非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2824件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2824件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Mei シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
It is convenient located next to a shopping mall. So convenient that the basement is directly link to the mall. You can walk over easily for a meal or drinks. Location wise it is located up on a hill and easily accessible to all the other small restaurants in the small town of Kuching
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

Lou シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent experience
Checked out early morning at 4.30am. No compromise in service and all done within 3 minutes.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

muhammad マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

Kai マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Short stay
nice view
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇

STEPHEN マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇

CHUNG マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

CHUNG マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

Jonathan イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇

Jonathan イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇

Eu マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>