いますぐ予約 ▶▶ プリマ テル アビブ ホテル

プリマ テル アビブ ホテル (Prima Tel Aviv Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 72 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(72)クチコミ by Booking.com(757)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 72 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.8
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Français
Deutsch
עברית
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
デラックス トリプルルーム シービュー
スモール シングルルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 62件
6.3
良い
Aung シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Location”
locatin, breakfast
Nice Location and nice breakfast...but the reception and hotel staff are not very nice
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Shachar イスラエル
ひとり旅
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
A nice place in a good location”
Location, view to the beach and nice staff
The Prima Hotel Tel Aviv is located in a very central area and in front of the main beach of Tel Aviv. The location is great - 3 minutes to the beach, many cafes and restaurants around it. The staff is very nice and helpful. I think it is a great place, however it is nota 4 star hotel. I would rate it as 3 stars hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇
6.3
良い
Yvonne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel room quite small , but very clean ”
Hotel was in a good location
Comfortable and convenient
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Lois イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
Not as good as the past”
The friendliness of the staff, the food, location
I have stayed in this hotel in the past and have enjoyed the visit - the quality of cleanliness was good - which was why I chose to stay in this hotel again! This time the standards have dropped and would not recommend this hotel to anyone
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Aung シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Location”
Location
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
4.7
Jacques フランス
カップル
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
pinqdofizioe”
Location price and Location
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mikhail フィリピン
ひとり旅
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable Stay, Walking Distance to the Beach”
Proximity to the Beach, Local Restaurants and Attractions
Comfortable room and stay. Staff is okay too. Prima Tel Aviv Hotel is a Kosher hotel so don't expect a huge selection of food during breakfast. The location of the hotel cant be beaten as it is less than 3 minutes to Tel Aviv beach. Restaurants and convenience stores are also near the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Nichol アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent location, good values, helpful staffs.”
Beach, Breakfast with ocean views.
Nice staying with excellent services. The staffs help me to find my mobile phone. The hotel is close to the beach. The breakfast has many delicious items.
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇
3.7
Sagiv イスラエル
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 8泊滞在
not good. bed hotel”
location, location, location. this is the only good thing in this hotel if any
Have to share 50 words to describe the disappointment and the bad feelings. Starting from the staff attitude to the wrong information that is presented ( No Wifi, No car parking ) to the poor room and its facilities, and more and more. DO NOT STAY THER. the price vs. the performances is giving you the worst value for money I've ever got in Tel Aviv's hotel
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
LO 台湾
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice breakfast”
breakfast, clean, location
no wifi in the room, need to use in the lobby, very in conveninent. If they can offer wifi in the room, this is the first hotel I will choose to stay next time in Tel aviv
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
Charming Boutique Hotel with Oceanview”
Service very friendly, Breakfast both Israeli and American was satisfying, Price was suitable.
Stay went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible.
◇投稿日 2012年9月30日◇
9.7
最高!
Phyllis アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Breakfast By the Sea”
friendliness, helpfulness
My choice of the Prima was an accident. As one who's known Tel Aviv since its adolescence, I was aware of the hotel's location--- super, since its breakfast balcony and some special rooms overlook the Mediterranean. But I feared I'd made a mistake when, it turned out, I'd booked a room that couldn't be canceled. For me, this was, ultimately, more than lucky, though. I don't require more than a small, simple room---which is what I got---for an amazingly low price. And, as a bonus that, at least from the Internet, now seems to be disappearing, included was the full buffet breakfast---plus extras---that "allows" one to eat a meal that lasts the entire day. The staff also helped when it came time for me to move on; I did ultimately return; why move my junk more than necessary....I also appreciated the place because the majority of guests seemed down-to-earth; no special airs were needed.
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
6.3
良い
Rena 日本
ひとり旅
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great ocean view”
Nice view from ocean view room
Convenient location for shopping and swimming. Friendly and kind hotel staff.
