our duty free drinks outside our room! We had heard that drinking water was expensive but it his was not the case $1.50FJD for a 1 litre bottle at the resort shop or bar. The bicycle hire was great - given the size of the resort and it also meant we could easily go to musket cove for lunch or supplies- this is about a 10 minute walk away, or less. Lots of activities offered if you want to get out of the resort or off the island. Kids club was popular with the 3-8 year olds so our kids we too young and too old for us to make good use of this.
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Mark ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年2月 | 7泊滞在
Great Week at Plantation Island Resort”
After 40 years of never being near the place, it had changed very little in style, other than a new reception update pool, and expansion in various other ways. I enjoyed going back to it, and seeing how it had lived up over time from cyclones and storms. As it's a family destination they cater for children, and in parts the place is showing ware and tear, and could do in part, with a lick and polish, but all the good qualities of a Fiji holiday were displayed to us by their friendly staff and clean rooms, (we had an ocean view in the 200 section). The boys at the sports area were great, lovely to see them enjoying their work and playing at the same time, the various food outlets delivered good food, (a little costly I felt but overall good quality). A good wee coffee lady in her area had excellent coffee each day, she made as good a coffee as anywhere upmarket in NZ or Aussi that I've experienced, , After all its an tropical island, so there are bigger costs associated to providing on an island food of a good quality. Years ago I use to visit the many island on a regular basic as a NZ rep for a company, so I knew many of the engineers and managers and even the owner at one stage. (sadly, he died a couple of years back) For us seeing the Fijians live, love, play and sharing their paradise was part of our holiday. if you want more up market Lomami resort is 100 mtrs up the path, Lomami is an All Adult Style facility, we were very happy with Plantation and would return someday, (but not in 40 years from now). I did read some reviews of having had bad experiences over time, we certainly had none, we had 7 days there, and enjoyed it immensely. Thank you Plantation for a great week on your island resort Mark
◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Jamie ニュージーランド
グループ
2ベッドルーム
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Vinaka Vakalevu”
We had a great time at plantation Island with a wedding group. Awesome customer service, great value for money, very friendly employers always there with a smile to greet you. We totally loved the atmosphere of plantation island is absolutely amazing and so welcoming. I would highly recommend anyone to come here and take a slice of paradise with them
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Kristen オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2016年6月 | 6泊滞在
Great family holiday destination”
The abeles with my parents and my 3 year old daughter and had the most amazing time! It is catered towards kids and is also the most beautiful setting ever! We hired the Bula bikes for the duration of our stay to get around and rode them all over the island to check it all out- I'd highly recommend getting them. There's loads of activities to choose from or you can just find yourself a hammock on the beach or a lounge by the pool to relax in paradise. We would go back to plantation island in a heartbeat and highly recommend it to others. We've been to Fiji a few times and this is the best place we've stayed. LOVE IT!!
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kimberley オーストラリア
カップル
2015年5月 | 13泊滞在
Fiji Fun”
The location, the staff and the activities
We've stayed at plantation 4 times now. Whilst some of the rooms are getting tired they are going through a revamp in the very near future. The location is fantastic. Snorkel straight off the beach. The best part of plantation is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and go above and beyond to make your stay awesome
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇
6.3
良い
Simon イギリス
カップル
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
Go for the location!”
Location Location Location
We already knew what to expect... great beaches, swimming, sunsets, lazing in hammocks... but very average food, drinks, and quality with not cheap prices. If you go prepared it's a great holiday location!
◇投稿日 2015年5月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Kevin ニュージーランド
カップル
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant resort”
Mostly friendly staff. Clean and tidy grounds. Nice beach.
Our stay was pleasant, we did receive a room upgrade to a beach bure, that was very nice. We were there for a wedding which went very well. The resort does this well. They are renovating the accommodation so the noise in certain areas could have been annoying. All in all a pleasant time if s little overpriced.
