いますぐ予約 ▶▶ プレシアドス

非常に満足
クチコミ 212 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の95%がおすすめしています

Reviews of プレシアドス (Preciados)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(212)クチコミ by Booking.com(3138)
8.9
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.2
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション9.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス9.0
お得感8.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (212)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 147件
8.7
非常に満足
Takashi 日本
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

トータルでは満足です。”

カップルやシングル利用なら最高でしょう。

ロケーションは非常に便利。スタッフの対応はとても親切ですし、基本的には満足です。この価格であればCP面は抜群だと思います。 マイナス面をふたつ。 ただ、ツインルームは確かにベッド2台のツインではあるのですが、中央でぴったりくっついているので、カップル以外では、部屋でくつろぐというより、眠るだけと考えていた方がよろしいかもです。 あと、シャワールームカーテンの代わりがガラス扉なのですが、ガラスの下の隙間から水がもれて、床と便器がびしょぬれになってしまうのは頂けませんでした。

◇投稿日 2012年12月22日◇
9.6
最高!
kogiso 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

便利な立地と美味しい朝食”

ホテル近くにはカフェやレストラン、ショップも多数あります。デパートも近くです。とても便利な立地です。スタッフは親切、部屋も事前リクエスト通り、眺めが良く明るい、バスタブ有りの部屋でした。朝食も美味しいです。朝から新鮮なフルーツや野菜、生ハム…デザートまで、たくさん種類があります。是非またマドリッドでは、このホテルに泊まりたいと思いました。

◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Toshio 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在

場所が良い。どこへ行くにも地下鉄がつかえて便利。”

ロケーション。朝食。スタッフ。(応対が新設。タブラオを予約してもらってよい席を確保してくれた。)

部屋が安かったせいで、満足な窓のない部屋であった。窓がある部屋では静粛性に問題がありそうでまあ満足できた。

◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KAZUYOSHI 日本
カップル
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフのサービス、ロケーションともに良好”

コストパフォーマンス良好

スタッフのサービス、ロケーションは良好。 但し、一部部屋に外が見えない部屋があり、その部屋は圧迫感あり。最初に案内された部屋がその部屋で直ちに変更を依頼。

◇投稿日 2011年1月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KOICHIRO 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

周囲に見どころなし”

空港からは地下鉄で来れる

周囲にはレストラン、バルがたくさんあり、飲食に不便はない。部屋は特に問題なし。泊まるだけであればじゅうぶん満足できるホテルだと思う。

◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Anna アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel in center of Madrid”

Great place with very friendly and helpful staff. Helped us with parking and luggage. Less than 10 min walk to Plaza Del Sol. Right in the middle of shops, restaurants, etc. Pedestrian area. Beautiful atmosphere. Will return!

◇投稿日 2019年4月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wai 香港
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Everything above standard”

Location wise very close to metro Callao or Santo Domingo Room size wise is pretty comfortable for two person Just advise to book the room facing the main street with a tiny balcony to enjoy a better view

◇投稿日 2018年11月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
nada アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good stay”

we were very pleased with our stay in this hotel. Our room was ready when we arrived. Good and very helpful staff. The rate I booked with was a bit high for the size of the room but what is good at this hotel is the free minibar (soft drinks, juices, water)

◇投稿日 2018年9月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
nada アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good Stay !”

we were very pleased with our stay in this hotel. Our room was ready when we arrived. Good and very helpful staff. The rate I booked with was a bit high for the size of the room but what is good at this hotel is the free minibar (soft drinks, juices, water)

◇投稿日 2018年9月9日◇
9.6
最高!
glen オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Sensational location to shops,bas,, entertainment and trains”

Great eating and shopping area and within easy walkibg distance to parks, museums and other local tourist attractions. Calleo metro train station just 200m away and close to shopping plazas. Hotel mini bar was free including some beer and soft drinks and water a nice surprise. No gesitation in recommending. Clean rooms and hekpfull staff for taxis etc.

◇投稿日 2018年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
AHMED サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

Wonderful”

The hotel is very excellent and fairly new. Plus the breakfast was varied and delicious .. The hotel has a privileged location and close to all tourist attractions. I strongly recommend it ..

