いますぐ予約 ▶▶ プライム ホテル ベイジン ワンフージン

プライム ホテル ベイジン ワンフージン (Prime hotel Beijing Wangfujing)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 1344 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

Reviews of プライム ホテル ベイジン ワンフージン (Prime hotel Beijing Wangfujing)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1340)クチコミ by Booking.com(6403)
7.9
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.3
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス7.8
お得感8.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1340)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 858件
8.4
非常に満足
Kiyochika 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ツイン
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

グレードアップしてもらえて,GOOD!!”

王府井の北の端に位置しているが,50mくらいにファミリーマートがあることと,エアポートバス(王府井コース)の終点で空港から25元(混んでいても45分くらいで着)で便利。到着が遅れ,雨も降っていたため空港ではタクシー待ちの長蛇の列。21:15の最終バスに間に合って,快適に到着できたし,部屋が空いていたからかグレードアップしてもらえた。 その他,ホテル自体そんなに古さを感じない。中国銀行のATMあり。従業員も新設で丁寧に対応してくれた。 帰りの空港までのタクシーを呼んでもらったが,普通にアプリで呼んだせいか,乗った瞬間に運賃交渉になってしまった。それだけが汚点。

◇投稿日 2018年4月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TOKIYUU 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

コストパフォーマンス高い”

部屋が広い、きれい

■近隣  地下鉄「東四」駅から西へ真っ直ぐ、歩いて15分くらいはあります。  夜に着いたのですが、道は大きいが(中国らしく)暗く、心細くなります。  周囲も夜は真っ暗。コンビにも一切無い(東四駅のそばに7イレブン有り)の で、注意が必要です。 ■建物は超立派!!豪華!!  価格の割りに、建物は大きく、とてもきれいで、豪華です。気分は良いです。 部屋も広く、暖かい。バスタブ&シャワー室完備で豪華目のつくりで、とても 清潔。コストパフォーマンスに優れています。ただ、金庫の使い方が難しく、 これは注意です。フロントは日本語は通じませんが、接客姿勢はとても良いで す。ルームサービスの人も、呼べばすぐに来ますし、問題ありません。  調度品や電源プラグなどは少し安っぽいのは仕方が無いかなと思います。  ■朝食  88元でした。安くてそれなりに品数もあり、おいしいです。重厚なメニューも 揃っているので、肩透かしはないでしょう。宿泊客は、中国のが中心です。 ■王府井まで  ホテルから南へ15分くらい歩けば、王府井の歩行者天国の北に着きます。夜の 外出は厳しいですね。特に冬は。夜の8:00を過ぎると、周囲の通りには、 ほとんど人がいませんから、逆に怖いです。「あれ?どうしたんだろう?」と いうほどです。ここを観光のフルの基点にするのは、おすすめ出来ません。 ■安くて、豪華を味わいたいならGOOD それに尽きます。  

◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
fujie 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

お値段の割りにサービスもラグジュアリーもgoodでした”

中心部にありながら空港から渋滞を避けて行きやすい位置にある。

お掃除も行き届いていましたし、インテリアの趣味も照明の位置も他の中国系ホテルと比べセンスよくできていました。創業が古い割りにきれいに保たれており設備の故障などがなく、メンテナンスが行き届いているように思いました。ドアマンもポーターも客室係も笑顔で対応してくれました。私の経験として中国の場合必ずしも外資系ホテルが充実しているとは限りません。かといって中国系ホテルで満足できることも少ないなかでここは価格、質、場所、すべての面でかなりお得なホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2011年12月12日◇
6.0
YOSHIHIKO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

防災意識が疑問”

ロケーションは良い。近くにコンビニのファミマもある。少し歩けば王府井のレストランも多数。タクシーの運転手も必ず知ってる老舗ホテル。 バスタブとシャワーブースが分かれているのも良い。 設備が老朽化しているのは、料金に反映されているので良いとしても防災意識は大いに疑問。 エレベーターが頻繁に故障するのは仕方がないが、非常階段で1階のロビーのドアが施錠されているのは如何なものか。 非常時には自動でロック解除との説明だったが、システムとして不安。 怖いので多分次は利用しない。

◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHEN 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在

設備が良い”

繁華街から少し離れて、周りお店は少ないが、ホテル自体は良かったです。朝ごはんもう少しメニューほしいな

◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
6.4
良い
Miki 日本
グループ
スーペリア ツイン
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

スタンダードなビジネスホテル”

友人とツインルームに宿泊しました。広くはなくですが、それぞれがスーツケースを置けるスペースもあり、一般的なビジネスホテルです。タクシーを呼んだり、道を聞いたりしましたがスタッフの方は気持ちよい対応をしてくださいました。宿泊した部屋(3Fか4F?)からは景色は見えず、ずっとカーテンを引いていなければならなかったのが残念でした。 ホテルを出て左手に3分ほど歩いたところににコンビニのようなお店があります。朝食付きではなかったので、こちらのお店にお世話になりました。 北京はタクシーは安いですが、絶対数が足りておらず、呼んでもらっても30分待つこともありますし、渋滞がひどいため、毎回のセキュリティーチェックは面倒ですが、地下鉄の利用をお勧めします。

◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇
5.2
mitsuru 日本
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

不明な請求が加算される可能性があります、ご注意ください。”

adodaでクレジットカードで予約しましたが、実際の決済はホテルでとのこと。一泊してチェックアウトで決済しようとすると、予約時よりも日本円で3-4000円ほど高く請求されました。クレームを云おうかと思いましたが、直ぐ横でも白人の若い女性グループが、おそらく同じような状況で怒り切れまくってました。私は面倒くさいので支払いました。これから利用される方はご注意ください。

◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SUZUKA 日本
グループ
デラックス ツイン
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

王府井まで歩ける”

王府井まで歩いて20分弱で行けます。最寄り駅の东四までも10〜20分くらい歩きます。 受付のお姉さんに地図が欲しいと行ったらカラーの地図をくれました。

◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Azusa 中国
カップル
スーペリア キング
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

チェックアウト時に、使っても触ってもいない部屋の茶器が壊れているから弁償と言われたけれど、使っていない旨を説明したらわかってくれた。それ以外はとても良かった。

◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hidekazu 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

コスパ高いホテル”

豪華なホテルですが、安く泊まれました。 王府井にも少し距離がありますが、歩けます。 次回も泊まると思います。

◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
9.3
最高!
mitsuaki 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

快適”

立地する場所がよい

食事、買い物に便利でした。

◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
9.3
最高!
YOKOTANI 日本
カップル
スーペリア キング
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

部屋が清潔、高級感のあるホテルです”

ホテルの売店のスタッフが親切

高級感のあるホテルで、朝食のバイキングも美味しかったです。特に、ホテルのロビーにある小さな売店のスタッフがとても親切でした。 難点は、王府井の最北端に位置するので、繁華街の中心に行くには少し距離があります。ホテルの隣にはコンビニがあり、便利です。ビジネス、観光いずれにもおすすめです。部屋は広くてとても清潔です。

◇投稿日 2011年12月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yasuhiro 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

全般的に合格点のバランスの取れた良いホテル”

部屋はきれいでスタッフの対応も良好

設備やスタッフに不満に感じる部分はほとんどありません。 場所は王府井からやや距離がある。但し、タクシーを活用すれば問題はない。

◇投稿日 2011年10月26日◇
9.0
最高!
YOSHIHISA 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在

広くて綺麗なホテルでした”

シャワーと浴槽が別なので寛げました

王府井の端ですが、便利なところです。レストランは安いので、朝食付きでなく、別に払うほうがお得ですし、近くに安くて美味しい店もたくさんあります。

◇投稿日 2011年2月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jiro 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

リーズナブルで清潔なホテルです”

ホテルの雰囲気は、清潔で高級な感じです。その割には、リーズナブルです。ただ、王府井に近いと思ってたのですが、少し歩きます。(ふつうに歩いて20分ぐらい) 

◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
YASUTAKA 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

比较舒服”