◇投稿日 2012年7月5日◇
6.3
良い
Jonathan イスラエル
ひとり旅
2012年4月 | 7泊滞在
Nice hotel nice location”
Good location close to the beach. Very nice breakfast.
the hotel itself is nice, great location - close to the beach and shopping areas. breakfast was very satisfactory. room was very tiny and bathroom gave a claustrophobic feeling.. corridor was used as a storage unit for vacuum cleaners, paints etc.. staff was curtious.. but a smile now and then would make it more cheerful... no free wifi
◇投稿日 2012年4月11日◇
5.7
Chang-Kwon 韓国
ビジネス
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在
beautiful seashore sight ”
direct near the seashore line
rooms, elevators and shower box are too small to move around. its interiors are not so clean. the room rate may be expensive, compared to other small hotels located a little away to the seashore. is it normal for high-season, august? but swimming in the mediterranean during the night was enough to compensate these negatives. besides, the breakfast buffet is satisfactory. the staffs are kind.
◇投稿日 2011年9月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Michelle オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Small, sweet and friendly”
Great location, friendly and helpful staff and delicious food.
the reception staff knew english to a high standard and that helped us alot. they were incredibly helpful and friendly. the room was small but cute and very clean. the location was great and directly across the road from the beach. overall a very nice stay.
◇投稿日 2011年7月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
William アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location”
Great location (close to the beach), great staff at the front desk, great restuarant
Dated small room with weak air conditioning
This hotel is great for the value. The location is perfect. It's just across from the beach. The staff at the front desk is extremely friendly and helpful. They provide great information for Tel Aviv and day trips to Jerusalem. The restaurant has great breakfast. I love sitting outside and enjoying the wonderful full breakfast. The only cons is that the room is dated and small. The air conditioner is weak but if you close the curtain before you leave in the morning, it's cool enough when you come back in the evening. Did I mention that the front desk staff are exceptional?? They are extremely helpful and friendly. It makes all the difference. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2010年6月29日◇
6.7
良い
Charles アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice spot - friendly service”
The Prima Tel Aviv is well situated with a lovely view of the beach. The service is excellent, and wifi is available.
The rooms are smallish, and a bit out dated.
I enjoyed my stay at the Prima Tel Aviv. It's a small hotel, with a great view of the beach. The breakfast is served in the ground level restaurant with a great view - and it's a lovely buffet with lots of delectables. The rooms are smallish and out dated, but the hotel is a good value. I would recommend it for business on a budget, but not so much for romantic getaways.
◇投稿日 2010年6月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Alexander オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome breakfast, great location, tiny tiny room”
Great breakfast, good location, clean, very very friendly staff
Tiny room (to the point where it gets difficult to open your suitcase)
This must be the best breakfast I've had in years at a hotel. I've been to five star hotels in many countries but the taste of the food I had for breakfast here was just really delicious. Definitely a standout. The location is very nice, close to Frishman and in short walking distance from Ditzengoff. The rooms themselves are nothing to write home about (I have no idea how they got the pictures - the rooms are definitely smaller and less fancy). That said, they're clean.
◇投稿日 2010年6月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
raphael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年5月 | 15泊滞在
Prima Hotel Is Great for the Price”
Great location Decent breakfast free beach towels Friendly Helpful staff
standard room is very small i upgraded to beach view room and it is much bigger and nicer Absolutely must have more space for clothing no closet space
I enjoyed my stay very much the people were friendly and helpful i would definitely recommend the beach view rooms which has an amazing view overlooking the beach and is a much larger room
◇投稿日 2010年5月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Great location, 2 blocks to the beach, friendly staff, very clean and modern.
Room was a little small
This was a great hotel located 2 blocks from the beach. Staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful without being annoying. Very modern decor. Clean room. Room was a little on the small side, but still manageable.
◇投稿日 2010年5月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Steven アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年2月 | 3泊滞在
View of the Beach”
Right on the Mediterranean, Lots of Great places nearby.
The elevators were slow to come.
I went in the off season what a great value. I had a view of the beach. It had a great breakfast every morning, get the right table and you get to watch the Mediterranean with you morning coffee. The elevators didn't seem to respond to the call buttons on occasion. It's an older hotel, but well kept. It was a smaller hotel and had no door man so you had to get buzzed in.