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rick オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 7泊滞在
Gotta love PIR”
People, Location, Weather
Our stay was fantastic. We had 20+ ranging from 3 to 63, in our group and 99% said they would go back again tomorrow if we could. Loved it and was very relaxing. The resort itself could do with a bit of a upgrade. Wewere lucky enough to be in brand new rooms so no complaints there. Buffet could be a little better but I thought a la carte was good value for money. Prices for drinks were a bit higher than I would of liked but not extreme.
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peter ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2013年7月 | 7泊滞在
Fijian Family Island Holiday Resort”
Three pools, two for children including a waterslide, snorkel from the beach or take a boat to very clear water on the outer reefs, lots of dining options and a shop.
Malolo Cat from Denerau is a nice modern fast cat to get to Plantation. Nice Fijian welcome. The Garden bures are nice and large and have a seperate bedroom - good for families. Also have good sized fridges - bigger than a bar fridge to keep plenty of food and drinks cool. The three pools keep things interesting and snorkelling from the beach is good and a boat trip to go further out is worthwhile. Buffet is reasonable value and the al carte restaurant has good variety. You can also visit Musket Cove resort or Lomani (over 16 years only)for a change. Beaches good and nice lagoon. Bigger resort than some of the coral cays.
◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Windy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
luxury, great resort, beautiful beach ”
great access to beautiful beach
it's the only resort available on the island- i travelled by myself and didn't meet any other single travellers, there were many families travelling to the island so i recommend the island to families- young and old. when you walk outside the resort you get to see clear water, amazing views to the beach, it's walking distance to a few restaurants, has activities for everyone including massages, golf, swimming etc. great service too
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇
4.7
Bernadette オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在
Great location, average resort”
Beach location, clear water, can access other resorts for better quality food and service.
I was disappointed with our stay at Plantation as the resort was very ordinary and run down (eg. main pool had rotten pool decking with weeds growing through the cracks with obvious maintenance required. Customer service was average and the food was basic at the buffet and other two restaurants in the resort. Two other resorts exist on the island which was a bonus as we were able to dine at their quality restaurants. We also stayed on another Island and a resort on the Coral Coast and both these places met my expectations of a Fiji holiday.
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ellen オーストラリア
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2013年5月 | 7泊滞在
Great location but the resort could use facelift”
the location is amazing, the free activities are great, the staff are helpful
The hotel is all about the location, although its a hassle to get out to the island. our flight was too late int eh day to go that day so we stayed at the Raffles Gateway Hotel in Nadi, which has great food and service. so we went out the following morning and there was a confusion with our transfers but it was ok in the end. the food is good however there is not enough variety. we ate at the buffet one night, and never had lunch there as its pretty expensive for what it is. The snorkelling is amazing and a trip out to the sandbar is a must! however to do any activities they require a minimum of 6 people, so unless you go in a family/group you may miss out and not know until you turn up to leave, this happened twice for us! The hotel is ideal for people who plan to go surfing at Cloudbreak, etc as its only 20 min by boat and goes a few times a day. I would definatly stay here as a family although maybe not again as a couple.
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Elsa オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年4月 | 9泊滞在
Incredibly awesome place!”
Bure was 10m from the water, cleaned daily, staff were really friendly!
This was our second time back here and we loved it so much we chose to get married here and bring along 40 of our friends/family - They impressed everyone - The rooms are huge, even the hotel ones, it is an ideal location for families and couples - The staff were really friendly & helpful - The staff in the beauty salon did an awesome job with hair & makeup for 6 of the bridal party and me.
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇
6.0
Jason ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在
Staff not helpful - lovely location”
Great location, however we found that the staff were unhelpful (often felt like you were a hassle to them) and services such as kids club were poor compared to other Fiji islands. Meals were ok, however would have been better with the ala carte restaurant open.