◇投稿日 2019年3月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Randolph フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Junior Suite
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Modern with Best Location”

The Hotel Preciados is a modern hotel with old world charm to be clear, 19th century heritage with 21st century facilities. The rooms are well appointed, super clean and modern bathrooms with nice amenities, large towels, bidet and strong wather pressure. I booked a junior suite and loved it! The hotel is centrally located withh a mere 7 to 10 minute stroll to the Plaza Mayor, Puerta del Sol and 4 minues to the Plaza Callao and Grand Via. I will always book the Hotel Preciados when visiting Madrid! I love it!

◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
revin オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great location ”

the hotel is located in a great location very central to everything, the room was small n there was no natural lighting except from like a tinny court yard which mad the room feel even smaller but other then that the room was clean the mini bar was free the staff are very nice and very helpful

◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Thanh ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Super great hotel”

Excellent location, right by the Callao square literally in the very city center, pretty much 5-10 min walking to every major must-see landmarks in Madrid. The hotel provided free mini bar drinks worth at least 10 euros including juices, beers, sodas, and water every day. Unbelievable. We were super happy with our choice of Preciados, it made our stay so much enjoyable. We will definitely stay again if we come back to Madrid. Highly highly recommend.

◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Kevin シンガポール
カップル
プレミアム
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在

Great Location, Clean and Comfortable Rooms”

Location, Room Comfort, Friendly Staff

We had an enjoyable 5 nights stay at Preciados Madrid. Location is excellent, very near to 2 metro stations (Callao and Sol), and with lots of food and shops in the immediate area. Room was comfortable and clean. Front Desk Staff were also helpful and obliging with requests.

◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Pinyada タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Front desk nice service”

Near shopping area , clean, near metro

I am not impression with staff at hotel ' restaurant. I was order room service for my son. They gave me a feedback was bad and asked me that why my son not come to get Lunch or Dinner downstairs. I told that he could not speak english. At dinner time, i called to check my son at hotel at 8pm he still not get dinner then i had to get back hotel to get my son get off to get dinner better place. I was disappoint with this kind of hotel . They are show that 4 stars but the service too bad at restaurant. Also , my room ' s air conditional not work. I told them in afternoon we get back at night not fix

◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Adil バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Grate loction ”

Center of City

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
YUET 香港
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Very convenient which is near metro stations. Even the room is a little bit small but fine for single traveller. All staff are very helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年11月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Ian イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Great location friendly staff excellent room highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Stephen イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Super hotel in city centre location ”

Definitely use this great hotel next time in Madrid. Location couldn’t be better, staff were excellent, friendly and super efficient. Didn’t have breakfast in our rate but plenty of choice nearby. Rooms were clean and comfortable and all you needed. The free soft drinks in mini bar was a welcome touch. Recommend this hotel without hesitation.

◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Jim アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent hotel”

Where to start. Great location with a pleasant staff. Decent size room with 2 TVs and a free minibar. The whole place has a 5 star ambiance. I don’t think you could find parking here, but that was not an issue for us. The shower is spectacular and the internet speed was 100mb per second.

◇投稿日 2018年3月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kim アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great place!”

Stayed here on a layover in Madrid. They were awesome to get our rooms ready early and take good care of us! It’s in a wonderful location for seeing the sights. Great buffet breakfast too!!! Would definitely stay again!

◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Ian オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great value and location”

I must admit I had concerns about staying in this area before we booked. My wife and I stayed there during World Pride week and found it to be ideal in every way. Location was perfect in the historic part of the city which has either been restored or mainted in the original style. The room was clean and had enough space for a short stay. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2017年7月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Euzene 韓国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

great hotel!!”

I didn't expect a lot from this hotel but it was one of the best hotels that I've been to. Especially, I loved the breakfast. I believe this hotel has a long history will make longer history in the future. Thanks for the great hospitality.

◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Naomi アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Looking for a Great hotel in Madrid- look no farther”

Hotel Preciados was our first stop in our 10 day trip to Spain. Madrid is a bustling city, but the Preciados manages to be very centrally located as well as quiet and peaceful. The accommodations are more than adequate. he staff were helpful and friendly. A free minibar is a great gift. Would return to this hotel and will recommend it to my friends.

◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark イギリス
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在

Great location ”

Friendly and helpful staff from the moment we arrived. They explaIned where all the main sites and amenities were. Later saw a member of staff take a customer to the shop as she was struggling to buy what she needed. Great location, we didn't need to use public transport.

◇投稿日 2017年3月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Steve イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Good location amongst busy streets but hotel very quiet. Friendly and comfortable. Good bed.”

The room had everything we needed and was well appointed. We had an inner room which looks put into a light well, so if you want views go for an outside room. But for 110 euros a night, it is in a central location, very clean and modern within a stylish building. The double bed was 2 singles pushed together so we know in future to ask for a married bed! The staff speak English and nothing is too much trouble: very helpful. The directions could be clearer as the street has a bend in it and the hotel is at the opposite end to Plaza de Sol. All in all a good base for all the key attractions and a City Break.

◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇
9.6
最高!
YONG シンガポール
カップル
プレミアム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

Great service and ideal location”

Booked a premium room which comes with free mini bar (daily refill). Hotel staff was polite and helpful. Hotel is perfect in Madrid with the building fitting v much into the rest of 'old' Madrid. A lot of good eateries around and is also near Sol statiom. Also had a very nice street view from my room (probably cos it was the premium room and not facing inside). Bed was just nice (neither too soft nor hard). Overall a wonderful stay and would certainly come back to Hotel Preciados if I come back to Madrid. highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Madrid.

◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
9.2
最高!
David イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Location”

The hotel was primarily chosen for its location, which we found to be ideal for exploring the city by foot. lovely staff and clean modern hotel. It was reasonably noisy on the Friday night but then again we had the window partly open. Would book again.

◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kevin イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great city centre hotel, but lacked facilities ”

Pros: Location, Quality Room, Good size clean bathroom. Cons: No pool No rooftop bar No lounge In other words, the room was great, but if you weren't in the room, there was nowhere else to go other than the restaurant. We didn't eat in the restaurant; it looked good, but expensive.

◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Graeme オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great property”

The building is traditional but the rooms are fresh, well fitted out and very comfortable. We stayed in their least expensive (small) room and it was a perfect step off point to see Madrid. Free minibar was nice and the staff could not have been better organised or more professional.

◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Xinyi アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

awesome location”

you feel like you live in time square in NYC. shopping, food, metro station, everything is right next to you. Room is small but clean. staff is friendly. If you are not in Madrid for too long, staying here is the best way to go cuz everything is so convenient.

◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Peter イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

I would use it again”

Location, staff, breakfast

An excellent hotel,with enthusiastic staff. There was a bit of noise from the street and the glass doors to the bathroom were odd, but overall,this is a genuinely enjoyable, well equipped hotel that I would northesitate to recommend.

◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Linda アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在

Quiet, all purpose hotel in the city”

Accomodating, safe, centrally located

Excellent. With so many hotels to choose from, this one was at a location right in the heart of the city so you could walk to whatever you needed, yet it was a little off the main streets so that noise was not an issue and you could sleep despite the night life. Staff was ready and willing to help you with anything you needed (in any language). Was worth the money to feel at home.

◇投稿日 2013年11月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anthony イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

convenient and comfortable”

location, helpful staff and free room minibar

Good city loocation, comfortable with air conditioning, staff very helpful concerning late checkout and storing luggage prior to a late night flight. There was some confusion concerning an airport pick-up which I thought had been arranged byv Agoda. However this is the reponsibility of the hotel. The Preciados will arrange a pick-up is requested, but the taxi fare from the airport is reasonable.

◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Salud オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

Wonderful”

location, value for money, friendly staff

Preciados Hotel is well located. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. It has the best choice of food. The room was comfortable and quiet. Everything is a walking distance. The metro is just a 2 minute walk, lots of shops and restaurants around.

◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇
9.7
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

The positive reviews are 100% true!”

The hotel is perfectly located in central Madrid and within easy walking distance to all shops. The free wifi, breakfast and mini bar add exceptional value. The rooms are tidy and comfortable.

Hotel Preciados met all my expectations and more considering the other excellent reviews it has received. This hotel is no 5 star palace but when in a city like Madid, who wants to spend their whole day inside a hotel? It does however fully meet all your possible requirements for a value for money stay that includes many things that 5 star places would charge you a small fortune for. The staff are friendly and the hotel is clean, comfortable and in a perfect location that is close to transport and major tourist sights. I even contemplated not writing this review so that the hotel won't become too popular, but given my great stay, they deserve all the business they can get.

◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
9.7
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在

Superb hotel - we loved our 4 day stay!”

Location, quality, quiet bedroom

We did not eat in the restaurant, but everything else about this hotel was exceptional. Being light sleepers we can vouch for the sound proof bedrooms. The service, facilities, appointments, location are perfect. The breakfast is amazing, couldn't possibly wish for more. We will return! We mentioned the need of a very quiet room and were given room 425. It was really silent.

◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mei オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在

Centrally located and friendly staff ”

Location, Friendly staff, free mini bar

Stay for 5 nights, staff was attentive and fast in room service. The hotel was centrally located and close to subway and shopping area. A lot of restaurants around and you may find one suitable to your taste. Only one thing is the toilet sometimes has bad smell but overall is clean and comfortable to stay. Will recommend to others for the trip in Marid.

◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Geoffrey オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Location and Service”

Location, Service and Cleanliness

Excellent location and service however we found our bed too small as we had requested a king which was apparently not available and we also found the room a bit cramped. Upon making our concerns known to reception, we were transferred to a twin-bed room in what appeared to be a more modern wing. The impressive service starts from the first minute with a no-fuss check in and then maps, suggestions and comprehensive answers to any questions. Our only issue in this department concerned their restaurant suggestions. The first suggestion was not available so we went to the alternative which resulted in a long walk on a wet evening to a poor restaurant.

◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
susan イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

impressive”

extremely helpful check in staff, location, delightful restaurant service

We had a one night stay as we were on transit from Cuba to go back to Faro. It was an ideal location as you could just walk out of the hotel and see some wonderful sights and great shopping, even though it was Sunday. The girls at reception on our arrival were incredibly helpful and offered us a map with great ideas for places to visit and a wonderful tapas place (Mercado San Miguel). In the evening we ate at the hotel restaurant which was very pleasant. We were offered a small bottle of a delicious night cap. The breakfast buffet was spectacular. All in all I would certainly go back and tell friends about it.

◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Natan イスラエル
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

Definitivly, a great choice in Central Madrid”

excellent location, great service

we came to Madrid after a 5 weeks trip in S America and Madrid was the last stop for relaxinf before comming home. We loved our last hotel - Preciados, due to its excellent location, nice and renewed rooms and great servicial staff. Recomended warmly!

◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohamed アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Best hotel in Madrid situated in the city's heart”

Location, Cleanliness

I have stayed in a few hotels in Madrid, but this is by far the best. Do not waste your time looking elsewhere. Preciados is located in the center of the city on a relatively quiet pedestrian road so that there is not much noise at night, but you are still only a stone's throw away from all the action.

◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Mustafa トルコ
カップル
2010年2月 | 3泊滞在

super hotel..”

the otel ıs ın the center of the cıty, ıts very clean
nothıng.

ıts ın the center of the cıty where you can reach all the hıstorıcal places and good restaurants by walkıng. (we used metro only for the transport from the aırport.) the staff are wery helpfull and speakıng englısh . we dıd not get breakfast ın the hotel because ıt ıs not ıncluded ın the hotel prıce. but we went a caffe for the breakfast whıch ıs very near to the hotel and thıs was a great experıence for us.because thıs place was very nıce and warm.the hotel was very clean and sılent.we went to half day toledo trıp whıch we arranged from the hotel receptıon . and ıt was really great ..

◇投稿日 2010年2月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Marlene アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Spacious modern and clean rooms

◇投稿日 2018年5月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jeffrey フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great location”

Great location. Breakfast buffet was very good but did not come free with our booking. The unlimited drinks in our room was also nice. Overall, yes I would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
9.6
最高!
To 香港
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

Value foe money, free mini bar”

Close to Palace, Sol, etc within walking distance. Free mini bar (bottled coke, diet coke, Schweppes, beer, etc) and will replenish everyday. Staff are nice and the room is spacious.

◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
YULAN 中国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

confirm and cozy”

very good location and very near the restaurant.