◇投稿日 2010年3月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rodney オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2010年2月 | 2泊滞在
Prima Tel Aviv”
good location, low price
the hotel is between Hayarkon and Herbert Samuel St, so it's fairly loud
I booked the cheapest room, got 203 when I checked in: a corner room (two windows!), about 10 square metres (not much room to swing a cat) but with a comfortable bed, writing desk, 100 TV channels and was one of the best cheaper rooms I've stayed in in Israel. Breakfast buffet was large and generally good, awful fruit juices but a good view of the sea from the breakfast room. When it came to checking out, the manager personally ensured that I got the best price for a taxi to Jerusalem. All in all, very good value.
◇投稿日 2010年3月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Dana アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在
Thank You!”
I booked a very inexpensive single room during the off-season, and when I got there and checked in, the front desk told me they'd upgraded me to a double on the house! The staff was very helpful and friendly, and followed through fulfilling any requests I had made.
The phone in the room was a little strange, but we eventually got it to work. Not many cons. The room was pretty tiny, but it was completely fine for my one night lay-over stay.
I found this hotel on a website I'd never heard of - Agoda. The price was right and the location was even righter. I took a chance on both unknowns (the website and the hotel), and am completely happy with my decision! The hotel is clean and contemporary, just a block away from the beach, and all the staff members I encountered during my stay were fantastic. I would definitely consider staying at Prima Tel Aviv during my next visit to Israel! The only thing I didn't like about my stay this time was that it couldn't be longer than one night!
◇投稿日 2010年2月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
reza イギリス
ひとり旅
2010年2月 | 4泊滞在
not too bad ”
location ,freandly staff,
very small room,bathroom
for the price i paid(special offer)wasnt too bad,but the real hotel price is too high for that hotel.location is nice,very close to the beach,room was clean but very small,bathroom wasnt that briliant,staffs were friendly,air condition had been set up for winter time,but weather was hot and the receptionist said he cant sort it out,breakfast was alright,as i said,this hotel is only alright for the price i paid,anyway,tel aviv hotels are realy expensive
◇投稿日 2010年2月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Birgit ドイツ
ビジネス
2008年7月 | 1泊滞在
No towels and internet”
Close to sea, nice breakfast.
Very loud in the back, not enough towels in the room
I stayed at the Prima Astor in Tel Aviv for one night. The hotel is close to the beach, has an artsy atmosphere and serves a good Israeli breakfast in the morning. The rooms are very small, but nicely decorated. Mine had not enough towels, though, and was to the back, which faces a broad and noisy street. Very loud at night. Another minus: access to the Internet is way too expensive!
◇投稿日 2008年8月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Monica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2007年5月 | 3泊滞在
ISRAEL”
Staff is very friendly.
◇投稿日 2007年11月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wan 香港
ひとり旅
スモール シングルルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
everything is fine, the only improvement is the design of bathroom, there will become all wet after shower as there is no door separating the toilet and the bath.
◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
Dear Wan, Thank you kindly for your great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and your note about the bathroom designed has been forwarded to the relevant staff for review. Hope to have the pleasure of hosting you with us again in the near future. Best, Deena Moskowitz Guest Relations Manager
◆返信日 2018年6月17日◆
プリマ テル アビブ ホテル
9.3
最高!
odile フランス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
mise en bouche des vacances”
emplacement, accueil personnel, petit dejeuner
parfaitement bien sans probleme mais a part la plage et jaffa il n y a pas grand chose a faire a tel aviv
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Monique フランス
カップル
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
hôtel agréable et charmant”
Bon accueil, service efficace dans la discrétion
Pour un voyage professionnel et/ou familial, l'hôtel Prima de Tel Aviv offre la possibilité de se trouver dans un environnement chaleureux et est de taille humaine. Le petit déjeuner très copieux, est très complet. J'ai particulièrement apprécié le service lounge de l'après midi. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ALVAREZ ベルギー
ひとり旅
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Emplacement idéal mais petites chambres”
localisation
Séjour d'une seule nuit. Chambre propre mais très petite. Localisation idéale. A conseiller pour de courts séjours.
