最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 9.1
並び替え

Miwako 日本
カップル
スタンダード
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在
2階の部屋で狭くはないが、お湯の出が不安定でした。
朝食のフルーツはおいしかったです。
お湯の出る部屋をお願いしましたが、出る時と出ない時があり、また途中で水になったりと困りました。5泊しましたが、掃除をお願いした1回のみで、シーツの交換等はありませんでした。自分からお願いした方がよさそうです。アリ・ゴキブリは仕方ないのかなと思いました。小さな民宿ですが、日中は観光に出てしまう上、プライバシーはそれなりに守られていました。宿の方がいろいろアドバイスされますが、値段が違うことがあり、ツアーやバスの選択は自分で調べて決めた方がよさそうです。
◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇

tomoko 日本
グループ
スタンダード
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
良かったです。
朝食がおいしい。
場所は中心地から歩けます。 部屋は良くも悪くもないけど、清潔です。 トイレットペーパーとタオルは自分で用意する必要があります。 もしかしたら言えばもらえたかもしれませんが。 朝食のフルーツサラダの盛り付け方がとてもきれいです。 私はバナナパンケーキを選択しましたが、とてもおいしかったです。 コーヒーか紅茶も選べます。ボリュームもあるので大満足です。 宿の人は親切です。 また朝食目当てに泊まりたい宿です。
◇投稿日 2012年5月18日◇

MARIKO 日本
1人旅
スタンダード
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
家族経営の民宿
アットホームでほのぼのしている
スタンダードを予約して3泊しました。チェックイン時に、ホットシャワー付きの1階部分の部屋に案内されましたが、2階の部屋をちょうどチェックアウトするカップルがいたので、2階でもいいよ、と提示されました。2階はコールドシャワーのみ、と厳重に言われて、部屋を見せてもらって、即OK。テラスで掃除が終わるのを待ってるときに、2匹のねずみが屋根を徘徊しているのを発見、ギョっとしてしまいました。ま、2階へ移るからいいか、と思っていましたが、夜、ゴキブリを浴室で発見してしまい、愕然としてしまいました。 朝晩、寒いくらいのウブドでは冷水シャワーだけではキツかったけれど、それは我慢できました。しかし、口コミで朝食がいいとあったので、期待していたのですが、わたしには油がしつこのと、ココナツパウダーを何にでもかけるのがイヤでした。2日目の夜、消化不良からか、夜中に嘔吐してしまいました。3日目の朝は、くだものと紅茶だけで済ませました。 宿の主人がとても人懐こい?感じで、いろいろ話してきたり、提示してきますが、興味がなければ、ていねに断れば問題ないです。
◇投稿日 2012年4月27日◇

KOKUMAI フランス
カップル
スタンダード
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
パリの庶民的な家屋の雰囲気を感じられる落ち着いた雰囲気の宿
朝ごはんに選べるバナナパンケーキとフルーツサラダは絶品!
朝から庭で途切れなく鳴く雄鶏のコケコッコーという声で自然に起こされる。バリの家庭的な雰囲気を感じられる。オーナーのおじさんはのんびりとした雰囲気で迎え入れてくれるが、1泊だけ泊まる客より長期滞在の客の方が歓迎されている感がなくもなかった。私達が一泊だけする旨を伝えると少し残念そうだった。スタンダードの部屋は地上階なので少し暗く、湿った感があった。次に泊まるときは、少し高くても上の階のベランダ付きの部屋にしたい!と思った。とっても素敵な感じで良さそうだった。お風呂場はまぁまぁという感じの造りだが、バリの安宿は大抵どれも同じようなレベルなので有り。とにかくここは朝食と上の階の部屋がGOOD! 掃除も毎日欠かさないようなので床はピカピカです。
◇投稿日 2012年3月25日◇

Yoshikazu 日本
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Caution: Bedbugs! トコジラミ(南京虫)注意
Pros: One of the best breakfasts in Ubud they provide. Nice family homestay feeling. Rather good location, close to the central area. Some restaurants and massage places nearby. Cons: One of their room has full of Bedbags bed, I had killed more than 100 bugs but they still bited our body a lot. We stayed for 4 nights and the first night we had this problem so moved to another room then there was no Bedbags. If you do not like Bedbags, be careful on watching the bed and pillows, they are slow and do not fly or jump, just walking.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇

Robin アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 11泊滞在
Nice place, lovely family
Pros: Lovely guesthouse and lovely family. Well located, spacious room and light. I got dengue fever while staying and the family did everything they could to make me feel at home and looked after. I can't rate their friendliness and welcome highly enough. Cons: I know people rate the breakfasts but I personally found them a bit too salty. The bathrooms could use with an update. They also needed to be prompted to provide new towels and sheets.
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇

Helena ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great homestay run by a heartwarming family
This homestay is run by a such a lovely and extremely helpful family! You can just feel that they love being hosts. They organised us tours for reasonable prices (which does not always happrn) and helped out with any questions. Also the breakfast included is amazing and one of the bests we had so far! They always make you eat breakfast even though you had one on a tour. So be prepared to eat a lot. The whole house is beautiful with cozy rooms and hot shower. It's just a 10 minutes walk to ubud palace with many warungs in the street. Overall we can highly recommend staying at this homestay you will just love the place. If we ever go back to ubud we would definitely stay there again!
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇

Craig オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Highly recommend!!
Tranquil setting, cheap accommodation and as mentioned, the breakfast was the best I had in Bali. The hosts are so welcoming and friendly and make you feel right at home. Would highly recommend staying here if you can. :)
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇

Anja オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable and cozy
We stayed for 4 nights with our young daughter. Pros: The family are very lovely and helpful. The garden setting is so lovely and peaceful. Its back from the street so no traffic noise. The breakfast is seriously excellent - it's generous and beautiful to look at as well as being really delicious. The room is neat and theres a little verandah out the front that is great for reading. The wifi connection is also good. Cons: It's a but far from the main cafes and shops. There are a few places to eat in the street but not the choices that Ubud is known for. Also when traveling with a young child we really had to plan outings to be able to come home for naps. Because of the distance we often caught a taxi back home. There is the noise of motorbikes going to the neighbours just out the window, and also roosters crowing in the morning - these sounds are common everywhere in Ubud though so maybe it's unavoidable. The room is very basic - no soap, Thin towels, no bottled water etc but for the price maybe we can't expect this. The bed is noisy - i had to be careful eveytime i moved not to wake my toddler. Overall it was a really lovely, cozy stay but perhaps better suited to families with older children or travellers who don't mind walking and don't need too many comforts.
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇

Tina イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely host...beware of dogs (funny story)
This was an overnight stay and not the best choice for me, considering I had to sleep early in the evening to wake up before dawn for mountain trekking. It was difficult to fall asleep because everyone else was up and this was a guesthouse close to the entrance and communal/family area. There was also some type of bird, not a rooster, crowing. Pretty was lovely and very welcoming when I arrived. I didn’t get to try her famous breakfast. I wish there was at least a bottle of water included with the room, I was offered filtered water. When I left around 1:45 am and walked down the alley to the main street there were a bunch of dogs (6) in the middle of the road. I felt like I interrupted a neighbourhood watchdog meeting. And boy did those dogs bark at me. Sheesh, good thing I'm not afraid of dogs, because at that time of night it was intimidating. I played it cool and didn't make any sudden movements and waited for my driver. The group of dogs dispersed, but two dogs from the house across the street wouldn't stop barking and a few stray dogs roamed through.
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>