◇投稿日 2017年5月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MAZEN サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Clean , Good location , nice staff”

Clean , Good location , nice staff

◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Carlos アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great stay”

I would rate everything a ten except Paella rice was undercooked. Small price to pay when hotel staff and again everything else so amazing

◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SEAYOUNG 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Good location and service”

I can go Puerta del Sol by walk. The hotel staff is kind. But room smells like smoking.

◇投稿日 2018年11月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Slobodan オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent service and location ”

Excellent service right in the heart of Madrid.

◇投稿日 2018年8月14日◇
10.0
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel, great staff and service”

My wife and I stayed overnight. The hotel is beautiful. Staff goes to great lengths to be helpful. Love the bar.

◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
5.3
rosan
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

quiet location but small rooms”

quiet location, near a metro

Our arrival in madrid was not happy and welcoming starting from the lady in the tourist info at the airport and the lady at the tourist info also near callao station very close to the hotel and the blonde lady with huge round eyes in the reception area who are all rude.Upon arrival in the hotel, i saw this lady in the reception area alone and there's this ear-speaker phone attached to her ear and cheek. She talks to the guests at the same time answers every call through that thing. Not a good idea.At that moment, I was imagining what service they have. When i talked to her, she was not friendly, accommodating nor helpful at all. She seemed not to like to talk to the hotel guests. They don't actually have a concierge.We tried to ask her about the tourist spots and the metro but her answer and deeds was so poor. She discouraged us to take the metro and directed us to a tour agency which is nearby and all the people in the counter there seemed to be sooo rude.We're so used to riding metros and subways all over the world. I don't know if people in madrid understand english or there's something wrong with their attitude or they just don't get what you're asking. Anyway, the hotel room was okay but small.Didn't try their food. Kept on walking the whole afternoon till night because nobody can give us a correct direction. Upon arrival in the hotel at night, i proceeded to the hotel's resto so that i don't have to call the room service in the room, if they have. I asked for hot water and a cup from the waiter. There were 3 men there and after i asked what i needed, they all talked in spanish mumbling something. Even if i don't understand it, i knew what they said were not acceptable. They should not do that to their foreign guests. Our first day in Madrid was a disaster. Another lady and the porter in the reception on our second day were better. Just hoped that they were there on our first day. I will try another hotel next time but i don't like to go back to madrid.

◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Amitava シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

The Location of the Hotel is very good .”

Location, Location and Location

We enjoyed the Stay as we used the centrality of the location to do sightseeing, shopping and dining!

◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jarett アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great City Hotel”

Location, Like description, comfortable

Very good hotel. Just as advertised which can be difficult in Madrid. Good location, clean. Would definately pick this one again.

◇投稿日 2013年3月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
AHMADI アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

A nice hotel in a great location”

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed, clean and free minibar was a plus. Close to everything.

◇投稿日 2018年5月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Sarah
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Love this place ”

Perfect location, great staff. Definitely coming back to this hotel

◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Varda イスラエル
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

Perfect hotel, clean, good location

◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
10.0
最高!
neha インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent ”

Book this without a thought. Everything is nice about it.

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
gino イギリス
カップル
プレミアム
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

very pleased with hotel staff very friendly and attentive liked free mini bar good location for city centre

◇投稿日 2017年5月10日◇
10.0
最高!
june イギリス
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent hotel, location staff and rooms were first rare”

Would highly recommend this central lovely hotel with friendly knowledgeable staff, a great choice for visit to Madrid

◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kit 香港
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在

good location and clean, also with free daily minibar service”

good location and clean, also with free daily minibar service

◇投稿日 2016年12月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Fantast location and breakfast ”

Staff

◇投稿日 2016年12月18日◇
9.2
最高!
HANG ベトナム
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Valuable hotel for staying in Marid ”

Good location & good price. Staffs are very friendly & helpful

◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Kin 香港
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice hotel”

Very nice hotel

◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Preston アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

Great location”

Very accommodating staff

◇投稿日 2016年11月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

Charming well located hotel.”

Ideal for those enjoying the museums, and walking

◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Tak カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great location and clean room”

Great location and clean room Offer unlimited mini bar However the room is a bit small for 2 large sized baggage

◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Przemyslaw イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Madrid Stay ”

Excellent location, great hotel and lovely Staff. Def worth recommending.

◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