饭店比较舒服,方便。但是柜台服务员还好。

◇投稿日 2016年11月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Toshio 日本
グループ
スーペリア キング
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

まあまあです。”

部屋の装備、清潔度、部屋の広さ については満足です。

思ったより、王府井から距離があります。地下鉄駅・バス停までは500m前後で比較的アクセスは良好です。周辺に散歩できる様な景色の場所は有りません。地下鉄駅使用で動くには便利と言えます。

◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
6.7
良い
nagumo 日本
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

地下鉄の駅から遠いのが少々不便”

ロビースタッフの対応が良かった

地下鉄駅から遠いのが少々不便。建設中の地下鉄駅が完成すれば利便性が良くなる。 朝食は品数も少なくあまり美味しくない。 1Fの喫茶を使ったがコーヒーもケーキもサンドイッチも値段も高く、街のパン屋のほうがよっぽど美味しい。

◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇
6.3
良い
bok 日本
カップル
スーペリア キング
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在

程よいサービス”

スタッフの笑顔がよかった。

初めて、利用しましたが場所的には、良い所だと思います。ただ、少し古さを感じます。空港からも丁度良い場所に位置し、ショッピングなかなか楽しめました。

◇投稿日 2012年7月31日◇
7.0
すごく良い
HIDETO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在

古いが、ロケーションも良く満足できました。”

ロケーションが良かった。王府井にも徒歩で行ける。

ツインの部屋をダブルに変更してもらえた。初日は満室で変更できなかったが、約束通り2日目に部屋に電話があり、変更をしてもらえた。

◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
IKUYOSHI 日本
グループ
スーペリア キング
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在

故宮など観光地から近くて便利”

落ち着いた雰囲気

・総じて落ち着いた雰囲気で良い印象 ・部屋からは近所の生活が見えるが、汚い印象がある ・観光地から近くタクシーもすぐに来る、地下鉄駅は徒歩10分ぐらい ・普通語で会話したのでスタッフ対応は普通、英語、日本語への応対は不明 全体的には値段相応な感じ

◇投稿日 2011年8月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Akio 日本
カップル
スーペリア キング
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

ホテルは5つ星相応でロビー、部屋等清潔で感じが良い。”

場所は便利な所にありながら、静か。近くに美術館などもある。

希望として.を出していたがのに案内された。フロントに変更の希望を出し、変更をしてもらったが7Fの残念ながらでした。スタッフの応対は事務的でした。

◇投稿日 2011年2月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Hoe シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel re-visit”

This is the hotel which I had stay at least half of year from 1999 - 2001. This is a re-visit to the hotel. Found everything look fine except when taking breakfast in the cafe, the staff need more training on service and table arrangement.

◇投稿日 2019年4月4日◇
9.6
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Clean and comfortable ”

Room was clean, spacious, beds were comfortable. Bathroom was up to date and everything worked well. Staff were polite and helpful. About 8 minute walk to malls and restaurants on walking street. We didn’t try any of the food at the hotel as it was expensive. Plenty of small shopping marts nearby if in a budget.

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Francis オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Average five stars hotel. No close convenient store nearby ”

It is clean and an average for a five stars hotel. I booked a family for 3 adults. Although it is advertised as a double & a single beds , it is actually two single bed and an add on bed. This make the twin bedroom quite crowded. I think Agoda should check the hotel whether they actually have 3 beds room for family room. The air con was not working well. Quite warm even though it was set a cooling mode at 20 degree

◇投稿日 2019年4月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Judith アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

Nice hotel!”

Good sized family room, pool was great. Staff were helpful. One drawback was the cost of breakfast per person ($19 usd) closest cafe was about 7 minutes walk. Relatively close to train station and Wangfujing Street. Very fair money exchange at the front desk as well.

◇投稿日 2019年3月17日◇
3.2
Ying カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Definitely not a 5 star hotel”

Prime Hotel might be a 5 star hotel when it was 20 years ago, however, it can be at most a 3 star hotel in my opinion. The room is so worn down with no upkeep at all since it was built. Furnitures are old; appliance (kettle) is stained; non-smoking room smell like smoked; shower glass is dirty; non-slip mat is like taken from grandma’s house, caulking is marble color (all mold); air conditioning not working.

