|最寄りの空港||Foshan Shadi Airport (FUO)|
越秀区 北京通り/海珠広場に位置するプライベート エンジョイ ホーム アパートメント ベイジン ロード ジンユアン ブランチ は、旅行者に大変人気があります。 市内からわずか0.05KMなので、話題の観光スポットへも簡単・短時間でアクセス可能です。 市内の主要観光地へのアクセスも良く、滞在拠点として抜群の立地です。
プライベート エンジョイ ホーム アパートメント ベイジン ロード ジンユアン ブランチ でご用意している一流のサービスとこだわりのアメニティで、ゆっくりと旅の疲れを癒していただけます。 ご宿泊のお客様は、館内の全室Wi-Fi無料, 24時間セキュリティ, コンビニ, 清掃（毎日）, 食材配達をご利用いただけます。
全80室より、安らぎとゆとりのあるお部屋をお選びいただけます。 さらに、ご滞在中は当施設主催のさまざまなレクリエーションをご満喫いただけます。 広州（グァンヂョウ）を訪れる際にはプライベート エンジョイ ホーム アパートメント ベイジン ロード ジンユアン ブランチ がおすすめです。
プライベート エンジョイ ホーム アパートメント ベイジン ロード ジンユアン ブランチ
ロビーは建物の25階。名前の違うホテルのロビーが1階にあり、少し迷いました。 でもすごい便利な場所。 33階に宿泊し、北京路の街が一望できます。部屋も広く清潔で、過去に泊まった中国のホテルの中ではベストです。 残念なのは、高層階のためwifiが届いていなかったことぐらいです。私の場合モバイルを持っていたので問題なかったです。 次も泊まりたいと思います。
Comdy bed, nice view, good location, good facilities.”
The only downside is that the outside of the hotel room is old and dirty, wallpaper at the corridor is torn, and the windows from the outer building is dirty. However, the moment you step inside the hotel room, it is different. It's new, spacious, clean, smells good and the toilet is good. Love the huge glass windows with the city view.
Very nice for the money ”
In the heart of Beijing Road very convenient if you want to shop or even wholesale if you are in the pantyhose/underwear business. Very nice sized room complete with couch, table, microwave and a mini fridge. Only negative is the room is only equipped with cold A/C (or so I was told but I don't think it works) no heater.
Hello, thank you for coming to our hotel! Our hotel room cleaning cleaning cleaning, every day in the future we will strengthen the maintenance room facilities and strengthen the health management room. At the same time, we are very willing to listen to more opinions and Suggestions, it is with distinguished guests like you willing to share experience with us, we were able to continuously improve and improve service quality, to provide more detailed and thoughtful quality service for you. And sincerely look forward to your visit again!
no logo, nothing. the hotel was in a building which also housed another hotel call Grand something with big sign and entrance. If you are not adventure enough, you can never lacated the hotel. also room was dirty with dust all over. bugs in washroom. it is in a very run down building.
Like sleep in shed”
Please double check / think before stay here Without the good location need beijing road and metro, & friendly receptionist. All is bad Really sleep in shed, the room so many dust and old. old hotel is so many in this world if u can maintain cleanliness i think cust will stay comfortable. Cost But this apt really very severe. 1.all in room is dust 2.Ac leaked 3.im use 1 cup and put in the wastafle, the house keepeng never help me wash in 3days iam stay 4.our bed cover and blanket never change in iam stay 3day even though the cover has been dirty (and i think before iam check in the bed cover never change from last cust) 5.have washing machine but cannot use, dont have plug near machine 6.coriddor very horror 7.House keeping everyday just come to room for change aminites (dont help u broom and moop) 8.U need complain Front office? Dont have phone to call the receptionis, i think u need go to them office in other floor
Respect of customer, hello, thank you very much for your busy schedule time to our hotel, building, set up to now for 10 years, hotel rooms are decorated in early 2017, internal corridor some old, we also in and property of this piece of communication, the your check-in failed to meet your requirements, we apologize! Room supplies is a change of a guest, if you need replacement bedding every day, need to contact us, if you need to use the washing machine, the front desk can be provide the lug plate. Because is serviced apartments, so there is no machine in the room, but the room card on the front desk contact number. What we have done enough good, welcome you the valuable advice, your satisfaction is our source of power, I wish you a happy life! Welcome to our shop again!
