非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2824件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2824件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Wing 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇

Soon マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇

ISMAIL マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇

Beng マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇

RASHID マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇

wong マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇

Pay マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇

Benedict マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Will visit again
Next time
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

Byron マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

david イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>