◇投稿日 2019年3月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jojit フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

perfect place”

Not far from Wangfujing Shopping District, 300 meters away from subway train station and soon just across the subway station. Food was great, many convenience stores around, staff were polite and the room was exceptional.

◇投稿日 2019年2月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Thaa-nawat タイ
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Good for all”

Location : good near to subway / not to far for walk to walking street Hotel : big size ,both hotel and room wifi : avg not to fast speed food : avg comment : depand on customer behaver, we found smoker on no smoking floor

◇投稿日 2018年11月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Percy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在

Watch out for additional charges for use of room amenities including desk top computer”

They set it up so you fall for their charges. Do not use desk top computer unless you are willing to pay 59yuan/day including tax. You can only find the charges in lengthy fine prints when computer turns on. Also, the nice tea set accompany with tea bags. Those tea is 50 yuan each. Price is labeled in small light colored prints. Otherwise, hotel is very decent and clean. Not modern style. Good value and location. Close to my favorite lamb restaurant down the alley. I will go there again.

◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YAP マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Strategic location, walking distance to Wangfujing St.”

Cons: hotel is a little old. Pros: 1. Hotel well maintained 2. Staffs are extremely helpful, provide many services. 3. Strategic location, 10 mins walking distance to Wangfujing Street.

◇投稿日 2018年9月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Good value for location ”

Close to subway and good restaurants as well as shopping. Hotel itself was having renovations done and you can tell that it needs a refresh inside and out. No fridge too which was disappointing as it was very hot. Nice bar, but breakfast was pricey. Adequate but no wow factor. Beijing isn’t cheap so best part about this hotel was the price. Good value all in all.

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Loh シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在

すごく良い”

This is not the nearest hotel to wangfujing but it's walkable. Just turn left from hotel and walk straight all the way about 15 - 20mins. You might not want to do that in the cold though. If not, turn right, cross the road and take bus 103 and 104 to arrived right at the door step of Apm. Bus 11 is also available but it's at the back of the street which is nearer to the food Street. train station dongsi is 7 mins walk away. I don't think it's very easy to get a cab. Dont know why.. There is a big supermarket near the train station as well! plus point. Hotel is clean and I love the toilet. Staff is polite and cleans the room everyday. I will consider staying here again.

◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Phong アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Location/cleanliness ”

Room is big. Wi-Fi is okay and I m able make Wi-Fi call home. We took subways to hotel and left on taxi due to our early flight. Taxi costed us 120yen to airport and subways costed us 23yen p/p. We joined 2 days on the counter, costed us 1234 yens. For two of us.

◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
4.4
VIET ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Awful staffs ”

Not all staffs are awful, but most of them are terrible especially staffs at the front desk. They welcomed us with a very cold face, no smiling at all. When we checked out at 6AM in the morning, we asked reception to call a taxi to the airport for us, they just sat lazily at the front desk and phoned taxi and did nothing more. We went to the front door with suitcases by our self and finally got in a cheated taxi, that was really irresponsible attitude. I am strongly recommend others to choose another good hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年5月8日◇
9.2
最高!
DAVID 中国
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

caters for western tourists...”

best trained staff I experienced in China..big hotel that has experience in western customer requirements..taxi office at hotel carpark to airport ,excellent...only bit negative thing is it feels a bit tired and I'm sure if the carpets washed it would look great...overall I would sure stay again..

◇投稿日 2019年2月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Jason オーストラリア
カップル
Deluxe Twin Room
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

5 star hotel showing its age”

5 star hotel but it's showing its age, more akin to a newish 4 star hotel. Staff were all very nice and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. Beds were pretty comfortable too. Location was great, 10 minute walk to wangfujing and mcdonalds!

