いますぐ予約 ▶▶ プラザ ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 46 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(46)クチコミ by Booking.com(1238)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 46 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.4
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
한국어
Türkçe
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
スタンダードシングル(シングルユース)
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 44件
9.7
最高!
Raul エストニア
ひとり旅
2011年6月 | 8泊滞在
Lovely hotel with a nice location”
Location, location, location
Clean and nice hotel. Staff was polite and helpful.
◇投稿日 2011年12月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
faig サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
pleasant hotel with new furnishing”
furnishing
it was a nice hotel with good and new furnishing, good breackfast but 2 bad things: 1) upon arrival they told me my room is not available and want to transfer me to napolion hotel I refused then they gave me a room with 2 single bed instead of queen bed! 2) they refused to allow my visit of my girlfriend in the night and this disclosure is not mentioned in ur hotel duscription, thats why I cancelled my coming reservation to this hotel
◇投稿日 2011年12月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Isma マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
good location in centre of beirut”
location
nice hotel with a good location especially for business traveler. easy to be found by taxi driver even though they would be confused with crown plaza hotel. room was spacious. however free wifi was not provided by hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年12月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Isma マレーシア
ビジネス
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
value for money”
spacious room
great location but traffic was quite bad especially at night. a bit noisy as i got the room facing the main road. front desk staffs were nice and helpful.
◇投稿日 2011年12月4日◇
3.3
salem ヨルダン
カップル
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
great location but small and complicated managment”
nothing
it is very bad hotel i give them just one star only you use the bed for sleeping no parking no service no TV chanels dirty poor receiption
◇投稿日 2011年11月30日◇
9.0
最高!
javier スペイン
カップル
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice 4 stars in hamra”
friendly staff, nice price, close to beirut Downtown
nice room with very comfortable beds and a nice balcony as well as sound proof. the hotel is located in the heart of hamra, surrounded by shops and restaurants of all styles and prices and only 15 minutes away from downtown beirut. hotel highly recommended for its excellent value for money and suitable for all audiences
◇投稿日 2011年11月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kimberly アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2011年10月 | 5泊滞在
Wonderful service”
Great location
Quite enjoyable especially since I was upgraded upon arrival. The suite was like an apartment. It was clean and it was conveniently located. The only downside is that there were no additional perks: no complimentary breakfast and no complimentary Internet. I did end up purchasing access to the Internet, but it wasn't the best. The breakfast was just okay. The service was always pleasant, no matter what time of day. One of guys had a welcome sense of humor (after longs days of attending a conference). The bed was comfortable too.
◇投稿日 2011年11月17日◇
10.0
最高!
faisal クウェート
ひとり旅
2010年1月 | 1泊滞在
good”
service
nothing
its very good hotel for comidation and for enjoy it holleday wwe are very happy with this journy its very good hotel for comidation and for enjoy it holleday wwe are very happy with this journy
◇投稿日 2010年3月9日◇
4.0
michail ギリシャ
グループ
2009年10月 | 1泊滞在
don't stay there!!!!!!”
Clean rooms, good location.
Horrible breakfast!! the air conditioning was noisy and didn't work properly. The TV had a very bad reception and it was placed in a way u couldn't watch it when lied in bed. The excursions hey plan from the reception are completely overpriced. Go to Harma street and haggle the price u want with the taxi drivers
Beirut is a great city. Don't forget to go down town and visit also Byblos and the Jeita Grotto. Lebanon is a fantastic country. Take the best out of it. Just arrange your accommodation at another hotel. This is not even a 3 star hotel allow me to comment!
◇投稿日 2009年11月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
michail ギリシャ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年10月 | 3泊滞在
not so happy with this hotel.”
The stuff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The location is excellent!
They charged us 35 euros for picking us up from the airport (FYI average fee to and from the Airport is 20$, about 15 Euros!!!)The breakfast was a disgrace.... (no variety at all, instant coffee, no BOTTLED WATER!!!). The air conditioner in both rooms was too loud and not working properly. We asked for non-smoking rooms and yet there were ash trays in the rooms and a smell of cigar all over. There was a problem with the pluming system on the sixth floor! the food at the restaurant looked so dodgy that we didn't even try it!!
Generally speaking I wouldn't stay there again. I wouldn't call it a 4 star hotel... maybe not even a 3. The only really good thing was that the location is good surrounded by shops, restaurants and coffee shops in a safe area. So,if you are just looking for a clean place to stay in a central area, then go for it. Just don't expect much!
◇投稿日 2009年11月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mohammed クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年10月 | 3泊滞在
A pleasant vacation”
cleanliness, friendly staff, tasty breakfast
noisy and crowded street
first of all the lobby looks modern, staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and breakfast was fresh and tasty..the hotel owns a cafe adjacent to its lobby, internet wireless serivce is available in all rooms, the only disadvantage i would say the crowded and noisy hamra street on which the hotel is located. all in all we spent a very nice vacation. i recommend it.