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
4.7
viviane フランス
ひとり旅
2010年7月 | 8泊滞在
sejour a tel avivi”
son emplacement face a la mer
l'accueil
magnifique emplacement. par contre le petit dejeuner l'accueil la proprete les chambres laissent a desirer. a la reception tous parlent anglais et ceux qui parlent le francais ne vous le font pas savoir.......... aucun parking propre a l'hotel.dommage
◇投稿日 2010年8月5日◇
4.0
Axel ベルギー
ビジネス
2008年7月 | 3泊滞在
Vieillot”
Emplacement pres du bord de mer.
Chambre petite et sombre. Personnel a peine accueillant. Vieillot.
Heureusement que je ne devais rester que peu de temps... chambrette sombre et etroite. Le personnel a la reception etait a peine accueillant. Le personnel de la salle du petit-dejeuner ne parlait que... russe!! Petit-dejeuner correct, sans plus. Pas grand'chose aux alentours, si ce n'est l'agreable promenade du bord de mer.
◇投稿日 2009年11月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Raya ドイツ
ひとり旅
スモール シングルルーム
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在
direkt am Meer ”
Das Hotel und Frühstück sind sehr gut. Die Umgebung ist leider am Meer laut.
◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel und das Frühstück genossen haben. Wir entschuldigen uns für den Lärm und hoffen, dass Sie bald wieder kommen werden. Beste, Deena Moskowitz Guest Relations Manager
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
プリマ テル アビブ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Dr ドイツ
ビジネス
2017年5月 | 5泊滞在
TOLL!”
Alles bestens, aber Badezimmerfenster hätte noch Sonnenschutz haben können, daher etwas früh hell (Zi. 503)
◇投稿日 2017年5月15日◇
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und wertvolles Feedback. Wir haben Ihre Anmerkungen zum passenden Personal gemacht, da unsere Gasterfahrungen für uns wichtig sind. Beste, Deena Moskowitz Guest Relations Manager
◆返信日 2017年5月28日◆
プリマ テル アビブ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Torsten ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Super Lage, Top Frühstück”
nettes Personal, gerne wieder
◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
My スイス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Sehr kulinarisch, schöner Strand, lebendig”
Nähe Strand, gute Lage, nettes Personal
Das hotel war angenehm, ruhig und sauber. Hilfsbereites Personal. Perfekte Lage, der Strand ist nur 2 min. entfernt.
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Youzhu 中国
ビジネス
スモール シングルルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
非常好的酒店,出门就能看到海,虽然小,但是很干净,独家很适合 唯一的是,不能够抽烟。
◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
亲爱的客人, 感谢您对我们在特拉维夫逗留期间的良好反馈。 我们很高兴你发现酒店的位置在海边一个好的和高水平的清洁。 我们对禁止吸烟规则表示歉意,虽然这是以色列的标准。 我们希望很快再次主持你。 祝一切顺利, Deena Moskowitz-客人关系经理
◆返信日 2017年4月19日◆
プリマ テル アビブ ホテル
6.8
良い
mauricio イスラエル
ビジネス
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
נחמד לא יותר מזה”
משפצים ללא הודעה חדר טווין הוא חדר קטן קיבלתי שתי מיטות קטנות צמודות ולא זוגית כפי שביקשתי דפיקות שיפוץ בשמונה וחצי בלילה
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇
10.0
最高!
YOAV イスラエル
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
סבבה”
נקי, שקט, יחס מצויין
סבבה
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Olga ロシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツインまたはダブル)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Туризм”
Быстрое заселение. С 5 до 7 есть бесплатный чай,кофе с выпечкой. Близость к пляжу.
Цена-качество,отель дорогой.Очень шумно при открытых окнах.В принципе это для всех отелей находящихся на этой улице.
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
5.0
Valeriy ロシア
ひとり旅
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
,"Красивый отель и приветливый персонал"”
"Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера"
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал , хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера
◇投稿日 2012年4月2日◇