Nice But Not So Clean”
Pros: Very near Beijing Lu Station, shopping malls and shopping market. In just 10 minutes of walking, you will reach Pearl River and enjoy the scenic view. The apartment itself, has a very nice water supply so you will enjoy taking a shower after a long and humid day. Aircon also works well. Cons: they have to improve their service in terms of cleanliness, common hallways are a bit dirty. Rooms are not properly cleaned. We booked 3 rooms, all of them were not clean thoroughly. They just fixed the beddings and replace the towels but they don't sweep the floors and the lavatory. Room 1012 (family room) is noisy at night. You will hear all the noise from the vehicles pasding by at night. It also has a not-so-nice view from the top. I recommend Room 2604 and 2605, their view is that of the Pearl River. Such a nice view at night😍
hello! Thank you for your hotel for your stay during the problems we apologize. We don't want to let a guest have bad experience, I make sure to investigate the problem you mentioned. If you bring apologies for the inconvenience! It's convenient for to you I hope I can further understand during check-in, so that we can improve the hotel's facilities and services. Thank you for staying in our hotel, hope to continue to serve you next time. I wish good
Pro: Good location - Beijing lu Cons: Filthy hotel, dirty room dirty hallways, scary elevator, hard to find, note: this hotel has a different name from what can be seen outside the hotel. hotel is shared by different other hotels. photos are very different from what it looks like in person. very scary hotel. smells like cigar everywhere DO NOT stay here!
Cleaning Action Must Be Full attention !! ”
Was bitten by beg bugs for the consecutive days.. And cockroach so happened seen on the floor and moving around .. the worst thing was my skin was so itchy after got bitten by beg bugs all over the body..
Honored guests: hello! Thank you for your hotel for your stay during the problems we apologize. We don't want to let a guest have bad experience, I make sure to investigate the problem you mentioned. If you bring apologies for the inconvenience! It's convenient for to you I hope I can further understand during check-in, so that we can improve the hotel's facilities and services. Thank you for staying in our hotel, hope to continue to serve you next time. I wish good
The location is kinda hard to find at first. Not sure which building to go to. when you find the building, The receptionist is at the 25th floor, and the hotel name and branding is completely different from what it says on Agoda. (you should really update that to avoid confusion) The nightshift reception lady when we checked in was rude and not helpful at all. I asks for a second keycard, and she refused and said its not possible. The morning reception lady was much better, i tried to ask for a second keycard again in the morning because we have to go out separately and she happily helped us. The room was big and the view was great. The cleanliness can be improved tho. when first checked in. most of the things were dusty. The best thing about the hotel is the location. Near to MTR, Bus Stop, and Beijing Road shopping district. if you have 3 or 4 people traveling together and want a convenient location, this is for you.
There was fire in the building and no safety mask and extinguisher”
The hotel wifi was not good but they change my room.There was fire on 10th floor and no safety mask and extinguisher can be found but later they provide when too late.elevator was not working after so long time.
NICE TO STAY
location very good
Honored guests: hello! Thank you for your recognition, check in giving the hotel after I wish you a happy life!
very good location”
just opposite the metro, walking distance to shopping street and the cruise. Nice river view
The hotel located just in front of Beijing Lu Metro and about 200m from Beijing lu pedestrian street for night stroll and last min shopping. Beijing Lu metro connects you to most of tourist attraction in Guangzhou, so its very convenience. Shopping mall and convenience store are everywhere. If you are muslim travelers, halal food is easy to find. Dont forget to try the Plateu girl Beef noodle halal shop at a mall when you get off Beijing Lu metro station, it directly connects with the metro station and the noodles is superb.
thank you ! we will do our best! wellcome to my hotel ,see you next time!
Great location, but no easy to find”
Perfectly located to Beijing Lu Station (across the road) as well as a short walk to Haizhu Square Station and the Pearl River. I had a lot of trouble however finding the hotel as the (English) location on the map led me a long way from the station. I was able to show someone the Chinese address and find it. There are a number of hotels within the building. I showed the lady at the reception the address and she told me reception was on the 25th floor (which I had read on comments before) however this is not obvious when you arrive. The room was dated, but had a great view. A little noisy however due to construction below. I would consider staying there again, however only if I were wanting to be in that location.
Honored guests: hello! Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to give our evaluation, after your comment on our as important, we will improve the insufficient place, welcome you again! Also I wish you a happy life!
The entrance to the room and cleanliness was awful!
Outlook and Overall Apartment”
The entrance and cleanliness of apartment was awful
the best location on a budget ”
It's was a good location and very near to Beijing road and Beijing subway Exit B (25 floor) and they change hotel name T.T **Staff cannot speak English. But it's dirty room. Lousy toilet. Bad smell
good location ”
10min walk to the nearest mrt station. good restaurant serving dim sum on level 8. wobbly fridge and flimsy door lock
Honored guests: hello! Thank you for staying in our hotel, the hotel downstairs Beijing road subway station is on the side of the subway line 6 for 3 minutes, 10 minutes walk is haizhu square station subway line 2, for your proposed refrigerator has been restored, the door we will go to verify, thank you for your valuable advice, I wish you a pleasant journey! Welcome to our shop again!
Room Lightning ”
The room lighting is poor, I have inform reservation help me repair. Next day afternoon still the same. I’m go back inform them. At night all is done.
Respect of customer, hello, thank you very much for your busy schedule time to our hotel, you reflect the problem, we immediately inform the master to repair, the afternoon is not good, because the teacher go to purchase materials, so set it until around 6 PM, the repair time is long, and in our apologies.. I wish you a happy life!