◇投稿日 2009年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
ChangHyun 韓国
ひとり旅
2009年10月 | 2泊滞在
Plaza Hotel”
Very good location at Hamra St., Close to the beach which is able to walk to reach. Breakfast is fantastic, especially fruit mix.
Horrible traffic jam on hotel area on commute time, and i found a fly on fruit mix. Though fruit mix is really fantastic, fresh and delicious.
Hotel is not big but clean and new. Employees are kind and gentle. Very good location but avoid commute time due to traffic jam. Hamra street is nice but tiny, so once traffic is come, the road is easily packed.
◇投稿日 2009年10月20日◇
6.0
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2009年10月 | 3泊滞在
Plaza Hotel”
Easy access to lots of restaurants and entertainment. Ferdinan's (pub)across the street, was a great place to hang out and have a drink.
Very small room with no view, unless you like alleys. Wifi was extremely slow and hotel ran out of wifi cards to purchase. Also wifi had to be reset more than once. If you buy a 5000 Liban LB it was suppose to last 1 hour, but only lasted about 30 min.
All in all I had a good time, but the hotel was definately not the high light!
◇投稿日 2009年10月15日◇
6.0
Sin 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
무난한 호텔”
저렴한 가격 / 다른건 없음
그저 그럼.
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
6.0
seung 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
편한 호텔”
좋은 위치, 깔끔한 방, 좋은 서비스
만족스러웠어요
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
9.0
最高!
javier スペイン
カップル
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2011年11月 | 4泊滞在
fantastico hotel en el centro de hamra”
ubicación, limpieza, personal muy agradable
bonita habitación con camas muy comodas y un bonito balcón asi como bien insonorizada. El hotel se encuentra en el centro de Hamra, rodeado de tiendas y restaurantes de todos los estilos y precios y a sólo 15 minutos andando del centro de beirut. Hotel muy recomendable por su excelente relación calidad precio y recomendable para todo tipo de público
◇投稿日 2011年11月27日◇
2.7
Laura フランス
ビジネス
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Pas à la hauteur”
Pas grand chose pour un 4 étoiles
Mauvais séjour : moquette douteuse, rideaux tâchés, la "vue sur la ville" est en faut une façade d'entrepôt, TV minuscule, clim et aération 'SDB ultra bruyante, le wifi n'est pas stable, il faut redemander des codes toutes les 2h et en plus on vous engueule. J'ajoute qu'un bruit de ventilation dans l'hôtel qui a démarré à 3h du matin a ruiné ma nuit. Le réceptionniste m'a dit que ca venait de l'extérieur et que je pouvais... fermer ma fenêtre ! Bien sûr elle était fermée, nous sommes en hiver et ce bruit très désagréable c'était évidemment de l'hôtel. Le lendemain ils m'ont offert un café pour s'excuser... Mais m'ont facturé des noix que je n'ai pas mangées. Bref. N'y allez pas, préférez des lieux authentiques et honnêtes
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YU 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
位置优越但客房空间较小”
位置
安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,安静,酒吧多,环境相对不错,
◇投稿日 2011年11月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
francesco イタリア
カップル
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在
buona posizione camere grandi”
posizione
hotel medio, classficabile 3 stelle, colazione essenziale, camera grande, bagno grande, posizione molto centrale
◇投稿日 2012年3月23日◇
2.0
mira オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在
niet leuk hotel ,en onaardig personeel”
niet goed hotel
die was niet leuk door jullie ,want wij kunnen niet in deze hotel verblijf door de te laat aanmelden van onze rezervering,en door dat ingen wij naar een andere hotel ,en die was niet goed
◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nahed アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在
Very goog”
ان يكون مدخل الفندق أفضل في الديكور
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jabar スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Bra hotel för pengarna.”
Oväsen utanför hotellet.
Undvik det om du har svårt att sova med oväsen på gatorna.
◇投稿日 2012年4月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
IBRAHIM トルコ
ひとり旅
スタンダードキング またはツインベッド(ダブルユース)
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Konum çok iyi, odalar geniş, fiyat uygun”
Online rezervasyon yapabilme imkanı
Otel Personeli çok yardımsever ve güleryüzlü idi. Her türlü kolaylığı sağladılar.
◇投稿日 2012年5月4日◇
6.3
良い
Hasim トルコ
カップル
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在
Fiyatını haketmiyor!”
Yardımcı ve güleryüzlü otel görevlileri, Hamra üzerinde merkezi bir konumda
Plaza Hotel Beyrutun daha az popüler batı yakasında , o bölgenin en büyük çekim merkezi Hamra caddesi üzerinde vasat bir otel. Son derece gürültülü bir ortamda bulunuyor. Odalar genel olarak temiz ve standadı fena değil, personel oldukça yardımcı ancak kahvaltısı pek iyi değil.Beyrutun merkezinde bir otel daha iyi bir seçenek olacaktır.
◇投稿日 2012年3月21日◇