◇投稿日 2019年1月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Keith イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent hotel near Beijing centre, good value for money”

We had an excellent stay at Prime Hotel - walking distance from Forbidden City etc and near to the subway for other sights. A very well-appointed hotel, good size rooms, good buffet breakfast. Minor criticisms were smokey room, dinner buffet a little 'tired', and oddly no seating in the hotel lobby - we spent quite a lot of time waiting for family members, etc, sitting on the marble stairs. But overall, excellent value and an excellent hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年12月24日◇
5.6
Stanley カナダ
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Spartan hotel with ridiculous breakfast buffet prices”

At Rmb189 per person the breakfast buffet is the highest I ever seen...and worse still they offer an alternative! All was available was coffee and danish or croissant! No ala carte! Some hotelier this place is! Room was big, but the washroom floor had never been cleaned! The location isn’t close to any interesting neighbourhood!

◇投稿日 2018年12月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Guillermo カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Soon, there will be a subway station just across the street. You can use public transportation to go anywhere (Great Wall, summer palace, forbidden city) even you can walk back from the forbidden city. Shopping area is also couple blocks away.

◇投稿日 2018年12月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Rick オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在

Perfect hotel with good location”

Great hotel in immaculate condition, massive rooms with comfortable beds, big bathrooms, staff are really friendly and helpful, there is a family mart 200 metres away for all your cheap handy snacks and drinks, the Forbidden City is only a 15 min walk away, the only bad thing I would have to say about the hotel is that there is no restaurants or cafes close by, you have to walk 10 min into Wangfujing area but it's a nice walk, so definitely worth while staying here and good value for money

◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
James アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在

Great location but SAUNA? Nope. Do "double bed" in family room either.”

Don't tell me there's a sauna if it's never hot enough. Close to the action on Waifungjing Street and a pretty good price. Family room was two twin beds and a portable 3rd(inferior) twin bed-we were promised a double and a single. Shower was good, everything clean. Got something stolen from my bag when the concierge was "safely" guarding it in the lobby. Cooperative staff. Restaurant and Buffet WAY too expensive compared to nearby hotels. Two convenience stores 3-5 minute walk away. About 1 hr from the airport, be prepared to pay 100 Yuan for the ride. Subway is a 3 minute walk away.

◇投稿日 2017年10月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Donald オーストラリア
グループ
ファミリー
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

The Prime Hotel had a very good location to the Forbidden City, transport and small restaurants. The foyer is very beautiful and the staff were helpful. The room was comfortable although the shower was a little small. The hotel had a lovely pool although I never got the chance to use it. All in all I would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2017年9月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
tan マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

Location is great”

Room lighting & plumbing system to be upgrade. Lighting sometime work & sometime not working & we have to change room. Bathroom plumbing outlet is not function properly. Location is good, airport bus station is just @ the hotel back door, & MRT is about 200m away, walking distant to Wangfujing

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Lina インドネシア
グループ
ファミリー
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

Pleasant Experience”

Pros: The location is great, it is near Dongsi MRT station and within walking distance to Wangfujing. The front desk staff are very helpful. We got a nice and comfortable room and we don't have any problem with wifi connection. Cons: Lack of air conditioner and sitting area in the lobby.

◇投稿日 2017年5月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mary フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア キング
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel, near Wangfujing and Forbidden City ”

Large room, quick and efficient service, near to metro and walkable to Wangfujing street. Rooms are large and comfortable beds. Facilities are great. Breakfast has various choices but seems repeating dishes everyday.

◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rachel アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ファミリー
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Clean hotel, in good location for the price, but nickel + dime you”

Hotel is clean with older decor. It is located in a convenient location, about 45 min walk from the entry of the Forbidden city and a 10 min walk from the exit of the Forbidden city. It's a 10-15 min walk from a shopping area/mall on Picai Huton where there area lots of luxury hotels. Staff speaks English and is overall friendly, but each hotel staff only does one task. For example, you cannot ask the check in staff to help with directions - they will instruct you to ask the Concierge for this assistance. The hotel also nickel + dimes you. If you want an extra water bottle, some staff will say it costs extra and some staff will say it's free. Overall, for the price and location compared to other very expensive nearby hotels, the hotel is a good value.

◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mary フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great location, Accesible to Subway and Airport Shuttle Bus”

Stayed for 3 nights at superior twin room. Great location near to subway line 5 and 6 and shuttle bus stop is just beside of the hotel. 3 blocks away from the busy Wangfujing malls. Various choices from breakfast buffet but dishes are the same everyday. Clean hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Ing シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在

Convenient location and very spacious rooms ”

We booked this hotel during a 50% promotion and for what we paid it was excellent. The location is a convenient 20-30 min walk to most of the famous Beijing attractions - forbidden city, jingshan park, houhai etc. It is right on the main shopping street and a 15 min walk to the nearest subway too.

◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Arwel イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Affordable 5 stars but....”

It needs to upgrade itself for the international guests most specially English language communication. It is frustrating...for example my husband was given a plate of cheese when he asked for coffee creamer.

◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
9.0
最高!
KIRAN インド
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

best in beijing business district”

staff,room&location

previously i stayed in a different hotel nearby but this time i choose prime hotel. really enjoyed the stay. from door boy to room boy all very helpful. i was a memorable stay at prime hotel. by english name it was bit difficult to find the hotel. its a common factor.

◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
francisco スペイン
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在

Good touristic location, girl friendly...”

Good buffet, nice rooms, near a small similar 7eleven shop 40 mts to the left of the hotel...

Clean and confortable hotel near the forbidden city (15 min walk) and other sightseeing location. Good buffet. Free Internet by wi fi. Friendly staff. Girl friendly. Dificult to get taxis...don't know if it was because Chinese New Year or if it is always like that... Small shop ,kind of 7eleven,to the left of the hotel main exit door, 40 mts. sauna ok.

◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great location but little english spoken”

Ths rooms were big and very comfortable

It was all very neat, spacious and comfortable, however the wifi didn't work in the rooms like advertised and they were renovating the eating area.The lack of English meant it was difficult to communicate. The location was excellent, close to the train station and Wangfujing St. It was very easy to catch the trains to Silk St. market.

◇投稿日 2012年6月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mario インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス ツイン
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel Good service”

And the best hotel I have ever stayed.

the area is both nice for business and leisure. the place is safe and affordable. The location is suitable for all ages. People are love strolling along the street, where many people love to stroll along the street in the afternoon.

◇投稿日 2012年3月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Mario インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

would come back here for sure.”

best hotel I have ever stayed.

this area is where all foods and shopping many available. you will love this place. very modern, very clean city and location as always the area is both nice for business and leisure. the place is safe and affordable. the location is suitable for all ages. people are love strolling along the street, where many people love to stroll along the street in the afternoon.

◇投稿日 2012年3月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Mario インドネシア
グループ
デラックス ツイン
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

love this place”

the area is both nice for business and leisure

This is my many times visit in this country. And the best hotel I have ever stayed. would come back here for sure. rooms are clean, cozy and big with nice environment. convinience shops nearby this area is where all foods and shopping many available. you will love this place. very modern, very clean city and location as always . the place is safe and affordable. The location is suitable for all ages. People are love strolling along the street, where many people love to stroll along the street in the afternoon. . i will return for more. there are variety of shops and eateries in this area. great bargain. value for money

◇投稿日 2012年3月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kai マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and room is good”

near to city and main attraction. good for first time traveller.

Good and friendly people. Easy to access to town and taxi is easy to get. Room is clean and comfortable. The hotel only provide buffer style for breakfas and lunch. not individual order. Generally, this hotel is good and value for money.

◇投稿日 2011年9月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Steve オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2011年7月 | 6泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Great room, close to all attractions, excellent staff, clean and tidy.

thoroughly enjoyed my week staying at the prime hotel in beijing. the staff could not have been more helpful. my room was terrific, well appointed and clean. hotel was close to everything and taxis easily accessed. i will stay here agaon without hesitation.

