非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2819件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2819件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

noraini マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
KO
NOT RECOMENDED
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lim マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
nice
Nice view, clean room 1405, hard-working room service, nice pool n facilitiees. 1 thing weird, I walked out fr swimming pool to lift in wet swimming attire n wrapped in towel, meanwhile people fr conference room were having refreshment! So embarrassing
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Poh マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
One of the best in Kuching, but price is too high.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jiali シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel
I love the hotel but the location is up on a hill, prob take about half an hour to reach the city area. Room is spacious and clean.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ZEE マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent stay
As usual, its a new and great hotel with good facilities and nice rooms. Highly recommended for business or leisure stay.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SOONG マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Strategic Location
Overall the hotel location, environment are good for leisure or business.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roland マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location.....big and cosy room
Walking distance to most of the places we want to go....local cafe, restaurants, waterfront, old town......will stay here when we visit Kuching again
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mei シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
It is convenient located next to a shopping mall. So convenient that the basement is directly link to the mall. You can walk over easily for a meal or drinks. Location wise it is located up on a hill and easily accessible to all the other small restaurants in the small town of Kuching
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lou シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent experience
Checked out early morning at 4.30am. No compromise in service and all done within 3 minutes.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

muhammad マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>