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
4.0
yulanji オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Theft Island”
We attended as part of a wedding party and had all our belongings taken from us. The staff did not appear to take this very seriously and we were offered no compensation, despite two other parties also having reported serious thefts of thousands of dollars over the same 3 day period. Staff sighed for long periods on the phone before connecting to relevant departments and in general treated us with contempt. Half the resort is a construction site with one of the restaurants closed and the snack bar serving inedible food - we ordered a wrap which had to be sent back because it ws undercooked (we still had to pay for it). We then ordered a pizza which had to be sent back because topping was falling off the dough which was still wet. It returned thirty minutes later in the same state and we tried our best but had to abandon halfway through (v serious, given my enthusiasm for pizza). During checkout the staff ignored us for ten minutes with no explanation, befor telling us to return later
◇投稿日 2018年3月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Grant ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム
2018年9月 | 7泊滞在
すごく良い”
Drinks and food far too expensive
◇投稿日 2018年9月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Marlene ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在
すごく良い”
Great holiday ruined by cell phone and credit cards stolen from luggage while waiting to depart.
◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Anke オーストラリア
グループ
プールサイド ルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Lovely place, great staff, but food choices are disappointing. Bookings need to be made too far in advance and there are limited choices.
◇投稿日 2018年7月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Addie ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Big rooms, expensive food, great facilities.”
Food was expensive and rooms not equipped for self catering at all. Also you can’t use cash at shops and restaurants. Pools, beach and activities were fantastic. Kids loved the kid club.
◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
John ニュージーランド
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在
非常に満足”
Most suitable for family groups rather than retired couples on their own. But we were able to get accomodation at short notice for which we were grateful.
◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Joss ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
Friendly staff, amazing location
◇投稿日 2018年5月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Heather
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Fun time”
Lots to do beautiful resort. Good could be better
◇投稿日 2018年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Aisli アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
This resort is set in a beautiful peaceful island location with clear waters and very friendly staff. We absolutely loved our stay here and only wish we’d stayed longer.
◇投稿日 2018年3月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
robert オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2017年11月 | 8泊滞在
Planation Island is a beatiful tropical location for a relaxing holiday.”
Planation Island is a beatiful tropical location for a relaxing holiday, family or otherwise. Plenty to do at this georgeous island. Snorkel equipment , stand up paddle boards and catamarans are free. The accommodation- simple and basic, dated, but satisfactory. Accomodation cleanliness (dust, sand and moths) an issue. No room TV or radio, but hey this is a holiday to relax. The old copra restaurant food is satisfactory. Simple buffet for two is $116FJD, compared to local restaurant food for two (main course only) roughly $114FJD. Good value is the snack bar BBQ at $90FJD for two and the pizzas for $30FJD. Black Coral restaurant main course for two, roughly $80 FJD. There is a super market at Musket Cove so buy some bread, breakfast cereal etc and take a sandwich toaster and there you have some family savings. Staff are friendly and helpful. If things were more upmarket then a lot of people could likely not afford to experience this great venue. GO THERE!
◇投稿日 2017年11月17日◇
3.6
MarieClaire オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very disappointed with the standard and cleanliness of the facilities.”
The rooms were very nicely appointed but this was one of the few positives. The staff were disinterested in our stay and never went out of their way to offer assistance. Food was very average. Service was too. Most disappointing were the pools. They were so dirty with grim surrounding the surface rim. This place needs a thorough makeover to make it an enjoyable and safer stay.
◇投稿日 2017年9月21日◇
6.8
良い
Michael オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 7泊滞在
Average”
Location is great and snorkeling off the beach provides a range of tropical fish. Food for the most part is really bad. Rooms are basic and beds are horrible (really old mattresses). Good for kids club. The staff are friendly but move slowly. The staff tend to stuff up bookings every day for the resturants and boat charters, well they don't always keep your booking if another party wants to use the boat and had more people etc.
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
6.8
良い
Richard ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在
良い”
Fantastic location let down by overpriced and very average food and at times poor service. Most staff were friendly however some gave the impression they really couldn't be bothered. Maybe avoid if you don't have kids however if you do they will love you forever after staying here. Like many people staying we hired Bulla bikes and ate most meals at Musket cover a 5 minute ride away.
◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
fu オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Lots of activities but too crowd”
Plantation is a very popular island for families with all different age kids, it is very kids friendly resort, all the furnitures are no sharp corners and secure, lots of activities for kids and adults. It is a huge resort with lots, lots, and lots of rooms, we picked poolside room, which has high capacity but it has joined walls with other rooms ( very thin ones), easily can hear the kids running around and screaming in early am and bedtime. It is a three star resort, so all the facility is old and bit dusty, no tooth brush and tv in the room ( but it has a mini mart sales toothbrush and other things with reasonable price) . The kids club was really great, lots of things to do for all age of kids, under 4 will be charged for hiring a nanny. The activities for Plantation worth 5 stars. If you don't mind much about the facility, plantation is a great choice for a family trip
◇投稿日 2017年4月28日◇
6.0
Cassie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在
Could do soooo much better”
Poor food quality despite the ludicrous expense. Nearly everything is additional in cost on top of the accommodation expense. Muscat Cove is only 300m up and has amazing food, friendly staff and many more inclusions for your accommodation cost. The staff at Plantation Island Resort don't seem to enjoy working there (on the whole) and could be rude at times. Which surprised me because I have always found Fijians to be extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Would not stay here again and recommend you spend the money and go to Muscat Cove instead - they even have their own organic farm that they harvest from daily for the restaurant (and you can taste the freshness!)
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
4.4
Veena アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Unfortunately Dirty Rooms in a Great Location ”
The rooms and bathrooms were not clean at all. There was blood on the bathroom wall, roaches in the bathroom, dirty towels, and smudges of brown stuff on the wall above our head. Gross! Ananda'so restaurant had a friendly staff, but the food lacked flavor. Great location with dirty rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kaylynn ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent location, terrible slow service”
I've been to Fiji before and get the concept of "Island time" so we enjoy slowing down and do expect everything to run slower that at home. However the service at PIR was mostly terrible. The staff at Black Coral restaurant were not attentive, brought us special cocktails as a welcome (pink sugar water) made it seem like a complimentary drink then tried to charge us $40!! We were the 2nd family to arrive one evening and it slowly filled up and as other tables received their meals ours way still M.I.A. After 45mins I went to the hotel manager to complain that the staff couldn't give us an eta on our meals. We had an 11 month old with us so waiting patiently while starving isn't possible. The hotel manage came over to speak to the duty manager. Our meals arrived shortly after. The restaurant manager asked us not to speak to the hotel manager because then the complaint would go higher up. (Isn't that the point?). When settling the bill we were charged for the yuck cocktails which I had spilled mine and hubby couldn't drink his because it was sickly sweet. We refused to pay for them as they were described as a "welcome gift". There was no extention of a discount for our late meals or for being forgotten. When I later told the hotel manager about the attempt to charge us for cocktails we didn't ask for he just shrugged! On our departure the ferry was to leave the port at 8.45am. At 8.45am our luggage hadn't been picked up by hotel staff! Definitely a stress for us on our last day. Sadly we didn't get to take one last beach walk with an iced coffee like we'd hoped to. Instead hubby and baby were at the pier making sure the ferry didn't leave without me and our luggage while I waited for over an hour for our luggage to be collected from our room. The buffet staff, cleaning staff and babysitter (Bulo) were amazing. The staff at the Black Coral were "tourist tired" and seemed to disliked their work and we're generally rude. The facilities are wonderful for families with you
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇
5.6
Sunita カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Fun in fiji”
I was disappointed with service n over priced food at plantation island and also with the rooms. Did not like the bure style rooms felt like a jail. Didn't feel we got our moneys worth at this resort. It was kid friendly and had lots of stuff for them to stay busy. Views sunset was amazing. Which was free! I would not return.
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
5.7
Robert オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
Great location,room was huge,staff are hopeless”
Location Location Location
Amazing location and the room was very spacious everything is in a cash card which is a bit of a paid check ur bill and stock up on food and beverage before u go, beachs are like something straight out of a movie only downfall is some staff are extremely lazy u ask them something at a counter then literally 2 minutes later they ask if they can help u they cant even remember serving u 2 minutes ago hahaha maybe too much carva
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Dimitrios オーストラリア
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Nice family resort with lots of fun activities.”
Beginner Snorkelling, Beach, Activities.