◇投稿日 2011年7月16日◇
10.0
最高!
David オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Good location, has a shuttle bus and close to shopping centre area

◇投稿日 2019年5月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Prathad ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Best location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would come here again

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇
4.0
Kanokwan タイ
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Make sure they return your deposite ”

The room was just average run down hotel. Staff was ok. Please make sure they return your deposit! I gave them my credit to deduct 2000. I checked in 28th September until now I have not received my money back. I tried to call them last week and today 27th October the staff said it was a mistake on their system and the bank was informed. They told me it took 1 week to receive the money back until now I still haven't received it. I would suggest guests to use cash in stead of credit card. My colleague who stayed with me tried to use a kettle in the room. She got electric shock and the power in the room went off. We informed staff but they didn't care so much about safety. I don't and I won't recommend to book this hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年10月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ann オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

staff were always very helpful. location was good and close for a casual walk to shops.. ”

rooms were a bit tired. curtains seem to have been there for a long time. booked a day tour from the hotel desk. The tour guide was not the most honest person. tried to charge 200 rmb for the cable car at the Great wall instead of 140 and then 40rmb entry fee when it was 20 rmb for pensioners. this is no reflection on the hotel but the Tour operator.

◇投稿日 2018年10月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Simon
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Was able to fit 4 guests in one room and great location on Wangfujing Street and close to Metro. On the whole, staff are very welcoming and accommodating. However, some staff especially in the Lobby Bar and Restaurant require additional training on customer service - especially as the Hotel is 5 Star. As a former Hilton and Novotel Restaurant Manager, I could see that staff would benefit from training in how to meet, greet, serve, clear away tables and and up-selling practices. The pool was a great relaxing way to finish the long days in Beijing and the children loved it ! Thank You !

◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Serge カナダ
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

The location of the hotel was perfect for us: central to Wangfujing shopping, Forbidden City and subway. Our room was on the fifth floor with a good view of the city. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful and any requests were dealt with quickly. The breakfast area was spacious and large with a wide selection of foods. The only disappointment was the soiled carpet in the room which really looked due for replacement.

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yap マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在

Good hotel in the heart of Beijing”

Got a great deal in Agoda for this hotel. On the first day, when I reached the hotel at 9 am, they let me check in this early without any extra charges. Kudos to them. The room was spacious, comfortable and reasonably clean. The have complementary amenities and just take note that they offer some extra amenities but with charges. Don't use it if u do not want to pay it as it stated how much there. The hotel is situated in a great location where you can walk towards the subway station less than 5 minutes. They have a gym where the equipment are fairly new and also a small swimming pool where you need to wear swimming cap if you want to use it. Walk able distance to WangFuJing attraction. Besides that, there are a few store such as FamilyMart near the hotel and there are a McD too. It wont be hard to find food around there.

◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在

A bit past its Prime, but otherwise good”

Great location, and a pretty good value for a somewhat upscale hotel. They do provide free drinking water (and you can get more from room service), and the breakfast buffet is a good value if you want to eat your fill to cruise through the day on just snacks. Downside is our "non-smoking" room had clearly been smoked in recently, and while I totally understand it's part of the culture, I'm not a fan of the shark fin soup that's on their menu.

◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
May シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア ツイン
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在

Good and convenient location ”

The hotel is located at the end of Wangfujing. 10 minutes walk to Dongsi subway station. A big supermarket is located opposite the subway exit G. There are local eateries on near subway station or malls on Wangfujing. The room was spacious and TV had many channels. Staff were friendly.

◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Mao オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great value for money”

The hotel is within walking distance to Wangfujing St (15 minutes) , Tianmen Square and Forbidden City (40 minutes). Large rooms with a King size bed, plus a swimming pool are hard to find within central of Beijing. Hotel restaurants are overly priced, otherwise this is a great place to stay.

◇投稿日 2018年8月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mao オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

Superb Location and Great Value”

The carpets are a bit dated and worn, the room gets a bit stuffy in the night even with the Air Con on full power; but all that can be easily forgotten when you are just a few minutes walk away from the major attractions in the city Highly recommended

◇投稿日 2018年7月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Bunchoo タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Worth the price”

Worth the price

◇投稿日 2019年4月13日◇