Overall it was a very enjoyable experience. The room had a couple of issues and I feel that some of the rooms are probably due for a bit of a renovation. The beach and activities were a joy, and most of the food and drinks were really nice. The swimming and snorkelling were the highlight. The staff were also very friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chen 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
safe, friendly, relaxed”
beach, people, garden
the beach front bure is very family-oriented with great view. Convenient for jumping to the sea for all kinds of activities. Kind staff and neighbours. Food is so so and pace is slow. But that's a relaxing holiday.
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇
5.7
Shae ニュージーランド
カップル
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location, poor service”
Nice location with a large beach and a variety of activities
Rooms and quite large but kinda old. Everything works I guess. Beach area is great and hammocks are always nice to chill out in. Many activites to choose from. The thing that let it down for me was a mixture of average service and bad food. The main restaurant needs a revamp. There are also lots of families, kind of feels like your at a school camp a lot. Other than that it was still a nice place but I would try something else next time.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Courtenay オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Pituresque with plenty to do”
Beautiful warm blue water
We found Plantation Island Resort very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were very welcoming, genuine and helpful. The location of the resort is perfect as it's not too far from the mainland and the ride on the Malolo Cat makes for a fun way to get there.
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Pieter オランダ
カップル
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在
Reasonable clean rooms on a beautiful location”
Location - beautiful island! Clear water, white sand
We stayed at plantation for 6 nights and had a great time. We have to say that we stayed there at low season so it was not packed. The buffet food does not look very good that's why we had dinner at the different restaurants ( lomani, musket cove, anandas etc ) The location of plantation is way better than musket cove ( the water is not as clear at musket cove ).
◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
3.6
Ishizaki 日本
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Not for adult”
Expensive foods and drinks, a room is 80's
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
4.0
Seraaj オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Over priced and tired”
Staff are tired and place looks tired. Not value for money and very expensive food and drinks.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Craig オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
Amazing family trip”
Great family holiday kids club was great all staff are all so helpful and happy everyone says bula with a smile snorkeling will blow your mind on 50m off every shore
◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Jason
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great family holiday destination”
Loved the resort, loved the activities, loved the food (was pleasantly surprised), and the kids (4, 1) loved the beach. Great spot. Don't hesitate!
◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sara ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在
Awesome family holiday”
Awesome pools, activities, kids club etc. Black coral restaurant was lovely, buffet great some nights but not others. Great that kids are free at buffet. We really enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2017年10月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Angela ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Recommend for children ”
Bit expensive getting there and back on boat loved the 69 sqm garden accommodation rather than the m ore expensive beachfront 50sqm staff at kids club amazing
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Marj オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Enjoyed our stay very much. Ravin and Katalina (Lina) most helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年3月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Selena オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
Nice location but very expensive!”
Great if you have kids aged 4 plus. No good for people without children! Very expensive for a 3 star resort. Location is beautiful but food is average and very expensive.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Junlin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
good location”
good
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Junlin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
very good for kids”
good
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
9.6
最高!
bronwyn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
Always a pleasure going back. However I did notice the changes new management have made”
The new policies need a review. But an absolute paradise. People and atmosphere ...wonderful
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Amy オーストラリア
カップル
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely Staff”
Location, beaches & friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rusiate ニュージーランド
グループ
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice”
Staff rooms activities
Very pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jacob オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good”
Staff were great with kids, beautiful location, good activities
Good
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Leeana ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ガーデンビュー
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
Plantation island”
location, friendly staff and families
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Gemma オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
We love Plantation Island”
The weather, location and people
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Nick ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2014年5月 | 12泊滞在
Great family holiday again”
Great staff, fun for kids, great diving!
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Alda オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Just fantastic!”
Location, the setting and lovely staff
I had a wonderful time and wish now that I had booked to stay longer. Beautiful surroundings and the beach is gorgeous. The staff were helpful and friendly. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇
9.7
最高!
QI 中国
カップル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice environnement”
servce breakfast garden
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Gemma オーストラリア
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff and snorkelling off the beach!”
Incredible snorkelling, good rooms and friendly staff
Amazing staff, perfect weather and water for snorkelling and amazing sea life to see.
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